Reviewers  > phoenix1

phoenix1's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 34 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 21
Lewd Conduct 21 

Release date: 8/30/2004
Reviewed on: 12/14/2005

Starring: Brian Surewood, Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Jada, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Lani Lei, Melissa Lauren, Staci Thorn
Studio: Diabolic

Review brief: General This is one of the better Anabolic/Diabolic movies I have seen. Anabolic has never been one of my favorite production companies because of the camerawork. But this really movie surprised me. You will get your bang for your buck in this film. The camerawork was very good and the sex was really, really scorching. If you are a Lily Thai or Luci Thai fan you will not want to miss this one. This is a couple of the best scenes from these women that I have seen. And I have seen almost every Lily Thai and Luci Thai scene. Luci has done at least 5-6 movies for Anabolic/Diabolic (Bring 'um Young, 2 on 1, Women of Color , Ass Cream Pies). Melissa Lauren, Tony and Joel Lawrence Sorry, I skipped this scene. I'm not a great Melissa Lauren fan. It is pretty rough sex as usual with Melissa. Lily Thai and Brian Surewood Lily is really vocal in this scene. She is wearing an erotic, sort of BDSM top which is made of leather straps and it shows all of her skin. She starts with a BJ laying on the bed and Brian standing over top of her. As always, she always gets into it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slant Eye For the Straight Guy
Slant Eye For the Straight Guy 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 4/11/2005

Starring: Charmane Star, Chris Charming, Mika Tan, Asia, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Lucy Lee, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Luci Thai, Veronica Lynn
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: GENERAL Cant believe a review hasnt been written for this as of yet. (This is a limited review, I cant remember all details). This is a volcanic movie. First asian film from 3rd Degree I believe and it cant be missed. Asian lineups are getting quite predictable but a lot depends on the movie making, which, in this movie doesnt detract from the sex (which is typical 3rd Degree). The group scenes are two MMF scenes and one FFM scene. This is the best asian movie Ive seen in a while. This is much better than some of the Red Light or Sakura Tales asian films. SCENES Luci Thai/Ben Brat/Sasha MMF. I think this is the best scene of the film. The house/room used is familiar, its been used in other movies (Lex/Olivia del Rio, Anna Nova/Erik Everhard). An open, artsy, colorful house with a grand staircase. This adds to the visual enjoyment I think especially when Luci slowly walks down the staircase and teases. Then she slowly makes her way over to the guys way across the room and her ass and legs look great. She looks the best Ive seen her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasing the Big Ones 25
Chasing the Big Ones 25 

Release date: 3/5/2005
Reviewed on: 4/2/2005


Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: General This is one of the better Chasing the Big Ones Ive seen over the last few years. They haven't been as intense as this one is. Good cast and these women are really worked up. I had to get this to see Julie Silver, she is insatiable and as intense as ever. Ill keep this review short, I didnt watch the movie in its entirely. Scenes Cytherea/Mandingo I didnt watch all of this, Im not a huge Cytherea fan but she looked good and didnt have problem accommodating Mandingo. No squirting that I saw. Julie Silver/Ellen Diesel/Jack This is a long scene. Ellen totally takes a back seat in this scene as Julie dominates. Julie can fuck forever, especially in the ass. She is in great shape. I dont like to watch Julie in FFM scenes (or in general) because I like to see her get all of the action, but this was good. Julie is really horny like Ive never seen her before and she talks way more dirty than Ive ever heard her and she doesnt stop. Just when you think Jack has given his all Julie is still asking for more. I bet even Jack was surprised.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Bangers
Boob Bangers 

