Reviewers  > Oreb

Oreb's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 51 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Desires Of The Innocent
Desires Of The Innocent 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 6/17/2004

Starring: Irina, Zara, Kelli, Sunny Green, Davina, Angie Scott, Joe Black
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Desires of the Innocent Digital Sin All Sex, Teen, Couples Starring: Zara, Irina, Kelli, Davina, Angie Scott, Alex, Joe Black, Clark, Sunny Green Directed By:? Running Time:Feature: 93 minutes, Total: 100 minutes RATINGS FEATURE + EXTRAS: 7.25 SEX: 8.7 WOMEN: 8.4 FEATURE: My laptop crashed twice right at the beginning of the film, I will try another program. It looks like I'll have to watch this with my DVD player, the laptop can't handle it at all. The DVD player can't handle the menu, so you have to press enter on the play icon as soon as the menu appears, then it skips to where the girl in the first scene is giving a blowjob. The video on this film stands out, I can watch it wall sized and it stays sharp. The lighting and makeup are also bomb, as can be expected from Digital Sin. Watching porn wall sized is like being in the room with them! This is the kind of porn you can watch all the way through, if you drink plenty of fluids and wait at least a half hour after eating.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Czechmate (Wicked)
Czechmate (Wicked) 

Release date: 7/24/2003
Reviewed on: 6/16/2004

Starring: Maria, Carmen, Anastasia, Sandra, Steve Holmes, Suzie, Herschel Savage, George Uhl, Claudio Villa, Villa, Claudio, Sascha, Denis Marti, Evelin, Angela Winter
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Review brief: Czechmate Wicked All Sex, Foreign Starring: Sandra, Maria, Anastasia, Sascha, Evelin, Carmen, Suzie, Denis Marti, Steve Holmes, Herschel Savage, Claudio Villa, Georg Uhl Directed By: Richard Mailer Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 4.04 Sex: 4.43 Women: 7.14 FEATURE: This is an all sex film by Richard Mailer. There are six scenes in the feature and a bonus scene. The video seems a little fuzzy compared to other DVDs I've seen on my projector. The chick I.D. is flawed, there is a photo gallery for a woman who is not in the film and no mention of the woman in the third scene anywhere. All of the scenes have the same problems. Bad editing and camera work mix with below average performances and music that is annoying enough to make you punch yourself in the neck, creating mixed bag of badness. The only thing worth watching is the whipped cream blowjob in the first scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish
Private DVD Pack 14: Fetish 

Release date: 9/6/2003
Reviewed on: 6/8/2004

Starring: Alexandra Nice, Mike Foster, Katy, Michelle, Silvia Saint, Olivia, John Walton, Frank Gun, Amber Michaels, Sheila, Zarina, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Vanessa Freeman, Caroline Cage, Harmony Grant, Tunde, Chrissy, Julia Taylor, Allysin Embers, Cintia, Rachel Moore, Monika Sweetheart, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, Zita, Cheetah, Monica Moore, Sandra Russo, Dru Berrymore, Nikky Blond, Rumika Power, Mikki, Nicole Thomson, Amia Moré, Brandy N, C G Summer, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Review brief: Fetish 4 Pack Private Feature, Foreign, Fetish TOTAL RATING: The Fetish four pack is a collection of some of Frank Thring's Pirate releases. It includes Double Confusion, The Academy, Rich Bitch, and Hells Belles. Double Confusion Starring: Caroline Cage, Nicole Thomson, Harmony Grant, Dru Berrymore, Vanessa Freeman, Nikki Blond, Katalin, Kevin Long, John Walton, Rob Scott, Frank Gun, Dick Nasty Directed By:Frank Thring Running Time:Feature: 88 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.65 +Extras:6.65 Sex:6.65 TOTAL:6.65 FEATURE: This DVD has the usual Private extras, which is a plus. One thing that isn't usual is the lack of overdubbed dialogue and I love it. This movie is very inconsistent, with two good scenes in a sea of mediocrity. The second scene, which is one of the good ones, barely constitutes a sex scene. Harmony Grant is this movies only shining star, all of her performances are great. The women are all hot, though I am not a fan of Dru Berrymore or Vanessa Freeman.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 61: Cleopatra
Private Gold 61: Cleopatra 

