Reviewers  > MrHarvard

MrHarvard's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Boxcover for Chocolate Fudge Cream Pie 4
Chocolate Fudge Cream Pie 4 

Release date: 3/14/2006
Reviewed on: 6/28/2009

Starring: Baby, Tiny Star, Mone Devine, Caramel Latte
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Review brief: This scene is okay but it could have been a heck of a lot better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Late Night Hookups (Pink Visual)
Late Night Hookups (Pink Visual) 

Release date: 7/12/2007
Reviewed on: 6/16/2009

Starring: Ruby, Missy, Jenny, Desiree, Angie
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: This dvd was alright although some of the later scenes really, really stunk. My expectations were pleasantly risen by the first scene. Really, this scene should be what porn stars try to act like. It was done great and I applaud the director and the actors and actresses in that particular scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nymphetamine: Solamente 2
Nymphetamine: Solamente 2 

Release date: 6/2/2009
Reviewed on: 6/16/2009

Starring: Cassidey, Tori Black, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Samantha Ryan, Carli Banks, Renee Perez, AJ Bailey, Nikki Rhodes, Georgia Jones
Studio: Celluloid Addiction

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: I've never seen the nymphetamine series so these seem like a welcomed distraction from those before. This dvd had its good spots and bad spots. I wasn't terribly impressed with a lot of the camera work and the star's dirty talking was okay but most of them just weren't into it. I really don't like the lackluster quality but some may enjoy it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ramon Does Them All 2
Ramon Does Them All 2 

Release date: 1/29/2009
Reviewed on: 6/11/2009

Starring: Ramon, Brandi Lyons, Madison Young, Kandi Hart, Bebe Minx, Thea Marie, Cadence Calibre, Maya Gates, Tiffany Rox, Franky Vixen, Carmella Diamond, Sophie Sotto, Nevaeh Charms
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This is the famed Ramon and a compilation of some of his, supposedly, hottest scenes. Some of them are hot, some are just atrocious. He stars in Big Monster Cocks and the Bangbus series. I really like him. I thought disc 1 of this series had less hotter girls than the second one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Viva La Bus
Viva La Bus 

Release date: 10/14/2008
Reviewed on: 6/10/2009

Starring: Savannah, Madison, Jasmine, Cuba, Carmella, J-Mac, Lazaro, Dirty Sanchez
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Cezar Capone
Review brief: This movie is based on the Bangbros videos. I really liked this video and the actresses were pretty hot. They could have done more interaction but I suppose it was okay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 with Proof
18 with Proof 

Release date: 11/18/2008
Reviewed on: 6/10/2009

Starring: J-Mac, Ami Emerson, Kelli Stone, Ashden Rivers, Jackyn Fox, Kirin Desado, Jarro Steed Dave Pounder, Jeremy Smith
Studio: Cezar Capone

Review brief: Scene 1: Kelly The first scene starts out with the guys trying to find some girls... they find a car wash with a sexy girl washing her car. The female talent is coaxed into washing the car with her body. While her body is sexy, I could have done with a little more plump or a girl with more meat on her bones. They get her naked and she loves it. Her body is silky smooth and her blonde hair just falls at ht the base of her neck and down her back. She gets on her knees and begins to suck his dick. You can see her eyes just glaring into the camera. It's pretty hot. Her mouth just slides up and down on his cock and then she spits her spit back onto it. Cesar says, "you wanna get fucked and feel his cock inside you?" She smiled sheepishly and says, "just a little bit" Her enthusiasm isn't really as apparent as I'd like it to be but I mean, she isn't a mainstream star yet so I can understand. She then gets on her back and he slides his cock inside her. There isn't really much interaction or making love to the camera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 744: Balls-E
Homegrown Video 744: Balls-E 

Release date: 11/3/2008
Reviewed on: 6/8/2009

Starring: Mary Jane, Amber, Tyler, Kitty McMuffin, Karinne, Eric John, Sure Wood, Lexi Carmel
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: This dvd is one which is interesting and all-together odd at the same time. The talent in the first scene is atrocious but the second scene starts to get a little better. Would I purchase this video, maybe, just to see what action is going on. I think that this actually is okay for a 'homegrown' video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Miami Rumpshakerz 2
Miami Rumpshakerz 2 

