Reviewers  > Miroku

Miroku's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Boxcover for Bomb Ass White Booty
Bomb Ass White Booty 

Release date: 4/19/2005
Reviewed on: 5/21/2005

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Violet, Olivia O'Lovely, Lauren Phoenix, Sara Jay
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Bomb Ass White Booty Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 30
My Baby Got Back 30 

Release date: 6/24/2003
Reviewed on: 5/21/2005

Starring: Obsession, India, Mr. Marcus, Kitten, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Devlin Weed, Jada, Kennedy, Mercury Orbitz, Skyy, Brian Pumper, Ayana Angel, Adina Jewel, Angel Eyes
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Review brief: My Baby Got Back 30 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 2
Big Black Wet Asses 2 

Release date: 3/16/2005
Reviewed on: 5/18/2005

Starring: Pascal St. James, Ayana Angel, Chloe Black, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Mya Mason, Sasha Rae, Marco Banderas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Review brief: Big Black Wet Asses 2 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Valley 911
Valley 911 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 5/12/2005

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Julia Ann, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, Cherokee, Cheyne Collins, jessica drake, Trevor Zen, Devon Michaels, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Review brief: Valley 911 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. Im not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Party
Big Ass Party 

Release date: 2/9/2005
Reviewed on: 5/3/2005


Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Big Ass Party Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's. Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign 4
Black Reign 4 

Release date: 9/28/2004
Reviewed on: 2/27/2005

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Valentino, Lexington Steele, Stacey Cash, Candice Jackson, Marie Luv, Luisa Rosso, Luccia, Destiny Deville
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Review brief: Black Reign 4 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's. Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, slapping, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Got Ass 1 (West Coast Productions)
She Got Ass 1 (West Coast Productions) 

Release date: 9/23/2004
Reviewed on: 11/25/2004

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Chris Charming, Devlin Weed, Olivia O'Lovely, Angel Eyes, Jayna Oso, J. Monty, Francesca Sin, Pandora Dreams, Estrella Spangled, Katja Kassin
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: She Got Ass Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's and any derivative thereof. Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials. (That's right.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Women Of Color 3
Women Of Color 3 

Release date: 10/30/2002
Reviewed on: 9/9/2004

Starring: Chloe, Angel, Lexington Steele, Vanessa, Diana Devoe, Vanessa Blue, Caramel, Mario, Ice D'Angelo, Kitten Scott, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: Women of Color 3 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. two assertive women on one guy Big, round, plump asses Black/Latina lesbian sex Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials. (That's right.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sista 8
Sista 8 

Release date: 11/2/2001
Reviewed on: 8/2/2004

Starring: Dee
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Tom Stone
Review brief: Sista 8 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. two assertive women on one guy Big, round, plump asses Black/Latina lesbian sex Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cocksucking. (Two in the mouth at once.) Two guys on one girl Anal gaping Spitting. Lubrication is okay but blatant spitting is disgusting to me. Forced, domineering sex. Gagging, choking, humiliation, etc. Girls who appear in pain or discomfort. Boring girls who just lay there. Facials. (That's right.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sistas On The Wild Side 2
Sistas On The Wild Side 2 

Release date: 5/30/2003
Reviewed on: 7/6/2004

Starring: Dee, Angel, Monique, Kitten, Ashley, Frankie LaRue, Stacey Cash, Honey Bunny, Cherish
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: Sistas On the Wild Side 2 Cast: Dee, Simone, Frankie La Rue, Monique, Honey Bunny, Stacy Cash, Angel Eyes, Ashley, Cherish, Kitten Initial Expectations: Didnt know what to expect but given WCPs past performance, it should be well received. Who Should Watch It: Fans of toy-assisted lesbian sex. Who Should Avoid It: Fans of toy-less lesbian sex. Initial Impression: Surprisingly good. Not as nice as the Sista series, though. Scene 1 Dee, Simone The scene opens with Dee climbing a spiral staircase in an abandoned building calling for her kitty. She pours a bowl of milk and places it on the floor, still calling for her kitty. Her kitty is actually Simone who is hiding up in the rafters above. She eventually comes down and starts to lap milk from the bowl with her hands placed behind her back. Dee has a different kind of lapping in mind and pulls Simone away from the milk bowl and toward her crotch. Simone licks Dee happily, like a good kitty should. It is such a pleasure watching Dee. You have to love Dee; you have no say in the matter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fade 2 Black 1 (Metro)
Fade 2 Black 1 (Metro) 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 6/22/2004

