Reviewers  > Ms Christine & JC

Ms Christine & JC's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Coming Of Age 2 (Jill Kelly Productions)
Coming Of Age 2 (Jill Kelly Productions) 

Release date: 3/27/2001
Reviewed on: 9/15/2001

Starring: Jill Kelly, Julian, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Lauren Montgomery, Keri Windsor, Shannon, Haven, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Mark Webb
Review brief: Please see our review of Coming of Age, Part One first, otherwise this discussion may seem a bit out of sequence for you. Coming of Age Two picks up where it predecessor leaves off. We are re-introduced to Keri Windsor and her coming of age into her own place in time as she sets forth to develop her own personality. Wealthy beyond belief, Keri has taken it upon herself to share home and sexual partners with her other friends as she comes out into her own. As was done in the pre-quel, the pairings of Julian and Jill Kelly, Jewel DeNyle, Dale DaBone, Tabitha Stevens and Cheyne Collins are followed by the remaining others who have yet to hook up. Next left to get together in this pairing is Sydnee Steele and Mark Davis. This couple goes for a full force venture complimented by Sydnees perfect body and Marks super-sized uncut member. One of the true highlights from the combined two films. Searching for activities of her own, Keri wanders her mansion looking for attention. Poor little rich girl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Coming Of Age (Jill Kelly)
Coming Of Age (Jill Kelly) 

Release date: 1/14/2001
Reviewed on: 9/15/2001

Starring: Jill Kelly, Julian, Kyle Stone, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Lauren Montgomery, Tabitha Stevens, Mickey G., Chennin Blanc, Jewel De'Nyle, Lola, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Mark Webb
Review brief: In the first part of this two part series from the talents of Jill Kelly Productions, we are introduced to a girl who seems a bit out of place given her position in life. Keri Windsor play a well to do single lady who through her entire life has had to follow the lead of others living the life that they had all felt appropriate for her. With the times changing and her search for her individual identity, Keri sets off to search her own way. Concerned that she does not feel good about anything, Keri seeks the advice of long time assistant and friend played by Lauren Montgomery. Discussing the issues and trying on some new outfits, Keri makes a play on the unsuspecting Lauren but to no avail. Being the good helper, Lauren passes on the pass and backs away. This forces Keri to think even more so about things. Flashing ahead to the evening, we are taken to the outside of Keris humble abode. A huge castle like mansion set away in the hills overlooking the beauty of the city.
read the complete review
Boxcover for One Way Ticket
One Way Ticket 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/21/2001

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Kimberly Jade, Brooke Ashley, J.R. Carrington, Tabitha Stevens, Morgan Fairlane, Monti, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Alex Dane, Tony Martino
Studio: Heatwave

Review brief: We both sought this feature out specifically to see some of Tabithas earlier work as we were reminded of her assets on a recent Entertainment Tonight episode where she was featured with Cheyenne Silver and Haven. That being said it is both interesting and exciting how much press the adult industry has made its way into the public eye. Whether it be a very small segment that was almost over hyped on Entertainment Tonight or sightings of Serenity and Jenna Jameson on the E! network, we finally maybe becoming mainstream. Yeah!!! Its about time. All right, enough about our politicking. On to the review. Heatwave Video brings us this Jim Powers production with a great story line and even better sex. Originally laid down in 1997, One- Way Ticket will keep you cumming back for more. Set in Hollywood, Tabitha Stevens is portrayed in the land of dreams as a leading lady who has more than a few problems on her hands.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Package
Pink Package 

Release date: 2/10/2001
Reviewed on: 5/31/2001

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Tara, Shelbee Myne, Janet Jacme, Justine Romee, Ryan Conner, Wendy Divine
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Review brief: Cast: Wendy Divine, Shelbee Myne, Ryan Connor, Tara, Justine Romee, Janet Jacme, Michael J. Cox, Steve Hatcher, Ian Daniels, Tyce Bune, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne This movie was dedicated to two pioneers in the business, Anthony Spinelli and Bob Vosse. Two men who through their years of hard work, hard times and dedication made a great impact on how adult entertainment is today. The movie itself revolves around a pink wrapped package, hence the title, that mysteriously show up on the set of and in the scenes of X-rated movies. Michael J. Fox and Steve Hatcher portray two on-the-set helpers who seem to be always getting into trouble by having this package appear on film even when they made promised to the directors that no such object would show up. With the plot revolving around the filming of movies and the activities around them, The Pink Packages real life direction and production team of Jim Malibu, Jim Bob and Jim Enright appear through the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Maya's Addiction
Maya's Addiction 

Release date: 5/15/2001
Reviewed on: 5/6/2001

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Chloe, Chris Cannon, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Bailey, Adajja, Wendy Divine, Marty Romano
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Review brief: We have made no bones about our attraction to the fine work that the under-recognized Maya (now known as Wendy) Divine has churned out in her blossoming career. We also feel quite strongly that one of the major studios should be paying attention to this starlet before someone signs her. The last week of April of this year, we once again were able to see the HBO special Strippers that first introduced us to this beauty. Following her town by town throughout the Midwest in the middle of winter we were treated her beautiful features, but were also able to see a real world inside view of how tough the life of these ladies is. When we first saw this special a few years ago, we noticed that it closed with the news that Wendy had went on to star in adult film. Last weekend we decided that we should set out to see what Maya selections were available that we have not seen yet. In our search we stumbled on what is probably Wendys only starring feature film to date, but definitely, we know, the first of many.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director