Release date: 1/24/2005
Reviewed on: 2/1/2005

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Haley, Misty Mendez, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Piper, Piper Austin, Matt Bixel, Missy Monroe, Luccia, Alec Knight, Haley Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: GENERAL REMARKS If 10 of movies in the industry were like this one I would be spending lots of time at my video store. This is what moviemaking is all about: great, hot sex without any of the extreme, disgusting behavior. Real sexy, very pretty women who are really, really horny. A couple new hot starlets (Missy and Haley), the veteran Tiffany Mynx and two newer girls. There's an awful lot of titty-fucking in this movie, much more than the average movie. Theres a lot of variety in each scene, you just dont see two or three positions and its over. Anal is kept to a minimum. Theres real good chemistry in each scene, everyone seems happy with their partners. These performers work with each other. Excellent camera work and lighting. The lighting totally accentuates the beauty of these girls. Jonni does something occasionally where he fades the film to black and moves into another part of the scene which is really neat. It looks more professional than just cutting right into something else.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hittin' Dat White Azz 4
Hittin' Dat White Azz 4 

Release date: 11/9/2004
Reviewed on: 1/23/2005

Starring: Janet, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Veronika Vanoza, Angel Dark, Simone Style
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: D Hef
Review brief: SUMMARY I always loved West Coast and they never fail. They have always had sexy women and the scenes are always hot. The DVD cover looked real good and I didnt realize that Jane Darling or Angel Dark were in this movie until I watched it. Simone Peach and Angel Dark are mislabeled on the boxcover as Sarah and Barbara. Jane doesn't appear on the cover but a blonde named Anna is on the front and back who does not appear in the movie. It was great that Jane appeared in this movie. West Coast is going to miss out on a lot of sales if they don't correct the DVD box. Seems this movie was shot in Prague and posssibly another European city. The women are much more aggressive than the guys in this movie which is surprising. SCENES Jane Darling Jane and a guy are on an outside balcony, Jane is in a long, flowing dress. She proceeds with a BJ and they move inside to the couch. She can't wait to get started and continues with a great but short BJ. She has a big leash around her neck which is being tugged on which she loves.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck, Fuck, Swallow 1
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 1 

Release date: 1/2/2005
Reviewed on: 1/19/2005

Starring: Mark Davis, Dasha, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Scarlet O'Whora, Naudia Rio, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: SUMMARY I saw this lineup and I thought, I have to get this video!. This is the best lineup I've seen in a long, long time. You've got the three biggest stars in one movie: Lauren Phoenix, Dasha and Katja Kassin! Plus...you have a Penthouse Pet! How did this happen? How can this DVD go wrong? Unfortunately, the sum of the parts doesnt equal something thats completely whole. Intensity lacks in some of the scenes and the camera wasnt all that complimentary in some places. The group scenes really fell short because there was so much moving around and not everyone got off to the fullest. SCENES Lauren Phoenix, Naudio Rio Two thin, leggy beauties. Mark Ashley is always full of energy and satisfies his women. These are two women that love sex. Lauren is enough for one man to satisfy so Mark definitely has his hands full with two women. Neither women experiences the action to the max although there is a lot of intensity throughout and the women are egging each other on. The two girls start out with butt plugs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shitty Shitty Bang Bang
Shitty Shitty Bang Bang 

Release date: 5/25/2004
Reviewed on: 12/17/2004

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Lyla Lei, Crystal Ray, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Gia Paloma, Britney Madison
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: Summary I rented this specifically to see Britney because I know how dirty she can talk and up the ass is a requirement for her. This is a trashy film and I did a lot of fast forwarding through this movie. Every scene is shot in a small room with funky lighting. The guys are poor performers. The women are not great on the eyes. The women are expected to be submissive and its do this now, do that now, I dont care if youre enjoying yourself or not. The girls really didn't say anything because the guys didn't want to listen to them. Thats not what I want to watch. Every movie in this scene is based on the same concept so you know exactly what to expect. Every girl is dressed in thigh-high boots, a satin corset and shoulder-length gloves. Right away this disappoints me. I want to see some skin. There is no easing into each scene with a little foreplay like you would see in a Jules Jordan movie. Every scene immediately starts off with these guys fascination with the butt pump and every girl has one inserted and pumped up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Fuckin'
Just Fuckin' 

