Reviewers  > Narcolepsy

Narcolepsy's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Boxcover for Finger Licking Good
Finger Licking Good 

Release date: 12/2/2004
Reviewed on: 12/21/2004

Starring: Isabella, Teanna Kai, Sandra Shine, Monique Alexander, Penny Flame, Sarah Blake, Sammie Rhodes, Mackenzie Mack, Lexi Marie, Xara Diaz, Brooke Haven, Lexie Marie
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Samson
Review brief: Okay so, a company called Zero Tolerance did the world a huge injustice when they contracted possibly the best American mainstream all-girl director (besides some dude named Eddie Stone who is apparently MIA) Mike Quasar, and promptly allowed him to do NO ALLGIRL MOVIES! The genius which had given the world such gems as Babes Illustrated 10-12 was seemingly gone forever, never to be resurrected! Until Finger Lickin'Good. This movie, which isn't actually directed by Quasar, is directed by Samson (who I'm sure is a fine individual) whom I've never ever heard of before. But that's okay! Its a Quasar movie and fans of beautiful women everywhere rejoice! Besides having Quasar behind the camera, this movie also has one of the most simply divine features ever in a movie! With the single click of a button, you can watch this movie with or without toyage! And everything is beautiful! To the movie! There is no running plot here, its just scene after scene, kinda gonzo style I guess.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babes Illustrated 14
Babes Illustrated 14 

Release date: 11/2/2004
Reviewed on: 11/10/2004

Starring: Felecia, Lola, Ann Marie, Jennifer Luv, Jenaveve Jolie
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ann Marie
Review brief: Since number 10 in this series, Babes Illustrated has been basically the best mainstream all-girl series going ('mainstream' of course doesn't at all include Viv Thomas). The movies are gorgeous, they feature gorgeous women having gorgeous sex in gorgeous locales under gorgeous circumstances shot gorgeously! Everything is just gorgeously gorgeous! (and nice too) Number 13 was pretty crazy and exotic and had a much loser plot than this one, but 14 is a better movie. The plot here is that a lesbian couple, Felecia, (everybody knows Felecia) and Jennifer Luv (who I've apparently seen in a Britney Foster movie but cannot remember at all) are having relationship problems so they go see the great lesbian couples counselor Dr. Tina Cage (Annmarie) at her resort. Annmarie is probably the cutest pornstar I've ever seen and BI#14 marks her directorial debut! In the first scene, they show what the real problem with Jennifer and Felecia's relationship is. Jennifer is apparently an anal queen who insists on dildo fucking Felecia's ass everytime they have sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashton's Auditions
Ashton's Auditions 

Release date: 11/15/2003
Reviewed on: 7/9/2004

Starring: Ashton Moore, Phoenix Ray, Jenna Haze, Brittney Skye, Alaura Eden, Cindy Crawford, Ramona Luv, Cytherea
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Review brief: Okay so, somewhere in the annals of Jill Kelly Productions is a movie in their series When the Boyz Are Away. . . during the first 2 or so minutes of which Ashton Moore appears walks and sits down on the steps of a big beautiful house and calmly says, "I have an insatiable weakness for beautiful women", now when I saw that, I said to myself "Really? Well, so do I! Who is this chick?" Ashton Moore is drop dead gorgeous and really really enjoys women, she also really really enjoys toys, therefore watching her in scenes with them are no problem, as I am the stereotypical lezbian-scene-loving-toy-hater. I could watch this chick all day! You could make the argument that the single best all-girl movie that JKP ever did was Dayton's Secret Paradise, but if it isn't then it s this ultra-overlooked gem of a movie, this movie is so cute, and the women soooooo beautiful together, its downright addictive to me. So the 'plot' here is that Ashton is auditioning new girls for what? I don't know, but she's auditioning them and I'm watching.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: The ConnASSeur
Belladonna: The ConnASSeur 

Release date: 4/26/2004
Reviewed on: 5/25/2004

Starring: Charmane Star, Catalina, Belladonna, Holly Hollywood, Ashley Blue, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Silky Thumper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: Ooooooookay so, I loooooooved Belladonna's last movie so much (Evil Pink) that I just had to see her new movie, despite the title. The pronounced 'ASS' being smack dab in the middle, and I'm not too into anal, but I'm way into Bella, so maybe I'll be able to overlook the whole anal thing. The thing about this chick performing with women (I mainly watch all-girl) is that seemingly everytime she has a woman, its as if she's seeing a naked girl for the absolute first time. She's always in total awe by the woman's body and even more in awe by her pussy and she maintains her intensity and her scenes usually become a song full of staccato bursts which more times in not result in an excellent scene, but even if they don't all the time, she always and I mean ALWAYS appears to have a truly good time, and appears to be at the very least, a true hardcore bisexual.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ashton's Auditions 2
Ashton's Auditions 2 

