Reviewers  > mr october

mr october's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 130 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Anal Overflow
Anal Overflow 

Release date: 8/11/2005
Reviewed on: 11/3/2005

Starring: Mia Bangg, Tyla Wynn, Trina Michaels, Keeani Lei, Kelly Wells
Studio: Wildlife

Review brief: ANAL OVERFLOW This is the first movie I saw from Powerhouse Unlimited and Director Bobby Rinaldi. I am usually hesitant to try new companies and new directors because for the most part, I am usually disappointed with the product. I am glad to say that was not the case here. I enjoyed this movie and will keep an eye out on their future releases. As far as the positives for this movie... Every scene begins with a solo anal toy session with the girl. All scenes focus heavily on anal sex. For an anal themed movie, I always prefer these types of scenes which focus heavily on anal sex. For the most part, the sex is rough and "dirty." You will find alot of gagging during oral sex, ass to mouth and rougher, harder anal intercourse. I am glad to see four of the five scenes are one on one. I prefer the one on one scenes over any other type of scene. On top of all of this, an unadvertised bonus scene featuring one of my favorite new performers Jasmine Byrne is included. And now the negatives for this movie... The anal cream pies are poor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel)
Ass Worship 7 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 5/27/2005
Reviewed on: 6/17/2005

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Mark Ashley, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Vanessa Lane, Flower Tucci, Brooke Haven, Jay Huntington
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: ASS WORSHIP 7 Directed by Jules Jordan. This special two disc extended edition of the movie offers a director's cut version plus 20 minutes of additional footage. As expected, each scene features alot of attention on the girls' asses. Each scene begins with about ten minutes of tease. I always look forward to any Jules Jordan anal themed movie. While many anal themed movies will focus heavily on anal intercourse, Jules' movies consistently feature not only that, but contain everything I want to see featured in an anal themed movie. Jules does not forget to focus on other facets of anal sex such as tease, rimming, fingers and especially the use of toys. Given the four hour running time, Jules had plenty of time to include pretty much everything I would want to see. Many of the movies I've seen over the past few years have become increasingly focused on group sex. I am glad to see this movie takes a break from that as four of the six scenes are 1 on 1 scenes. The scenes flow smoothly, no scenes are rushed and nothing seems cut or missing from the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails
Cum Fart Cocktails 

Release date: 8/9/2004
Reviewed on: 4/17/2005

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jon Dough, Tony T., Maxine, Michael Stefano, Selena Silver, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Gia Paloma, Lee Ann, Victoria Sin, Tyla Wynn, Naudia Nyce, Katja Kassin, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: CUMFART COCKTAILS Directed by Jake Malone. This movie combines the themes of ass cream pies and cum eating through the method of having one girl expell the male's cum from her ass into the other girl's mouth. Scenes 1,2 and 3 feature a heavy emphasis on anal sex while scenes 4 and 5 seem to feature anal sex for about half the scene and vaginal sex for the other half. All scenes feature constant breaks for ass to mouth. All scenes begin with a short sequence of tease or masturbation as well as interaction between the two girls with the males joining the scene later. When I first heard of this movie, I thought that it sounds like a great concept but will they actually be able to pull it off? I am very happy to answer yes. The action in this movie is very professionally done. The cumfarts are very well done. The cum is clearly visible during the time it is passed from one girl's ass to the other girl's mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled 1 (Venom)
Cream Filled 1 (Venom) 