Release date: 11/2/2003
Reviewed on: 6/2/2004

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Robert Rosenberg, Nick Lang, Laura Angel, Julia Taylor, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Mick Blue, Steve Hooper
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Review brief: Cleopatra Private Foreign, Feature Starring: Julia Taylor, Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Laura Angel, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano Directed By:Antonio Adamo Running Time:Feature: 102 minutes, Total: 112 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 6.22 Sex: 6.31 Women:9.00 TOTAL:7.18 FEATURE: The more I watch Private DVDs the more I hate the lengthy disclaimers and web add. This DVD has awesome menus. The first thing I noticed about the film was the horrible dubbing, it is so bad that I love it. Like an old Kung Fu flick. All of the ladies are I.D.ed in the credits. The acting is just as bad as the dubbing and some of the lines actually made me laugh hard enough to forget I was seeing naked ladies. There is an abundance of plot in the film and by the end it actually starts making sense, a rarity in porn. The sexiness of the women and the decent plot helped the film's score but the lack of extras and over edited sex evened it back out. The makeup, costumes and setting are all magnificent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Masterpiece (Sin City)
Masterpiece (Sin City) 

Release date: 9/26/2003
Reviewed on: 5/29/2004

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Courtney, Kianna, Joey Ray, Flick Shagwell, Alaura Eden, Steven French, Tia Suvari
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Bud Lee
Review brief: Masterpiece Sin City Feature, Couples Starring: Kianna Dior, Alaura Eden, Tia Suvari, Flick Shagwell, Courtney, Joey Ray, Steve Hatcher, Steven French Directed By:Bud Lee Running Time:Feature: 97 minutes, Total: 132 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:6.68 Sex:7.1 Women:7.1 TOTAL:6.96 FEATURE: The film starts a bit lame but has nice chick I.D. during the credits. There are really only five true scenes, with a minute long soft core BJ added on for good measure. Out of the five scenes, three are good. Alaura Eden and Courtney are awesome, so if you are a fan of both of these women I would get this title. If not I would consider this a light couples rental. The plot is watchable, as is the sex, but nothing spectacular. Scene 1: Flick Shagwell Positions: BJ, Cunnilingus, Analingus, Missionary, RC, RC Anal, Facial Description: Flick and Steven French (he is French, if you didn't guess) finish a photo shoot for Steve Hatcher and start to fuck within two minutes of when I pressed play. They begin with nice slow pussy licking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for E-Love Wanted
E-Love Wanted 

Release date: 7/18/2003
Reviewed on: 5/29/2004

Starring: Evan Stone, Haley, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Joey Ray, Tony Pounds, Alexis Malone, Tanya James, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Betty Sue, Natalia Wood, Haley Paige
Studio: Simon Wolf

Review brief: E-Love Wanted Simon Wolfe Feature, Couples Starring: Natalie Woods, Elizabeth Lawrence, Fallon Sommers, Tanya James, Haley, Alexis Malone, Betty Sue, Joey Ray, Evan Stone, Steve Holmes, Tony Pounds, Dillon Directed By:Bud Lee Running Time:Feature: 113 minutes, Total: 153 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:8.93 Sex:7.70 Women:8.25 TOTAL:8.29 FEATURE: The menus are incredible, the scene selection menu lets you choose which position to watch. After watching the extras and the scene selection menus I have high hopes for this title. I wasn't impressed with the last Bud Lee film I saw but this film is much better. There are seven scenes, none of which are rushed or over edited. The plot is light and doesn't make you furrow your brow in confusion, so it is a good couples film. This is a good movie, well worth adding to your collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 7: Coconut Holiday
Private Tropical 7: Coconut Holiday 

