Reviewers  > Peter North Is My Hero

Peter North Is My Hero's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Boxcover for Boob Squad 6, The
Boob Squad 6, The 

Release date: 6/23/2005
Reviewed on: 4/2/2006

Starring: Jasmine, Ana, Luna, Sonia Carrere, Alexis May
Studio: Bang Bros.

Review brief: I love enormous natural breasts. The majority of the sexy, beautiful, young girls that inhabit the world of porn these days have modest or very small breasts; which can be a good thing for the right girl with the right body. Some of my absolute favorite examples of starlets with small or modest-sized mammaries are Ryan Star (she performed in probably fewer than 7 harcore flicks -check her out), Madison Monroe, Dani Woodward, and Christie Lee to name just a few. Back to giant boobies. I'm not going to go into who the Bang Brothers are as you've probably heard of them already as the kings of internet porn. They have a unique style that appeals to me, but internet porn sucks due to picture and sound quality limitations. However, the Bang Brothers' life work is available in all its glory with the crystal clear picture quality and sound that DVDs provide. Here's what the 6th edition of Bang Brothers' "The Boob Squad" has to offer: *****LUNA*****(Front Cover Largest Featured Girl) This Italian gemstone has a face miles beyond gorgeous. There is not a flaw on her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Loadman Cummith 2, The
Loadman Cummith 2, The 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 4/2/2006

Starring: Peter North, Jade, Sabrina, Nikki Anderson, Teri Starr, Brooke Lane, Petra, Reyna, Maria Sanchez
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: I've decided to write a series of reviews with one theme in common: The Greatest Facials Ever Delivered By Peter North; or by any porn star for that matter. These movies date back to a time many years ago when Porn Starlets were terrified of cum. If they took a facial, even from Peter North, they were carefull to avoid the sploodge going anywhere higher than thier upper lip. Often it was as if Peter himself purposely missed their face alltogether. Keep in mind I'm not including any of Peter North's more current work: notably his forever amazing "Deep Throat This" series. Or any of the other popular contemporary facial movies these days. These facials are notable because they caught the Starlet completely off gaurd, and in most cases the thorough squirting they received made them visibly upset. Devil's Film's "The Loadman Cummith" series spawned the super high quality "The North Pole" line that thrives to this day. The jacket art of volume #2 leaves just about everything to the imagination.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick Up Lines 2
Pick Up Lines 2 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 3/12/2006

Starring: Kim Kataine, Jill Kelly, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Ed Powers, Felecia, Taboo, Nici Sterling, Wilde Oscar, Alex Dane, Sean Rider, Lori Michaels, Goldie Star, Ceran Morris, Demi Fairbanks, Nicole Jefferson
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Review brief: I've decided to write a series of reviews with one theme in common: The Greatest Facials Ever Delivered By Peter North; or by any porn star for that matter. These movies date back to a time many years ago when Porn Starlets were terrified of cum. If they took a facial, even from Peter North, they were carefull to avoid the sploodge going anywhere higher than thier upper lip. Often it was as if Peter himself purposely missed their face alltogether. Keep in mind I'm not including any of Peter North's more current work: notably his forever amazing "Deep Throat This" series. Or any of the other popular contemporary facial movies these days. These facials are notable because they caught the Starlet completely off gaurd, and in most cases the thorough squirting they received made them visibly upset. I've chosen to start with what I feel to be the greatest of the greatest: Peter ruins the Scorching Hot, Gorgeous Babe, Demi Fairbanks' face and the rest of her day in Pickup Lines 2.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies 6
Hand Job Hunnies 6 

Release date: 11/7/2004
Reviewed on: 3/5/2006


Studio: Metro

Review brief: A porno that o-n-l-y showcases the hand job skills of gorgeous, naked, beautiful, young-things? But it works you see; why? When it started this line years ago, Toxxxic knew there was something to be said for showing off a starlet's prowess at pleasing some anonymous stud by using just lube, hands, baby-cooing-trash-talk, and the occasional tittyfuck - where aplicable. **********PANDORA DREAMS********** This woman is within the top 5, super-busty, all-natural chicks working the San Fernando Valley in the last few years. Personal Favorite. Gorgeous face, perfect body, sweet voice, huge, bouncy boobies, all hailing from Alaska. She's the scorching woman pictured on the rear box cover, just under the H-I-E-S in "Hand job Hunnies." As with all the chapters on this disc, Pandora's mission is to get you off (most of HH#6 is P.O.V.) using just her porno-voice and all the double, hand-twisting, lubed palm techniques she can conjure. Just watching Ms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 25
Deep Throat This 25 