Release date: 2/14/2005
Reviewed on: 4/14/2005

Starring: Tyce Bune, Venus, Lee Stone, Aria, Sascha, Steven French, Isabel, Trina Michaels, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: CREAM FILLED Directed by Jordan Septo. This movie's theme is obviously that of cream pies. As advertised, every cumshot is a cream pie. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1, 2 on 1, oral , vaginal and anal sex. Each scene begins with a brief tease segment. Many of the cream pie themed movies I have seen in the past are hit or miss regarding the quality and execution of the cumshots. All cream pies featured here are very well done. Pretty much every cumshot is clearly an internal anal or vaginal cream pie. One or two look like the guy pulls out before he's finished ejaculating, but that is the exception. They are all well shot and the girls do a good job of expelling them afterward so the viewer can see the cumshot. SCENE 1: Nicki Hunter with Steven French. Nicki bends over and allows Steven to finger her ass. Steven fucks Nicki's pussy from behind. Nicki gets on her knees and sucks Steven's cock. Steven lies on his back and allows Nicki to lick his ass and suck his cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Max Faktor 13
Max Faktor 13 

Release date: 4/3/2005
Reviewed on: 4/13/2005


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: MAX FAKTOR 13 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. (These are not featured in the USA version.) Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen. His combination of aggressive, rougher sex and the younger girl and older man themes make his movies one of a kind.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bait (Mayhem)
Bait (Mayhem) 

Release date: 5/19/2003
Reviewed on: 4/12/2005

Starring: Julian, Kitty, Mr. Pete, Trent, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Frazer, Brooke Balentyne, Jessica Dee, Jenni Loveitt, Kato Kalin, Judy Star
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: BAIT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) This movie also features a young girl theme. The girls wear plaid skirts and wear their hair in pigtails, this is pretty much the extent of the young girl theme. All scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. (No vaginal sex in scenes 1, 3 and 4.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. I'm not necessarily into teen themed movies, but I enjoyed this movie for the focus on anal sex. SCENE 1: Kitty and Ashley Blue with Trent Tesero.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 2
Big Wet Asses 2 

Release date: 2/5/2004
Reviewed on: 4/9/2005

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Brett Rockman, Melanie Jagger, Rossana De La Vega, Tristan Seagal, Mason Storm, Shy Love, Sheila Marie, Lisa DeMarco
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: BIG WET ASSES 2 Directed by Thomas Zupko. This is an anal sex themed movie. All scenes feature heavy emphasis on the girls' asses. There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but most scenes do feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. The title does not deceive, all five female performers have big wet asses and are all showcased very well in this movie. The camera is almost constantly focused on the girls' asses. Zupko still includes some bizarre costumes for the male performer such as raincoats, hardhats, and rubber gloves, but these are pretty much removed early during each scene. As far as ass and anal themed movies, I would rank this series very highly. SCENE 1: Lisa Lee with Tristan. Lisa bends over and allows Tristan to finger and insert a toy in her ass. Lisa gets on her knees and sucks Tristan's cock. Lisa sits on Tristan in cowgirl position, taking his dick in her pussy, then in her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: The ConnASSeur
Belladonna: The ConnASSeur 

Release date: 4/26/2004
Reviewed on: 4/7/2005

Starring: Charmane Star, Catalina, Belladonna, Holly Hollywood, Ashley Blue, Ariana Jollee, Katrina Kraven, Silky Thumper
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: THE CONNASSEUR Directed by Belladonna. This movie features girls only, no males are featured in any scenes. All scenes include alot of tease and foreplay. While the sex is not limited strictly to anal sex, the scenes do focus on ass worship foreplay and include the girls receiving alot of rimming as well as toys. There is a small amount of plot. Belladonna has been known as one of the top performers in adult movies and has recently taken up the challenge of directing for Evil Angel. This is the first time I have seen one of her movies and I was very impressed. I personally liked the amount of ass related foreplay and rimming, both of which are things I would definitely like to see more directors use. I am not very familiar with all girl movies, but I would definitely be interested in checking out Belladonna's other titles. SCENE 1: Catalina and Belladonna. This scene opens with alot of heavy foreplay including Catalina getting on her knees and licking milk from a bowl on the floor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Assholes 4 (Digital Sin)
Fucking Assholes 4 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 12/11/2004
Reviewed on: 4/3/2005