Release date: 11/20/2003
Reviewed on: 5/29/2004

Starring: Philippe Dean, Sebastian Barrio, Veronica Sinclair, Luisa de Marco, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Sarah Blue
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Review brief: Coconut Holiday Private Foreign, Feature Starring: Luisa De Marco, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Julie Silver, Veronica Sinclair, Sara Blue, George, Greg Centauro, Philippe Dean, Sebastian Barrio Directed By: Alessandro Del Mar Running Time:Feature: 90 minutes, Total: 105 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:6.13 Sex:5.73 Women:7.83 TOTAL:6.56 FEATURE: As always this DVD starts with Private's lengthy disclaimers and web add. The menus are cool in a cheesy way. The film is about a group of college girls who are on a school trip. They are being punished so they have to stay on a boat for the entire time. It isn't long before they find ways to get to the beach. The film is widescreen and the technical aspects are nice. There is no overdubbing in this film and everyone speaks English. There are six scenes crammed with a plotline into ninety minutes. This causes two of the scenes to be bad and the rest to be average. I would have liked longer scenes. I would have also liked better editing, most of the scenes felt very rushed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 19: Beds Of Sin
Reality 19: Beds Of Sin 

Release date: 10/17/2003
Reviewed on: 5/29/2004

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Ginger, Lucy, Nick Lang, Lea de Mae, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Thomas Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, Nikita Rush
Studio: Private

Review brief: Reality: Beds of Sin Private Foreign, Compilation Starring: Lea De Mae, Nikita Rush, Eve/Seurine, Ginger, Rita Faltoyano, Lucy Lee (Asian), Lucy Lee (Czech), Melanie Jagger, Dora Venter, Crystal Ray, Ramon D'l Pojohn, Steven St. Croix, Mark Barrow, Manuel Ferrara, Thomas Stone, Nick Lang Directed By:Various Running Time:Feature: 103 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:3.66 Sex:5.85 Women:7.89 TOTAL:5.8 FEATURE: This film starts with the Summary, so why include it in the extras? The movie is a compilation of short story scenes and BTS featurettes. While having behind the scenes stuff is nice, I prefer it to be an extra. I also need more than five sex scenes from a compilation to make it worth while. And just because you include extras in the feature doesn't mean you should scrimp on the stuff in the extras menu. There were only ten minutes of extras I hadn't seen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely 18 6
Barely 18 6 

Release date: 9/26/2003
Reviewed on: 5/29/2004

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Christie, John West, Dale Dabone, Kurt Lockwood, Jamie Brooks, Kelli Jennsen, Emily DaVinci, Kayla Marie
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jack Vincennes
Review brief: Barely 18 #6 Sin City Barely Legal, All Sex Starring: Kayla Marie, Christie, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Kelly Jennson, Chris Cannon, Dale Dabone, John West, Kurt Lockwood, Steven St. Croix Directed By:Jack Vincennes Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 126 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:5.72 Sex:6.65 Women:6.5 TOTAL:6.29 FEATURE: The music is cheasy but interesting. I am easily interested however. I would have liked to see five scenes in an all sex DVD, there are five here. The girls are all on the average side in the looks department and only three of the scenes are really good. The camera work and scene set up are all excellent, I just think there wasn't enough charisma or chemistry coming from the girls. If you like the cast or barely legal titles this is worth a rent, but I'd rent it before I bought it. Scene 1: Christie Positions: BJ, Cunnilingus, Standing Doggie, RC, Missionary, Facial Description: She is by the pool and Chris is the pool boy. Her tits come out immediately and she is sucking cock in no time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Tropical 7: Coconut Holiday
Private Tropical 7: Coconut Holiday 

Release date: 11/20/2003
Reviewed on: 4/14/2004

Starring: Philippe Dean, Sebastian Barrio, Veronica Sinclair, Luisa de Marco, Julie Silver, Greg Centauro, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Sarah Blue
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alessandro Del Mar
Review brief: Coconut Holiday Private Foreign, Feature Starring: Luisa De Marco, Lucy Lee, Jennifer Dark, Julie Silver, Veronica Sinclair, Sara Blue, George, Greg Centauro, Philippe Dean, Sebastian Barrio Directed By: Alessandro Del Mar Running Time:Feature: 90 minutes, Total: 105 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:6.13 Sex:5.73 Women:7.83 TOTAL:6.56 FEATURE: As always this DVD starts with Private's lengthy disclaimers and web add. The menus are cool in a cheesy way. The film is about a group of college girls who are on a school trip. They are being punished so they have to stay on a boat for the entire time. It isn't long before they find ways to get to the beach. The film is widescreen and the technical aspects are nice. There is no overdubbing in this film and everyone speaks English. There are six scenes crammed with a plotline into ninety minutes. This causes two of the scenes to be bad and the rest to be average. I would have liked longer scenes. I would have also liked better editing, most of the scenes felt very rushed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Foreign Assets
Foreign Assets 

