Reviewers  > NuTTy BuDDy

NuTTy BuDDy's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 236 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Wet Dreams Cum True 5
Wet Dreams Cum True 5 

Release date: 4/12/2006
Reviewed on: 6/26/2006

Starring: Lisa Ann, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Lanny Barbie, Joe Monti, Dana Vespoli, Scott Nails, James Deen, Courtney Cummz, Mya Luanna, Renee Richards
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Review brief: Wet Dreams Cum True #5 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR:Wendy Knight CAST:Courtney Cummz, Dana Vespoli, Lisa Ann, Mya Luanna, Joey, Renee Richards, Scott Nails, Sascha, Tommy Gunn, James Deen & Mark Wood Dana Vespoli Renee Richards Mya Luanna Each scene has the ladies dressed up in a little costume; they do a strip tease and then engage in a one on one. Renee Richards, who also has a great scene in Erik Everhard's Jailbait #2, is the only one that doesn't wear any kind of costume, but she looks perfectly fine in the skin tight miniskirt. She and James Deen have good chemistry, better than the other partnerings, but some of the other scenes are better due to the themes and costumes. Nevertheless, good aggressive fucking here. Joey looks very cute in her nurse attire and gives a nice tease before getting into the action. There's good no-hands blowjob action and lots of extra saliva dripping everywhere. The positioning and the fucking is all pretty standard though. The only real peaks are cute Joey's brief pussy to mouth stints.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 6 (Red Light District)
Full Anal Access 6 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 3/1/2006
Reviewed on: 6/25/2006

Starring: Monique, Michael Stefano, Mary Anne, Claire Robbins, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Full Anal Access #6 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Mary Anne, Monique, Claire Robbins, Georgia Peach, Alicia Angel, John Strong, Sean Michaels, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano Redlight District Monique Georgia Peach Damn good cast here. It's always a pleasure watching Claire Robbins oblige two or more guys. I always get the "Librarian Gone Wild" vibe from these performances. She works well with Sean and Mike and gives them full access to the annals. The DP wasn't as fluent as a big DP fan would like but it's still pretty intense. A DP would have really worked in Mary Anne's scene. She's fresh faced and has a marvelous bubble butt. Still, the chinese-fingercuff positions worked well. A lot of the fucking is appropriately from the back and there's something in her mouth most of the time. I liked the brief stand-up ass fucking. Her scene is good despite the tough acts she follows. Veteran Monique shows some serious vibes with Mike and John, intensifying her trademark anal orgasms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 9
Gangland Cream Pie 9 

Release date: 5/3/2006
Reviewed on: 6/23/2006

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Michelle Wild, Jennifer Stone, Paris Lorenz
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Gangland Cream Pie #9 STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Jennifer Stone, Michelle Wild & Paris Lorenz This series has been pretty consistent as of late. Consistent in a sense that at least one of the scenes truly make the title worth purchasing. In Gangland Cream Pie #8 it was the instatiable Lucy Lee; Gangland Cream Pie #7 it was the award winning Renee Pornero; and the relatively new Belecia saves Gangland Cream Pie #6. The earlier installments are all and all pretty thorough, especially Gangland Cream Pie #3 & Gangland Cream Pie #5. In this particular edition, Jennifer Stone delivers the standout scene. Arguably the best scene in the series so far and easily the best I've seen her. Her first DP was in Christoph's Beautiful Girls #20 so this could be her second, third or fourth experience. Such a pretty young thing being all plugged up at the same time is something to see. Paris Lorenz is new to me but she takes it up the ass with ease so I doubt she's new to this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse
Angel Perverse 