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Jada Fire, Jada, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Demi Marx, Sandra Romain, Shayna Knight, Joachim Kessef, Kelly Wells, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: FUCKING ASSHOLES 4 Directed by Axel Braun. Five anal themed scenes. Scene 5 skips vaginal sex and goes straight to anal sex. The other four scenes seem to mix about half of the scene for vaginal sex and anal sex for the other half. This movie is presented in a widescreen format. I am familiar with Digital Sin's product from viewing their Anal Trainer series by director Johnny Darkko. I've found them to be a good company as far as using quality talent and producing high quality dvds. I've seen a few from the Fucking Assholes series and while I think they are decent movies, I would recommend the Anal Trainer and ATM Machines series a little more highly. SCENE 1: Sandra Romain with Mr. Pete and Ben English. Sandra gets on her knees and sucks both guys' cocks. Mr. Pete fucks Sandra's pussy in doggie, reverse cowgirl and spoon positions. Sandra sits on Ben, taking his dick in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. Sandra sits on Mr. Pete, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position. Ben puts his dick in Sandra's ass for a double anal penetration.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal 2, The (Simon Wolf) 

Release date: 11/2/2004
Reviewed on: 4/3/2005

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Jay Ashley, Troy Halston, Lea de Mae, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Zana, Holly Halston, Malorie Marx, Billy Banks, Sascha, Elizabeth Lawrence, Lizzy Law, Vicky Vette, Destiny St. Claire, Richard Raymond, Dana Vispoli, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Review brief: THE ART OF ANAL 2 This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. (Some scenes begin with a minute or two of oral sex.) There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 15 minute bonus scene from Blind Date. Featuring two females. Includes oral sex. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 5 minutes. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film)
Anal P.O.V. 4 (Devil's Film) 

Release date: 1/27/2005
Reviewed on: 4/1/2005

Starring: Pamela, Cindy Lords, Lena Bacci, Ellen Saint, Judy Star
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: ANAL POV 4 Directed by ? (No director is listed.) Five scenes, shot point of view style. (For the most part the camera sticks to a point of view style, but does break from that a few times.) There is some vaginal and oral sex for about half of each scene and anal sex for the other half. Each scene begins with a short tease and introduction segment. Most scenes are very heavy on vaginal sex. I would much prefer to see more focus on anal sex as opposed to scenes which devote half or more of the time to vaginal sex. SCENE 1: Cindy Lords with one male. Cindy gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. The male fucks Cindy's pussy in doggie, spoon, reverse cowgirl and missionary positions. The male fucks her ass in spoon, doggie and missionary positions. Cindy lies on her back and allows the male to cum into her open mouth and on her face. (The cumshot is shown in slow motion.) SCENE 2: Pamela with one male. Pamela gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. The male fucks Pamela's pussy in doggie, missionary and cowgirl positions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 3
Absolute Ass 3 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 4/1/2005

Starring: Tyce Bune, Cassandra, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Steven French, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Isabel Ice, Victoria Sin
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: ABSOLUTE ASS 3 Directed by Jordan Septo. Five scenes, anal themed. There is some vaginal and oral sex during each of the scenes, but most scenes do feature anal sex for at least half the scene if not more. Each scene begins with a few minutes for an introduction and masturbation segment. Jordan Septo has been quietly releasing some pretty decent anal themed movies. He has several series from Exquisite and Venom, all of which I recommend checking out. His movies tend to focus on 1 on 1 sex as opposed to group sex which seems to be rather popular lately. Jordan does another good job with this installment and I definitely would not hesitate to check out his future releases. SCENE 1: Isabel Ice with Lee Stone. Isabel bends over and allows Lee to lick her ass. Isabel gets on her knees and sucks Lee's cock. Isabel continues sucking Lee's cock while he licks her pussy in a standing 69 position. Lee fucks Isabel's pussy in doggie, missionary, standing cowgirl and cowgirl positions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 18-N-Fuckable
18-N-Fuckable 

