Reviewers  > MisterNoGood

MisterNoGood's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 99 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sex Underwater 6
Sex Underwater 6 

Release date: 2/22/2004
Reviewed on: 2/20/2007

Starring: Brandi Wine, Jessie James, Robyn Foster
Studio: Avalon

Review brief: On a hot day, what could be better than relaxing in a pool and getting a blowjob. Welcome to Sex Underwater 6, the blowjob edition. I bought this movie over at Jaded Video, but you might be able to find it elsewhere. This movie was sitting in the back of my blowjob collection for a long time. To be honest, I was not really expecting it to be any good, so it sat on the shelf collecting dust. One day I was in the mood to see something unique and different, so I decided to finally give this movie a try. I opened the case, inserted it into the player, and hoped for the best. As it turns out, this movie was a pleasant surprise. What I noticed first was how good the underwater photography was. The picture was bright and clear and in focus. Much better than I was expecting. That was not the only surprise however. Once the girls got underwater and into position to give the blowjob, I was absolutly stunned that often they would open their eyes and look right into the camera while giving the bj.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Poppy Morgan's Knob Noshers
Poppy Morgan's Knob Noshers 

Release date: 4/22/2006
Reviewed on: 5/11/2006

Starring: Amber, Linda, Frankie, Poppy Morgan, Renee Richards, Suzie Best, Natalie Heck, Myca
Studio: Rude Britannia

Review brief: The British are not really known for producing high quality porn, and this blowjob movie from Poppy Morgan Productions continues the trend of medicrity. Shot mostly from the side, this all bj movie features eight British ladies in one on one scenes. Six of the blowjob scenes here are on the seductive side, and the last two scenes are much rougher with Renee Richards doing her annoying gagging sounds, and Poppy Morgan doing a very rough and really disappointing bj scene. The movie certainly starts out well enough with some very sensual blowjob/handjob scenes with Frankie, and then the busty blonde Natalie Heck. Both these girls perform well, make good eye contact with the camera, and bring the guy to completion with their hands. The other two scenes worth mentioning are with the attractive blonde Amber, and with Suzie Best. Where the movie goes wrong is with the poor camera work in most of the scenes. Often the camera moves around, and sometimes the action is not even on the screen. Some of the scenes have some really poor choices of camera angles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Face First (Digital Sin)
Face First (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 3/8/2006
Reviewed on: 5/10/2006

Starring: Vixen, Brother Love, Haley Scott, Chyanne Jacobs, Vivian West, Kylee King, Franchezca Valentina, Allie Ray, Adrianna Nicole, Aaralyn Barra, Tia Tanaka
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Director Brother Love has been doing a wonderful job shooting Pov movies. The first time that I have seen his work was in the blowjob movie, "In Your Mouth and On Your Face 2". When his new movie "Face First" was released, I went out and bought it immediately. As it turns out, this new movie is every bit as good as his last blowjob movie. You should also be aware that in this new movie, Brother Love has added things like ball punching, and these short ball-torture moments might not be to everyones tastes. There are ten scenes here, plus a bonus scene in the extras section. All the blowjobs here are mostly on the seductive side, but there are a few short moments with some forced deepthroat and ball torture. From begining to end, this movie is packed with attractive young girls such as Haley Scott, Tia Tanaka, Allie Ray, and Franchezca Valentina. The ten girls are not just pretty faces though, they perform really well while making good eye contact with the camera. As usual, Brother Love does a great job with the POV camera work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for South American Suckers
South American Suckers 

Release date: 11/19/2004
Reviewed on: 5/9/2006

Starring: Sylvia, Suzzy, Isabella, Darlini, Emannuella
Studio: CDI

Review brief: Whenever I watch a blowjob movie from CDI, it is often a bit disappointing. When I put this movie into my dvd player, I was expecting yet another mediocre effort from them. To my surprise, this movie is one of the better bj movies from CDI. Shot mostly in POV, this movie has five attractive ladies that you may not have seen before. None of the ladies here speak english, so instead of an interview before their scene, they do a nice striptease to music before they orally please a lucky guy. All of the blowjobs here are on the seductive side, with alot of slow licking. One of the scenes has a bit of forced deepthroat and gagging that lasts for a short time. All five of the scenes here are one on one. The camera work here is decent, and there are tons of closeups of the girls pretty faces. The five girls here perform well, and make good eye contact with the camera while slowly sucking on the guy. The audio and video quality were average, and there is a South American music soundtrack during the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Pop
Blow Pop 