Starring: Jake Steed, Dee, India, Mark Anthony, Meka, Mr. Marcus, Xtacee, Kitten, Fonda French, Crystal Knight, Jada
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Cast: Xtacee, Fonda French, Jada, Crystal Knight, Dee, Meka, India, Kitten Initial Expectations: I really like most of the cast here. Anything theyre in is gold. Hopefully, their trend continues. Who Should Watch It: Lovers of Black women. Who Should Avoid It: Non-lovers of Black women. Initial Impression: Wow. This movie was damn near perfect. Scene 1 Xtacee, Jake Steed Xtacee is standing poolside dressed in lingerie talking to someone on the phone. She is complaining that she is horny and tired of waiting. She hangs up and we cut to Jake Steed eating Xtacee out on a couch. After tasting the goods, Jake lets Xtacee mount him in cowgirl. Xtacee really puts it on him, grinding into him and bouncing with vigor. They move through missionary, reverse cowgirl and doggy making for a very hot scene, although Xtacee didnt give Jake any head. (4) Scene 2 Fonda French, Mark Anthony Fonda French never got top billing in her career but she had a smoking body which is on full display here in a two-piece purple swimsuit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sistas On The Wild Side 3
Sistas On The Wild Side 3 

Release date: 12/30/2003
Reviewed on: 6/22/2004

Starring: Tina Marie, Courtney Devine, Candice Jackson, Maya Mason, Misty Mason, Mya Mason
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe, Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Sistas On the Wild Side 3 Cast: Jada, Mya, Diamond, Barbi, Candice Jackson, Peaches, Misty Mason, Courtney Devine, Tina, Tracy Initial Expectations: West Coast is popular in the all-black market. Hopefully, their success can spill over to the all-girl genre. Who Should Watch It: Anyone needing an example of how NOT to make a hot girl/girl movie. Who Should Avoid It: People who enjoy watching hot lesbian sex. Initial Impression: Sistas on the wild side? I think not. Scene 1 Jada, Mya Jada is a dark-skinned hottie with a real nice ass. She wanders into an abandoned building and finds herself closed in to her (supposed) bewilderment. Shes wearing heels and a blue two-piece bikini. She continues to wander the hallway until she happens upon Mya, who is restrained in a cage, unconscious. Mya mildly attractive and slim. She is wearing a backless smock, similar to what a hospital patient would wear. Jada decides to go ghetto and shouts at Mya to wake the fuck up and answer me when I call you. The whole bit was very uncouth and unnecessary.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Baby Got Back 8
My Baby Got Back 8 

Release date: 3/9/2002
Reviewed on: 6/15/2004

Starring: Nyrobi Knight, Jake Steed, Shonna Lynn, Tabitha, Lana Sands, Mr. Marcus, Mahogany, Julian St. Jox, Santino Lee, Byron Long, Fonda French, Cherokee, Yasmine Pendavis, Ice
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Tom Stone
Review brief: Cast: Nyrobi Knights, Tabitha, Cherokee, Mahogany, Lana Sands, Fonda French, Shonna Lynn, Yasmine Pendavis, Ice Initial Expectations: I read one review that claimed this was a 100-minute long hot, steaming orgy. I had to see for myself. Who Should Watch It: Everyone. Who Should Avoid It: Those who dont like hot porn. Initial Impression: Goddamn!! This is the best shit Ive ever seen in my life. This movie really is one long orgy. You can discern three phases of it, though. Scene 1 (WarmUp) Tabitha, Nyrobi Knight, Lana Sands, Cherokee, Mahogany, Fonda French, Shonna Lynn All of the women are models engaging in a private photo shoot. The guys are sitting on a couch watching. Santino Lee is the photographer and Lana is the makeup girl. Nyrobi and Tabitha pose together and then Cherokee and Yasmine pose together. Nyrobi and Tabitha are asked to make it more provocative so they take most of their clothes off and take more explicit shots. Cherokee starts to get frisky so she convinces Byron Long to suck on her nipples.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gettin' Freaky With It!
Gettin' Freaky With It! 