Release date: 10/16/2004
Reviewed on: 3/30/2005

Starring: Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Sascha, Ice La Fox, Ariana Jollee, Benjamin Bratt, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Luci Thai, Britney Madison, Sativa Rose, Kody Coxxx
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Dan Dapper
Review brief: 18 N FUCKABLE Directed by Dan Dapper. 18 N Fuckable features a teen theme. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1, 2 on 1, 3 on 1, oral , vaginal and anal sex. Each scene begins with a short tease segment. I thought all girls did well with their scenes and I was impressed with the overall quality of the movie. The only dislike I have about this movie is the fact that I question whether or not all of the performers fit the 18 year old billing. I am pretty sure Ariana is at least 20. None of the girls are exceptionally old, in fact they all seem fairly young, but if the title claims the girls are 18, they should all be 18. SCENE 1: Luci Thai with Benjamin Brat and Sascha. Luci sits and sucks Sascha's cock while Benjamin licks and fingers her pussy. Luci sucks both guys's cocks. Luci continues sucking Sascha's cock while Benjamin fucks her pussy and then her ass from behind. Luci sits on Sascha, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. Luci sits on Benjamin, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Spent 1
Spent 1 

Release date: 7/26/2004
Reviewed on: 3/28/2005

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Naomi, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Crystal Ray, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Kami Andrews, Buster Good
Studio: Metro

Review brief: SPENT Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but all scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. I am glad to see Metro continuing to keep his movies running at a very lengthy two and a half hours as well as containing alot of extra content. Whether directing for Private, Metro, Mayhem or anyone else, I am always pleased with his movies and I personally recommend this and all others very highly.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taste Her Ass
Taste Her Ass 

Release date: 12/8/2004
Reviewed on: 3/26/2005

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Olivia O'Lovely, Jackie Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Isabel, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Jean Val Jean, Tyla Wynn, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: TASTE HER ASS Directed by Kylie Ireland. This movie features heavy ass to mouth and rimming themes. The movie defintely delivers on the themes as all scenes feature frequent breaks for ass to mouth as well as rimming. The sex is as close to being all anal without actually being 100 as is possible. All scenes feature two females and one male. This is the first movie I have seen from director Kylie Ireland and I am very impressed overall. As opposed to numerous other ass and anal themed titles which concentrate only on anal intercourse, I am glad to see this movie also features something I consider to be a greatly underused facet of anal sex which is rimming for the girls. This is something I would definitely like to see included in more movies. Please note that when Platinum X first made dvds, they received alot of criticism due to the fact that their movies seemed to have some kind of video techincal problem. Everything else was perfect, but something was wrong with the video as it never looked quite as sharp as the dvds produced by their competitors.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 11 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 11 (Simon Wolf) 

Release date: 11/9/2004
Reviewed on: 3/26/2005

Starring: Chris Cannon, Scott Styles, Joey Ray, Trent Tesoro, Jack Spade, Michelle B., Barbara Summer, Richard Raymond, Tyla Wynn, Brandy Nichole, Nicki Hunter, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: DRIPPING WET SEX 11 Directed by El Roberto. While most movies feature some kind of outstanding theme, I can't really find a definite one for this movie. The sex varies from scene to scene and features 1 on 1 , 2 on 1 , oral , vaginal and anal sex. Note that while the cover claims this to be "An Anal Extravaganza," scene 3 contains no anal sex. SCENE 1: Barbara Summer with Jack Spade. Barbara lies on her back and allows Jack to lick her pussy. Barbara gets on her knees and sucks his cock. Barbara sits on Jack, taking his dick in her pussy, then in her ass in reverse cowgirl position. They alternate to piledriver and spoon positions. Barbara sits and allows Jack to cum into her open mouth. SCENE 2: Nicki Hunter and Kelly Kline with Chris Cannon. Kelly lies on her back and allows both Nicki and Chris to lick her pussy. Chris lies on his back and licks Nicki's pussy while she continues to lick Kelly's pussy. Both girls get on their knees and suck Chris' dick. Nicki sits on Chris, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Max 18
Pure Max 18 