Release date: 12/7/2004
Reviewed on: 12/16/2004

Starring: Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Justin Slayer, Sandra Romain, Boz, Lenny Power, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Lara Croft, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Summary Slayer upholds his reputation with some hot sex and sexy women. Hes got great stamina and thats what makes this film. This is a different assortment of girls than what you usually see. Some are young and some are a litte older and more experienced. Scenes (I'm not real sure which ones are Slayer, Boz or Nat) Stacy, Slayer(?). Stacy has it all going. Shes like a small Pam Anderson with tattoo, belly chain, sexy long hair combed to the side. I cant tell what her age is, her body isnt as tight as what I imagined but she sure is something to look at. She would make a fantastic stripper. She seems a little reserved sexually, sort of like Alexa Rae (it always seemed like Alexa Rae was more concerned about her looks on camera than the sex but I may be wrong). BJ is not too aggressive like shes afraid to get Slayer going or something. Slayer sits her down on the couch and gives her oral and penetrates her. Shes not all that responsive. He lifts her in the air for a few minutes and she still doesnt seem like her engines are going yet. Then she heads to the bedroom.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 6
Young Ripe Mellons 6 

Release date: 9/9/2004
Reviewed on: 12/14/2004

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Rayveness, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Tee Real, Pandora Dreams, Brooklyn Jade, Lacey Tom, Holly Wellin, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: Summary Good movie with nice breasts. Pretty good intensity, male performers are not too bad. I've seen an earlier Ripe Mellon video which was real good. Each scene starts with an interview. I rented this movie because I saw clips of it with Rayveness and I had to get it (I recently discovered her on a Simon Wolfe video and it knocked me out). Scenes Pandora, Billy, Dave. Looks lean, tan (ass, too) and hot in a small pink mesh top. She lays on the floor during her interview. (Her pussy is shaved in the shape of a star which I've never seen). She takes on these guys onthe floor and has a some trouble keeping up but is enjoying herself. Things are satisfactory until they prop her into the pile driver which Ive never seen her do. Then I thought she was just going to let things ride but she surprised me and gets real turned on and tells them to fuck her. The guys take turns. Good camera view. Takes it on the face. Good scene. Rayveness, Tee.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Reincarnation of Betty Paige, The
Reincarnation of Betty Paige, The 

Release date: 3/19/2003
Reviewed on: 12/13/2004

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Amber Michaels, Tony Michaels, Ryan Conner, Frank Fortuna, Tanya Danielle, Darla Crane, Dino Bravo
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Roman Pornanski
Review brief: Summary I think this was when Metro was changing their video line to include plots. The Back Seat Driver and Air Tight series were magnificant so I was weary of a getting a Metro movie containg any plot. Im not sure what the premise was in this movie because I didnt listen to the dialogue. It really didnt seem like there was a story, just Darla dressed up to look like Betty Paige. It wasn't set in the fifties or anything. Shes OK with black hair but the red hair is really a turn on. I rented this to see Darla then found out that Ryan and Amber were in it as well so I got a copy as quick as I could. These are girls who definitely turn heads wherever they go with their tits and asses. But I was a little disappointed. The scenes are a little short and the camera wasnt so hot during Darlas sex scene. The male performers were horrible. Amber stole the show but again the scenes were short. Scenes Darla and another guy. Darla walks into a copy room in a tight black outfit and high spiked heels. She looks so sexy. Her fantastic ankle tattoos really draw attention to her hot legs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dear Whore 4
Dear Whore 4 

Release date: 10/18/2004
Reviewed on: 12/11/2004

Starring: Evan Stone, Brooke, Steve Holmes, Frank Bukkwyd, Reno, Manuel Ferrara, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Tyla Wynn, Pandora Dreams
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Review brief: General Summary I rented this to see Lauren, Missy and Pandora. It looked like a good combo. Well filmed with real good use of lighting. Not completely gonzo movie with nice looking girls, short scenes (compared to todays standards) and with limited intensity. Each scene starts with a little acting. Not enough time spent on Lauren (of course, who can get enough of Lauren?). Summary Lauren, Reno. Lauren is doing some comedy as a teacher with a pointer and board in front of her as she explains how each part of a woman's brain works during sex (supposed to be comedy). I didn't really stay to watch this, I FF. She has on a real tight, skimpy, pink, sparkly top and she is in prime condition. Then the sex starts. She gets soaked with sweat within the first minutes as she usually does. Very short BJ, maybe less than a minute (the shortest Ive ever seen her do). Very short positions and it is over (no anal if Im mistaken, which may be a first for her, too). She didnt even get her engines revved. A good male performer needs to be with Lauren because she can really let loose.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex With Young Girls 6
Sex With Young Girls 6 

