Reviewers  > morbidthoughts

morbidthoughts's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 391 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Starlets (Elegant Angel)
Starlets (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 10/29/2009
Reviewed on: 12/14/2009

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Brooke Lee Adams, Marco Banderas, Faye Reagan, Angelina Armani, London Keyes, Giselle Ibiza
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: The premise of the dvd is to feature some of the newer performers in the industry. Scenes are prefaced by a tease sequence, and the tease, including solo masturbation, is sometimes shot in a different environment than the conventional sex scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'um Young 28
Bring'um Young 28 

Release date: 11/26/2008
Reviewed on: 1/22/2009

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Sascha, Steven French, James Deen, Mikey Butders, Dakoda Brookes, Jordan Star, Natalie Norton, Eden Adams, Kiki Vidis, Amai Liu, Tanner Mayes, Lily Lovely, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: I haven't watched an Anabolic movie since the infamous exodus of performers and directors to Red Light District around 2003. Back when I was watching Anabolic, I got used to its raw gritty feel where every scene seemed to have wall-to-wall sex in some empty storage room in some office or warehouse (with a mattress of course) or in the standard sleazy motel room. Five years later, I am kind of shocked at the difference.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amy Fisher: Caught on Tape
Amy Fisher: Caught on Tape 

Release date: 11/20/2007
Reviewed on: 11/23/2007

Starring: Amy Fisher, Louis Bellera
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Louis Bellera
Review brief: Well I don't remember what Amy looked like as a 16 yr old, but as a thirtysomething yr old housewife, she looks like Catherine Keener from the 40 Year Old Virgin. She has implants proportionate to her body, scars under her breasts to match, and a tattoo on her navel. The footage extends beyond an hour as Amy behaves like any other porn star. There are some masturbation scenes, some blowjob scenes, and a pair of sex scenes with her ex-husband, Louis Bellera. He looks like he's 25 yrs older than her but is in good stocky shape. I guess she has a thing for older italian guys. The sex scenes are tripoded although there is a POV bj section. The video quality is actually decent reminding me of 90s gonzo porn quality. These two of course aren't professionals in playing to the camera so I got somewhat bored after a couple of minutes of their grunting and grinding.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Pervert 9
POV Pervert 9 

Release date: 8/15/2007
Reviewed on: 8/22/2007

Starring: Tiffany, Mike John, Sable Simms, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Cody Lane, Paulina James, Bobbi Starr, Audrey Elson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Another example of why Mike John is the best (first) pov director in porn today. This is a raw video in that Mike just gets hot girls in a hotel room, get them comfortable, and have them punch out good to great scenes..
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lords Of Doggie Style Town
Lords Of Doggie Style Town 

Release date: 1/31/2007
Reviewed on: 8/18/2007

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Samantha Ryan, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason, Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Presley Maddox
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Kurt Lockwood
Review brief: Well, as Kurt Lockwood states in the behind the scenes, this is a parody of Lords of Dogtown, the skater movie. Except it's not much of a parody in that there's not much of a plot. The movie is basically a gonzo with Kurt playing the role of some skateboard hero literally bumping into his groupies as it sets up the sex scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Sippers 6
Semen Sippers 6 

Release date: 5/22/2007
Reviewed on: 6/6/2007

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mia Bangg, Keeani Lei, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Lorelei Lee, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Lindsey Meadows, Paulina James
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Probably the best gonzo I've seen this year (so far). What I like about the Semen Sipper series is that Mike mixes and matches his scenes as opposed to something like No Cum Dodging Allowed where he overloads the viewers' libido. Every performer in this movie seem to enjoy fucking each other with the one exception being Amy Reid. This exception keeps me from giving this movie a perfect rating.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Amateurs 2
Naughty Amateurs 2 

Release date: 3/5/2007
Reviewed on: 5/15/2007

Starring: Dallas, Nicholas Taylor, Summer Long, Jordan Ashley, Big Pike, Jeremy Holmes, Tiffani, Kimberly Wood, Ashlynn Brooke, Jade Leshay, Alec Trerlian, Jarrod Steed
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Eli Thomas
Review brief: A pleasant movie featuring an east coast cast. Eli Thomas, the director, runs Alternative Modeling and I believe every girl is with his agency. Four of the five girls are also featured in RLD's On the Road: South Beach 2 but Naughty Amateurs 2 is the better movie to get.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 9
Shane's World: College Invasion 9 