Release date: 9/18/2003
Reviewed on: 3/10/2004

Starring: Sarah, Robert Rosenberg, Jane, Claudio Meloni, Deither Von Stein, George Uhl, Sindy, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Lussi, Sarah O'Neil, Daisy (Czech)
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Review brief: Foreign Assets Wicked All Sex, Foreign, Anal Starring: Jane, Daisy, Sarah, Sindy, Lucy, Lucy Lee, Denis Marti, George Uhl, Dieter Von Stein, Claudio Villa, Robert Rosenberg Directed By:Richard Mailer Running Time:Feature: 95 minutes, Total: 129 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:7.21 Sex:6.89 Women:7.5 TOTAL:7.2 FEATURE: This is a Richard Mailer, European all sex film from Wicked. Counting the bonus scene there are seven sex scenes on this disc. Five of these are worth watching, which is a very nice ratio. The technical aspects are all well done, though the music sometimes gets in the way. The box says all-anal, but two of the scenes are anal-free. All in all I'd say it is worth a watch, and possibly a buy, it should stay in my collection for a while. Scene 1: Jane Positions: Cunnilingus, Analingus, BJ, Tit-Fucking, RC, Standing Doggie, RC Anal, Doggie Anal, and Facial. Description: Jane is lifting weights when Denis walks in wearing only a towel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ego
Ego 

Release date: 11/4/2003
Reviewed on: 2/19/2004

Starring: Alec Metro, T.J. Hart, Cheyenne Silver, Coral Sands, Dayton Rains, Joel Lawrence, Shelbee Myne, Frost, Jack
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Bud Lee
Review brief: Ego Metro Feature, Couples Starring: Dayton Raines, Cheyenne Silver, Coral Sands, Shelby Myne, T.J. Hart, Alec Metro, Joel Lawrence, Jack Frost, Ram Directed By:Bud Lee Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:4.18 Sex:3.68 Women:5.43 TOTAL:4.43 FEATURE: The DVD starts with a preview of Sex And The Studio. I'm not particularly fond of having to see anything but the menu at the beginning of a DVD. The menu doesn't stay put either, after a few seconds the movie starts. The DVD cover says the film has multiple angles and it does, whether or not any new footage is included is debatable. My thoughts on this are in the first scene description. I watched this on my laptop but could still see some grain and sometimes the shadows are a bit dark. The music is often overbearing, getting in the way of the scenes. The camera work and editing are similar. Only two scenes were even of average quality. The performances were almost all over the top. This film makes me think of how porn must have been ten years ago.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Haulin' Ass
Haulin' Ass 

Release date: 9/29/2003
Reviewed on: 2/3/2004

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julian, Chris Cannon, Daisy, Chloe Jones, Dillion Day, Frank Bukkwyd, Reo D'Genero, Kylie Wilde, Michael Scorpio, Jasmine Lynn, Kelly Passion
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Review brief: Haulin' Ass Digital Sin Feature, Couples Starring: Chloe Jones,Kylie Wilde, Jasmine Lynn, Daisy, Kelli Passion, Julian, Dillon, Chris Cannon, Steve Hatcher, Michael Scorpio. Directed By:Jace Rocker Running Time:Feature: 89 minutes, Total: 94 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:6.53 Sex:6.27 Women:8.06 TOTAL:6.95 FEATURE: The menus all have video animations and music. There are real credits, with both the performer's names and the character they play. The movie is cut into tons of chapters so you shouldn't have fast forward or rewind. Chloe Jones is a madame and her diner is the front for her whorehouse. This film only has about five minutes of dialogue though, so it isn't about the story. I did like the lack of anal in the film, but I did not enjoy the lack of energy in most of the scenes. A lot of the sex seemed to drag on, even though the scenes weren't very long. All in all I'd say this is an average porn, with above average looking women and good production values.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 100% Strap-On
100% Strap-On 