Release date: 1/11/2006
Reviewed on: 3/22/2006

Starring: Faith, Cherokee, Kamila, Brandi Lyons, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Demi Marx, Dana Vespoli, Destiny Summers, Nicki Hunter, Nadia Hilton, Raine, Lexi Bardot, Cassidy Blew, Christina Brooks
Studio: 1st Strike

Directed by: De Montfort
Review brief: Whenever a new blowjob series is released, I always get suckered into buying it. I see the boxcover of the dvd and say to myself "I can't pass this by, this could be the next great bj series." Once in a while I get a nice little surprise and find an exciting series. Most of the time however, I end up severly disappointed by poor quality and just awful camera work. In the case of this movie, this is an even crappier experience than usual. I have seen so many of these terrible bj movies that I often just want to claw my eyes out just to make it stop. To resist that temptation, I will try to keep my hands busy writing this review. This movie features fifteen women in a total of 13 scenes. Many of the bjs here are on the seductive side, but there are a few that get pretty rough. Lets start with the bad things about this movie. First of all, there is absolutly no set up at all to the scenes, just the girls starting the blowjobs. Second, is the way the movie was shot. Director De Montfort made sure that every scene was shot with all his favorite bad angles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Quench
Quench 

Release date: 8/9/2005
Reviewed on: 3/19/2006

Starring: Raven, Vanessa, Veronica, Justin, Mystic, Monique Fuentes, Brianna Beach, Veronika Raquel
Studio: Lava Releasing

Review brief: There is an old saying "Diamonds are a girl's best friend." No doubt about it, most women just love jewelry. Whether it is precious stone or gold, to them it is a necessity. So you can imagine the excitement that Veronica Raquel felt when she discovered a necklace of gold and sparkling jewels. How happy she must have been to have found such a treasure. Little did she realize, the moment she wears the necklace she will be consumed with an unrelenting thirst, and the only way to quench that thirst would be with a man's cum. Presented in vignette form, this blowjob movie features five one on one scenes, and one scene of two girls on one guy. All the blowjobs here are on the seductive side, so you will not find any of that rough facefucking nonsense here. I bought it over at MoviesbyMail, but it may be available elsewhere. The first half of this movie is actually pretty good, with a good bj scene on an outside balcony, followed by a nice bj scene in a pool with a cute blonde.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Melts In Your Mouth... and In Your Hands
Chocolate Melts In Your Mouth... and In Your Hands 

Release date: 1/17/2006
Reviewed on: 3/15/2006

Starring: Gabriella Banks, Olivia O'Lovely, Roxy Jezel, Leah Luv, Hillary Scott, Tiffany Holiday, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Jasmine Tame, Georgia X, Claire Robbins, Katie Ray, Dynomite Dolomite, Dawayne Dane, Tee Reel, Angelica Lauren
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: Black Ice is off to a really good start with their blowjob series, Chocolate Melts in Your Mouth and in Your Hands. Shot in a similar style as Third Degree's series Hand to Mouth, this movie features 13 attractive white girls on their knees doing their best to please a big black dick. This movie is shot POV, but very often the camera is held off slightly to the side. You will find alot of variety in the thirteen scenes here, blowjobs, ball sucking, titfucks, and handjobs. All the bjs here are one on one, and mostly on the seductive side, so you wont find any of that rough face fucking nonsense here. I thought the movie started out kinda average, but things really heat up when its Leah Luv's turn. After a wonderful scene with her, its followed up with another great scene by Hillary Scott. If you don't bust a nut after those two, there are still some good scenes upcomming with Kelly Wells and Roxy Jezel. If you are a blowjob fan, there is alot to like about this movie. The girls look great, and most perform well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me (Demolition)
Blow Me (Demolition) 