Release date: 5/27/2005
Reviewed on: 11/24/2005

Starring: Valerie, Marcos Leon, Toni Chavez, Jemeni, Courtney Cummz, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Jackie Ashe, Mya Luanna, Valerie Herrera, Nic Grande
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: Peter North's All Oral/All Facial, "Deep Throat This" Series is the very finest porn available for facial fanatics. If you disagree, you are wrong. And don't cite the feverishly popular Baker's Dozen series; more on this later. Let's get into the incredible Volume 25: ****VALERIE**** A truly precious-looking, sexy, beautiful, teenage-young thing, I have a suspicion Valerie may be brand, spanking new to the porn scene. She's the girl in the lower left hand corner of the front box cover; that photo does her no justice. As she starts to deep throat Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 18
Deep Throat This 18 

Release date: 3/18/2004
Reviewed on: 8/4/2005

Starring: Gina Ryder, Tina, Alexis Taylor, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Juan Luna, Mason, Soma, Mason Storm, Luci Thai, Cameron James, Jessica Sweet, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Luccia, Britney Rears, Mario Casini, Kura Rossi
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: Ya' know folks, just when I think a particular edition of "Deep Throat This" may be no good on account of the box cover or previews, an actual viewing of that same volume has proven me wrong more than once. Take Volume 18 for example. Sure, it features an obscene photo of ultra-exotic Eva happily wearing one of Peter North's seemingly impossible DNA depoists; but she's sporting glasses which = goggles. None of the other girls featured on the cover seemed exceptionally attractive, nor were they thoroughly cum decorated; but the price was right ($16.98), so I gave DTT18 a spin. I was caught quite off guard: *****SOMA***** Alright, this first girl wouldn't qualify as an absolute scorcher in my book, but she's still no plane jane. A latin girl who's supposedly celebrating her birthday (with Liquor no less-is this legal?), she has big breasts and a pretty face. She sucks off two appropriately anonymous erections before they squirt two loads that easily give Peter North himself a run for his money.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Viva Ron Vegas
Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Viva Ron Vegas 

Release date: 1/15/2003
Reviewed on: 7/29/2005

Starring: Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Crystal, Jay Ashley, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Jocelyn, Alexis Malone, Cindy Crawford, Keilani Lei, Anna Belle, Ayako Tamura, Taylor Starr, Tyler Starr, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ron Jeremy
Review brief: I bought this DVD for 2 reasons, and 2 reasons only: 2 Twin Sisters, Both Identical, Both Blonde DD-Hot, Both Hardcore Pornstars. THE POTTER TWINS: JOCEYLN POTTER AND CRYSTAL POTTER Background on these 2: I first glimpsed this pair http://www.twinvirgos.com/Twinvirgos_Media.htm of quadruple booby-enhanced sisters on the cover of Hustler's "Busty Beauties 3" DVD. As delectable as they looked, for some reason I never bothered to check the disc out. Fast forward to years later when I noticed two very familiar, identical faces being interviewed by non-other than world-renound know-it-all, Dr. Phil (see Double Trouble)http://drphil.com/shows/show/480/ Apparently, they were in need of being talked out of a stint at the Moonlite Bunny Ranch. There was no mention on the show of the fact that the girls had already performed in four XXX-Hardcore Pornos (for money, I assume?) After seeing the program, I sent an email to Dr. Phil's website to inform him that Crystal and Jasmine weren't exactly strangers to the sex-industry.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 5
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 5 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 7/14/2005

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Page Turner, Madison Monroe, Jordan Fleiss, Nicole Brazzle, Erin Moore, Paige Turner
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Having seen volumes #2 and #8 of this disappointing series, I can only say that despite the impressive billing of three absolute superstars, #5 is only a marginally better edition. The improvement here can be summed up in just two names: "Nicole" and "Brazzle". *****NICOLE BRAZZLE***** Now you may or may not know this, but besides being a lucid wet dream, Nicole Brazzle is a performer who givess 100. Take the oral sex segment for example: Endless eye contact, deep throat (complete with "GA!, GA!, GA!, GA!" sounds), dick slapping herself in the face with such vigor that the black weiner becomes a blur, endless trash talk, and more, more, more. The camerwork does her beautiful face and cock-suckery skills the justice they deserve. You don't in any way need me to describe how fucking good this tastey little tart looks being humped from behind. "Deep Throat This Vol. 23" is the only other movie I've actually seen Nicole perform in ( an amazing all oral/ monster facial flick in itself; Ms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 8
White Chicks Gettin' Black Balled 8 