Release date: 3/17/2006
Reviewed on: 5/1/2006

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, James Brossman, Valentina Velasquez, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Greg Centauro, Liz Honey, Susane Brend, Vyona, Kevin Solo, Angela Winter, Katy Caro, Julius Ceazher, Matt Bird, Sandra Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Angel Perverse STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Christoph Clark CAST:Mandy Bright, Dora Venter, Sandra Parker, Liz Honey, Valentina Valesquez, Katy Caro, Susanne Brend, Angela Winter, Vyona, Matt Bird, Kevin Solo, Julius C., Choky Ice, James Brossman, Greg Centauro & Jean Yves-LeCastel Mandy Bright Katy Caro Valentina Valesquez Angela Winter Christoph's Euro Angels Hardball series was my favorite -- second only to Christoph's Beautiful Girls series. Both served as a bridge between my old tastes and my new tastes and have remained my two favorites. I'd like to think I've safely traveled from softcore to hardcore. Beautiful Girls satisifies those primal female-venerating urges and Euro Angels Hardball puts that very simple ritual into an even more eye-opening perspective. I'll miss the E.A.H. series dearly but Angel Perverse feels like a continuum.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tear Me a New One 3
Tear Me a New One 3 

Release date: 3/21/2006
Reviewed on: 4/27/2006

Starring: Sandra Romain, Hillary Scott, Taryn Thomas, Georgia Peach
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Tear Me a New One #3 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Jake Malone CAST:Georgia Peach, Sandra Romain, Taryn Thomas, Hillary Scott, Cherrie Rose, Claudio Meloni, John Strong, Tont T., Juan Cuba, Donny Long, Andrew Andretti, Benjamin Brat, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano & Jon Dough Hillary Scott Tayrn Thomas I've seen a handful of Jake Malone flicks in the past few weeks and I have to say he's one of the perverted monks of porn. There seems to be great energy on all of his sets. You get the feeling that he's just 'there' suggesting nasty things and the girls are doing what they wanna do. That's especially so in the Tear Me a New One series, some of the scenes having the room to room/one on one effect with many different anal trinkets involved. It's shaping up to be the kind of series you'd like to see your favorites appear in. Volume three is pretty much a fan favorite flick. The last one only had three girls so the scenes seemed a little lengthy. Here there's four but even so, there's Hillary, Hillary, Hillary.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Up In Ya
Black Up In Ya 

Release date: 1/9/2006
Reviewed on: 4/20/2006

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Delilah Strong, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Rico Strong, Katie Ray, Tee Reel, Denzel Smashington
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Black Up in Ya STUDIO: Pulse Pictures DIRECTOR:Van Styles CAST:Delilah Strong, Angela Stone, Katie Ray, Leah Luv, Veronica Lynn, Courtney Cummz, Tee Reel, Rico Strong, Denzel Smashington & Mr. Marcus Delilah Strong Angela Stone Katie Ray Even though I've seen her in a number of flicks, I'm only now realizing the appeal of Leah Luv. She really is a looker. From what I've seen before, she was usually made out to be younger than needed (actually a few months older than Rico Strong). I usually don't go for that. She does wear tube socks, incidentally the same case with the first movie I saw her in -- Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx #3. Coupled with the braces, the barely legal effect is still there for her earliest of fans. Me, I feel sort of anew to her anal prowess and pleasant eye contact. Now I have to reevaluate my stash. I've seen Veronica Lynn on several occassions, a few being 1 Lucky Fuck and AZN Super Idols #2 (which has a hilarious interview).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Cum Squad 5
Teen Cum Squad 5 

Release date: 2/22/2006
Reviewed on: 4/20/2006

Starring: Kendra Allen, Tyra Banxxx, Courtney Simpson, Alexa Lynn, Taylor Hilton
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Teen Cum Squad #5 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST:Tyra Banxxx, Alexa Lynn, Taylor Hilton, Kendra Allen, Courtney Simpson, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano & Manuel Ferrara Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Occasionally I fall for the teen theme when it features girls like Courtney Simpson. There really isn't any discernible teen-like theme here anyway, despite the title and the youthful looking girls. I can't say I dug any of the scenes through and through. I'm not exactly a big fan of Mr. Pete and he appears in three of the scenes, including Courtney's -- so at times the fucking was just okay to me but the shooting galleries at the end of the scenes are good, or vice-versa. I felt Taylor Hilton's scene was the best, although she's clearly not too enthused about random guys shooting jizz all over her face. The one on one fucking with Mike Long is very good. This girl's body is serious. The fucking between Courtney and Pete was okay but I liked the following array of cumshots more. The Kendra Allen and Alexa Lynn scenes came off similar.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 3
Meet the Fuckers 3 