Release date: 6/2/2004
Reviewed on: 12/9/2004

Starring: Madison, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Emily DaVinci, Aspen Stevens, Eve Laurence, Dillan Lauren
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: General Summary: I recently discovered Digital Sin and they are at the top of my list (even better than Zero Tolerance. ZT seems more scripted and I don't care to see Marc Davis in every movie). I thought they were associated with New Sensations but I guess not (in my opinion DS has more intensity than NS). Well filmed video with very, very young performers who are more or less inexperienced (except for maybe the first two scenes). No anal in this film which is a rarity these days. Mr. Pete takes over the 4/5 of these scenes and bangs the hell out of these girls including their mouths and stepping on one girls head. He took up too much of the film. He's not pleasing to look at in the least and he gets too rough with these girls instead of focusing on exciting them. Ben English is the only male who performs well. Not going to go into too much detail because there wasn't much intense sex. Summary Eve Laurence/Ben English. Very well matched pair. Each gives 110. Very long scene. Eve is well experienced and loves to suck cock. Her boobs take up the whole screen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Plumbers 4
Butt Plumbers 4 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 11/7/2004

Starring: Militia, Cherie, Egypt, Hamilton Steele, Ava Devine, A.J. Morgann
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: General Summary Purely amateur film with stupid plot about a "plumber" who makes house calls to repair plumbing (both indoor and anal) with poor camera and direction. Scenes are shot in real dumpy homes or trailers. Throughout the sex the cameraman and male performer talk to each other in working man slang which is idiotic. I didn't rent this to see a couple of guys act moronic, I rented this to see some good sex. Only reason I rented this was to see Malitia who I think has always been underrated. She doesn't make too many movies anymore which is why I had to pick this one up. This guy is a poor performer to say the least, I don't know how he got some of these girls to work with him. Scenes Cherie. Average looking girl. Way too long introduction as they argue over the house plumbing. Nothing enjoyable about the sex. Egypt. Curvaceous blond, nice breasts with clitoris piercing and large labia who acts kind of dumb. She really plays to the plot as she finds out she has to have sex to get her plumbing fixed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasing the Big Ones 23
Chasing the Big Ones 23 

Release date: 10/5/2004
Reviewed on: 10/22/2004

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Lexington Steele, Charlie Mack, Mandingo, Kaylynn, Jack Napier, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee, Melissa Lauren
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: General Summary I was really looking forward to this movie but I was greatly disappointed. Some great looking women but it fell short for me. Lauren Phoenix/Kaylynn together in one scene seems incredible: two of the leggiest women in the business. But the scene was a huge disappointment. I don't think any of the women really enjoyed themselves completely in this movie. Scenes Ariana Jollee. (I skipped this scene, not a big Arianna fan) Lauren, Kaylynn. Two of my favorite performers. They look stunning in stockings and platform shoes. I didn't know either of these women was bisexual and it really caught my attention. I thought this scene was going to start out good: Kaylynn is lying on the sofa and Lauren is sitting on her face so Kaylynn can't even speak all the while Lauren's talking dirty to her. Then the guy enters the scene. No single or double-team BJ which really disappointed me. The girls get kind of playful and there isn't any serious sex at all going on throughout the scene. The guy just kind of hops from one girl to the next every minute.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angels Of Debauchery 2
Angels Of Debauchery 2 