Release date: 5/26/2005
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005

Starring: Jewel, Devlin Weed, Kacey, Billy Banks, Tyler Knight, Holly Wellin, Lain Oi, Goldie Coxx, Lee Diamond, Johnny Zinn
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: I've been an avid devotee of Peter North's long running "North Pole" and "Deep Throat This" lines. As I see it, he went on to produce and star in two of the finest series currently available in their categories: "First Offense" (Young Cuties) and Peter North's P.O.V. Perhaps it was inevitable that Northstar Associates would try and bring the same amazing production values to the fiendish popularity that surrounds interracial porn. WCGBB #8 back cover boasts two ladies who are nothing short of stunning (Jewel and Lain Oi) along with three other cuties who don't look bad at all. But it's not the ladies who screw things up: ****GOLDIE COXXX**** As highly fuckable as she may be, Goldie's features don't particullarly stand out among the myriad of skinny blonde cuties that infest interracial flicks. Yes, she does have a perfect, little, white-girl ass that her two black Johns, Weed and Billy Banks, marvel over. Neither Weed nor Billy's equipment would fall into the monster-dick category; no fucking way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for BackSeat Driver 5
BackSeat Driver 5 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 7/7/2005

Starring: Jill Kelly, Sana Fey, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Jake Steed, Dee, Johnni Black, Stephanie Swift, Houston, JJ Michaels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Review brief: I picked up this oldie but definite goody for the sole purpose of wanting to see Jake Steed sodomize Inari Vachs. Backseat Driver only set me back $9.00, so I swiped it up without even noticing what a truly amazing lineup of porn legends it features. Besides Jake and Inari, BSD #5 boasts two additional superstars of that era (1998!): Houston AND Jill Kelly getting analized. I was futher impressed to see that the rest of the cast was comprised of lesser-famous, but well-known, beauties who were Metro standbys for years: Hot Redhead, Big-Boobed Sana Fay, Sydnee Steele, and Johnni Black. HOUSTON AND STEPHANIE SWIFT BEING FUCKED BY MARK DAVIS Besides Jake Steed, quasi-famous Mark Davis is the only guy worth mentioning by name. Stephanie Swift is unremarkable in my book so I'm just going to focus on Houston's anal-intrusion. In 1998, Houston was in her prime: Small, yet athletic-looking ass, BIG, perfectly-rounded, enhanced-titties, trim, super-skinny body. My lord, she had some big Labia (which were publicly reduced via surgery).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 6
Peter North's P.O.V. 6 

Release date: 3/25/2005
Reviewed on: 7/6/2005

Starring: Peter North, Vicky Vette, Sindy Lange, Hillary Scott, Lady Armani, Rachel Ryder
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: After a two volume absence from the Peter North's P.O.V. line, all fans of sodomy should be happy to see that butt sex has returned for volume #6. ****HILLARY SCOTT**** NorthStar Associates has Hillary thoroughly dolled up, looking very very sweet. I hate to critisize in the second sentence of this chapter review, but I wanted to get one thing that bothered me out of the way. I HATE the pink outfit Ms. Scott is donning. . She leaves 90 of it on through all of the sex acts, which for me is a big sore spot. I want to see this girl get buck naked.....not wearing some cheesey brothel getup. Moving on to everything else that works very well, Hillary's righteously shameless, practically masachistic-style of cock-slobbing is awesome. The rapid gagging sounds she makes are music to my ears. While on the topic of audio, I love the sound of the bed springs squeeking in every scene in this series; it ads an additional, in-the-action touch. Hillary's flawless, 100 fat-free buttcheeks are quite a sight as Peter North's dong spikes her anal canal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 4
Peter North's P.O.V. 4 