Release date: 3/1/2006
Reviewed on: 4/17/2006

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Mick Blue, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Sue Diamond, Annette, Sharka Blue, Francesca Felucci, Diana Gold, Sonia Red, Victoria Lanz, Allison Miller, Nikolleta
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Meet the Fuckers #3 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR:Mick Blue CAST:Sonia Red, Francesca Felucci, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Diana Gold, Victoria Lanz, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Allison Miller, Annette, Nikoletta, Dillon Day, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte, David Perry & Mick Blue Sharka Blue Diana Gold & Nikoletta Francesca Felucci Victoria Lanz & Allison Miller Meet the Fuckers #3 is fully loaded. Pretty girls out the wazoo. You have to admire Mick Blue's natural lady-loving efforts to make these girls look as good as possible. I barely recognized Sue Diamond but that might be because I haven't seen her in a while. She's probably the most dolled up of them all, looking good down to the glitter. The fucking starts out on a balcony overlooking a desolate country landscape and then they take it into the house on a chair. The sex is what it is; not exactly challenging for either, but they make it look good. Sue eventually jerks a decent load out of Mick but most of it misses. The only exception in the looks dept.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Reverse Interracial Gangbang
Reverse Interracial Gangbang 

Release date: 8/10/2005
Reviewed on: 4/13/2006

Starring: Misty, Patricia, Virginia, Katia, Angelina Sweet, Darina, Petty Pol, Simone Style, Ariana Rich, Sabrina White
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Reverse Interracial Gang Bang STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST: Nikki, Melony, Ponny, Lora, Gabriela, Manga, Natali, April, Juliya, Miki, Liza & Wesley Q U I C K I E REVIEW: I give up on reverse gang bangs. Perhaps I'm just not checking out the right titles because so far I've only been satisfied with Out Numbered #2 (Erik was assisted by two other guys though). The female cast here is as non-descript as it gets. All one-namers and none of them really stand out looks wise. "April" and "Natali" are the closest to hot. I didn't see any anal in the first scene but I saw some in the second scene. I really don't think the particulars are even important here. Someone with a porn habit like myself can fast forward right through this entire flick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butt Sluts
White Bubble Butt Sluts 

Release date: 3/7/2006
Reviewed on: 4/13/2006

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Sandra De Marco, Mia Bangg, Francesca Felucci, Suzie Diamond, Simone Style, Dawayne Dane
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: White Bubble Butt Sluts STUDIO: Black Ice DIRECTOR:Dawayne Dane CAST:Francesca Felucci, Simone Style (Simona Peach), Mia Bang, Sandra De Marco, Susie Diamond, Kid Jamaica, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte & Dawayne Dane Black Ice Simone Style Sandra De Marco This is the first Black Ice title I've seen. Overall quality is great. I'm very familar with the cast so there aren't many surprises. I was kind of surprised to see Mia Bang in a mostly Euro girl cast though. Really can't deny that body anyway. They show a decent amount of chemistry but it doesn't really translate in the motions. All the averageness ends with a decent cumshot in the mouth and some sucking. I felt Francesca Felucci's scene was average but not quite as average. It has it's moments but you get that sense that it's just constant pounding and not much more than that. Still, there's a decent amount of chemistry involved and the fucking is on the rough side. Dawayne Dane only appears in the first few moments of the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Butts (Metro)
Brazilian Butts (Metro) 

Release date: 10/24/2004
Reviewed on: 4/11/2006


Studio: Metro

Review brief: Brazilian Butts STUDIO: Amazing (Metro) DIRECTOR:Cleetus Mack CAST:Ohana, Dara, Fabia, Laura, Tatiana, Domineko & Kid Jamaica Q U I C K I E REVIEW: This was shot on location in Brazil. I wasn't familar with any of the girls aside from Ohana, whom can also be found in Latina Fever #4. Very beautiful face, huge tits and she does anal. I can't really say I was into her scene here though. I suspect she's just a 2004 girl because I haven't seen her in anything recent. Overall this title is the same story. Beautiful girls, tacky clothing, tacky make up, aggressiveness, spitting, hair pulling and anal reaming. I found one of the other girls attractive but the sexual chemistry lacks there too. There's really not much to this title at all. I would skip it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assliciously Delicious 13
Assliciously Delicious 13 