Release date: 6/12/2006
Reviewed on: 5/7/2007

Starring: Chanel Chavez, Delilah Strong, Trent Soluri, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Myah Monroe, Kyle Moore
Studio: Shane's World

Review brief: Another edition of college invasion, we find the crew in Albany, New York so I'm guessing they're invading SUNY-Albany. This may be my favourite invasion simply because we have a civilian chick who joins in the b/g festivities for the first time while the frat guys still get to do the girls. Otherwise it's the usual frat party clusterfuck that breaks down into random sex scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beyond the Call Of Booty
Beyond the Call Of Booty 

Release date: 3/27/2007
Reviewed on: 4/30/2007

Starring: Sarah, Erik Everhard, Fanny, Jamie James, Devon Lee, Cody Lane, Lindsey Meadows, Carmen Kinsley, Paulina James
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Beyond the Call of Booty is a clever new title by Erik Everhard. At first I wondered it meant every girl gave up the butt and beyond or if it meant there's more than just anal sex. Sorry to disappoint the anal freaks out there but it's the latter. Overall the movie featured high energy sex in each scene but it was hit and miss on the girls I found attractive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Sunrise
I Love Sunrise 

Release date: 1/4/2007
Reviewed on: 4/25/2007

Starring: Julian, Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Lee Stone, Sunrise Adams, Autumn Lace
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: A compilation of New Sensations scenes with Sunrise Adams. These scenes were shot pre-implant so Sunrise does exhibit an attractive innocence as she goes through the motion. Judging from her appearance, this batch of scenes must've been shot within the period of about a year. You don't get to see a progression within the compilation but Sunrise Adams fans should be satisfied.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lauren
I Love Lauren 

Release date: 9/18/2006
Reviewed on: 4/22/2007

Starring: Julian, Brian Surewood, Tony T., Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Joachim Kessef, Tory Lane, Ava Nova, Biggz, Tristan Segal, Jonni Darkko
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: I Love Lauren is a compilation disc from New Sensations/Digital Sins. If you're a Lauren Phoenix fan, you should get this compilation because she always puts in a professional performance in all of her scenes no matter who's fucking her and the acts that are being done to her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter
Black Dick In Daddy's Daughter 

Release date: 12/15/2006
Reviewed on: 4/10/2007

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Gwen Diamond, Lorena Sanchez, Isis Ray, Gabriella Romano, Kiara Marie
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Review brief: Well this feels like the Jean Claude Batiste show. Similar to John Strong's movies for RLD/PXP, Jean casts himself in every scene. Other than it being an interracial movie with an extra guy here and there, this was a conventional b/g movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Owned 2
Black Owned 2 

Release date: 2/26/2007
Reviewed on: 4/1/2007

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Gina Lynn, August, Brian Pumper, Leah Luv, Velicity Von, Lela Star, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: From what I understand, Jules Jordan is a perfectionist. He will keep a scene in the vault if he isn't happy with how the scene came out. He's one of the few people in the business that can afford to do this. Eventually though, he'll release a gem or two featuring someone who is either gone from the business or is exclusive to another company. In this movie we get another look at Cris Taliana. Gina Lynn & Sean Michaels Lela Star & Mr. Marcus August Night & Mr. Marcus Velicity Von & Brian Pumper Cris Taliana & Mr. Marcus Leah Luv & Mandingo Cris Taliana is a perky half korean half white girl that always seems to enjoy her scene and this one is no different. However, what surprised me was the lighting of the scene. Jules is known for using daylight to light his scene but Cris's scene with Marcus is indoors, no windows, and incandescent lighting. I guess that may be the reason why Jules kept this scene in the vault for so long. As for the other scenes, this movie was strictly a IR b/g movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 8
Shane's World: College Invasion 8 

Release date: 2/11/2006
Reviewed on: 3/25/2007

Starring: Kyle, Jack, Sandra Romain, Delilah Strong, Erin Moore, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Shane's World

Review brief: I've been behind on reviewing the College Invasion series. This time we find the crew in Gainesville, Florida so I guess that means we're at a University of Florida fraternity. Erin Moore (bj only), John (civilian), and Sly (civilian) Erin Moore, Sandra Romain, Kyle Moore, and Jack Venice Delilah Strong & Sly (2 pops) Memphis Monroe & John Delilah Strong & Justin (civilian) Memphis Monroe & Jack Venice Sandra Romain & Kyle Moore Erin Moore & Donny Long No surprise but I don't see a lot of diversity at the frat party they're crashing. I see maybe one possible middle eastern guy and maybe one or two hispanics in a sea of fraternity white. Of course it's not Shane's World's fault that there probably aren't that many diverse (non-academic-honorary) fraternities out there but the guys sometimes get lucky in this series and it would be nice to have a diverse pool for the girls to work from. The civilian scenes were fine. One guy popped early while another guy had some trouble keeping up with Memphis Monroe.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wasted Youth 2
Wasted Youth 2 

