Reviewers  > MD James

MD James's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 87 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 23
Busty Beauties 23 

Release date: 5/29/2007
Reviewed on: 11/22/2007

Starring: Christian XXX, Angel Cassidy, Scott Nails, Mikayla, Tory Lane, Richard Kline, Sara Stone, Staci Thorn, Barry Scott, Carmella Bing, Mikayla Mendez
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Review brief: A collection of sex scenes featuring women who clearly know how to fill out a bra.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Seeker 12
MILF Seeker 12 

Release date: 4/19/2007
Reviewed on: 9/25/2007

Starring: Puma Swede, Donna Lea
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: This is a continuation of the MILF Seeker series, although not as good as some of its earlier videos.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Over 40 Crowd
Over 40 Crowd 

Release date: 8/1/2006
Reviewed on: 7/5/2007

Starring: Jill Kelly, Rebecca Bardoux, Candy Hill, Felecia, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Lea Martini, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Shanna McCullough, Ashley Renee, Ona Zee, Nina Hartley, Keisha, Peyton Alexander, Selena Steele, Helen Duval, Paisley Hunter, Lita Chase, Emanuelle, Tanya Danielle, Kylie Wilde, Avy Scott, Cassie Young, Michelle B.
Studio: VCA

Review brief: Big compilation video from VCA featuring women who may or may not be "over 40".
read the complete review
Boxcover for Over 40 MILFs
Over 40 MILFs 

Release date: 2/5/2007
Reviewed on: 5/28/2007

Starring: Vanessa Videl, Michelle Aston, De'Bella, Tai Ellis
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Review brief: Five scenes of older women getting satisfied by younger men.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chasey Reloaded
Chasey Reloaded 

Release date: 1/30/2007
Reviewed on: 5/12/2007

Starring: Chasey Lain, Christian XXX, John West, Tory Lane, Savannah Stern, Isabella Sky, Lindsey Meadows, Christina Aguchi
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon
Review brief: Chasey Lain may not really be "back", but she certainly isn't missing in this erotically intense video by James Avalon.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Eruptions
Internal Eruptions 

Release date: 2/28/2007
Reviewed on: 5/5/2007

Starring: Harmony Rose, Tia Sweets, Chelsie Rae, Melrose Foxxx, Jayden Jaymes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: It had potential but ruined by too much rough stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Transsexual Gang Bangers 13
Transsexual Gang Bangers 13 

Release date: 2/24/2007
Reviewed on: 4/19/2007

Starring: Paris, Jesse, Cindy Crawford, Danielle Foxxx, Johanna B
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Two scenes of t-girls playing first with a guy and then a girl. This is the 13th video of this Devil's Film series, and it pretty much shows.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fast Times At Naughty America University 3
Fast Times At Naughty America University 3 

Release date: 12/18/2006
Reviewed on: 3/11/2007

Starring: Amber Peach, Denice K., Sophie Dee, Haley Paige, Tawni Ryden
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Review brief: Title: Fast Times at Naughty America University 3 (aka Fast Times at Naughty America University, Vol. 3) Released by: Naughty America Reviewed by MD James Ah college! That great time in our lives when chicks were hot, parties were non-stop, and we all got laid every weekend! Well, okay, maybe the chicks were hot, and we didnt remember much of those parties, and we only wished we got laid every weekend or every other weekend or at least once. Well for those of us who didnt get to be the campus stud, theres always Naughty America University, where the babes are interested in only one subject: hands-on sexual education. Fast Times at Naughty America University is pretty much a play on the classic Fast Times at Ridgemont High movie, but obviously without Mr. Hand. Fast Times is about young studs and eager to get it on. As with other Naughty America series that Ive reviewed, this disc has no forced trailers, so you pretty much go right to the simple main menu which is also pretty much the same as all of the other Naughty America videos.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 8
Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 