Release date: 10/11/2005
Reviewed on: 4/8/2006

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Chyanne Jacobs, Jazzy, America, Deep Threat, Jasmine Sky, Ms. Roxy
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Assliciously Delicious #13 STUDIO: West Coast Productions DIRECTOR:T.B. CAST:America, Chyanne Jacobs, Ms. Roxxie, Jasmine Sky, Jazzy, Deep Threat, Prince Yashia & Mr. Marcus WCP Chyanne Jacobs Jasmine Sky I've never seen Ms Roxxie before but I plan on seeing more. I wouldn't have minded her just walking around for 15-20 minutes. Very pretty girl, athletic body and major, major ass. Her being sort of anal-centric enhances everything. Seriously, great scene. The cream pie comes off well. I've seen Chyanne Jacobs on several occassions and usually enjoy her performances. I really liked the dancing. She clearly has a stripper background, topping it off with a hot lap dance. Once the anal fucking commences you can tell Chyanne was trying to like it. She does but at times it appeared to be painful and she says some variation of "Oh s(h)it" throughout. The Jazzy scene has some of the worse dubbing I've ever heard. I can't see why dubbing was even needed. Things that make you go hmmm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tease Me Then Please Me 3
Tease Me Then Please Me 3 

Release date: 12/1/2006
Reviewed on: 4/7/2006

Starring: Mike Long, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Brianna Love, Sierra Sinn, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: Tease Me Then Please Me #3 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Michael Stefano CAST:Cassie Courtland, Brianna Love, Tiffany Rayne, Marie Luv, Sierra Sinn, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara & Michael Stefano I've seen Tiffany Rayne in a few flicks before but quite possibly everybody but me realized how much ass she really has. Though she's the umpteenth newbie I've seen with a nice rump in my most recent porn-binge, I have to say she had me thanking pornography. This shit is a science. After examining Tiffany all over, you get to observe her first DP experience. All the cutesy playfulness aside, she really gets dicked down and the face says it all. This girl has killer lips by the way. Marie Luv has become a fixture in Mike's recent work and after viewing Full Anal Access #6 w/ the insatiable Monique, I think she's approaching that status. You know, that status. Marie once again puts it all out there and bares her soul on film. Next to the fourth scene, the best tease in the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Receptacles (Red Light District)
Sperm Receptacles (Red Light District) 

Release date: 12/14/2005
Reviewed on: 3/29/2006

Starring: Dick Nasty, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Gianna, Erin Moore, Victoria Sweet, Lexi Love, Vivian West, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Mysti May, Faceblaster
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Sperm Receptacles STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Mike John CAST:Misty May, Lexi Luv (Lexi Love), Claire Robbins, Victoria Sweet, Vivian West, Gianna & Erin Moore Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Charming title. This definitely has the girls. Erin Moore, Claire Robbins and Gianna are true head-monsters. I feel Claire does her best work with Mike John behind the camera. This isn't exactly her best but it's still intriguing to see such a wholesome looking girl do such nasty things. Misty May, Lexi Love & Vivian West show the same sort of greed to please, individual blowjob techniques notwithstanding. The Victoria Sweet scene could've been better had the male talent not talked so much. Each girl blows a minimum of six guys. Victoria blows a dozen and I think Erin Moore blows even more than that. There's definitely tons of baby batter to go around but I agree with my man morbidthoughts, this didn't seem like a complete movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brazilian Ass Whores D.P. Style (Elegant Angel)
Brazilian Ass Whores D.P. Style (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 2/14/2006
Reviewed on: 3/29/2006