Release date: 1/31/2007
Reviewed on: 3/19/2007

Starring: Isabella, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Kissy Kapri
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Interesting title for a teen series, I get visions of Debbie Gibson and start snickering. Micah Moore & John Strong McKenzie Miles & Sascha Isabella Pacino (a) & Mark Wood Maya Hills & Mr. Pete Kissy Kapri (a, dp), Mark Wood, and John Strong The girls are young and cute without any implants. My favourite scenes were Micah and McKenzie's on the basis of their looks. Micah having the better scene due to her energy. However, Maya Hills, who is probably the most attractive girl in the movie, sounds like she's going through the motions with her repetitive moans. Isabella Pacino is a new olive skinned cutie with brown hair and small boobs. Her face reminds me of Reina Leone. Kissy Kapri puts in the hardest scene with both of her holes getting plugged. She certainly has a distinct look with her hairstyle (featuring bangs), eyes, and floppy boobs. The video quality doesn't seem crisp as it it should like the scene wasn't in focus. I'm not sure if this is due to the camera lens used or the post-processing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On the Road: South Beach 2
On the Road: South Beach 2 

Release date: 2/28/2007
Reviewed on: 3/13/2007

Starring: Tiffany, Charity, Brianna Beach, Summer Long, Ashlynn Brooke, Jade Leshay, Julisa Delor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Well like the title says, the boys at RLD/PXP head to South Beach (Miami). However, I didn't even pay attention to the title when I popped the disc in and wondered why these Florida hotties seemed to already know Juan Cuba when he (re)introduces himself. I guess Juan captured enough footage on his trip to fill out two movies since South Beach 2 features many of the same girls as the first one. Summer Long, Jade Leshay, and Mark Wood Julisa Delor & Michael Stefano Charity (attempted dpp), Wood, and Stefano Brianna Beach, Juan Cuba (pov bj), Stefano, and Wood Ashlynn Brooke, Tiffany, and Stefano & Wood One thing the guys apparently didn't bring was a lighting setup. All of the scenes were shot in a hotel room with two double beds with the main light source being the window. Actually, the scenes would be lit at the side by the windowlight but it looked like a cloudy week during the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal POV 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 2/19/2007
Reviewed on: 3/4/2007

Starring: Dee, Erik Everhard, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Mia Rose, Annette Schwarz, Cody Lane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Even with a title like Anal POV (Prostitutes on Video), I'm still surprised when every girl did anal. I mean, yeah, girls like Sandra Romain, Katsumi, and Annette Schwarz are known for their anal antics but the presence of Dee took me by surprise. First, it took me a while to recognise Dee because I'm so used to seeing her curly dark hair. Here, she has straight hair with long brown highlights. She looks like a Nubian Princess... like Iman in that Michael Jackson video. Second, most of my viewing experience with Dee has been in features where anal isn't emphasised. But she puts in a good scene with Erik and I'm glad Erik throws us a curveball every once in a while where the premise of the series doesn't promise much variety. You know every girl is basically doing a one on one with Erik and you know there's going to be anal. The POV may limit Erik's trademark energy but he mixes things up a bit with how he dresses a girl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bore My Asshole
Bore My Asshole 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 2/28/2007

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Aubrey Addams, Dana DeArmond, Bree Olson, Bobbi Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: A great opportunity to look at some new girls that I hadn't seen before, Bore My Asshole implies every girl takes it in the butt. Bore, in this case, means "to drill" not necessarily "to dull" for the vocabulary-challenged. Bree Olson & John Strong Dana DeArmond & Mr. Pete Bobbi Starr (dp), John Strong & Talon Aubrey Addams & John Strong Rebeca Linares (dp), James Deen, and Mick Blue Bobbi Starr is a newbie who I've been wanting to see since the AVN Expo (2007) due to her girl next door looks. She has a passing resemblance to another girl in the movie Dana DeArmond who puts in a strong scene with a gleeful Mr. Pete. Behind the Scenes reveal that Jake Malone might've been the cameraman for the scene while John Strong was plugging away at Bobbi. This scene may have been Bobbi's first DP. Speaking of firsts, bts also reveal that this may be Aubrey's first anal scene. Every scene was strong with every chick being hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for G For Gianna
G For Gianna 