Release date: 11/21/2006
Reviewed on: 2/24/2007

Starring: Felony, Jenna Haze, Sascha, Nadia Styles, Scott Nails, Jenner, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Ginger Lea, Carmel Moore
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Title: Strip Tease Then Fuck 8 (a.k.a. Strip Tease Then Fuck, Volume 8) Released by: Zero Tolerance Reviewed by MD James With a title like Strip Tease Then Fuck, there really is no secret behind what this video is about. This is every strip club patrons fantasy come true. You know the story lonely guy shows up at the strip club and watches that lovely feature dancer as she performs and he WISHES that she could put on a show just for him, and then take it to the next step. The reality is always that the lonely guy leaves the club with the same unfulfilled desires as when he arrived. But we can still dream about it, cant we? The whole Strip Tease Then Fuck series wouldnt have been successful if the dream wasnt there. The good news is that once you pop the disc in, you go right to the menu. There are no forced trailers with this disc. Thats always good news.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wife-O-Rama 7: Wives In Heat
Wife-O-Rama 7: Wives In Heat 

Release date: 12/12/2006
Reviewed on: 1/27/2007

Starring: Kyle Stone, Rod Fontana, Envi Mi, Luccia, Bethany Sweet, JR Langdon, Monet Staxx, Brad Hardy, Michelle Honey, Dede Bloom, Swiss Balls
Studio: Avalon

Directed by: Fhraunze
Review brief: Title: Wife-O-Rama #7 Wives In Heat Released by: Avalon (FYA Independent) Reviewed by MD James The first thing that this reviewer noticed when the disc was put into the player was the sudden lack of any kind of usual disclaimers or forced trailers. Thats good. You go directly to the main menu, which is about as simplistic as you can get. Its just a simple menu screen with the choices and some soft rock music in the background. You dont even see the usual required disclaimers until after you start up the main feature. Once we get past that stuff, then we get to the main feature, which apparently consists of a series of sexual interviews featuring married women (and one married man) needing and getting fucked. Scene 1: Bethany Sweet Bethany shows up at the Wife-O-Rama studio and goes through a little interview with the director. Shes not really happy with her sex life. She wants passion and romance. She watches porno, but keeps it to herself.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tabu Too
Tabu Too 

Release date: 9/5/2006
Reviewed on: 1/27/2007

Starring: Paloma, Aphrodite Jones, Chuk Wow, Amy Amour
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Chuk Wow
Review brief: Title: Tabu Too Released by: Platinum Blue Reviewed by MD James The word Tabu is Tongan for Sacred. It is also where the world Taboo came from, which was originally meant to prohibit the exploitation of that which was considered sacred. Sadly, theres not much that is sacred about this video. Tabu Too is basically four scenes of off-the-wall sexual acts. Were not talking about the truly forbidden kind of sex that would invoke the word Taboo. Instead, were talking about the kind that you would see in your primetime crime drama TV show you know, the surprise plot twist. Multiply the plot twists by four and subtract the required crime scene and the witty remarks from the participants and you get this video. Two of the four scenes involve a couple of brothers getting laid by various women, the third includes some unknown dude, while the fourth is personally handled by director Chuck Wow. (Its good to be the king or the director or both.) There are really no introductions to three of the four scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for American Daydreams 3
American Daydreams 3 

Release date: 9/18/2006
Reviewed on: 12/26/2006

Starring: Sophia, Angel Long, Nadia Styles, Trent Soluri, Ram, Marcus London, Julia Bond, Derrick Pierce, Alektra Blue, Danni Daire
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Review brief: Title: American Daydreams 3 (a.k.a. American Daydreams, Volume 3) Released by: Naughty America (Pure Play Media) Reviewed by MD James "American Daydreams" is one of Naughty Americas so-called "specialty" series. Just like the rest of the Naughty America series, this video is really just five separate videos that members can download from their website, converted over to DVD format for those of you who are a little hesitant to put some coin down for a recurring subscription. While other Naughty America series are based on a certain specialty such as Latin maids or schoolteachers or horny older mothers, "American Daydreams" is simply a straightforward fantasy series. Or at least its supposed to be.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 6
My Friend's Hot Mom 6 