Starring: Pietra, Monica Mattos, Ju Pantera, Tamiry Chiarari, Tamiry Chiavari, Agata Rangel
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dr. Philgood
Review brief: Brazilian Ass WhoresDp Style STUDIO: Elegant Angel DIRECTOR:Dr. Philgood CAST:Ju Pantera, Tamiry Chiavari, Monica Matos, Agata Rangel, Pietra, Roge Fonseca, Alex Ferras, Carloa Basuca, Ken Masters, Pit Garcia, Dhones Portela, Vitor Gaucho & Willians Carioca Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Monica Matos is one to look out for if you're into Brazilian girls. I think she's by far the prettiest in this and definitely lays down the best scene. Aside from her scene, the double penetration was really lacking. For the most part, the guys couldn't acheive motion and the girls were forced to pretend it's the best sex ever. Pietra's scene has great anal fucking. There are several girls out of Brazil going by this name and it's probably not the one you're thinking of. She's pretty though. Of course the action is mostly rough. Lots of hair-pulling, spitting, spanking and tough anal reaming. There's good fucking and good facials in this but certainly not the best display of double penetration.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Expedition 9
Anal Expedition 9 

Release date: 1/27/2006
Reviewed on: 3/29/2006

Starring: Camilla, Sandra Romain, Kinzie Kenner, Alicia Angel, Georgia Peach, Chole Dior
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Anal Expedition #9 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Manuel Ferrara CAST: Kinzie Kenner, Sandra, Camilla, Georgia Peach, Alicia Angel, Chloe Dior, James Dean, Michael Stefano, Sean Michaels & Manuel Ferrara REVIEW: Kinzie Kenner Camilla Georgia Peach Manuel's Anal Expedition #4 is one of those flicks I wish I could retroactively give five stars. Very few have as much replay value. Anal Expedition #9 may very well be just as good and as rewindable, albeit #4 has slightly better camera work. Simply put, there is some remarkable anal sex in this movie. I've never seen Kinzie Kenner perform but I'm willing to bet none of her other stuff is as good as this. She has such a cute face and her body is all PG (playground). Manuel savagely ass fucks her doggystyle, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and side saddle. Great POV blowjob. There's virtually no editing and 0 vaginal sex, fellas. This scene alone makes this an easy recommendation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Crack Black In the Back
Black In the Crack Black In the Back 

Release date: 1/12/2006
Reviewed on: 3/23/2006

Starring: Sandra Romain, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Review brief: Black in the CrackBlack in the Back STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Sean Michaels CAST:Barbara Summer, Sandra, Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Stacy Thorn, Trina Michaels, Tee Reel, Tyler Knight, Lee Bang, Julian St. Jox & Sean Michaels REVIEW: Sandra Staci Thorn Barbara Summer Once I saw the name of this title -- I thought 'pakin'amacindabackofdaac'. If you were listening to Big Punisher circa summer of 98', you may have had the same reaction. I at least understood what Big Pun meant, whereas with Black in the Crack, Black in the Back -- I don't have a clue. Anyway, not important. Wether a flick is worth the money or not is important. Obviously the female cast is very, very strong. Five veterans each taking on two black guys is a very good formula but neither the star power or the compelling formula push this into the must-have category. Still a decent effort. This aptly begins with Melissa Lauren, a high class piece of ass. She does some very nice posing before the action goes down. It's actually more arousing than the fucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Grip 3
Killer Grip 3 

Release date: 12/29/2005
Reviewed on: 3/19/2006

Starring: Monique, Vivien, Valentina Velasquez, Gigi, Caroline De Jaie, Lucy Love, Liliane Tiger, Zafira, Cory Everson, Debbie White
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Review brief: Killer Grip #3 STUDIO: Smash Pictures DIRECTOR:Zora Banx CAST:Zafira, Liliane Tiger, Cory Everson, Debbie White, Monique, Caroline De Jaie, Valentina Valesquez, Gigi, Vivien & Lucy Love Q U I C K I E REVIEW: This is actually the very first handjob title I've seen. Me being a big fan of all blowjob titles, I thought I'd give this a shot but naturally it left a lot to be desired. On the plus size, most of the girls are very attractive. The cover girl, Zafira, is probably the best looking here. I don't really know what to look for in a good handjob title but I imagine cumshots are important. Maybe two of the scenes, being the Liliane and Monique scenes, have weak cumshots. The other scenes have some pretty big cumshots. Some girls jerk it off onto their freehand or just jerk it out. Each scene has a different scenario. Zafira, in all her beauty, plays the streetwalker and gets propositioned by a guy with less than sufficent funds. He can only get a handjob out of her. Valentina Valesquez, one of my current faves, jerks off James Boss-Man in a kitchen setting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 4 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 4 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 12/12/2005
Reviewed on: 3/13/2006

