Reviewers  > netguy

netguy's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 148 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Johnny Rapid Power Bottom
Johnny Rapid Power Bottom 

Release date: 11/8/2013
Reviewed on: 12/15/2013

Starring: Blaze, Leo Forte, Rafael Alencar, Johnny Rapid, Tommy Defendi, Tyler Hunt, Charlie Harding, Jimmy Johnson, Brad Foxx, Jack King, Haigan Sence
Studio: Men.com

Review brief: I'm a bit partial to this as I've always enjoyed Johnny's performances and he's just too fucking cute! Here are 5 selected scenes featuring the hot power bottom twink getting fucked like there's no tomorrow! He can sure take a cock that's for sure!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Game Boys
Game Boys 

Release date: 9/26/2013
Reviewed on: 12/1/2013

Starring: Blou Clover, Marck Meilie, Donovan Mayer, Stuart Mace, Erik Franz, Omar Paris, Jean De Roi
Studio: Twink Boy Media

Review brief: Twink Boy Media is a new line from Pure Play Media who generally specializes in straight porn but now theyre back and have released Game Boys (Sept '13) 12 horny guys, not all of them are boys so to speak, in various settings doing what they do best, suck and fuck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Dicks At School 6
Big Dicks At School 6 

Release date: 4/17/2013
Reviewed on: 11/5/2013

Starring: Tyler Sweet, Zeb Atlas, Rocco Reed, Adam Killian, Landon Conrad, Bryce Star, Mike DeMarko
Studio: Men.com

Review brief: Men.com continues with their popular series Big Dicks at School 6. Horny students, teachers, and coaches put their big cocks to good use and deliver some hot action in and out of the classroom!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Men In Budapest
Men In Budapest 

Release date: 7/9/2013
Reviewed on: 10/16/2013

Starring: Claudio Antonelli, Michael Troy, Jeffrey Branson, Andrew Stark, Marcus Ruhl, Marco Hell
Studio: Men.com

Review brief: A new series from Men.com that sends American studs Marcus Ruhl and Andrew Stark off to Budapest. The setup will be familiar to fans of Men.coms productions but here theres a bit more story that makes up the various scenes of hot men from Budapest!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Rafael Alencar
Best of Rafael Alencar 

Release date: 6/27/2013
Reviewed on: 9/17/2013

Starring: Blaze, Leo Forte, Rafael Alencar, Johnny Rapid, Phat Daddy, Ryan Rockford, Liam Rosso, Jason Goodman, Luka Rosso, Alexander Green
Studio: Men.com

Review brief: I love a huge cock and theres not a better one in the biz then big dicked Brazilian Rafael Alencar! Various scenes from Men.com featuring this well hung stud and the lucky dudes that get to take on that massive horse cock!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Out In Public 7
Out In Public 7 

Release date: 3/22/2013
Reviewed on: 7/17/2013

Starring: Dean Monroe, Ricky Sinz, Tucker, Joe Parker, Connor Maguire, Rick McCoy, Brant Dickson, Cameron Kincaid
Studio: Big Daddy

Review brief: #7 in the series from Big Daddy webisodes that features guys sucking and fucking in public! I know it's all set up but if you kind of just "go with it" it can be pretty hot. The settings for the most part though do seem legit as you can see people in the background or cars driving by etc. Take it for what it's worth and enjoy the ride!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Men In Uniform (Male Reality)
Men In Uniform (Male Reality) 

Release date: 1/23/2013
Reviewed on: 7/17/2013

Starring: Johan Volny, Joey Intenso, Ennio Guardi, Kotly, Mazus, Oteo
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: The uniforms are merely a way to introduce the performers it's the hot sex that is really the highlight here. Various segments from the Male Reality site. They range from really hot to mediocre, I still enjoyed it though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Hole 6
Drill My Hole 6 

Release date: 3/12/2013
Reviewed on: 6/3/2013

Starring: Rafael Alencar, Johnny Rapid, Phenix Saint, Race Cooper, Sebastian Keys, Gavin Waters, Jessie Colter, Spencer Fox, Trenton Ducati, Jimmy Johnson
Studio: Men.com

Review brief: Hot man on man action featuring some of Men.com's hottest guys! No fooling around here just quick segments that get right to the sucking and fucking! Plenty of nice cum shots too!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bareback Me Hard
Bareback Me Hard 

