Reviewers  > Myload

Myload's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Girlvana
Girlvana 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 12/14/2005

Starring: Alexia, Charmane Star, Kaylynn, Teanna Kai, Gigi, Jenna Haze, Alicia Rhodes, Angel Cassidy, Bobbi Eden, Eva Angelina, Dillan Lauren, Celeste Star, Sammie Rhodes, Mackenzie Mack, Kirsten Price, Karina Kay, Julia Bond, Alecktra Blue, Ria Lynn, Nyomi Zen, Codi, Charlotte Stokely
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Review brief: Girls. We all love them, and we all love what they do. Then there are those of us who love what they do with each other. If youre one of those people who love seeing girls doing girls, I present to you Girlvana. This movie is girl power at its greatest. So for all of you girl watchers out there, welcome to the girl show. The first scene takes place in a night club. There are girls dancing, people talking, and a rap song blaring. A woman (Angel Cassidy) notices another woman (Jenna Haze) across the room, and gives her seductive gestures to get her attention. She then walks into the bathroom,. with the other woman abruptly ending her conversation with some man to follow her. The two women waste no time with the sex, and they enter a stall and get it on with feverish passion. Theres kissing, tit licking, pussy fingering, and pussy licking. They then leave the stall and continue on the sink, where they kiss again, and they take turns licking each others pussies. Then they take turns with a dildo. When they're finally finished, they put their clothes back on and leave the bathroom.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries
Photographic Mammaries 

Release date: 2/16/2004
Reviewed on: 10/19/2005

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Misty, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lisa Sparkle, Avy Scott, Jane Darling, Anita Queen
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Since I'm a big-tit lover, this cleverly-titled movie naturally got my attention, so I decided to check it out. "Photographic Mammaries" showcases five women with big natural tits. The movie starts off with a brief introduction by Lisa Sparkle, followed by the opening credits. Each scene in the movie starts off with a photo session, and then it's on the fucking. Without further ado, let's get to the review. Avy Scott, the cover girl and by far the most attractive woman in the movie, and Sean Michaels are featured in the first scene, and they have the best chemistry of all the performers. They seem to be into each other, and as a result the sex is passionate. Avy first sucks Sean's cock, often deep throating him. Then they go through such positions as missionary, cowgirl, and doggie, with lots of tit caressing and fucking. Avy has truly nice tits, so I was really glad to see them being put to good use. However, there is more focus on her ass than her tits, which disappointed me somewhat (though she has a truly nice ass). And the scene ends with Sean giving Avy a facial.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hidden Obsessions
Hidden Obsessions 

Release date: 9/12/2000
Reviewed on: 10/19/2005

Starring: Nick East, Peter North, Julia Ann, Randy West, Janine Lindemulder, Skye Blue, Celeste, P.J. Sparxx, Steve Drake, Sunset Thomas, Dominique Simone, Paula Price, Heather Hart, Marissa Malibu, Kym Wilde, Marc Wallice, Woody Long, Jon Dough, Francesca Le, Sheila Stone, Deidre Holland, Tracy West, Laurel Canyon, Melanie Moore, John Lee, Jami Dion, Bruce Gates
Studio: Studio A

Directed by: Andrew Blake
Review brief: After reviewing "The Fashionistas", I decided that it was time for me to review my other favorite porno movie. "Hidden Obsessions" is an incredible presentation, and anyone who is familiar with Andrew Blake's work knows about his style of porn. He has created some of the most visually spectacular movies ever made. With this movie, he is at his best. It's an awesome showcase of cinematography and music, which makes it an incredibly beautiful movie. The movie is about a writer (Janine Lindemulder) who is hired by a collector to write erotic stories, and each scene is a visual depiction of a particular story. A woman (Heather Hart) comes home from work, and she is having an affair with her boss (Steve Drake). There are lots of closeups in this scene as well as soft lighting. The music is soft jazz, which fits perfectly with the action. Janine sits by her pool while using a laptop. She then fingers herself as inspiration for her next story. This is interspersed with the story itself, which features her and another woman (Julia Ann) using an ice dildo.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fashionistas, The
Fashionistas, The 

Release date: 1/6/2003
Reviewed on: 5/30/2005

Starring: Billy Glide, Tricia Devereaux, Brandon Iron, Raven, Caroline Pierce, Ruby Richards, Taylor St. Clair, Rocco Siffredi, Mike, Monique, Shyla, Paula, Gia, Chelsea Blue, Kiva, Belladonna, Emma, Kate Frost, Sharon Wild, Friday, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Casee, Kane, Della K. Cherry, Suz EQ, Nadja Lee, Nicole Love, Lydia Lynn, Ms. September, Jamie Riley, Vixen Sweet, Nicole Woodward, Mark Catawia, Phoen X Griffin, Scott Hislop, David Land
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Well, I finally got the guts to write a movie review, and while this may be the umpteenth review of "The Fashionistas", I like this movie so much that I just had to review it. First of all, this is not your typical porno film, which is what I love about it. Unlike most porno films, this one has a major emphasis on plot and character development, which makes it more like a mainstream film. For me this is what makes the movie. It's also what attracted me to the movie in the first first place. I won't go into details on the sex acts, as there are many other reviews of this movie that cover them really well. Instead, I will concentrate on the story. The story is about an Italian fashion designer named Antonio (Rocco Siffredi), who comes to America to start a fetish clothing line. The Fashionistas, a fledging fetishwear company owned by Helena (Taylor St. Claire), wants to form a partnership with him, and attempts to get it in the form of sexual favors, while Helena takes Antonio into the S&M underground.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director