Release date: 9/22/2003
Reviewed on: 2/2/2004

Starring: Felecia, Caroline Pierce, Mickey G., Lolita, Loni, Ava Vincent, Nikita Denise, Sky Taylor, Nautica, Katie Morgan, Brittany Star, Sandra Shine, Maya Mason, Melody Sweet, Misty Mason, Ashley Marina, Melody Max, Johnny St. James, Mya Mason
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Review brief: 100 Strap-On Elegant Angel All Girl Starring: Loni, Melody Max, Sandra Shine, Brittany Starr, Felicia, Sky Taylor, Nautica, Ava Vincent, Nikita Denise, Caroline Pierce, Katie Morgan, Ashley Marina, Mickey G., Johnny St. James Directed By:Patrick Collins Running Time:Feature: 132 minutes, Total: 206 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:6.56 Sex:6.99 Women:7.63 TOTAL:7.06 FEATURE: This is an all sex, "lesbian" film from Elegant Angel. Each scene starts with some short, though fairly natural dialogue to lead into the sex. The video gets choppy when the camera moves too fast. I am not sure if this is because of their camera or my laptop, either way it doesn't really grap too much of my attention. The DVD has some scratches as well and my computer had a lot of trouble playing the final scene. Since I had an equal amount of trouble watching the final scene I'm not too angry. Apparently my computer has good taste in porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Classics: Private Stories 2
Private Classics: Private Stories 2 

Release date: 11/20/2003
Reviewed on: 1/22/2004

Starring: Melissa Hill, Anna Malle, Zenza Raggi, Eva Falk, Mike Foster, Andrea, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Damien Michaels, Anita Blond, Aniko, Alberto Rey, Nick Lang, Hakan, Frank Gunn, Deborah
Studio: Private

Review brief: Private Classic: Private Stories 2 Private Classic, Foreign, Compilation Starring: Andrea, Aniko, Anita Blonde, Anna Malle, Deborah, Diana, Eva Falk, Haris, Melisa Hill, Mike Foster, John Dough, Frank Gun, Jonathan Morgan, Damien Michaels, Nick Lang, Alberto Ray, Hakan, Zenza Raggi. Directed By:Christian T., Freddie Morse, Francoise Clousot, Nic Cramer. Running Time:Feature: 99 minutes, Total: 109 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras:3.05 Sex:4.05 Women:7.39 TOTAL:4.83 FEATURE: This is a compilation DVD by Private Classics which I got solely because Anita Blonde is a goddess, and only the second ever perfect 10! She will be joining Michelle Wild on this lofty perch of beauty and sexual performance. There are eight scenes, all dating from 1995. The scenes vary technically, as should be expected from things shot almost ten years ago. The music in most of the scenes is anoying. Most of the scenes seem to have been edited down (at least I hope they were).
read the complete review
Boxcover for After Midnight (Sin City)
After Midnight (Sin City) 

Release date: 9/6/2003
Reviewed on: 1/17/2004


Studio: Sin City

Review brief: After Midnight Sin City Feature Starring: Aurora Snow, Ava Vincent, Gina Ryder, Angel Cassidy, Nikki Loren, Emily DaVinci, Kurt Lockwood, Dillon, Chris Cannon Directed By:Jack Vincennes Running Time:Feature: 90 minutes, Total: 142 minutes RATINGS Feature:10.30 +Extras:10.67 Sex:9.30 TOTAL:10.09 FEATURE: The movie starts with real credits, it is in widescreen and has very good audio and video. Scenes are cut into multiple chapters too. The sex in this movie is very good, with three excellent and two good scenes. The sex is coupled with an extremely well developed and well acted plot (for porno, that is). The movie even had a real ending, instead of the usual movie ending facial. I was impressed by just about every aspect of this film and think it would be an excellent addition to any porn collection. Scene 1: Aurora Snow Aurora picks up Kurt Lockwood at a bar. When they get back to her place she undresses him sexily, then goes right for his cock. She gives an awesome BJ.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin)
Lessons In Lust 2 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 10/21/2003
Reviewed on: 12/25/2003