Release date: 1/10/2007
Reviewed on: 2/18/2007

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Michael Android, Mario Rossi, Candace Von, Ryan Knox, Eddie Charisma, Barry Scott, Mike Hash, Steve James, Julius Ceazher, Marco Banderas, Tony Swan, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Aurora Jolie, Justin Snyder, Rocker, Johnny Sins, Rick Kane, Alan Stafford, Steve Driver, Odin, Dick Sodomy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: I'm a huge Gianna fan and Jonni Darkko pretty much shoots her in every conceivable sex scene that she will currently do. Ranging from solo masturbation to blowbangs to bondage with some interracial, Jonni gives us 9 scenes of Gianna. The only thing that may be missing to the gonzo viewer is things going into her butt but that's what Aurora Jolie is for. Gianna is absolutely stunning in this video with the various outfits that Jonni dresses her in and the lighting in each scene is spot on perfect. The strongest scene of the video is the closing scene where we have a two on two featuring Candace Von. You don't actually get to learn much about Gianna in the movie itself but that's what the behind the scenes are for. Gianna talks about a variety of topics and comes across as likeable if you could somehow ignore her looks. If Gianna doesn't expand her sexual boundaries in the future, this is the quintessential Gianna movie to get.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Slaves
Fuck Slaves 

Release date: 9/22/2006
Reviewed on: 2/12/2007

Starring: Brandon Iron, Kitty, Christian XXX, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Sandra Romain, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Keeani Lei, Adrianna Nicole, Ben Bratt, Amber Rayne, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Jake Malone told me he wanted to make an impression with his first video under the Evil Angel banner. I didn't ask him why or if he wanted to differentiate this video from his RLD/PXP stuff but I was expecting Fuck Slaves to be a combination of his Fuck Dolls and Sex Slaves series. I loved his Fuck Dolls for the darker way he dresses the girls up but had never gotten a chance to review one of the Sex Slaves which focuses more on fetish wear and rough sex. Sasha Grey (a), Sandra Romain (a), and Manuel Ferrara Harmony Rose (a), Amber Rayne (a), and Manuel Annette Schwarz (a), Jake Malone (brief), Brandon Iron, Benjamin Brat, and John Strong Miss Kitty & Christian (a) Delilah Strong (a), Keeani Lei (a), and Benjamin Brat Adrianna Nicole (a), Jake Malone (brief pov bj) & Manuel Ferrara If I could sum this video up in one word, the word would be intense. I thought Sasha and Sandra was the perfect pairing of girls as Sandra dominated a willing student in Sasha as they took on a lucky Manuel Ferrara.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jailbait 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Jailbait 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 1/30/2007
Reviewed on: 2/6/2007

Starring: Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Tee Real, Tone Capone, Mia Rose, Chelsie Rae, Lela Star, Misty Magenta, Micah Moore, Ashley Jensen
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: The Jailbait series is Erik Everhard's opportunity to dress up the female cast in bright colourful clothing that highlights the girls' youth. Every scene implies that the girl is jailbait age (under 18) and there are also some light incest themes in two of the scenes. Erika & Erik Everhard Mia Rose (a) & Erik Chelsie Rae (a, dp), Tee Reel, Brian Surewood, Mr. Pete, Steve Holmes, and Erik Misty Magenta (a), Micah Moore, and Steve Holmes Lela Star & Erik Ashley Jensen (bj only) & Tim Von Swine Ashley & Erik This is the strongest Jailbait cast as every girl is stunning and dressed accordingly. I had raved about Erika's looks in a Sperm-Load a Day and incredibly she looks even better here as she wears more natural looking makeup that brings out her youth. Mia Rose always works well with Erik while Chelsie Rae always puts in a good performance when surrounded by cocks and carries the hardest scene of the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 3
Who's That Girl 3 

