Reviewers  > P-Knuckle

P-Knuckle's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Boxcover for Ass Worship 4
Ass Worship 4 

Release date: 6/18/2003
Reviewed on: 6/18/2003

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Austin, Friday, Ayana Angel, Austin O'Riley, Olivia O'Lovely, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: MINI-REVIEW BULLETIN FROM THE BOMBSHELTER OF P-KNUCKLE- The focus here is butts, porn-fan; where as Buttman viewed the butt as an extension of the woman and treated them as a whole person, Jules Jordan shoots woman as if they are just an extension of an ass; the butts are so big, the women can hide behind them during the scenes. 5 super ass vixens take it every which way (anal, oral, toys, etc.) I couldn't even tell if some of them had fake breasts (except for Friday, who had to pressure check her tits before filming at Discount Tire,) but I do know that the fat/big ass line is being walked upon (and it hurts from the weight.) Black chick Ayanna Angel has as much flesh coming from her thigh near the stocking as from her ass. Austin O'Riley flexs and flumps her rump and gets Jules stump to hump her bump. But when it hangs off a chair (her ass flaps,) you realize that its a straight up fat ass with a little bit o' chunk. No complaints from me, but some of you might not want to see a true fat ass; this girl is far from anorexic in the thigh/butt area.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme)
Lord of Asses 6 (Extreme) 

Release date: 8/13/2002
Reviewed on: 8/13/2002

Starring: Sierra, Catalina, Ryan Conner, Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Brie Brooks, Alexia Riley
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Tom Byrons Lord of Asses 6 ----------------------------- Produced, Edited, and Directed by- Tom Byron The Victims- Alexa Ray, Ryan O'Conner, Aurora Snow, Belladonna, Sierra, Catalina, Bree Brooks Special Features- It plays when you put it in your dvd rom and makes for a great coaster for a 40 of Old English. *Photo Gallery *Jump to Scenes (wow, this is an impressive feature) *Moving Chapter Search (another gem of a special feature) *Movie Trailers (extremeteen13 highlights) A term you should be aware of before viewing this dvd- 'Going through the motions.'- definition- the repetition of certain actions to similiar results without any emotion or effort. *************Review************* I have watched some crappy porn lately; extreme associates usually brings the shovel when it comes to digging up talent from the compose pile of pornstars. So this title looked a little different from the slap happy, ass clown, extreme wrestling variety. The cast looks promising, Belladonna and Aurora vs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 1 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 1 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 11/13/2001
Reviewed on: 11/13/2001

Starring: Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Jade Marcela, Mark Wood, Belladonna, Kaylee, Sandy Knight
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: Jules Jordans ASS WORSHIP review by P-Knuckle ____________________________ The important people- Directed By: Jules Jordan Starring: Bella (Belladonna) Jewel DeNyle Sandy Knight Kaylee Jade Marcella Jules Jordan Lexington Steele 2 other guys but i was to lazy to check there names i hope you people will understand The review: ______________________________ Hallelujah my porno-brothers (sisters too.)!! This dvd marks the real making of a master (jules jordan), I didn't forget the bottom feeders series, or Live Bait or New Breed series, but hot- damn hell-fire get-down groovy... this dvd is super amazing and a must buy. So, the history on this guy is he worked in a porn store, got into distribution, and made east coast xxx porn. So he moves to sin city La-La land or some kooky suburb of it and hooks up with Evil Empire. Jules, you have stepped up to the plate and knocked a homerun Barry Bonds style.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nacho: Latin Psycho
Nacho: Latin Psycho 

Release date: 10/26/2001
Reviewed on: 11/7/2001

Starring: Melissa, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Sharone, Sandra Kay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Review brief: Nacho: Latin Psycho __________________________________________________ __ reviewed by P-Knuckle starring: Nacho Vidal,Teo,Tarzan,Sabine,Sharone,Seilla,Scott, Melissa,Sandra Russo,Anita Arden,Sandra Kay, Mystery Girl directed by: Nacho Vidal (wait for gabriel nines review for all the in depth credits, its not my speciality) The review: Judging and rating porn is quite a ridiculous task; what makes something worthwile is unconsciously related to what makes us 'pop;' literally. My eyes do not see women or sex the same as your eyes, and what my attractions and distractions are can be attributed more to environment and how we are raised. Thus, Evil Empire has always held a special place in my heart and hand (take it however you want it.) And albeit, I really think that the quality of the male performer in pornography directly translates into how good the product is. Nacho Vidal is a great example of a male performer (he's crazy!) who brings it hardcore and shows the product (WOMEN) for all its worth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Reverse Gangbang
Rocco's Reverse Gangbang 