Starring: Julian, Vanessa, Charmane Star, Charmane, Sledge Hammer, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Ben English, Lucy Lee, Katsuni
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Lessons in Lust 2 Digital Sin All Sex Starring: Charmane, Lucy Lee, Alaura Eden, Ashley Long, Katsumi, Vanessa, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Julian, Sledge Hammer, Ben Directed By:Tyron Shuz & Johny Darkko Running Time:Feature: 99 minutes, Total: 142 minutes RATINGS Feature:7.00 +Extras:7.22 Sex:8.40 TOTAL:7.54 FEATURE: This is the second title in this new series and I have reviewed the first as well. This DVD brings the advent of anal to the Lessons In Lust series. All of the scenes are cut into many chapters for easy navigation and some of the extras have been updated as well. Other than that I think this movie doesn't quite live up to the standard the first film created. Charmane and Katsumi both have awesome scenes. Lucy and Alaura put in good performances as well, but Ashley Long's scene was only average and Vanessa's nearly put me to sleep. The only bad performance was Vanessa's, but I wasn't that into the overall feeling of Ashley's scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Suspicious Minds
Suspicious Minds 

Release date: 11/21/2003
Reviewed on: 12/16/2003

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Scott Styles, jessica drake, Taylor Rain, Barrett Blade, Devon Michaels, Kurt Lockwood, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: Suspicious Minds Wicked Feature, Couples Starring: Jessica Drake, Sydnee Steele, Stormy, Taylor Rain, Devon Michaels, Brad Armstrong, Chris Cannon, Scott Styles, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood Directed By:Brad Armstrong Running Time:Feature: 95 minutes, Total: 145 minutes RATINGS Feature:10.54 +Extras:10.87 Sex:8.93 TOTAL:10.11 FEATURE: This is the second Brad Armstrong film I have reviewed, and it is just as good as the last one. There is enough of a plot to actually call this a feature. The plot is light and funny, it doesn't get old or boring. Stormy did a good job writing this. Two of the sex scenes are too short but everything else about this film makes it a keeper. SCENE 1: Stormy Stormy handcuffs Mark Davis before doing a silly dance and making him yell "You're the princess!" She puts on a tiara as he goes down on her. She gets licked for a while before returning the favor. Then she rides him cowgirl. Fucking him and yelling about being a princess.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Scent Of Desire, The (Le Perfum Du Desir)
Scent Of Desire, The (Le Perfum Du Desir) 

Release date: 9/5/2003
Reviewed on: 11/24/2003

Starring: Philippe Dean, Marc Barrow, Tiffany, Lea de Mae, Zita, Titof, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Monica Sweetheart, Valentina Valli, Tiffany Diamond, Mia Panther, Melanie Coste, Phil Holiday, Titus Steel, Sheherazade, Damien Roussineau
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Angela Tiger
Review brief: The Scent of Desire (le parfum du desir) Wicked/Video Marc Dorcel Feature, Foreign Starring: Melanie Coste, Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, Tiffany Diamond, Phillippe Dean, Titof, Valentina Valli, Ian Scott, Marc Barrow, Mia Panther, Pascal St. James, Sheherezade, Phil Holliday, and Titus Steel Directed By: Angela Tiger Running Time:Feature: 95 minutes, Total: 106 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.5 +Extras:5.5 Sex:6.18 TOTAL:6.06 FEATURE This will be the second Marc Dorcel/Wicked release I have reviewed. I had very mixed feelings about the first one. It had beautiful women and a well done plot, but extremely short sex scenes. This is by a different director so hopefully it will be better. The menus on this DVD are magnificent, though the extras are scant at best. I really like the audio on this movie. There are a few weird video blips but otherwise the picture is great. The scenes are all at or under ten minutes long, which doesn't cut it. The camera work and editing are bad, the director must have A.D.D.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Skin Deep (Wicked)
Skin Deep (Wicked) 