Release date: 5/12/2004
Reviewed on: 5/20/2004

Starring: Ashton Moore, Kristal Summers, Jenna Haze, Olivia O'Lovely, Lexi Lamour, Crystal Ray, Vicky Vette, Shy Love
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Review brief: Okay so, we kind of have to take the good with the bad. On one hand, you have Corey Jordan, and on the other hand you have Ashton Moore. Corey Jordan is perhaps single handedly responsible for ruining the last 3 editions of my favorite series going, Sista. And then you have the drop dead gorgeous (one of my personal favorites)Ashton Moore starring in the second installment of her new series Ashton's Auditions. The 1st was one of my favorite movies ever (and one of JKP's best girl-girl movies ever), just a very very cute example of girl-girl porn, and an excellent movie. Can Corey Jordan's spit-fest g/g attitude ruin Ashton's new movie? I don't think so! The only bad thing that I'll say about this movie is that its not as good as the original, which isn't saying much. The first one (which I should review) had Cytherea's. . . enchanting reaction to Jenna Haze and it was fantastic, but this one ain't no dog. And you got Olivia O fuckin Lovely! The plot here is that girls come by to 'audition' for Ashton Moore.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dayton's Sexual Confusion
Dayton's Sexual Confusion 

Release date: 5/6/2004
Reviewed on: 5/11/2004

Starring: Tyce Bune, Simone, Dayton Rains, Cheyne Collins, Jassie, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Aspen Stevens
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Review brief: Okay so, if I buy say 50 movies, maybe 2 of them would be straight movies. I watch girl on girl movies about 99 of the time. The other times I watch stuff like Cherry Boxxx movies because (my girlfriend likes them) they're pretty easy to watch, not too heavy, not too male oriented and harmless. Add to the equation that they have under contract Dayton Rains, ooooooooh how I love Dayton Rains. Loved her since Jill Kelly gave her a terrific little all girl movie called Dayton's Paradise, she just does it for me. I have actually seen Dayton's 3 previous movies in her comeback with CB (the highlights being her scene in the 1st one with Cytherea on a trampoline and her one on one with Belladonna in the 3rd) and this one is pretty much the same fair with the exception that this one 'boasts' Dayton's first boy-girl sex scene in 3 years, since she left Vivid.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chix In The Mix
Chix In The Mix 

Release date: 4/21/2004
Reviewed on: 4/28/2004

Starring: Sophia, Delilah, Kimberly Kane, Maya Mason, Nina Bonet, Hypnotic, Mya Lovely, Corina Taylor, Vicki Powel, Vickie Powell, Mya Mason
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Review brief: Okay so, what we have here with Chix in the Mix is basically a harder edged Interracial All Girl. Previously, my experience with the Interracial lesbian genre has extended from the absolutely horrible Lesbian Swirl to Videoteam's absolutely brillant (after #2) Interracial Editions of No Man's Land. And its always interesting to see harder companies' takes on all-girl porn, it can be a train wreck (see (or don't see) Girls on Girls) or it can be pretty damn fun (see Disturbed and Evil Pink). Chix in the Mix is directed by Jewel De'Nyle who I've only seen direct the 1st two editions of Dirty Girlz both of which were kind of up and down and probably suffered from her presence in some of the scenes because she set the bar so high for the rest of the performers, she's not in this one at all so hopefully, at least its more even. Okay movie, the first scene is between Sunshine and Sophia. Haven't seen Sunshine before, have seen Sophia and am thoroughly convinced at this point that she's not really into girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 16
Where The Boys Aren't 16 

Release date: 4/6/2004
Reviewed on: 4/25/2004

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Dasha, Kira Kener, Chloe Jones, Briana Banks, Sunrise Adams, Savanna Samson, Mercedez, Taya
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: Okay so, a little while ago, I bought this Vivid all-girl movie a little while ago called Whatever It Takes, starred Kelle Marie and had, among others, Alana Evans and Ariana Jollee in it as well. Whatever it Takes is pretty damn good and better than WTBA 16 on some points, but this series is all about star power and well damn, you find me a more overloaded all-girl series. (go ahead, I'll give you a minute) First off, this one (like the previous two)is directed by a gay man, Chi Chi La Rue, and while certainly I don't have a problem with that, it is odd, that in this one, (just like in #14) there are half naked men in this one. (A movie called Where the Boys AREN'T- and they're half naked men in it, like if you made a list of what not to put in a flick called Where the Boys AREN'T what would be number one on the list?) There is a plot here, and kind of two stars, Jenna Jameson and Mercedez.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Stripped
Jenna Haze Stripped 

Release date: 4/14/2004
Reviewed on: 4/21/2004

Starring: Ashton Moore, Alexis Amore, Monica Mayhem, August, Jenna Haze, Felix Vicious, Cindy Crawford, Summer Sweet
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jill Kelly
Review brief: Okay, so to a fan of Ashton Moore's who only watches all girl porn Jenna Haze is Ashton's cute little sidekick who she can never seem to shake (seemingly due to a lack of effort). She's harmless; she doesn't have a past, there were never any gonzo flicks, she's never done a guy on screen, and there is no Jules Jordan (its all about Skye Blue). And its all done for Jill Kelly Productions, who I guess it seems that so many people dislike because of their more laid back approach to porn, but also who just happens to be my favorite company. I love their material, Jenna Haze Stripped is no exception. Jenna Haze Stripped is (SUPRISINGLY)all about Jenna Haze, what she does when she's not working, what she does when she is working, who she likes working with and what she likes doing on the job. Its also about Jill Kelly, who directs this one from as opposed to the usual Skye Blue, and like she did with When the Boyz are Away. . .
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director