Release date: 8/16/2001
Reviewed on: 9/7/2001

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Mara, Nacho Vidal, Laura Angel, Rita Faltoyano, Sylvia Sun, Angelica Bright, Betty Love, Mallory, Dominika, Sandra Kay, Monica Sweetheart, Kathy Anderson, Dominica Leoni, Stacy Silver, Tera Joy, Lia, Agnes Fodor, Krisztina Bella, Tereza Fox, Petra Lamas, Claudia DeMoro, Mary Blonde, Diana D., Isabella Cardellini, Zdenka Dolly, Andras Csortan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: Roccos Reverse Gang Bang Cast and Crew- The men: Nacho, Rocco The women: Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Krisztina Bella, Naomi, Donna, Vanesa, Sandra, Silvia, Rita, Agnes, Angela, Anna, Mara, Lia, Betty, Mary, Melory, Stacy, Katka, Karmen, Kristyna The extra cock-men: Kemil, Salirani, Szabolcs, Andras, Zsolt, Richardo, Junior, Tibi, Hamy, MArty The director: Rocco Siffredi Produced by: Tricia Devereaux Custodian of records: John Stagliano Soundtrack by: Angy Tahan Editing: Madmax Photography: Gabriel Zero The verdict: Best damn movie for crazy sexx and beautiful women THE REVIEW: Question: What sexual situation sounds fun but actually is a living hell? Answer: Being Rocco/ and or Nacho in Roccos reverse gang bang. Be warned! While watching this movie you might want to drink some Gatorade and wear a sweat band. I have never experienced or seen a movie as physically demanding of the male performers as this one (they should make porno a olympic event.) Imagine ten horny girls all for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 5
Rocco: Animal Trainer 5 

Release date: 7/23/2001
Reviewed on: 8/3/2001

Starring: David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Monique, Sharon, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Claudia Jamsson, Frank Gunn, Robert Ribot, Franco Roccaforte, Janice, Malory, Sandra Romain
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: Animal Trainer 5 Starring: Rocco Nacho Vidal David Perry A couple of whores and some buff guys Rocco, whose performances' are so good to the point of being redundant when pointed out; brings out the beasts in Animal Trainers 5. Having witnessed the birth of Animal Trainer 1, 2 and 4; more a monster than a animal has this series become. Quite possibly the finest in gonzo entertainment and this one in particular, dare I say, is erotic. First scene, and the chicks are amazing. Good nibblies all around and Rocco and David Perry (?) start schoolin' the little sex- puppets. Now there in a hallway, now there in a urinal; jump cuts, wierd lighting, ass blasting, royal heinie worship and gaperoonies, then a Bukkake with more guys coming on the chicks after Rocco and Perry are done... Yeah, this scene is hardcore and great. Oh, and Rocco wears a really nice grey suit. I gotta get me one of those and maybe I to can spit in girls faces while dunking there head in a toilet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Butt Freak 3
Buttman's Butt Freak 3 

Release date: 7/8/2001
Reviewed on: 7/19/2001

Starring: Lexington Steele, Christophe Clark, Laura Black, Nacho Vidal, Zara Lee, Christy Parks, Kate Frost, Jessica Foster, Sara Bernat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Average at best, ButtFreak 3 is an example of what happens when a formula that used to work has ingredients switched from the recipe. Imagine a lovely, yummy, delicious German chocolate cake, made with Nutrasweet. Buttman doing films without Rocco really has affected his product; look at his Anal Show 1 or 2; or the Buttman Big Tit Adventure. Something is missing; the chemistry between his perfomers and Buttmans' style has never been more questioned in my opinion. Scene 1, Nacho comes over to Buttmans house to blow off steam for relationship advice; two mysterious women are in the shadows waiting for him. A good scene erupts, but it seems that Senior cannot pop... I think it might be blamed on the hardcore-nasty overdose that these girls lay on him. They spread his legs and really eat his asshole out, they deep throat his muy largo carne, and the topper has to be the inflatible butt dildo that pops out of the girls' hiney.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 2
Rocco: Animal Trainer 2 

Release date: 7/3/2001
Reviewed on: 7/16/2001

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Lisa, Diane, Tony Montana, Nacho Vidal, Susane, Franco Roccaforte, Janice, Stefany, Dorotella
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Review brief: Among the fanfare and ashes of pornostars, Rocco usually rides out on his white pony, unscathed and ready to do battle with the minions of chicks seemingly lined up to thump on his other white pony. Rocco: Animal Trainer 2 is a follow up to the brutal and wild 'Animal Trainer.' For some reason evil empire released this after Animal Trainer 4. No worries... The first scene involves the degradation of two non-english speaking german girlies. One has big knockies and the other is sleazier so they offset each other. My beef with this scene is that my beef wasn't in it. Oh, and that Rocco invites a second gentleman to interact. I personally am quite bored with 2 on 2 scenes and much prefer 2 on 1 odds, although the pre-emptive rocco stuff of him forcing two girls to deep-throat a mouth-weenie attachment is quite nasty; but all-together made me groan and gag (not as much as the girls mind you) more than turn me on.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Different Strokes 2: Public Pop Shots
Different Strokes 2: Public Pop Shots 

Release date: 4/18/2001
Reviewed on: 6/28/2001

Starring: Mercedes, Red, Allison, Rodney Moore, Julianna Sterling, Aspen Brock, Allison Kilgore, Kelli Cage, Azteca, Genevieve DeKay, Amber Lee
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: Why is Rodney Moore, who directed this flick, still in the biz? From Pussyfest of the Northwest, to the Cumm brothers, and numerous other titles, this 'Mr. Handsome' uncut penii porno fool has streched the norm as to what is porn; as such, Different Strokes is exactly not of the vivid/ gonzo feel. It is more of a man with a camera, quite normal looking women, and daring cumshots. This movie does not try to be 'The Gate,' or have lasting, important relationships develop on screen. In fact, it wants so badly to be the opposite. And after having to endure another Emerald Forest 3, or Tera Patrick in Caribbean Island Undercover 5, this movie is quite a pleasant romp. This a true pervert dvd, it is not made to make you feel like you can score with Jenna Jameson by being a superspy who looks like Vince Voyeur.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director