Release date: 3/4/2005
Reviewed on: 3/25/2005


Studio: Max Hardcore

Review brief: PURE MAX 18 Directed by Max Hardcore. Max's movies are themed to feature him playing the part of a perverted older man, ready to take advantage of the female performers who are made to appear as though they are younger, innocent and have no idea what they're getting into. The girls tend to play their part well, addressing Max as "Mr." and wearing clothes suggesting they are more child-like than adult. Max's scenes tend to feature anal sex as well as heavy gagging oral sex. There is also usually a "Euro" version of each movie available, featuring pissing, fisting and vomitting scenes. (These are not featured in the USA version.) Overall, the sex featured here is some of the roughest and most intense you will find and is definitely not for everyone. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up or introduction. Max Hardcore movies are some of the most unique I've seen. His combination of aggressive, rougher sex and the younger girl and older man themes make his movies one of a kind. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild Side (Badass Pictures)
Wild Side (Badass Pictures) 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 3/23/2005

Starring: Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Skeeter Kerkove, Dillion Day, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Julie Night, Ben English, Renee Pornero, Benjamin Bratt, Isabel Ice, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin
Studio: Badass Pictures

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: WILD SIDE Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Along with the anal theme, this movie features rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) There is some vaginal and oral sex during most of the scenes, but all scenes do focus on anal sex for the majority of the scene. Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. I am glad to see Metro continuing to keep his movies running at a very lengthy two and a half hours as well as containing alot of extra content.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Anal (Sex Z)
All About Anal (Sex Z) 

Release date: 3/25/2005
Reviewed on: 3/23/2005

Starring: John West, Scott Lyons, Sharon Wild, Julie Night, Trinity James, Katrina Kraven, Andrew Andretti, Alec Knight, Roy Karch, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Review brief: ALL ABOUT ANAL Directed by Roy Karch. This is an anal sex themed movie. This movie is completely made up of 1 on 1 scenes and is made up entirely of oral and anal sex. There is no vaginal sex during any of the scenes. All scenes begin with a short masturbation sequence. This title is the first I've seen from the Sexz company. For better or worse, there are few variances between each scene. I am always more pleased to see the type of anal scenes featured in this movies as opposed to those which devote half or more of the scene to vaginal sex. If you are looking for any other facets of anal sex beyond anal intercourse, such as rimming or ass worship, these will not be found here. I would welcome seeing those acts added to any future editions. My only real complaint might be that this movie runs barely over 90 minutes. Otherwise, I thought this was a decent movie and I recommend it to anyone interested in straight to anal scenes. SCENE 1: Naudia Rio with Alec Knight. Naudia sits and sucks Alec's cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Notch Anal Bitches
Top Notch Anal Bitches 

Release date: 2/15/2005
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Travis Knight, Kurt Lockwood, Penny Flame, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Jean Val Jean, Trina Michaels, Vanessa Lane, Kelly Kline
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Travis Knight
Review brief: TOP NOTCH ANAL BITCHES Directed by Travis Knight and Gina Lynn. This is an anal sex themed movie. The sex is not strictly limited to anal sex, as all scenes feature vaginal sex. Note scene five contains no anal sex. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. This is the first title I've seen from director Gina Lynn. I was pleased overall except for the fact that the final scene contains no anal sex. This is a good movie, but I have a hard time overlooking the fact that I'm expecting a movie with anal in the title to feature anal sex in every scene. Other than that , there's nothing really wrong with this dvd. I just don't like having the dvd title suggesting something and it not be shown in the movie. SCENE 1: Vanessa Lane with one male. Vanessa gets on her knees and sucks the male's cock. Vanessa lies on her back and allows the guy to briefly lick her pussy before putting his dick in her pussy in missionary position. Vanessa sits on the male, taking his dick in her ass in reverse cowgirl position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 5
Big Wet Asses 5 