Release date: 10/15/2005
Reviewed on: 3/13/2006

Starring: Ice La Fox, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Michelle B., Luci Thai, Leah Luv, Britney Madison, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Amber Simpson, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye, Chelsea Romero, Brooke Haven, Mya Mason
Studio: Demolition Video

Review brief: Those of you that have been reading my blowjob movie reviews know that I try to avoid movies with rough facefucking, gagging, and circus act nonsense. I know enough to stay away from purchasing movies such as Gag Factor, Slap Happy, and all those other awful movies. However, when a new series starts, as in the case of this movie, its hard to tell what kind of blowjobs will be shown. I took a chance and purchased it and hoped for the best. Sometimes I get a nice surprise and find an enjoyable little blowjob movie. Other times, such as with movie, I get a huge disappointment and a feeling that I just wasted my money. Although I am out twenty bucks, perhaps writing this review can save someone else some money. If the only thing wrong with this movie was that there was rough facefucking and forced deepthroat, that would not really be a bad thing. After all, some other people actually like this sort of thing. However, this movie has other really serious issues that make this a poor blowjob movie. Lets start with the camera work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2
In Your Mouth & on Your Face 2 

Release date: 7/21/2005
Reviewed on: 3/12/2006

Starring: Gianna, Isabel, Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Keeani Lei, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Chase Dasani, Candace Von, Julia Bond
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: I really enjoyed the first one in this series that was directed by Darkko, and I was curious to see how the new directors, Brother Love and Peter Griffen, would do with this movie. This time around, all the blowjob scenes are one on one. Shot with a nice mix of POV and some side shots, this movie has some impressive camera work. There is an attractive cast of ladies to choose from such as Penny Flame, Delilah Strong, Jasmine Byrne, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Chase Dasaini, and the cute Keeani Lei. The blowjobs here are mostly on the softer side, so you will not see any rough face facefucking here or anything too extreme. Some of the girls here, Delilah Strong and Keeani Lei, try to deepthroat and that causes a little bit of gagging, but none of the bjs here are rough. In the ten scenes here,the girls make great eye contact with the camera, perform really well, and most of them get a good facial at the end of the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 

Release date: 6/26/2005
Reviewed on: 3/3/2006

Starring: Liza Harper, Kiki, Gia, Sunshine, Domino, Dulce, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Bianca Pureheart, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Sara Jay, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Steve Austin
Review brief: I have always been a big fan of director Steve Austin's blowjob movies, and this new series is probably the best he has ever done. Shot in POV, this movie features 13 one on one scenes, and the girls use a slow seductive style and sometimes deepthroat, while making good eye contact with the camera. Each scene is introduced by the attractive and exotic Dulce, and at the end of the movie, she has a chance to showcase her cocksucking skills. There is a nice selection of girls in this movie, and some really attractive ones such as Jasmine Byrne, Gia, and Hillary Scott. For the most part, the girls do a great job in their scenes, and each get rewarded with a huge blast to their face. As much as I enjoyed this movie, there were still some room for improvement. Sometimes the POV camera is just a little bit too close and the top of the girls head of out of the picture.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Head
Head 

Release date: 2/21/2006
Reviewed on: 2/17/2006

Starring: Obsession, Pebbles, Jada Fire, Lari, Nadaye, Kym Regal, Promise, Nefertiti, Angel Eyes, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Success, Nala
Studio: Avalon