Starring: Brianna Love, Jamie Huxley, Andrea Ash, Marquetta Jewel, Jenna Presley, Allie Ray, Velicity Von, Valerie Jackson
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: Cum Glazed #4 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Tim Von Swine CAST:Jamie Huxley, Brianna Love, Marquetta Jewel, Velicity Von, Andrea Ashe & Valerie Jackson Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Brianna Love made a fan-boy out of me pretty quickly. Something separates her from the other newbies. Probably the bubblicious ass. Since seeing her very rewindable performance in 1 Lucky Fuck, as well as a few others, I've been paying more attention to Behind The Scenes footage. In 1 Lucky Fuck she does some breathtaking splits during the photoshoot. Here Brianna tries on outfits as the anticipation in the room ripens. She sucks a guy off before they even get on the set, already begging for cum on her face. When the actual scene starts, she's already crouched down and topless, and the guys are already shaking dicks in her face. In the end, Brianna is masturbating and pleading for jizz. Big time chemistry here. Beyond the love Brianna brings to the table, I wasn't too thrilled with this. The guys really respond to Jamie Huxley, whom delivers a decent scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 22: 1-800-Fetish
Pirate Fetish Machine 22: 1-800-Fetish 

Release date: 12/12/2005
Reviewed on: 3/6/2006

Starring: Claudia, Nacho, Terri Summers, Tiffany Hopkins, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Andrea Moranti, Antonio Ross, Alejandra, Yesy, Paco
Studio: Private

Directed by: Jalif
Review brief: Pirate Fetish Machine #22 (1-800-FETISH) STUDIO: Private DIRECTOR:Jalif CAST:Alejandra, Claudia, Terri Summers, Silvia Lancome, Tiffany Hopkins, Yesy, Ramon Nomar, Andrea Moranti, Antonio Ross & Paco REVIEW: Tiffany Hopkins Tiffany Hopkins Tiffany Hopkins, Claudia & Yesy Tiffany Hopkins is hot. She starts out dressed pretty conservatively, which I like, and gradually loses clothes as the scene goes on. The strange turtleneck contraption remains as the scene unfolds on a rooftop-- with Tiffany at the whim of a man with a leash, casually being 'walked' and then being thrown into a cage. Three men (in total) are involved and after releasing her from the cage, dump a trash can over her and rip and tear off all but her stockings. She gets fucked doggystyle while in the cage, fucked up the ass over the cage, as well as standard piledriver and RC--up the ass. The action goes on from day to nightfall. Tiffany, maintaining a tradition of gorgeous French sluts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 Guy Cream Pie 3
50 Guy Cream Pie 3 

Release date: 1/3/2006
Reviewed on: 1/31/2006

Starring: Patricia
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Patricia Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Where's the payoff? I'm sure the 50 guys involved had a swell time, but as a viewer, I don't see the value in watching 50 guys jerk off. Devil's Films hasn't been listing their directors as of late, so I can't say who's behind the camera, but whoever it is, they too often drift into the crowd with the camera and all you get to see is a bunch of dudes gleefully beating their dicks. Hell, even when the camera is on Patrica, that's still the case. I'm a big fan gang bangs, blow bangs and what not, but I thought this was a horror show. Patricia is an attractive girl but not so attractive that a room full of guys is secondary.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' In the New Chick
Breakin' In the New Chick 