Release date: 1/12/2005
Reviewed on: 3/18/2005

Starring: Boby, J.J., George Uhl, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Nikki Sun, Simone Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: BIG WET ASSES 5 Directed by Thomas Zupko. This is an anal sex themed movie. All scenes feature heavy emphasis on the girls' asses. All scenes except scene one, skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex. All scenes are 1 on 1. All scenes begin with a few minutes of tease and masturbation. The title does not deceive, all five female performers have big wet asses and are all showcased very well in this movie. The camera is almost constantly focused on the girls' asses. Zupko still includes bizarre costumes for the male performer such as raincoats, hardhats, and rubber gloves, but these are all removed early during each scene. As far as ass and anal themed movies, I would rank this series very highly. The fact that nearly all scenes skip vaginal sex entirely and go straight to anal sex makes me want to recommend this one even more. I am always more pleased to see anal scenes of this type as opposed to those which devote half or more of the scene to vaginal sex. SCENE 1: Stacy Silver with one male.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 3/18/2005

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Billy Banks, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Katin, Corina Taylor, Lee Ann, Ashley Haze, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games
Private X-Treme 15: Ass Games 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 3/16/2005

Starring: Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Haley, Mark Wood, Nomi, Manuel Ferrara, Estella, Ben English, Katsuni, Benjamin Bratt, Michelle B., Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Review brief: PRIVATE X-TREME: ASS GAMES Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter shoots only anal themed scenes for his movies. Ass Games, like all his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a short tease sequence and an introduction for each girl by Skeeter. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others. Whether directing for Private, Metro, Mayhem or anyone else, I am always pleased with his movies and I personally recommend this and all others very highly. SCENE 1: Katja Kassin with Manuel Ferrara. Katja bends over and allows Manuel to lick and finger her ass and pussy. Katja gets on her knees and sucks Manuel's cock. Manuel fucks Katja's ass in spoon position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 Year Old Pussy 4
18 Year Old Pussy 4 

Release date: 10/21/2004
Reviewed on: 3/16/2005

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Gabby, Buster Good, Genesis Sky, Holly Wellin, Megan Martinez, Hailey Young, Genesis Skye
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Review brief: 18 YEAR OLD PUSSY 4 Directed by Mike Metropolis. As far as I know, all girls fit the "18 year old" billing. All scenes feature vaginal and oral sex. All scenes begin with a few minutes of foreplay. SCENE 1: Holly Wellin with two males. Holly gets on her knees and sucks both guys' cocks. The guys alternate fucking her mouth and her pussy in doggie, reverse cowgirl, missionary and cowgirl positions. One male fucks Holly's pussy in doggie position until he pulls out and cums on her pussy. Holly allows the other male to cum into her open mouth and on her face. SCENE 2: Megan Martinez with one male. Megan sits and allows the male to use a toy in her pussy. Megan sits and sucks the male's cock. Megan lies on her back and allows the male to fuck her pussy in missionary position. They alternate to cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, spoon and doggie positions. Megan allows the male to cum into her open mouth and on her face. SCENE 3: Hailey Young with two males. Hailey sucks one male's cock while he licks her pussy in 69 position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Teens
Backdoor Teens 

Release date: 11/24/2004
Reviewed on: 3/12/2005

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Reno, K.K., Maya Mason, Emily DaVinci, Jessica Sweet, Lena Juliett, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Review brief: BACKDOOR TEENS Directed by Steve Drake. Backdoor Teens is a combined teen and anal themed movie. As far as I know, all of the girls featured are teens and all 6 scenes contain anal sex. While the sex featured here is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex and devote at least half of each scene to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up. I am familiar with DVSX's movies from Bryan Xin's Truly Nice Ass and ANAL series. I see alot of similarities between this movie and those from the ANAL series. The only difference being that each scene here features some vaginal sex before moving to anal sex. I've never seen anything from Steve Drake before, but I thought he did a good job here and wouldn't mind seeing more movies like this one. I personally prefer to see anal sex scenes which skip vaginal sex entirely and devote the entire scene to anal sex, much like those featured in the above mentioned ANAL series. The only real complaint I had is of the plot set ups to open each scene.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 6 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director