Release date: 2/15/2013
Reviewed on: 4/23/2013

Starring: Joey, Frank Young, Dylan Saunders, Miguel Temon, R.J. Cummings, Rick Romo, Alex Becker
Studio: SX Video

Review brief: Overall Bareback Me Hard felt pretty amateurish. It's similar in nature as far as the setup goes to other companies but nowhere near as good. A few good moments here and there and a nice double penetration position I don't think I've ever seen done, and some interviews on the extras but just not enough to recommend it really.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gay Office 5, The
Gay Office 5, The 

Release date: 1/30/2013
Reviewed on: 4/18/2013

Starring: Brad Benton, Colby Keller, Jean Franko, Shane Frost, Christian Wilde, John Magnum, Topher Dimaggio, Lucio Saints, Tyral Alexander, Jimmy Fanz
Studio: Men.com

Review brief: I've seen quite a few in the various Men.com series and still enjoy them! The cast is generally pretty hot and so is the action. There's no major storyline and just simple setups that get right to the action! That's enough for me! Anyway, Gay Office 5 had a few performers I had never seen before and some returning favorites which was real nice! One of the hottest scenes is with Jean and Lucio! Two sexy, dark brooding men with Lucio sporting a huge cock and an impressive load! The rest had their moments as well!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Dicks At School 5
Big Dicks At School 5 

Release date: 2/12/2013
Reviewed on: 4/16/2013

Starring: Colby Keller, Tory Mason, Tyler Saint, Kirk Cummings, Cliff Jensen, Tony Newport, Trenton Ducati, Rylan Shaw, Dale Cooper, Ryan Sharp, Mitchel Rock
Studio: Men.com

Review brief: Men.com continues its web segments in Big Dicks at School 5 with some new faces I haven't seen before which was nice and some real intense fucking and one incredible cum shot! The scenes are quick and to the point which I like, just some good old fashioned sucking and fucking!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Out In Public 6
Out In Public 6 

Release date: 1/16/2013
Reviewed on: 3/14/2013

Starring: Alex, Bo, Mike King, JT Knightly, Ari Gypsy
Studio: Big Daddy

Review brief: Out In Public 6 is the latest in the series from BigDaddy. If you're not familiar with them basically you get a camera guy and a dude scouring the streets for another stud to have sex in public. Obviously it's a fantasy and completely set up but sometimes I have to say where they're having sex looks kind of risky.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Hole 5
Drill My Hole 5 

Release date: 1/7/2013
Reviewed on: 3/10/2013

Starring: Rafael Alencar, Ricky Sinz, Spencer Reed, Leon Knight, Phenix Saint, Adam Killian, Mitch Vaughn, Jessie Colter, Marc Dylan, Bryce Star
Studio: Men.com

Review brief: If you like your sex a bit rough and tough you'll like the next installment from Men.com's Drill My Hole series. Basically webisodes if you will featuring a pretty hot cast in cleverly titled segments. Not all the scenes worked for me just because I'm a bit more vanilla when it comes to my sex but as a whole I'd say this was pretty good for this sort of man on man action!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gay Office 4, The
Gay Office 4, The 

Release date: 11/27/2012
Reviewed on: 3/6/2013

Starring: Bobby Clark, Phenix Saint, Sebastian Keys, Robert Axel, Cliff Jensen, Jessie Colter, Christopher Daniels, Johny Skyy, Valentin Petron, Bryce Start
Studio: Men.com

Review brief: Men.com continues in with their popular web series The Gay Office. Basically a series of office setups with hot sexy men doing what they do best, suck and fuck! I loved all the pairings in this one and some segments really got me hard as a rock! Oh and there are a few fantastic loads to be had!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gay Massage 3
Gay Massage 3 

Release date: 11/28/2012
Reviewed on: 2/4/2013

Starring: Johan Volny, Jack Harer, Tommy White, Franc Zambo, Hulk, Blazk
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Continuing with their popular "massage" theme this is one of those fuck films that just got better as it went along. A nice variety of guys, big dicks, facials, oh yeah and a massage or two.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Dicks At School 4
Big Dicks At School 4 

Release date: 10/30/2012
Reviewed on: 1/27/2013

Starring: Arpad Miklos, Tory Mason, Kirk Cummings, Tommy Defendi, Mitchell Rock, Jessie Colter, Spencer Fox, Troy Collins, Boston Miles
Studio: Men.com