Review brief: This movie features black girls giving slow seductive blowjobs to a lucky white guy. You will not find any gagging, forced deepthroat, or any of that circus act nonsense here. Shot with a nice mix of Pov and side shots, this little movie has alot of things going for it. Lets start first with the ladies. There are thirteen girls here, among them some very attractive ones, such as Obsession, Promise, and the beautiful Angel Eyes. In the ten scenes, most of the girls perform well giving very slow seductive bjs with alot of slow licking. Just about all the girls here make great eye contact with the camera. Another really great thing about this movie is that almost every girl brings the guy to completion with her hands or mouth. Only one time does the guy have to crank one out himself. In most of the scenes the guy here remains quiet during the bj scenes, and just lets the girl do her thing. This movie really does so many things well, and it is a shame that there are a few flaws that make watching this movie a bit frusterating. Lets start with the video quality.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lippstixxx & Dippstixxx
Lippstixxx & Dippstixxx 

Release date: 1/26/2006
Reviewed on: 2/11/2006

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Lexi Lamour, Jack Lawrence, Jenaveve Jolie, Stephanie Tripp, Annie Cruz, Brooke Haven, Marissa Jayden, Victoria Lan, Naudia Nyce, Markus London, Johnny Rock, Vince Vega
Studio: Vicious Media

Review brief: I just love blowjob movies. For me, there is nothing more beautiful than a pretty girl looking up into the camera while lightly sucking on a dick. Unfortunatly, this simple concept is rarely done well in bj movies over the past few years, and this movie continues the trend of mediocrity. Lippstixxx & Dippstixxx starts each scene with the girl slowly taking a soft dildo deep into her mouth then it is measured to see how far she can deepthroat. Then she applies lipstick to her mouth, and demonstrates her oral skills on a lucky guy. For the most part, the girls here all use a slow, seductive style, and the circus acts are really kept to a minimum. I bought this movie over at AdultVideoUniverse but it can be found elsewhere. The movie starts off with Annie Cruz, outside in a hot tub at night-time. She gives a nice bj with deepthroat and he jerks off a load in her mouth. Annie did not make much eye contact with the camera, and during the scene there is an awful instrumental music soundtrack.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucked 1 (Hustler)
Face Fucked 1 (Hustler) 

Release date: 10/16/2005
Reviewed on: 12/15/2005

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Byron Long, Angel Eyes, Sandra Romain, Beauty, Tyla Wynn, Vanessa Lane, Trent Soluri, Keeani Lei, Nilla, Jasmine Tame, Staci Thorn, Celestia Star, Deep Threat, Gianna Lynn, Joey Lawford, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Review brief: I enjoyed Ray Anderson's Face Fucked series that he did a few years ago, and when I found out that he started a new series with the same name, I ordered it right away. This time around, the bjs are a little bit rougher with some light face fucking. Only a few of the scenes here are really rough, with some forced deepthroat and gagging. On the cover of the dvd is printed "Extreme Face Fucking in Public", however, most of the scenes take place in enclosed areas, and some places look like sets, and there is not really much of a chance of anyone actually catching them having sex. Up first is Tyla Wynn, in a very rough bj scene inside a diner. Just an awful scene. Next is a very nice bj scene in a bathroom with Jasmine Tame. The attractive Angel Eyes and Beauty in a good bj scene, taking turns slowly sucking on a guy. Inside a factory, Sandra Romain gives an energetic bj. Unfortunatly not much eye contact with the camera in this scene. Gianna Lynn inside a garage gets lightly face fucked and dickslapped.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Fantasies 4
Oral Fantasies 4 

Release date: 4/14/2005
Reviewed on: 12/13/2005

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Vicky Vette, Christie Lee, Staci Thorn, Jasmine Vega
Studio: CDI

Review brief: I have been disappointed with the first three in this series, perhaps things will be better in this one. Up first is the attractive blonde Vicky Vette doing a good job slowly sucking and titty fucking a guy. Unfortunatly, she does not make good eye contact with the camera. Another attractive blonde, Stacy Thorn, does a very rough bj scene, with alot of forced deepthroat and face fucking, and it looks just awful. It is even worse with no eye contact with the camera and poor selection of camera angles. Christie Lee does a nice bj scene slowly sucking on a guy and deepthroating him. She uses both hands and jerks him off onto her boobs, which is always disappointing to see in a bj movie. Brandi Lyons does a good bj scene taking a guy deep into her mouth and getting lightly face fucked. The last scene is an okay bj scene with Jasmine Vega, holding the base of a guy dick and softly sucking him until he jerks off onto her chin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow (Nectar)
Blow (Nectar) 