Release date: 12/4/2007
Reviewed on: 6/8/2009

Starring: Roxy, Summer Haze, Peyton, Breanna Fox, Serena Stevens, Nikki Stevens
Studio: 1st Strike

Review brief: This is a more realistic view of porn where the action is full on and miami hotties are taken in for a good fucking. Although, I wish they would have categorized the scenes based on star so I could know a little more about who they are. The talent wasn't very good but the action was sensual and exciting with passion. Also, some wierd guy from ECW keeps showing up. Please, don't make movies dude!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck For Dollars 9
Fuck For Dollars 9 

Release date: 5/19/2008
Reviewed on: 6/6/2009

Starring: Anthony Rosano, Alex Gonz, Jordan Ash, Camryn Kiss, Alexa Jordan, Scarlett Fay, Ashli Orion, Deena Daniels, Rocco Reed
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: This dvd has a hit or miss. You can look at the hits as being the last few scenes and the extras scene. There is a good amount of talent in it including Jordan and Camryn Kiss. While some of the scenes aren't good enough for my tastes, I would suggest purchasing this video!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like It Big 2 (Brazzers)
Teens Like It Big 2 (Brazzers) 

Release date: 12/31/2008
Reviewed on: 6/6/2009

Starring: Billy Glide, Brooke, Nataly, Riley, Alec Knight, Alexis Love, Amber Rayne, Stephanie Cane, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Britney Amber
Studio: Brazzers

Review brief: This is a compilation of scenes in the teens category. Stars such as Amber Rayne with her wildly active, and dirty, talking are in this set. Stephanie Cane with her dick handling skills and Britney Amber also appear. Brook Bennett and Riley Ray also have a heated lesbian scene which is hot. This dvd is something worth purchasing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Live Together.com 4
We Live Together.com 4 

Release date: 2/11/2008
Reviewed on: 6/5/2009

Starring: Melissa, Emily, Audrey, Sammie, Faye, Alli, Nikki LaMotta
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: This is a movie based on the characters from Reality King's We Live Together. Unfortunately, there wasn't much action for my tastes and the scenes seemed rather staged and the women don't seem very into what they're doing that is, not in comparison to other non-girl girl scene actress' performances.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Greasin' Girls 2
Girls Greasin' Girls 2 

Release date: 9/16/2008
Reviewed on: 1/18/2009

Starring: Butterfly, Tootsie, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Skyy Black, Roxy Reynolds, Kelly Starr, Brown Suga, Amile Waters, Donna Red, Osa Lovely
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Review brief: This dvd had good parts such as the last few scenes but on the overall I wouldn't really watch it again. There wasn't much chemistry between the girls. The video and audio were great as well as the other technical angles as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' Average Joe
Bangin' Average Joe 

Release date: 9/30/2008
Reviewed on: 1/17/2009

Starring: McKenzee Miles
Studio: Cezar Capone

Directed by: Cezar Capone
Review brief: Bangin Average Joe is well... average. I enjoyed some parts of the movie but really it is more or less not worth the buying. As I'm even handed and non-biased, she did give some good cowgirl action so that may be exciting to watch but enjoy the review!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swine's P.O.V.
Swine's P.O.V. 

Release date: 9/9/2005
Reviewed on: 1/10/2009

Starring: Lea Stevenson, Tim Von Swine, Sunny Lane, Nikki Nievez, Andrea Ash, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Review brief: This is a film starring Andrea Ash, Haley Paige, Lea Stevenson, Nikki Nievez, Sunny Lane. This is your typical POV scene style with nice lighting and a good mix of adult stars. Most of the action is kept with Andrea and Haley. I preferred those two but some may like others. The camera angles and erotic poses were nice as well as the dirty talking but better stars would have been appreciated.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director