Review brief: A compilation of webisodes from Men.com. The cast is great and the action not bad but there just seemed to be something a bit lacking. Overall I generally like the Men.com series and don't get me wrong this isn't bad, it's just not great. I especially liked Tommy Defendi and Spencer Fox's performances!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Str8 To Gay 4
Str8 To Gay 4 

Release date: 11/13/2012
Reviewed on: 1/21/2013

Starring: Johnny Rapid, Sebastian Young, Kirk Cummings, Phenix Saint, Gavin Waters, Joe Parker, Cliff Jenson, Jessie Colter, Liam Rosso, Luca Rosso, Ayden Marx
Studio: Men.com

Review brief: A compilation from Men.com that features an outstanding cast, including the Rosso twins, Phenix Saint, and Johnny Rapid just to name a few. Also outstanding is the hot man on man action with some of the best scenes I've seen in a while!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gay Office 3, The
Gay Office 3, The 

Release date: 9/28/2012
Reviewed on: 1/3/2013

Starring: Bo Dean, Leo Forte, Derrick Vinyard, Lex Sabre, Phenix Saint, Parker London, Calvin Knight, Christopher Daniels, Damien Stone, Boston Miles
Studio: Men.com

Review brief: A continuation of Men.com's popular series "Gay Office" that highlights various segments off their website. The performers are all hot as hell with the action equally impressive for the most part and nice production values. Standouts here include Phenix Saint and Bo Dean's segments! Very hot!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Hole 4
Drill My Hole 4 

Release date: 10/22/2012
Reviewed on: 12/2/2012

Starring: Tyler Sweet, Trevor Knight, Johnny Rapid, Sebastian Young, Ricky Sinz, Kirk Cummings, Kyle Quinn, John Magnum, Micah Andrews, Jacob Durham
Studio: Men.com

Review brief: Various segments from the ever popular website Men.com. Lots of variety, twinks, men, tattoo's, rough sex, you name it there's something for everyone!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Boyfriend is Gay 5
My Boyfriend is Gay 5 

Release date: 7/25/2012
Reviewed on: 11/18/2012

Starring: Shane, Julien, Milo Peters, Aslan Brutti, Tommy White, Damien Dreik
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Continuing in their popular series, although I find the premise rather dumb, guys ditch their girlfriends for a little man on man action instead!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drill My Hole 3
Drill My Hole 3 

Release date: 8/17/2012
Reviewed on: 11/11/2012

Starring: Rafael Alencar, Johnny Rapid, Phenix Saint, Adam Killian, Jackson Lawless, Ari Sylvio, Cliff Jensen, Jessie Colter, Tyler Saint James, Tyral Alexander
Studio: Men.com

Review brief: These men don't take no for an answer! A compilation from Men.com that features some heavy hitters! It's a little too rough for me but if you like you sex rough and nasty you're sure to enjoy this man on man fuck flick! Hard, raw, and no holds barred action!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Dicks At School 3
Big Dicks At School 3 

Release date: 8/28/2012
Reviewed on: 10/28/2012

Starring: Robert Van Damme, Matt Cole, Kirk Cummings, Kyle Quinn, Riley Price, Spencer Fox, Cameron Foster, Devin Adams, A.J. Monroe, Ricky Larkin, Cal Parker, Drake Wild
Studio: Men.com

Review brief: A series of vignettes from Men.com featuring some pretty hot studs and hot man on man action!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gay Frat House 4
Gay Frat House 4 

Release date: 8/22/2012
Reviewed on: 10/22/2012

Starring: Casey, Arthur, Zac Powers, Thomas Fiaty, Damien Dreik, Ricky Montana
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: More horny Frat boys looking for some serious cock and ass to satisfy their hungry needs!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Loves Twinks
Daddy Loves Twinks 

Release date: 11/30/2011
Reviewed on: 8/27/2012

Starring: Carlos, Mirek, Carl Johnson, Simon Clay, Zac Powers, Mathew Ross
Studio: Male Reality

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: Five segments featuring mostly cute, adorable twinks who are paired up with some much older "daddy" types. The action varies on who ends up getting fucked in this popular series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Gonna Hurt
It's Gonna Hurt 

Release date: 10/24/2011
Reviewed on: 8/27/2012


Studio: Big Daddy

Review brief: A series of unsuspecting studs get their mouth and asses filled with a 10" long, 7" wide gargantuan cock! What more can you say!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 6 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director