Release date: 12/8/2004
Reviewed on: 7/5/2005

Starring: Sunshine, Avena Lee, Leah Luv, Nadia Styles, Essy Moore
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: I was awestruck with "Peter North's P.O.V. #5", so naturally after seeing the drool-inducing trailer for P.O.V. #4 on that same disc, I was eager to sample the full feature. I was not disappointed; here's why: **** NADIA **** She's a white and or latin brunette with a GORGEOUS tan, perfect, handful-sized breasts, and she's nothing short of precious-looking from the neck up. Nadia puts her mouth on North's dick using a whole lotta' spit. She does some decent, yet brief, deep throat/gagging on this most famous of weiners. A little bit of dick slapping on her face and then it's straight to her flawlessly buffed cooch. After grinding on top, face to the camera with Peter deep inside her lovely, sun-tanned genitals, she gives post fuck head, saying exactly what I wanted to hear: "I want to taste my pussy on your cock....mmmmm" Now here's the best part of this chapter. Nadia gets on top again, turns around so we get an incredible view of her butt, and proceeds to fuck froggy-style.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little White Slave Girls 8
Little White Slave Girls 8 

Release date: 8/4/2004
Reviewed on: 6/23/2005

Starring: Mark Anthony, Hailey, Billy Banks, Bishop, Tyler Knight, Amber Peach, Max Black, Staci Thorn
Studio: Evasive Angles

Review brief: The "Little White Slave Girls" line evolved out of Jake Steed's still unsurpassed, paradigm-smashing "Little White Chicks Big Black Monster Dicks" series. I've watched some of the previous editions of Evasive Angel's LWSG series, and they can't hold a torch to Jake Steed's interracial volumes. The Monster Dick series was about Black Guys capturing "innocent" white girls for the purposes of "corrupting" them. The Little White Slave Girls flicks are about white girls who are kept as willing sex toys, maids, cooks, auto-detailers, ect., at the Mansions of black guys to satisfy their "masters" every whim. You tell me which scenario is more entertaining. Still, LWSG #8 immediately caught my attention for several reasons. Front and center on the hillariously demeaning front packaging of this DVD, is Hailey: one of the top, way-too-young-looking, beyond adorable girls currently doing sex flicks. It didn't hurt at all that the justifiably ubiquitous Madison Monroe and a lesser-known, but sexy girl, Stacy Thorn were also on display.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V. 5
Peter North's P.O.V. 5 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 5/15/2005

Starring: Rose, Dani Woodward, Harmony Rose, Paola Rey, Jemeni
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Review brief: I knew this was going to be a fantastic title when I saw stunning covergirl Dani Woodward featured on this DVD's front packaging. The nasty action shots displayed on the rear cover further piqued by curiousity. I'm a big fan of porn that keeps the male performers as anonymous as possible. No shots of hacks making goofy facial expressions; just an anonymous penis stabbing away at some sexy, beautiful, young female. It all boils down to audience participation. I'm going to spend the most time describing the winning qualities of the first chapter as the same production values prove true for all the scenes that follow. Sene 1: Harmony Harmony, Harmony....flawless Harmony. I first saw this piece of walking viagra in Deep Throat This Vol 23. She was a standout on that disc, and we see much more of her in this flick. She starts off with plenty of lascivious dialogue coupled with the removal of her clothes. Harmony has stunning facial features; sort of like an Austin Powers Fembot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 22
Deep Throat This 22 

Release date: 8/30/2004
Reviewed on: 5/11/2005

Starring: Mary Jane, Vanessa, April Rayne, Faith, Katie Morgan, Shayna Knight, Tony Sexton, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Victoria Sin, Kathleen Kruz, Vanilla Skye, Erin Moore
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: What can be said about Peter North that hasn't already been said? The Man's now 48 years old, yet he looks healthier and more youthful than most men in their mid thirties; but I guess that's what nearly 20 years of constant sex with gorgeous young girls will do for a guy. He knows what men want to see in their pornography and here's what he has to offer in Volume #22 of his always stimulating "Deep Throat This" series: Scene #1 Kathleen Kathleen is this volumes covergirl, and on that note, don't judge her looks by the complete mess she's wearing on the front of this DVD's packaging. Prior to having her face ruined, she's a way beyond adorable-looking 18 year-old thing with a mature-sounding voice. We get to see her suck on some lucky-bastard's equipment, with all the best angles provided. Peter North soon joins the lucky bastard, giving Kathleen double dick-sucking duty. She gives both recipients head simultaneously while in the 69 position; which truly highlights just how beautiful this girl really is.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director