Release date: 10/23/2006
Reviewed on: 12/10/2006

Starring: Whitney Wonders, Sharon Kane, Alexi Carrington, De'Bella, Ashley Knight
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Review brief: Title: My Friends Hot Mom 6 (aka "My Friends Hot Mom, Vol. 6") Released by: Naughty America (Pure Play Media) Reviewed by MD James A friend of mine introduced me to the whole Naughty America group a while ago. Much like Pink Visual and a few other websites, these folks produce their own porn and then put it out for members to download, and then later on take those same videos and put them to DVD so the rest of us can see what we are missing. Naughty America actually has a whole spectrum of specialty subject such as teachers, horny housewives (both cheating and faithful), Asians, Latin maids, ass-lovers, office affairs, and of course MILFs. The "My Friends Hot Mom" series is exactly what the title implies. Think of the 1983 movie "Class" with Jacqueline Bisset banging her sons best friend. Only now picture the "best friends mom" being hotter and we get to pass on the lame comedy and get right to the good stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Wives Tales 3
Cheating Wives Tales 3 

Release date: 9/5/2006
Reviewed on: 11/23/2006

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Alex Rox, Jack Lawrence, Cynthia Pendragon, Mario Rossi, Justin Magnum, Zoe Matthews, Logan James, Puma Swede, Devon Lee
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Mario Rossi

read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Seeker 10
MILF Seeker 10 

Release date: 9/14/2006
Reviewed on: 10/21/2006

Starring: Angela, Angelina, Serena, Trinity, Ginger Lea, Roxanna
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: Title: MILF Seeker 10 (a.k.a. MILF Seeker Vol. 10) Released by: Pink Visual Reviewed by MD James You ever see a video on the Internet and the connection was crappy or the quality sort of sucked? You get so much action on a little itty-bitty screen and you wish you could see the whole thing without eating up gigabytes of space on your hard drive? Well that is apparently what this DVD is for. The MILF Seeker series is basically a DVD version of the kinds of videos aired on the MILF Seeker website (http://www.milfseeker.com). The basic story is for the MILF Seeker crew (two lucky dudes, the cameraman, and the driver) to go to places where "moms" go, then sweet talk one of them into taking a ride back to their "studio" so the two lucky dudes can fuck her. Now, right off the bat we have both the good and the bad. The good is there are no forced trailers when you put the DVD in. You go right to a quick Pink Visual lead, then right to the simple home page. The bad news is that there are no credits at all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 7
Barely Legal: Corrupted 7 

Release date: 9/12/2006
Reviewed on: 10/1/2006

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Kylee King, Memphis Monroe, Jenna Presley, Alexa Von Tess
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Review brief: Title: Barely Legal Corrupted #7 Released by: Hustler Video Reviewed by MD James Im normally not into the whole "barely legal" genre. I like women that dont need fake IDs to have a drink. But I had to admit that I got drawn into this video by cover girl Memphis Monroe and her full breasts. Okay, right off the bat, Hustler gives us a forced trailer for Tera Patricks "inTERActive" video. Okay, so its interactive, so it features Tera, so it has a "Goodfellas" feel to it it still doesnt warrant a forced trailer. Once you get to the main menu its pretty simple. There is no mystery behind this video. Each scene is self-contained. The women appear, they put on a little show for the camera, then they get screwed by the guy or guys, depending on the scene. Scene 1: Memphis Monroe and Mark Ashley Memphis apparently is a repeat performer for the director/cameraman. Our cover girl shows up wearing a white-and-black polka dot outfit and tells the director that she wants to be "corrupted".
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick-up Girls 3
Pick-up Girls 3 

Release date: 6/7/2006
Reviewed on: 9/10/2006

Starring: Rick Masters, Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Rhiannon Bray, Chanel Chavez, Cole Conners, Tyla Wynn, Heather Hunt, Jessica Sexin
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Review brief: Title: Pick-Up Girls 3 Released by: Bad Seed Reviewed by MD James There are two things that basically caught my eye on this video. The first obviously is the picture of Heather Hunt on the cover holding a $50 bill in front of her pussy. The second is the sheer simplicity of the idea. Okay, heres the plan: a group of guys will go trolling for hot babes. Theyll trick them into their vehicle. Theyll talk these women into doing a little "movie audition", maybe even show off a bit of their body. They take the women into their "studio", get them to show off a little "camel toe", then one of them will have sex with the women. Hell get off, shell get paid, and then its on to the next "audition". GREAT concept not very realistic, though, because in most instances if you walk up to a woman right off the street and ask if shed have sex on camera with a bunch of strange guys watching, your face would be SORE from the number of times itd get slapped.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures)
Cheating Housewives 3 (Smash Pictures) 