Release date: 7/19/2003
Reviewed on: 11/24/2003

Starring: Steve Hatcher, April, Jonathan Morgan, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Nikita Denise, Faith Adams, Trevor Zen, Mason Rivers, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: Skin Deep Wicked Feature Starring: Stormy, Faith Adams, Nicole Sheridan, April, Nikita Denise, Voodoo, Trevor Zen, Steve Hatcher, and Mason Rivers. Directed By:Brad Armstrong Running Time:Feature: 101 minutes, Total: 180 minutes RATINGS Feature:9.94 +Extras:10.76 Sex:8.79 TOTAL:9.83 FEATURE I have high hopes for this film, I like the women I have seen before and am interested in seeing what all the fuss is about Brad Armstrong. I tried playing this in my DVD-ROM on my laptop and had trouble three times before giving up because my computer crashed. I have had the same problem with other DVD's, the video gets choppy then pauses, but never three times in a row. The movie is pretty damn good, all of the sex scenes are relatively short, but the only one that seemed too short was the last scene. Otherwise they are all very natural, with very good performances. The plot is about what I've come to expect from porn, there is only enough to drive the sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Vault, The
Vault, The 

Release date: 7/1/2003
Reviewed on: 11/20/2003

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, John West, Brooke Hunter, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sondra Hall, Jordan Haze, Jesse V., Mario Rossini, Mario Rossi
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Review brief: The Vault Adam & Eve Feature Starring: Brooke, Sondra Hall, Jordan Haze, Holly Hollywood, Jesse V., Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Mario Rossi, John West, and Joey Ray. Directed By:Nicholas Steele Running Time:Feature: 106 minutes, Total: 176 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.95 Extras: 8.65 Sex:7.21 TOTAL:7.6 FEATURE I know the lighting, production values, and extras are going to be good, but what about the sex? This is always the question with Nicholas Steele. This is in high definition widescreen format and the menus are good. The credits are a bit long. The audio is good but I could do without the music. This was about what I have come to expect from Nicholas Steele, good sexual performances and hot women stymied by bad camera work and editing. The plot isn't too none existent and it isn't too intrusive either. If your girlfriend will watch a Cinemax scin flick and you want to see if she'll graduate to porn then Nicholas Steele is the perfect director for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 12: Riviera Trilogy
Private DVD Pack 12: Riviera Trilogy 

Release date: 9/6/2003
Reviewed on: 11/18/2003

Starring: Carla, David Perry, Nicolette, Katy, Alexa, Daniel, Monica, Zoltan, Alain Deloin, Alex Mantegna, Renato, Andy, Mephisto, Adrienne, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Ian Scott, Suzan Strong, Adrienne Klass, Anne Joy, Angelica Bright, Sunny Blue, Asian Shan, Gaby Black, Sharon Bright, Angelica Sweet, Bob Terminator, Reda, Julia Swen, Patricia Major, Joachim Kessef, Judit Nemyo, Aijja, Viktor, Nikky Blond, JPX, Pascal St James, Andor, Alfred, Chris Lover
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: Riviera Trilogy Private Feature, Foreign TOTAL RATING: 8.5 This is a limited edition DVD pack containing four DVD's, I will basicly do a review of each. Taken individually these movies aren't that special, but this DVD pack contains so much porn that it is well worth the price. Riviera 1 Starring: Adrienne Klass, Alexa, Angelica Sweet, Asian Shan, Christiane De Nerville, Gaby Black, Judit Nemyo, Alain Deloin, Bob Terminator, Chris Lover, Ian Scott, James Brossman, and Pascal St. James. Directed By:Pierre Woodman Running Time:Feature: 145 minutes, Total: 162 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.4 +Extras:5.9 Sex:6.48 TOTAL:6.26 FEATURE: This begins with Private's usual lengthy disclaimers and web add. The menu looks good though, simple. The audio is very low, I mean real damn low. The plot is nonexistent in this film, if you want to watch a feature, watch something else.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Frequency (Hot Fréquence)
Hot Frequency (Hot Fréquence) 