Release date: 8/31/2004
Reviewed on: 10/21/2004

Starring: Jerry, Zenza Raggi, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Mark Ashley, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Tiana Lynn, Tory Lane, Jay Huntington
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: General summary I rented the VHS version, DVD version has 50 extra minutes than VHS. Good followup to Angels 1. Great sex, hot women, very well shot. Plenty of squirting in this film. At least four of the girls squirt with Tiana being the most active. Wanted to see more of Dasha, some camera angles were kind of wasted. Plenty of teasing before each scene. Majority of positions are shot really well which is rare. Scenes Dasha. Looks hot as always. This is the first gonzo and anal I think I've seen her in but I haven't seen her in a while. It's about time she was in a gonzo. I didn't know she spoke english without an accent. She is a seasoned veteran and she is totally into it. Takes on two guys, BJ is kind of short. A lot of this scene takes place with her leaning across the back of a couch which made it hard to get all of her in the camera shot. Does a little bit of squirting which is a real turnon when coming from a hot blonde. Don't think there was any vaginal missionary which would have been hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 1 (Red Light District)
Elastic Assholes 1 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 6/23/2004
Reviewed on: 8/16/2004

Starring: Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte, Kathy Anderson, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Claudia Rossi, Liliane Tiger, Jay Lassiter, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: What I liked Good lineup of beautiful women (all european, all blonde except for Claudia). What I didn't like Way too much DP. Women didn't have a chance to move around and enjoy themselves. DP accounts for at least 80 of this movie. Summary 1st scene, Jane. Jane looks better than I've ever seen her. She looks like Elle McPherson or someone. The best natural breasts I've seen (these are better than any implants I've seen). She teases for the camera playing with all her holes, juggling her breasts then starts BJ on three guys which doesn't last long. Then straight into the DP. Go into a standing fuck sandwich. Real short scene. 8.0 2nd scene, Liliane. Nothing different here but she moves around a little more on the couch. Little longer scene. 8.0 3rd scene, Ellen. Dressed real hot she takes on two guys. There is some side action while she gives BJ, then into DP. She looks great from the side. 8.5 4th scene, Kathy. Kathy is absolutely gorgeous wearing a black teddy. She teases for the camera playing with herself. She gives a good enthusiastic BJ to three guys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angels Of Debauchery
Angels Of Debauchery 

Release date: 7/10/2004
Reviewed on: 8/6/2004

Starring: Kaylynn, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Alexis Malone, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Jack Lawrence
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Evil Empire did it again. Great line-up. Hot, experienced women who love it all. Taylor and Kaylynn get the anal prize for this movie with Lauren in a close second. What I expect: Hot, well-experienced women who crave sex and never let up. And guys with big cocks so the women have a lot to work with and are taken to the extreme. I like to see women whose pussy's look good, I hate looking at something that is nasty. Summary 1st scene, Lauren. Lauren is dressed in real feminine garters and stockings. Starts out with quite a lot of butt plug initiated by her partner who has a big cock. Sex starts (BJ later) then on to anal. (All of this takes place on the floor). Her pussy looks really good. She is quite turned on and this guy doesn't let up at all. She is all over: on her back, on her knees, on top. She spreads on the floor. She looks great and has a great round ass. Long scene. Great opener. 2nd scene, Jennifer, Alexis. Brunette and Blonde with guy from first scene. These two girls are experienced and looking forward to getting laid. Good double BJ by these girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Bitches
Top Notch Bitches 

Release date: 6/22/2004
Reviewed on: 7/29/2004

Starring: Cherokee, Gina Lynn, Voodoo, Alexis Amore, Nicole Sheridan, Brian Pumper, Travis Knight, Jennifer Luv, Christie Leigh, Christie Lee
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Review brief: What I liked Nicole Sheridan was great to look at. Outside of that, not much. What I didn't like Sex was average and there was no "top notch" anything. Summary 1st scene, Cherokee. Hot little girl with knockout body in a halter top with her boobs ready to pop out. The guy appears in two other scenes. He is a large eminem shoe-in and acts like he just got stoned. This could have been hot but she acts and talks like a 15 yr. old girl throughout and this falls short. When he penetrates she giggles. She does do something I've never seen, see does a split on the bed and the guy does her doggystyle, pretty hot. 2nd scene. Cute young girl with Brian Pumper with nothing special in the scene. 3rd scene. Even cuter younger girl found in the hallway closet with a blindfold on. She comes out into the hallway and has sex with this large dude again. She kind of gets into, not too bad of a scene. 4th scene, Gina and Alexis and eminem look-alike. Gina looks smoking in black stockings. She's like a different version of Tyffany Mynx. Alexis looks good. They have an average lesbian scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Broken English (Platinum X Pictures)
Broken English (Platinum X Pictures) 

