Reviewers  > MythMaker

MythMaker's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Boxcover for Cum-Spoiled Sluts
Cum-Spoiled Sluts 

Release date: 3/23/2009
Reviewed on: 5/9/2009

Starring: Jenna Haze, Riley Evans, Bobbi Starr, Nikki Rhodes, Allyssa Hall, Alyssa Hill
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Review brief: This is the first title Ive reviewed in over a year and Im super excited its for a star who helped cement my appreciation for adult media, Jenna Fucking Haze. I would ask in advance to please read my Overview to understand the 4 star rating!!! Im very excited about Jennas production company, Jennaration X, and for better or worse, expectations are extremely high. Not only is she being backed by Jules Jordan Productions, she has a long, diverse history with subsequent experiences, and access to some of the most talented behind the scenes crew in adult. Will Jenna hit the right tone, or will she overreach and possibly make a mess. Folks, she makes a mess, but a mess in the best, sloppiest way only a Cum-Spoiled Slut could clean up. You know Jenna the Female Performer of the Year, now say hello to Jenna, the Best Director in the making. Attempt # 1 Cum-Spoiled Sluts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rookie Pussy 3
Rookie Pussy 3 

Release date: 2/22/2008
Reviewed on: 3/23/2008

Starring: Nika, Tori Black, Carmen McCarthy, Courtney James, Victoria Vonn, Beverly Hills
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Rookie Pussy showcases 6 fresh new faces in scenes captured by the masterful Jake Malone. For these being one of each girls fisrt scenes, and that several girls are only 18 or 19, these are some well rounded, very hot content.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitters (Digital Playground)
Babysitters (Digital Playground) 

Release date: 3/14/2008
Reviewed on: 3/15/2008

Starring: Jerry, Tommy Gunn, Gina Lynn, Sascha, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Tyler Durden, Nautica Thorn, Nikki Benz, Teagan Presley, Scott Nails, Sammie Rhodes, Jay Lassiter, Angie Savage, Tony De Sergio, Sophia Santi, Alektra Blue, Lexxi Tyler, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan, Charles Dera
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Digital Playground operates around the fact it has a roster of grade A contract gonzo girls. Director Robby D is their premiere director (alongside Celeste) and he travels old territory in an attempt to blaze a new trail in the fantasy realm of Babysitters. With everything in place including the talent, the director, the production values, and the concept you would think it's a slam dunk - that everyone involved would push the envelope. Unfortunately, this formula fizzled. I feel as though everyone simply expected it to work, but didn't reach for the inspiration to make it a reality. It is certainly worth watching, as all the girls ares smoking hot and the video/audio clarity is fantastic. Of particular note is Shay Jordan, who single-handedly raises the bar for other conceptual gonzo creations. She is wonderful.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Performers of the Year (Elegant Angel)
Performers of the Year (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 2/8/2008
Reviewed on: 3/9/2008

Starring: Jada Fire, Jenna Haze, Eva Angelina, Brianna Love, Rebeca Linares, Sasha Grey, Alexis Texas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: William H. and Elegant Angel have initiated an ode to their most popular stars of the year with a flagship title that may prove to become one of the most anticipated titles each year. Elegant Angel is one of a handful of companies that is in a league all their own, and so are held to a higher standard. I have a few compliants, being a picky SOB, but this title delivers the goods for 4+ hours, 7 of the most delectable girls in the industry, and dozens of moments that justify every cent you WILL spend on this title. Buy it and write a letter to E.E. thanking them for thinking of you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Doll House, The (Zero Tolerance)
Doll House, The (Zero Tolerance) 

Release date: 5/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/16/2007

Starring: Hannah Harper, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Ben English, Nikki Benz, Holly Morgan, Paulina James, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Doll House is an average all sex video featuring a lot of mouth watering talent in relatively average scenes. It's strength lies in the allure of its cast, and fans of any or all of the girls will be the primary target for this rental-type feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 6
Semen Sippers 6 

Release date: 5/22/2007
Reviewed on: 8/15/2007

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mia Bangg, Keeani Lei, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Lorelei Lee, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Lindsey Meadows, Paulina James
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Semen Sippers #6 is an excellent video featuring top flight female talent, lots of great chemistry, and some knob stiffening cum play.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Jordan
House Of Jordan 