Release date: 10/10/2006
Reviewed on: 2/1/2007

Starring: Kyle Stone, Erik Everhard, Tommy Gunn, Jack Napier, James Deen, Marcus London, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Brooke Scott, Presley Maddox, Carmel Moore, Ashley Jensen, Tommie Ryden, CJ Wright, Regan Reese, Mikey Butders
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: I wanted to check out this movie after meeting Presley Maddox, Tommie Ryden, and Ashley Jensen for the first time in Vegas. I had never seen these girls on video so I decided to "kill" 3 birds with one stone. Presley Maddox, Marcus London, and Tommy Gunn Presley (bj only), Kyle Stone, Joe Blow, and some guy Carmel Moore, Erik Everhard, and CJ Wright Brooke Scott, Kyle Stone, and CJ Wright Tommie Ryden & Jack Napier Ashley Jensen & James Deen Bonus Scene: Regan Reese (bj only), Kyle Stone, and Joe Blow I was surprised at the lack of anal in a Voyeur movie but this is a newbie line and I just wanted to see these girls in action for the first time. Presley, who may be Persian, is a beautiful brunette with a killer body and pierced nipples. Tommie is an auburn haired stripper with beautiful green eyes while Ashley Jensen looks is a cute sorority girl next door that'll remind some people of Sammie Rhodes at certain angles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tunnel Vision 2
Tunnel Vision 2 

Release date: 1/22/2007
Reviewed on: 1/26/2007

Starring: Alexis Malone, Gianna, Katsuni, Gia Paloma, Mia Rose, Jamie Elle, Julea London, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: I've been watching Jules Jordan quite a bit over the years, especially since he formed his own distribution company, but this is his first POV movie that I've gotten to review. Alexis Malone & Jules Mia Rose (a) & Mario Cassini Jamie Elle (a) & Jules Katsumi (a) & Mario Julea London (anal behind the scenes) & Mario Gianna & Mario & Mario Courtney Simpson & Mario Gia Paloma & Mario The surprise was that it wasn't Jules's point of view in every scene. In fact he is in only two scenes and I was confused at the sudden change in skin colour and style when the second scene came around. I looked at the credits and found out it was Mario Cassini who I had reviewed in Squirt for Me POV 8. His POV scenes concentrate quite a bit on the penetration so you don't see the girl's face as often and they are hit or miss in terms of quality.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A Sperm-Load A Day
A Sperm-Load A Day 

Release date: 1/11/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2007

Starring: Lara Stevens, Rebeca Linares, Chelsie Rae, Annette Schwarz, Barbie Cummings
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Erik Everhard's first release under Jules Jordan Video: Sperm-Load a Day (Keeps the Doctor Away) should evoke comparison to Mike John's No Cum Dodging Allowed in that the movie emphasises swallowing couple with the heavy uses of mopes. I like Erik's movies in that he's the performer in most of his scenes and he puts an emphasis on dressing up his girls to look pretty similar to Jules Jordan. Annette Schwarz & mopes blowbang Annette (a, dp, dpp), Erik Evehard, Mr. Pete, Tee Reel, Steve Holmes, and Brian Surewood Erika & Erik Everhard (2 mini-scenes with double pops (4 in total) with one of the pop leadup being a pov) Rebeca Linares (a, dp), Jerry, Mr. Pete, and Erik Rebeca & mopes blowbang Chelsie Rae & mopes blowbang Cheslie Rae (a, dp), Steve Holmes, and Erik Barbie Cummings & mope blowbang Barbie (a, dp), Steve Holmes, Mr.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Ava & Mia
I Love Ava & Mia 

Release date: 11/20/2006
Reviewed on: 1/2/2007

Starring: Erik Everhard, Herschel Savage, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Mia Rose, Ava Rose
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: A compilation featuring the most popular sisters in porn currently, I was eagerly looking forward to its release but after viewing it, I was slightly disappointed. You have one disc devoted to each sister. Here's the breakdown of the standard b/g scenes: Ava Rose What an Ass 2 w/ Mr. Pete Young as They Cum 20 w/ Mark Ashley Craving Big Cocks 11 w/ Erik Everhard Craving Big Cocks 12 w/ Manuel Ferrara Nice Round Ass w/ Erik Everhard Mia Rose Stuffin Young Muffins 5 w/ Erik Everhard Teen Dreams 12 w/ Mark Ashley What an Ass 2 w/ Erik Everhard Nice Round Ass w/ Ben English Cock Starved 2 w/ Herschel Savage Mia tends to be squeaky in her scenes while Ava seems more relaxed. Ava Rose had the better shot scenes and she was paired with better partners. The last two scenes in Mia's disc ended the compilation weakly. If you like staring at Ben English blocking Mia with the way that camera angles are setup, you might not have the same problem I had. Herschel Savage doesn't seem able to keep up with Ms.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (70)

Category
Studio
Director