Release date: 9/14/2005
Reviewed on: 12/6/2005

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Charmane Star, John West, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Nick Manning, Phoenix Ray, Jassie, Nina Dolci, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Alexis Malone, Alex Rox, Dolorian, Steven French, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Crystal Ray, Mari Possa, Lauren Phoenix, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Cynthia Pendragon, Shy Love, Sarah Blake, Tyla Wynn, Diamond Foxx, Peter Shaft, Natalie Wood, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Review brief: This is a compilation dvd of scenes directed by Marty Zion. In every scene, all the intercourse was edited out, so only the blowjobs and cumshots appear on this dvd. I am not really a big fan of these types of bj movies as the action really jumps around, and the girl suddenly appears in different postions, and the cumshots can appear anywhere such as her belly, boobs, or face. To make things worse for this movie, is that the director tries to use an artistic style, with alot of colored lighting, special effects, fog, and wind. Another real problem is that there is very little eye contact with the camera. There is no real set ups to the scenes, and often you have no idea what is going on, such as a few scenes with the girls walking around wearing angel wings. There is alot of varity to the sets used, such as a waterfall, a pond, a tub, and a forest. There are thirty six scenes here, and some of the girls are attractive and perform well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs 3
Smokin' Blowjobs 3 

Release date: 6/14/2005
Reviewed on: 12/1/2005

Starring: Miyu, Lacey, Kacey, Serena Marcus, Avena Lee, Nautica Thorn, Eva Angelina, Angela Stone, Trinity Post, Trista Post, Brodi, Keri Sable, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Review brief: I am not really into watching girls smoke cigarettes during sex scenes, but I still enjoy watching this series. For those not familiar with the series, each scene starts off with a nice tease segment of the girl slowly undressing and dancing to a music soundtrack. She then gives a slow seductive blowjob while occasionally taking a puff of a cigarette. When it is time for the cumshot, the girl is shown on her knees talking dirty to the camera, and the guy will take a step forward and dump a load into her mouth and she swallows. Each scene is shot in POV, but some of the cumshots are shown from a slight side angle. The camera work in the series is fantastic, and there are some nice tease segments of the girls slowly undressing and dancing to a music soundtrack.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs 2
Smokin' Blowjobs 2 

Release date: 4/9/2005
Reviewed on: 11/30/2005

Starring: Olivia Saint, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Jules Van Saint, Chanel Chavez, Lee Ann, Sativa Rose, Ava Ramone, Tory Lane, Riley Luvs, Staci Thorn, Razel
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Review brief: Even though I am not into watching girls smoke cigarettes during sex scenes, I just love this series. There were a few changes made since volume 1, and I think it makes the series even better than before. There is no longer a watermark that appears for the first few seconds of each scene. This is also the first time there will be a two girl bj scene. The last change is that it is almost entirely a swallowing movie, where the last one there was a few that did not swallow. For those not familiar with the series, each scene starts out the same with a nice tease segment of an attractive girl getting undressed and dancing to a music soundtrack. For the bj scene, she is on her knees giving a nice slow and seductive bj, while sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette. For the cumshot, the girl is shown on her knees looking into the camera and talking dirty and sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette, and the guy will take a step forward to dump a load into her mouth. The movie is shot in POV, but for a few of the cumshots the camera was held at a slightly side angle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs
Smokin' Blowjobs 