Release date: 5/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/13/2007

Starring: Alexis Love, Carli Banks, Renee Perez, Marlie Moore, Tiffany Sweet, Alana Langford, Jana Jordan, Lena Nicole
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: House of Jordan offers five scenes of girl girl action that all feature Ninn contract star Jana Jordan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Heather
Meet Heather 

Release date: 3/1/2007
Reviewed on: 8/13/2007

Starring: Justine Joli, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Neveah, Zoe Britton, Selina Draagen, Kelly Kline, AJ Bailey, Heather Vuur
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Heather Vandeven is a gorgeous blonde who works exclusively with Michael Ninn, and performs only with women. This is a collection of five girl-girl scenes from her movies, and they have the Ninn Worx standard for production values and artistry.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Munch Box
Munch Box 

Release date: 5/22/2007
Reviewed on: 7/11/2007

Starring: Sativa Rose, Tory Lane, Adrianna Nicole, Lorelei Lee, Aubrey Addams, Annette Schwarz, Lindsey Meadows, Reena Sky, Paulina James, Richelle Ryan, Audrey Bitoni, Renae Cruz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Francesca Le
Review brief: Francesca Le has gathered together some of the hottest young girls in adult today, pairing them with great care in groups that really demonstrate their love for juicy, tight pussy. Girl on girl videos always seem to deliver one, maybe two pairings that really burn up the screen. I believe that Francesca has captured at least three top notch scenes, while the remainder have many stroke, nay popworthy moments - or electric moments for the fairer sex (how does a man describe a female orgasm?).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 11
Big Wet Asses 11 

Release date: 5/15/2007
Reviewed on: 7/11/2007

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Sativa Rose, Anthony Rosano, Brianna Love, Julia Bond, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Folks, this is Big Wet Asses. That being said, look at the cast, then look at the male talent. These girls are going to be put through the BWA treatment in style and you don't want to miss it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 3: Shay
Sexual Freak 3: Shay 

Release date: 12/3/2008
Reviewed on: 7/8/2007

Starring: Naomi, Ben English, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas, Skigh Phoxxx, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Sexual Freak provides the viewer some of the choicest cuts of porn flesh out there, and the production values DP is known for make sure the viewer can see it all. Gorgeous women having hot sex is the premise, and Robby has a few memorable moments in store.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked on Sight 2
Fucked on Sight 2 

Release date: 6/18/2007
Reviewed on: 7/7/2007

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Marie Luv, Kapri Styles, Chelsie Rae, Lorena Sanchez, Audrey Bitoni, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Manuel Ferrara has gathered a bevy of hotties to help fulfill the fantasy of a POV experience. Two up and comer, Audrey Bitoni and Alexis Texas, demonstrate they have what it takes to truly shine in the industry. The two bony honies, Marie Luv and Kapri Styles, have bodies and attitudes that really draw the viewer into the fantasy. Chelsea Rae rounds out the cast bringing a nastiness that belies her demure, innocent appearance. The viewer needs to ask themselves what they know about and/or expect from a POV video? I found the immersion quality and the camera angles exceptionally hot, while the lack of oral was a big turn off. All in all, I couldn't imagine a POV feature being hotter than this, and I have a newfound respect for the genre. I give the video 4 stars, considering I truly don't find it a great film based on personal preferences but also in light of this is the best, I feel, this type of video can be.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttworx
Buttworx 

Release date: 6/14/2007
Reviewed on: 7/4/2007

Starring: Gina Lynn, Julia Bond, Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Nikara, Alexis Texas
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: If you have been a fan of adult video for any amount of time, then you know that Jules Jordan is known for high quality gonzo features with the most stunning starlets in the business. Buttworx is no exception, and this new series offers a bevy of fresh talent along with a few able bodie vets. We have the pleasure of watching the likes of Maya Hills, Annette Schwarz, Julia Bond, Alexis Texas, Nikara, and none other than Gina Lynn get through the paces of the Jules formulae: talk/pose/tease/fuck. Very simple, very reliable, incredibly hot every time - Jules Jordan. This is my first review and I've chosen a film maker I knew I'd like, so this may be biased, but I did not give it 5 since it is not his best and I truly loved most of this flick. 4 1/2 is deserved. Jules Jordan makes high end product which translates right down to the packaging. Your DVD arrives in an individual glossy sleeve, and contains two discs with almost four hours of hardcore content. The menus are attractive
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director