Release date: 7/27/2003
Reviewed on: 11/17/2003

Starring: Estelle Desanges, Pascal St. James, Angelo, Annabelle, Petra Short, Scarlet, Suzy Dark, Greg Centauro, Cynthia Fox, Melanie Coste, Lisa Guerlain, Anastasia Kass, Max Larose, Amelie Poulautre, Arnold Del Burro, Eric Lovax, David Polar, Guillaune Thouddswite
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Walter Ego
Review brief: Hot Frequency (Hot Frequence) Wicked/Video Marc Dorcel Feature, Foreign Starring: Melanie Coste, Lisa Guerlain, Estelle Desanges, Anastasia Kass, Pascal St. James, Cynthia Fox, Amelie Poulautre, Suzy Dark, Scarlet, Angelo, Arnaud Del Burro, Petra Short, Guillaune Thoudswite, Annabel, Greg Centauro, Max Larose, Eric Lovax, and David Polar. Directed By:Walter Ego Running Time:Feature: 88 minutes, Total: 118 minutes RATINGS Feature:6.54 +Extras:6.54 Sex:7.02 TOTAL:6.70 FEATURE This is a two disc set by Video Marc Dorcel, released by Wicked. The beginning of the feature, or "Film" DVD can't be skipped. The menus are different on each DVD. The film DVD is lame, the first angle is a Melanie Coste interview that runs the whole length of the film. I don't know about the French audio track but you can't hear anything she says on the English track. Then when you switch it over to the movie, there is a little box with the interview in it that doesn't go away. I tried like hell to find a way to watch the film but eventually gave up and put in the "Bonus" DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 5 (Digital Sin)
Teen Dreams 5 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 8/24/2003
Reviewed on: 11/6/2003

Starring: Julian, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Serena South, Dani Woodward, Cytherea, Emily DaVinci, Jenni Lynn
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Jonni Darkko
Review brief: Teen Dreams 5 Digital Sin All Sex, Barely Legal, Couples Starring:Dani Woodward, Emily DaVinci, Jenni Lynn, Serena South, Cythera, Julian, Trent Tesoro, Mr. Pete, and Mark Ashley Directed By:Tyrone Shuz and Johnni Darkko Running Time:Feature: 83 minutes, Total: 183 minutes RATINGS Feature:8.5 +Extras:9.67 Sex:10.20 TOTAL:9.46 FEATURE: This is an all sex movie, and my second Digital Sin Review. I really like the way Digital Sin packages its DVD's, giving you an extra cover on the inside. This DVD has a ton of trailers, and I'm wondering how many will be repeated on the next DVD I get. This film has very good scenes. All of the technical aspects were nice and the camera work was outstanding for being handheld, as was the editing. From what I have seen this company makes great sex flicks. While this is an all sex film I think it could fit the bill for couples viewing because of the chemistry in the scenes and the lack of anal sex. The film only has five scenes, and I would prefer six if there isn't going to be any plot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Sports 2: Rock Hard
Private Sports 2: Rock Hard 

Release date: 9/6/2003
Reviewed on: 11/6/2003

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Robert Rosenberg, Franco Roccaforte, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mick Blue, Stacy Silver, Jennifer Dark, Ditty Blue, Lea Farlow
Studio: Private

Directed by: Gianfranco Romagnoli
Review brief: Rock Hard Private Feature Starring: Ditty Blue, Jennifer Dark, Lea Farlow, Leila, Liza, Rita Faltoyano, Stacy Silver, David Perry, Diether Von Stein, Mick Blue, Franco Roccaforte, Robert Rosenberg, Zenza Raggi. Directed By: JF Romagnoli Running Time:Feature: 141 minutes, Total: 157 minutes RATINGS Feature:8.24 +Extras:7.74 Sex:7.55 TOTAL:7.84 FEATURE The DVD starts with a Private add. The menu is pretty lame. The movie begins with an extremely lame boxing scene. Rita works at a pet store, and the boxer is also a mob thug. The movie goes for 15 minutes before the first scene. Every scene is preceded by lengthy plot. The acting is nothing to get excited about, mostly due to the overdubbed audio. The sheer amount of plot is what saves this feature, the film is over two hours long and half of it is plot. The sex suffers a little, as most of the scenes are around ten or twelve minutes. But the sex suffers more from the camera work and editing. There are way too many extreme closeups and the positions are run through pretty quickly.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director