Release date: 5/10/2004
Reviewed on: 11/29/2005

Starring: Nadia Nice, Kianna, Austin, Olivia Saint, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela, Crystal Ray, Delilah Stone, Soma, Lani Kaluha, Kelli Jennsen, Victoria Spencer, Britney Madison, Victoria Swinger, Lani Lei, Mone Divine
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Review brief: I am not really into the cigarette smoking fetish, so when this movie was released, I was really hesitant about buying it. Since blowjob movies are my favorite kind of movie, I decided to take a chance, and hope for the best. I am glad that I did. This turned out to be one of the better POV blowjob series that are available. Each scene starts out the same with a nice tease segment of an attractive girl stripping and dancing to a music soundtrack. During her dance the girl will often take a puff from a cigarette. After the tease segment the girl is onto her knees in front of a guy, looking into the camera and talking dirty, with an occasional puff of the cigarette. Then the girls do nice slow seductive blowjob, while looking up into the camera. When it is time of the cumshot scene, the girl is shown on her knees, looking up into the camera and talking dirty and sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette, then the guy steps forward to cum onto her face, or if it is in her mouth, she swallows.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Get a Grip (Rockman)
Get a Grip (Rockman) 

Release date: 9/29/2005
Reviewed on: 11/28/2005

Starring: Gen Padova, Kelli Tyler, Katie Rae, Kami Andrews, Jordan O'Neal, Isabella Love
Studio: Rockman Enterprises

Directed by: Brett Rockman
Review brief: Get a Grip is an all handjob movie directed by Brett Rockman. I have been buying alot of his movies lately, and I always have mixed feelings about them. The content is usually okay, it is mostly the camera work that I am disappointed with. Perhaps things will be better with this movie. The movie starts off well, with the attractive Jordan Oneil talking dirty, then getting to her knees to lighty lick on a guys dick and spit on it. Jordan wraps her hands around it and slowly strokes him while still talking dirty. Eventually the guy stands up to jerk off onto her boobs. Although Jordan performed well, the scene was disappointing as the camera was positioned behind her for much of the scene, and the only time you saw her face was when she turned her neck all the way around to occasionally face the camera. Most of the time, you saw the guys face more than the girl, and that should not be happening in a handjob video.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Get Your Suck on
Get Your Suck on 

Release date: 10/7/2004
Reviewed on: 11/27/2005

Starring: Obsession, Pebbles, Ms. Kitty, Illusion
Studio: X Level Video

Directed by: Rayne Man
Review brief: This movie features black girls giving slow seductive blowjobs. This is the first time I have seen a movie from X Level, and it was disappointing. The movie starts out with a nice bj scene with an attractive girl, Obsession, energetically sucking on a guy, which causes alot of spit to drip off her chin. Eventually the guy jerks off onto her face. Next is a cute girl named Keisha, placing her hands around the base of a guys dick, and giving a nice slow bj, and the guy jerks off onto her tongue. She performed okay, but she did not make any eye contact with the camera until near the end of the scene, which is really too bad as she has really pretty eyes. Ms Kitty, a nervous 18 year old is next, and this could have been a fun bj scene, except the director continues to talk to her thru the scene, and has another guy eat her pussy while she gives the bj. A real disappointing scene. Pebbles, an attractive girl, starts to give a guy a bj, then he eats her pussy for a while, and that is the end of the scene. No return to the bj or cumshot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Cock Massage 67
Oral Cock Massage 67 

Release date: 11/27/2005
Reviewed on: 11/26/2005


Studio: Mystic Productions

Review brief: Years ago, the Milton's Amateur Video company had a great little blowjob series, but the company went out of business. As far as I can tell, there were only two movies released onto dvd. You can probably still be able to find it online if you do a Google search, or check at the places where used dvds are sold, such as Adultdvdmarketplace, or in the used section at Adultdvdempire. This is such an enjoyable series to watch if you like watching amateur girls giving slow seductive blowjobs. The scenes are shot with a nice mix of Pov shots and side shots. Up first is a very good bj scene from Nichole, a cute blonde with big green eyes, slowly getting undressed. She gets to her knees and pulls down the guy's pants. While he still has his underwear on she softly kisses his crotch, then pulls down his underwear, and his semi hard cock bounces up in her pretty face. Nichole slowly licks all around the shaft, then takes him deep into her mouth, and jerks him off in front of her face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Bonanza (Starr Productions)
Blowjob Bonanza (Starr Productions) 