Release date: 4/20/2006
Reviewed on: 9/2/2006

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Voodoo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Sascha, Ben English, Donna Doll, Jenner, Carrie Ann
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Review brief: Title: Cheating Housewives 3 Released by: Smash Pictures Reviewed by MD James Ah time to take a trip down the neighboring streets of ABCs fictional "Wisteria Lane". Its not hard to see the comparisons between the women of Smash Pictures "Cheating Housewives 3" and the women of "Desperate Housewives". Even the box cover plays upon the promotional images that the big major network used the apples, the women, their descriptions. Unfortunately thats where the comparisons end. Basically the women of "Smashingbird Lane" arent desperate. Theyre pissed. Theyre not getting fucked like they want to get fucked and theyve decided to do something about it. Theyre not huddled around a kitchen table sipping coffee and mourning their withering love lives. Theyre out there getting what their husbands wont give them. Now once we choose to play the video, we have an interesting option: we can choose to see the whole video with the stories, or jump right to the sex for each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang
Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang 

Release date: 4/8/2006
Reviewed on: 8/19/2006

Starring: Diamond, Leann, Bexxxy
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Title: Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang Released by: White Ghetto Films (Devils Film) Reviewed by MD James I love videos that mean what they say! You come up with a video entitled "Mother Fucking Cream Pie Gang Bang", then you had better deliver all six parts of that title, and White Ghetto Film certainly did just that! There is really no mystery about what this movie is about. Its about three women who suck and fuck multiple guys, and then the guys cum INSIDE the women. We dont know who the guys are, but its really not about the guys, is it? Its all about the women! Scene 1: Bexxxy We start with a little meet-and-greet with Bexxxy, who is a hot Latin mama wearing a gray jacket thats already partially open to show her body-hugging lingerie. She supposedly never had more than one guy before, so to get the party started she starts kissing one of the guys, then starts to undo her jacket. We fade away to her pretty much down to her lingerie and stockings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dude, Your Girlfriend Is In a Porno 3
Dude, Your Girlfriend Is In a Porno 3 

Release date: 5/18/2006
Reviewed on: 8/3/2006

Starring: Jessica, Carmen, Victoria, Dillon, Luigina, Tarra White
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillon
Review brief: Title: Dude, Your girlfriend is in a Porno! #3 (a.k.a. "Dillons Dude, Your girlfriend is in a PORNO! #3") Released by: Digital Sin Reviewed by MD James When I heard about Digital Sins third incarnation of "Dude, Your girlfriends in a PORNO", my first thought was that maybe youd have a couple of California deadbeats who realize that someones girlfriend was brining home the bacon by doing porn movies. Nice idea wrong country. Now right off the bat, once the DVD starts up I get hit with a forced trailer for the New Sensations feature release "Dark Angels 2: Bloodline". Yeah, just what I need to see a forced trailer full of blood, guts, vampires, and violence. Dude, I dont care if Dillon is in it and Sunny Lane looks hot, youre killing my boner with that stuff! Save the trailers for the special features. Especially of the blood-guts-gore-and-vampire variety! Okay, once we get into the movie itself, we basically have five scenes of young Czech women getting it on with one or two guys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3 

Release date: 6/13/2006
Reviewed on: 7/24/2006

Starring: Vanessa Lane, Sandy Simmers, Bailey O'Dare, Leah Lexington, Rossana
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mario Cassini
Review brief: Title: I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 3 Released by: White Ghetto Films (Devils Film) Reviewed by MD James After having the pleasure of reviewing "I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2", I hoped that the next video of this series would be along the same lines, and maybe be a bit better, since number two had a few flaws with the whole MILF theme. Sadly, thats not the case. Oh, dont worry, we still have five mature and horny women getting their fill of cock and sperm. But this time around, Director Mario Cassini decided to get rid of the whole story idea and just have the women getting fucked. Its somewhat disappointing since the story sets up the whole idea of these mature women being moms and not desperately horny old maids. By the way, in keeping with tradition here in this series, we have no idea who the guys are in this video. Im sure they have names, but nobody thought to list them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Giant Titties
Big Giant Titties 