Release date: 7/15/2004
Reviewed on: 7/25/2004

Starring: John Decker, Bobby Vitale, Julian, Mia Smiles, John Strong, Sky, Mr. Marcus, C.J. Bennett, Dasha, Ginger Paige, Cheyne Collins, Devinn Lane, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Monica Sweetheart, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Sascha, Ana Nova, Sue Diamond
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Julian
Review brief: What I liked I could end this review now by saying I would give this six stars if I could or I could end it by saying I could never watch another movie after seeing this one. Five of the hottest european girls in the business right now, all very well-experienced. It's good they put Julian in this movie because the girls fall in love with his cock. What I didn't like Rear camera shots (but there aren't many). Summary 1st scene, Monica. The first one of the bunch to start making american movies. I remember her way back in Up Your Ass 18. Superhot, a Jennifer Anniston look-alike, leaner than a racehorse, tan, the longest, best legs around. I have never seen her act like this before. She loves Julian's cock and gives a great, long BJ, he is hung like a horse. She stops multiple times during the scene to suck his cock. I have never once heard her speak before but she keeps saying "Good fuck, good fuck" and moans more than I've ever heard her moan. There are many positions (multiple times on top) and she loves the anal more than I've ever seen her do so.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3
4x4 Leather & Lace Gang Bang 3 

Release date: 12/30/2003
Reviewed on: 7/24/2004

Starring: Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Shawnie
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: What I liked I like white girls getting laid by big cocks. These girls were pretty enthusiastic and the movie was shot well. All scenes were long and editing was kept to a minimun. There weren't any crazy locations like staircases or outdoors, they were all done in the living room. What I didnt like Couple girls didnt look that great. Summary All the girls tease on the couch before the sex. 1st scene, Shawnee. Little, sweet, young blonde looks as good as ever in a colorful blue plaid corset, stockings, garters and hot transparent stripper shoes. She has trouble taking on four guys, she doesnt really know how to give a BJ, she hardly puts their cocks in her mouth but gives a try and giggles a lot. Shes kind of gasping for life until the end when she takes on one guy on top and bucks like mad just about taking his cock off. Shawnee had a lot of fun doing this scene. Not a bad scene. 2nd scene, Brittany. Not a super attractive blonde. She needs to lose some weight, flabby, tubby belly, double chin but this is the most explosive scene I think.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 1
BackSeat Driver 1 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 7/24/2004

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Missy, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Jake Steed, Liza Harper, Johnni Black, Alexandra Nice, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Review brief: What I liked Many hot women, great seasoned names in the business who are dying to get laid. What I didn't like Not much. Summary Missy, Coral Sands. Good scene if you like Missy. She is very attractive, lean body but I never did like the her intense moans when she has sex, they are kind of scary. She is in black stockings. She gets a lot of the attention from Marc Davis and Coral. Not bad. Inari Vachs. Inari has a knockout body, she is real adept at sex and this is a hot scene, lots of positions. Not a whole lot I remember. Liza Harper. One of the best scenes I've ever seen. I have always loved Liza, I wish she were still around. She is medium height, dark brunette, a model's body, beautiful eyes, fairskinned, knockout little butt, small breasts but she is well-proportioned. She is wearing lacy/frilly socks, white high heels and real nice makeup. She is dying to get it on with Sean Michaels and she gives one of the best long BJs I've ever seen taking him real deep and moaning the whole time. She lays on the couch and spreads super wide.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black and White Passion 3
Black and White Passion 3 

