Reviewers  > Pagoda

Pagoda's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 14: Violet Blue
Adam & Eve Signature Series 14: Violet Blue 

Release date: 12/11/2005
Reviewed on: 5/2/2008

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence, Noname Jane, Ava Vincent, Joey Ray, Marty Romano, Mario Rossi, Johnny Rocket
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: A mainstay of Nina Hartley's how-to guides including a new one for sex during pregnancy, Violet Blue is showcased here in a compilation of her scenes for Adam and Eve. She works with a variety of partners, both male and female. Violet personally introduces each scene, which is a nice touch.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deviant Housewives
Deviant Housewives 

Release date: 10/31/2005
Reviewed on: 5/2/2008

Starring: Harley Raine, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Liza Harper, Cherokee, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Monica Mayhem, Kelly Erikson, Talon
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Review brief: This is one of the takes on 'Desperate Housewives" that attempted to capitalize on the TV series. Where "Deviant Housewives" succeeds where many others fail is its videography and its casting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 8
Me Luv U Long Time 8 

Release date: 11/14/2005
Reviewed on: 12/16/2005

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Maxine, Destiny, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Veronica Lynn, Kaiya Lynn, Michelle Maylene, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Note about the scoring: The sex rating is specifically for the 1st scene on the disc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Ass Latinas 2
Hot Ass Latinas 2 

Release date: 10/19/2004
Reviewed on: 12/13/2005

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Jazmin, Manuel Ferrara, Olivia O'Lovely, Kelli Tyler, Rio Mariah, Roxy Jezel, Tee Real, Luccia
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: **** ABOUT MY SCORING: Any movie that has Manuel Ferrara in it will get a high score for male looks. The Sex rating for this review is for one specific scene. There was one scene that had exceptionally good sex in it, according to my personal taste.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Chews Asian Beaver
Mr. Chews Asian Beaver 

Release date: 10/6/2005
Reviewed on: 12/8/2005

Starring: Billy Glide, Julian, Tommy Gunn, Finess Navaro, Kia Tolentino, Lacey Tom, Asami, Michelle Maylene
Studio: Twisted Pink

Review brief: Initial Expectations Mr Chews Asian Beaver is taken from the website of the same name.  Judging from the title, I expect zero anal, and I expect all the girls to be Asian.  I've taken keen interest in Twisted Pink, the company that produces this line as well as Big League Facials and Barefoot Maniacs, because they have signed my fave stud of all time, Julian, to an exclusive contract.  If I want new Julian, I must get him from Twisted Pink.  I've watched several downloads from various sites in the Twisted Pink network, and I like the tone of their scenes.  If I were going to direct all-sex porn, this is how I'd do it.  Even the sets, which are obviously a bunch of "rooms" in a big warehouse, appeal to me.  The place is a big porn factory--there's nothing fancy about it.  All Asian Beaver scenes begin with the female talent looking into the camera while being interviewed by producer Lola.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Traffic Stopping Tits
Traffic Stopping Tits 

Release date: 10/26/2005
Reviewed on: 12/7/2005

Starring: Eve Laurence, Brooke Haven, Candace Von, Sara Stone, Carly Kaleb
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Initial Expectations My expectations for Traffic Stopping Tits are mixed. It has the lovely Sara Stone and her mischievous smile on the cover (oh, and her traffic stopping tits, too.) Another favorite of mine, Eve Laurence, is also in the cast. Its directed by David Lugar with whom Im unfamiliar. The male cast isnt even listed on the cover. I have no idea whos gonna fuck these girls. Thats important to me, so theres a huge demerit right off the bat. I think I see part of Kurt Lockwood in one of the back cover pics, but I cant be sure. Theres a piece of another guy with paler skin and a down-curved dickBrett Rockman, perhaps? Ill just have to spend my money to find out who it is. Booooo! Sara Stone Opening portion of the tease is covergirl Sara Stone jumping on a trampoline. Good startor so one would think. Poor Sara hasnt been allowed a foundation garment, and therefore must jump tentatively or hold her big natural boobs in her hands to prevent unpleasant breast pain. Had she been afforded a bra, she couldve bounced with unbridled glee.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director