Release date: 2/20/2006
Reviewed on: 7/4/2006

Starring: Davia Ardell, Gianna, Eva Angelina, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Review brief: Title: Big Giant Titties Released by: Platinum X Reviewed by MD James With a title like "Big Giant Titties", theres really not much mystery about what this DVD is about. Director and solo male performer Manuel Ferrara basically tries to make as much of a first person point-of-view video as possible with a very simple premise find truly busty beautiful women and fuck them. Thats it. Thats pretty much all that this is about. Thanks for viewing! Okay, I suppose I need to get more into it. Scene 1: Eva Angelina We start poolside with cover girl Eva enjoying the outdoors and her boobs. Shes not really enjoying the sun because shes under the shade. Still, it doesnt matter because were more drawn to her breasts, which she has exposed through her red bikini top. Manuel gets a couple of nipple-pinches in of his own, but lets her show off her boob-talents to him. Then we see her topless with a bottle of lotion, which she covers all over her breasts. Then she pulls out a red dildo and plays with it between her breasts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Double D Babes
Double D Babes 

Release date: 3/15/2006
Reviewed on: 6/25/2006

Starring: Chantz Fortune, Olivia O'Lovely, Ana Nova, Audrey Hollander, Eve Laurence, Jenaveve Jolie
Studio: Loaded Digital

Review brief: Title: Double D Babes Released by: Loaded Digital (Metro) Reviewed by MD James When it comes to videos featuring busty women, I set the bar pretty high in terms of what I want to see. I may not know what technically fills up a bra size just by looking at a womans breasts, but I certainly dont expect to see women who barely fit the bill in a DVD simply titled "Double D Babes". Now contrary to what some websites may report, this video IS a compellation of eight different scenes. Some of the scenes have a unifying pattern, but others clearly do no. Everything about this DVD screams compellation, but unfortunately we just dont know which other videos these all came from because there was very little post-production work on this. We also have no idea who the players are outside of the information on the box cover. Unless you know who these people are, you really cant connect the names to the bodies unless, of course, you do a little online research, which is what this reviewer HAD to do, and what Loaded Digital SHOULD have done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2 

Release date: 2/14/2006
Reviewed on: 5/29/2006

Starring: Annie Body, Vicky Vette, Celeste Star, Kayla Quinn, Vanessa Videl
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Title: I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2 Released by: Devils Film Reviewed by MD James With a title like "I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 2", theres really not much more that has to be said about it. This is a collection of five scenes of older women getting laid, and getting a load in their pussy instead of everywhere but. Or at least thats what the title indicates. Scene 1: Annie Body We start with Annie sleeping on the bed wearing nothing but aqua blue panties. She wakes up and starts playing with herself. She peels off her panties and we get to see her full red bush and pierced clit. She plays with herself for a bit before picking up her cellphone and calling her daughter and asks if she could share her new boyfriend with her while shes out. Apparently the daughter agrees. (A true Jerry Springer moment if there ever is one.) Annie walks naked into her daughters bedroom, where the boyfriend is sleeping all by himself. She wakes him up by sucking on his dick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom Likes to Hoe
Mom Likes to Hoe 

Release date: 1/9/2006
Reviewed on: 5/20/2006

Starring: Paige Renee, Stephanie Wylde, Betty O
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Review brief: Title: Mom Likes To Hoe Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James With a title like "Mom Likes To Hoe", can you pretty much figure out that this is not a video featuring the "barely legal" crowd. This is a video about five scenes featuring hot older women and younger guys. The only thing connecting each of these scenes is the fact that they feature older women and younger guys and that the sex scenes are all considered to be the product of someones imagination. Yes, thats right, five daydreams. Scene 1: Stephanie Wyle and Alex Rox We start out with Stephanie doing some gardening while Alex is cleaning the pool. (Yes, shes really "hoeing"!) She calls him over to check the hoses, but it turns out to be just a ruse to seduce him. (As if he really needs to be seduced!) He starts undoing the top of her outfit so he can see her large natural breasts, then she starts working on his hose. They move to the lawn chair so she can suck him and then he can lick her pussy before fucking her.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director