Release date: 1/28/2003
Reviewed on: 7/24/2004

Starring: Mark Anthony, Erica, Lexington Steele, Julian St. Jox, Renee, Mandingo, Jan, Venus, Felony
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: What I liked Real young girls. What I didn't like Sex was average. The girls seemed inexperienced. Summary 1st scene, Erica, attractive brunette, somewhat small. Her enthusiasm is mediocre, kind of inexperienced. 2nd scene, Renee. Nothing stood out in this scene, average looking small girl. 3rd scene, Felecia. Best scene of the movie. Real feminine, innocent looking, maybe 5'7", great legs, nice proportions, extremely pretty blond wearing purple stockings, maybe the oldest of the group (maybe 25-27). She doesn't look the type to take anal (she looks like a hot housewife) but she does and she moans loud. She even gets on the floor at the end with her butt in the air and does anal. 4th scene, Felony. Cute, young (maybe 18-19), curvy, tiny brunette with nice body. Trouble is she is in extreme pain throughout the whole scene, I've never seen someone like this before. 5th scene, Jan. Small, very thin, small chested brunette (maybe 5'1", 28-18-28). Takes place out in the woods on a blanket, a real turnoff. 6th scene, Venus.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasing The Big Ones 5
Chasing The Big Ones 5 

Release date: 4/10/2001
Reviewed on: 7/23/2004

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mandingo, Mariah, Charlene Aspen, Jack Napier, Leah, Barbie, Georgette
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: What I liked I've seen this before and I got it again to see Barbie. All of these girls tell Jack or Lex they want it really bad. These girls have some enthusiasm. What I didn't like Two of the girls were not too good on the eyes. Summary 1st scene Leigh, blonde british girl, very pretty face, medium height. Scene is not too bad. Her body isn't a knockout or anything but she enjoys Jack pretty well. 2nd scene, Mariah, very young. I had to skip through this scene, she wasn't much to look at. 3rd scene, Barbie. Absolutely sweet, small, classy-looking blond with perfect proportion, nice small implants, tan. Her face is a cross between Jenny McCarthy, Anna Nicole Smith and Tabitha Stevens. She's wearing knockout stripper shoes, a miniskirt and she has a tattoo on her arm and one on her leg which make her look a little trashy (the tattoos are bad unfortunately). She loves sex. I've seen her before with Peter North, etc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 18
Fresh Meat 18 

Release date: 6/8/2004
Reviewed on: 7/23/2004

Starring: Mike Foster, Malitia, Steve Holmes, Tom Stone, Choky Ice, Chris Taylor, Mia Stone, Bob Terminator, Miss Arroyo, Michael Stefano, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Review brief: What I liked I didn't find a lot I liked, the women were pretty aggressive but it was almost like an artsy movie. What I didn't like Poor scene locations. Summary Katja: I really like Kaja a lot, she has a tight body and the roundest butt around. The sex is in an alleyway which was really a bummer, a lot of it was standing up. They did it on the ground but there wasn't much room to move around for the performers or the camera and the camera had a glossy filter on it. Lighting was weak, I think there were a couple bright floodlights overhead. I think the lighting didn't do her justice, it made her look plumper than she is. I was really bummed out with this scene. Mia and Evelin: They take on two guys on a horse carriage. Really bad choice. These are two real hot blonds with tans and they have no room to move around. The guys are trying to get BJs and they can't get comfortable. The girls can't get comfortable when they're having sex. I think there is anal in this scene. This is a pretty long scene but still an overall waste of hot women in my opinion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Metal 5
Heavy Metal 5 

Release date: 12/15/2003
Reviewed on: 7/23/2004

Starring: Lexington Steele, Sophia, Kaylynn, Daphine Rosen, Kami Andrews
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: What I liked Sophia. The girls dressed real hot. What I didn't like Other girls were not in prime shape. The cover looks real good but I was disappointed. Summary 1st scene Daphne. Not a great scene. She needs to lose a lot of weight, her body is far from tight, she has the most jiggly body I've seen in a long while but she does have an attractive face. She gives a decent BJ. The sex is not that hot to watch and her privates get red from the pounding. 2nd scene Kaylynn. I love Kaylynn but she is not as lean as she once was. I love her long legs. She's wearing a hot leather outfit. She loves BJs. She is kind of playful throughout and lays there kind of just earning her money. Not all that bad though. (In an interview at "Rog's Reviews" she says that others say things about her nose and to get work done on it but I don't see anything wrong with it. I like it, it gives her a little character, I think it goes with her looks. She must have a little italian or greek in her.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director