Release date: 10/19/2005
Reviewed on: 1/31/2006

Starring: Katie, Mark Wood, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Lexi Love, Sara Stone, Jamie Huxley, Kylie Worthy
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: STUDIO: VCA DIRECTOR:Mr Pete CAST:Katie Ray, Jamie Huxley, Sarah Stone, Kylie G. Worthy, Lexi Luv, Van Damage, Scott Lyons, Mark Wood & Mr. Pete Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Though this follows a formula we all like, I felt much of the action was impassionate and forgettable. Maybe I'm way off the mark, but it doesn't seem like Mr. Pete really connects with the female talent. In the midst of the fucking in Lexi's scene, she mentions her pussy a lot and overuses adjectives. To me, a telling sign that the fucking ain't all that. She does some squirting but nothing compared to Ria Lynn's display in Service Animals #21, which took place on the same set. Seeing "Ria Lynn got fucked here" scribbled out on the wall just made me think of the lack of chemistry here. The scene with the voluptuous Sarah Stone had no chemistry at all. There's constant pounding, yeah, but I couldn't confuse that for a genuine connection. The same disconnected feeling is apparent in Katie Ray's scene, which involves Mr. Pete and Mark Wood. She ends up getting an anal cream pie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Fever 2
Latina Fever 2 

Release date: 5/22/2004
Reviewed on: 1/29/2006

Starring: Peter North, Carol, Roge, Mayara, Jazz Duro, Gina Jolie, Katia Killer, Mayala Rodrigues, Luma Saback, Katia Kuller, Carlao, Gessica
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: Latina Fever #2 STUDIO: Northstar Associates DIRECTOR:Craven Moorehead CAST:Gina Jollie, Mayala Rodriguez, Katia Killer, Carol, Luma Saback, Gessica, Carlos, Jazz Duro, Roge Da Fonseca & Peter North Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Though I don't pay attention to them as closely as the E. Euro girls, I'm very fond of Brazilian girls. They're equally as striking, expressive and curious. As is always the case with E. Euro girls, identifying and tracking down certain Brazilian girls may take a bit of investigative reviewing. I've seen a pretty good number of flicks shot in Brazil--with all local performers, and a guy named Carlos is in pretty much all of them. I haven't seen him involved in a bum scene yet so I'm going to say he's as useful and as integral as David Perry. As usual, there are some great looking girls in this. Some are familar faces. Luma Sablack puts in a great performance in 3 Black Dicks & A Spanish Chick #3. I only have it on VHS so I rather not fish to see what name she used there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 8
Gangland Cream Pie 8 

Release date: 11/30/2005
Reviewed on: 1/20/2006

Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Lucy Lee, Carol Weiss, Allyson Moore, Tony Brown
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Gangland Cream Pie #8 STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Lucy Lee, Carol Weiss, Alysson Moore, Anthony, Kid Jamaica & Franco "Teo" Roccaforte REVIEW: It looks like Anthony is new blood, or perhaps just new to this series. He's a pretty good performer but Wesley fit in better as the little brother. Teo finally lost the shirt. He was probably getting a gut so for the past few editions he's obviously tried to keep it on. Anyway, Lucy Lee is heart achingly hot. Easily one of the best of all time. The guys sit around rambling about santa clause and praying for a present. Lucy appears in front of them. Everything from the groping to the double penetration to the cream pies is pure fire. Must have for fans of Lucy. Alysson Moore is a veteran that doesn't show up in my flicks very often. She can be found in Double Anal Plugged #2, as well as Double Anal Climax #2 & Euro Sluts Vol. 7: Italian Bitch. I like Alysson and the guys do too. Very hot double penetration in this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 7
Gangland Cream Pie 7 

Release date: 11/19/2005
Reviewed on: 1/20/2006

Starring: Renee Pornero, Sandra De Marco, Diana Gold
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Gangland Cream Pie #7 STUDIO: Devil's Films DIRECTOR:Uncredited CAST:Renee Pornero, Sandra De Marco, Katie Gold, Kid Jamaica, Wesley & Franco "Teo" Roccaforte REVIEW: The double action--anal packed Renee Pornero scene in Cum Guzzlers #4 really relaxed me as a viewer and reviewer. Prior to that, it was almost like I was refusing to give out five stars. I don't feel the need to scrutinize everything now. 24 hours after I submitted that review, Renee was named performer of the year at the E-Line Awards, formerly known as the Venus awards. She has a ton of interracial material, which appears to be her forte. I really liked Renee's performance here. High energy and real deal orgasms. I was never a real big fan of Sandra De Marco but she has her moments. I've used terms like "plain" and "average" for her but she looks great in Anal Expedition #4, as well as A Load In Every Hole #12 (which I'll review eventually). Diana Gold is sort of the duckling here, but she's involved enough to make the scene watchable.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director