Release date: 7/23/2001
Reviewed on: 6/14/2004

Starring: Lexington Steele, Mandingo, Wesley Pipes, Jack Napier, Tess, Vanessa Blue, Pearl, Destiny, Chelsea Sinclaire
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Cast: Lucy Pearl, Vanessa Blue, Destiny, Ebony Sinclair, Tess, Destany Initial Expectations: West Coast usually makes good stuff. Cast is good. Should be a winner. Who Should Watch It: Anyone who likes Black porn. Fans of thick, shapely women. Who Should Avoid It: Anyone expecting anal and DPs. Initial Impression: Im impressed. Scene 1 Lucy Pearl, Jack Napier, Wesley Pipes Lucy walks along a patio and up to Jack and Wesley who are hanging out on some lawn chairs. The camera follows her plump ass as she walks. Without any words, she interrupts their conversation by pulling on Jacks zipper and presenting her ass to Wesley to play with. Lucy is very thick on the bottom and small on the top. Her ass is large and plush and she has wide hips and thick thighs to match. She is really more freaky than erotic, not a plus in my book, but she performs so well and she looks so good, I can forgive her. She does the usual run through of positions, including anal and DP.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dymes
Dymes 

Release date: 7/30/2003
Reviewed on: 6/14/2004

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Simone, Wesley Pipes, Jada, John E. Depth, Audree Jaymes, Angel Eyes, Misty Mason
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Dymes Cast: Japan (Misty Mason), Jada, Peaches, Audree James, Angel Eyes, Simone Initial Expectations: I wanted to see Audree James for the first time. I heard good things about her. Angel Eyes and Jada couldnt hurt either. Who Should Watch It: Fans of dark-skinned Black women, fans of high-quality porn Who Should Avoid It: People wanting hardcore, nasty sex Initial Impression: Not bad. Scene 1 Japan (Misty Mason), Wesley Pipes Misty has an accident/encounter with Wesley in a parking garage. Instead of exchanging insurance information like a responsible adult, she decides to throw Wesley on the hood of his car and forcibly remove his cock from his pants. This type of aggression would seem to work well as a setup to a hot encounter. I didnt find it that hot for a number of reasons. One is Japans looks. Shes not ugly or anything but shes really tall and I dont like that. If a woman is taller than the guy shes screwing, its a turn off. Second is Mistys ability to chew what she bit off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assliciously Delicious 5
Assliciously Delicious 5 

Release date: 11/2/2003
Reviewed on: 6/13/2004

Starring: Precious, Janet Jacme, Africa, Hypnotic, Kelly Star
Studio: West Coast Productions

Review brief: Cast: Africa, Kelly Starr, Hypnotic, Precious, Janet Jacme Initial Expectations: I just wanted to see Africa in action. Her ass on the cover begged me to. Who Should Watch It: Africa or Janet Jacme fans, not yet fans of Kelly Starr Who Should Avoid It: Anyone who dislikes anal Initial Impression: What else has Kelly Starr done?! Damn, Janet! Africa, whatever youve done to yourself, keep doing it!! Scene 1 Africa Id seen Africa many times before in her appearances in Sista and Baby Got Back series. She always had a great body including a splendid ass. She had great looks but she was never that great a performer. She acted timid and reserved whether in a boy/girl or lesbian scene and she couldnt suck cock to save her life. Despite that, she was never really bad and her looks were good enough for me. She left the game for a period and came back as Jadakiss. I guess she liked her original name so she went back to Africa. I just happened to see the cover for this movie with Africas hugely plump ass on full display.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director