Release date: 7/28/2004
Reviewed on: 11/25/2005


Studio: Starr Productions

Review brief: This is a compilation dvd of amateur girls giving slow seductive blowjobs. There are twenty three scenes here, and since most are exactly the same, I will just give a summery of what takes place. Most of the scenes are one on one, but there are a few scenes where the girl takes on more than one guy. Just about every scene starts with the girl already doing the blowjob, so there are no set ups or tease segments at all, and each scene is only a few minutes long. Since this is a compilation dvd, the video quality of each scene ranges from average to below average. Of the twenty three short scenes here, there are a few good ones.
read the complete review
Boxcover for In Your Mouth & On Your Face
In Your Mouth & On Your Face 

Release date: 10/31/2003
Reviewed on: 11/23/2005

Starring: Kaylynn, Alana Evans, Cinder Golds, Nika DeVita, Kali Stylz, Kristy Love
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: This is an all bj movie where the girls use a slow seductive style, and in a few scenes some deepthroat and light face fucking. It is shot with a nice mix of POV and side shots. The movie starts out with Ashley Blue slowly sucking on a guys dick, then doing some deepthroat which causes alot of spit to drip off her chin. Another guy walks over and she quickly deepthroats him. One guy shoots a big load into her mouth, and she sucks the cum off, then the other guy unloads into her mouth. Next is a really nice bj scene with the attractive Sabrine Maui. She slowly sucks on a guy and licks his balls while stroking him with her hands. Another guy walks over and she deepthroats both of them, and one at a time both guys jerk off into her mouth. Wendy James does a very good scene softly sucking on a guy and deepthroating him.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2
Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2 

Release date: 8/23/2005
Reviewed on: 11/22/2005

Starring: Shawna, Fetish, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Promise, Cuntre Pipes, D. Wise, Carlton Banks, Lefty Larue, Lady Armani, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Ace, Chyanne Jacobs, Frank Black, Derrick Dicks, Lisa Stroker, Arrexion, Iasa Thai, Amerie Dior
Studio: Kick Ass

Review brief: I really enjoyed the first movie, so when the second one was released, I bought it right away. Today I finally had a chance to watch it...and I wish I hadn't. Someone over at Kick Ass Pictures decided to change the format, by making this a much more extreme bj movie. Its full of forced deepthroat and gagging, and to make things worse, it also is full of bad camera angles, lack of eye contact, and quick edits to the cumshots. Things start off badly with Lady Armani, placing her fingers in the corners of her mouth and pulling her mouth open wide and giving the guy a bj. It just looks awful, and her phony over-enthusiasm does nothing to help the scene. After some forced deepthroat, the guy jerks off onto her face, and this terrible scene is finally over. Jenna Brooks, a cute girl with really big knockers, does an okay bj scene slowly sucking on a guy and getting lightly face fucked.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Suck
Girls Suck 

Release date: 10/8/2005
Reviewed on: 11/20/2005

Starring: Sophia, Brooke, Larissa, Dani Woodward, Audrey Hollander, Randi Wright, Tiana Lynn, Larisa Fox, Tory Lane, Haley Paige
Studio: American Hardcore

Directed by: Rick Shameless
Review brief: In this movie, all the blowjobs range from slow and seductive to energetic, and only one bj here can be considered rough. The movie starts out with the attractive blonde Brooke outside near a pool. She gets to her knees and slowly sucks on a guy until he shoots a huge blast to her face. Its a pretty good bj scene, but there were a few times that she looked like she would rather be elsewhere. Next is a really good bj with the attractive blonde Randi Wright in a tub, slowly licking on a guys cock and softly taking it into her mouth. He jerks off, and shoots a big blast into her open mouth. Two cute girls in ligerie, Haley Paige and Sophia, lay on a bed together, and slowly lick each other all over. When the guy enters, both girls perform a nice bj scene as they energetically suck on a guys dick and get lightly face fucked. Haley and Sophia both stick out their tongues, and he dumps a load on them. Outside by a pool, Dani Woodward gets to her knees to give a good looking bj with alot of slow sucking and deepthroating.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director