Reviewers  > Matt47

Matt47's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 45 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Wet Butts 2 (Brazzers)
Big Wet Butts 2 (Brazzers) 

Release date: 3/4/2010
Reviewed on: 3/25/2010

Starring: Jada Fire, Olivia O'Lovely, Kurt Lockwood, Harmony Rose, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Luscious Lopez, Jenny Hendrix, Ricki White, Johnny Sins, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Brazzers

Review brief: While this volume in Brazzer's own "Big Wet Butts" series might seem like just another "meat & potatoes" offering of jiggling ass cheeks and anal sex, it really excels in the female talent on display and their winning performances. Counting the bonus scene with Jada Fire, there are nine amazing women featured here, all top flight in ass and action. The scenes originated from the Brazzers site BigWetButts.com, or least most of the scenes do. Oddly, the male talent is not credited anywhere on the packaging or DVD - big oversight - but I do recognize Kurt Lockwood and Johnny Sins. My apologies to the guys who shall remain nameless, your efforts here are appreciated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Toys & No Boys 2
Ass Toys & No Boys 2 

Release date: 8/14/2009
Reviewed on: 10/26/2009

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Shayla LaVeaux, Sophia, Lezley Zen, Aline, Julie Night, Jane Darling, Eva Angelina, Angel Dark, Sammie Rhodes, Eve Angel, Tricia Oaks, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Lorena Sanchez, Samantha Roxx, Jana Jordan, Jandi Lin, Phoenix Marie, Katalin Kiraly
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: From Adam & Eve, this is the second compilation from previous releases of all-girl scenes with an ass play focus. The cast is a fairly diverse mix of classic favorites such as Kylie Ireland and Roxy Deville, Euro-babes Jane Darling and Angel Dark as well as more recent top drawer talent Jandi Lin and Phoenix Marie. And then of course there is the supremely smoking hot Eva Angelina to boot!
read the complete review
Boxcover for In The Butt 1
In The Butt 1 

Release date: 6/1/2009
Reviewed on: 7/11/2009

Starring: Mr. Pete, Kurt Lockwood, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Alec Knight, Claudia Marie, Chayse Evans, Dia Zerva, Eva Karera, Domenic Kane
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: A fun and entertaining selection of scenes from Naughty America, each with its own story lead-in to the sex, some more successful and amusing than the others, all featuring backdoor action and very lovely ladies. The most engaging sex is captured in the scenes starring Dia Zerva, Claudia-Marie and Chayse Evans, although Nadia Styles and Eva Karera still put on a good show.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 13
Housewife 1 on 1 13 

Release date: 3/30/2009
Reviewed on: 7/2/2009

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Kayla Paige, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Valentine, Loona Luxx, Mason Moore
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Over the last year I have sought out several POV titles, finding them quite enjoyable to watch, which for some reason I never had in years prior. I decided to try out one such title in this genre from Naughty America, who often produce fun videos with humorous intros and good choices in leading ladies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Dear Ass 3
Mommy Dear Ass 3 

Release date: 11/17/2008
Reviewed on: 4/26/2009

Starring: Rick Masters, Summer Storm, Dick Delaware, Talon, Regan Anthony, Payton Leigh, Jenner, Totally Tabitha, Adriana DeVille
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zakk Wylde
Review brief: This is a good selection of mature, enthusiastic women enjoying a round of anal sex with some very lucky fellas, the third in this particular series from Combat Zone. Each scene offers its own differing rewards, whether due to the attractive, sensual appeal of the star or the action on display.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perversions of an Asian Fuck Doll
Perversions of an Asian Fuck Doll 

Release date: 3/30/2009
Reviewed on: 4/14/2009

Starring: Claudia, Regina, Monica, Courtney, Mya, Aisha, Krystal, Florencia
Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: I almost always find something winning about releases from Swank, often due to their casting of gorgeous European women and healthy amounts of anal action. There are times, though, when the title and tagline promise a bit more than what is actually delivered. This particular video promises Asian "hellcats taking pole in every hole", which is mostly true except for two of the five scene, one of which includes no men and only foot action and the other includes no Asian women, only Asian outfits
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Life: Layover
Lesbian Life: Layover 

Release date: 1/12/2009
Reviewed on: 1/10/2009

Starring: Pepper, Anja, Penny Play, Jiz Lee, Trouble Royale, Selina Raven, Sadie Lune, Tina Horn
Studio: Abigail Productions

Directed by: Madison Young
Review brief: "Layover" is part of the "Lesbian Life" series from Abigail Productions and is written and directed by multi-talented performer and all-around renaissance woman Madison Young, who never appears onscreen but whose voice makes a cameo. The action spins outward in this story as a result of the questionable airport layover of an unseen character, involves a wonderful, diverse cast of women, several of whom have never been seen in an adult feature before, such as spunky blonde Tina Horn and the quiet, submissive Asian hottie Anja and surprisingly features homages to the films "The Graduate" and "The Ice Storm".
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Anal Attempts 16
Amateur Anal Attempts 16 

Release date: 11/10/2008
Reviewed on: 12/16/2008

Starring: Vanessa, Buck, Aaliyah Jolie, Kissy Kapri, Sophie Perez, Dick Chibbles, Pauly Harker
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Since I had only a lukewarm response to my initial volume of this series from Homegrown Video, I wanted to try another edition to see if it would meet with greater success. Last time out I found that only two of the four held any interest for me, the sub-par chapters featuring a "barely legal" performer which simply made me feel awkward and the other just poorly shot, lit and performed overall. Unfortunately this volume has yielded the same result for almost all the same reasons.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players 7
Seasoned Players 7 

Release date: 10/21/2008
Reviewed on: 12/10/2008

Starring: Tom Byron, Melissa Monet, Raquel Devine, Davia Ardell, Teri Weigel, Kayla Synz
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: This is a solidly entertaining round-up of scenes in this seventh volume of Tom Byron's "Seasoned Players" series, which I've been pretty happy with overall ever since the first volume, still my favorite. The highlights of this series go beyond just the action presented. The opening interview to each chapter is such a great way to watch the chemistry between Tom and each woman, share stories and laughs and actually learn about them as people, not just performers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perversions Of Lesbian Lust 1
Perversions Of Lesbian Lust 1 

Release date: 9/23/2008
Reviewed on: 10/23/2008

Starring: Dylan Ryan, Madison Young, Lorelei Lee
Studio: Madison Bound Productions

Directed by: Madison Young
Review brief: Recommended for Madison's fans, those who enjoy the rougher, BDSM style of all girl porn and anyone curious to see how such D/S roles can be played between two women.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chemistry 4: The Orgy Edition
Chemistry 4: The Orgy Edition 

Release date: 5/14/2008
Reviewed on: 9/24/2008

Starring: Evan Stone, Sinnamon Love, Tyler Knight, Penny Flame, Adrianna Nicole, Johnny Sins
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Tristan Taormino
Review brief: I really love the experience of watching any of the volumes in Tristan Taormino's "Chemistry" series, I have to fully admit. In my opinion, she takes the established gonzo genre, which is my preferred genre, and fully incorporates what would normally be behind-the-scenes elements into a wonderfully cohesive and endearing whole. And the "BTS" elements really go above and beyond what we normally see in those DVD features, which often includes some light Q&A and following the girls & guys as they get ready in hair and make-up, the photo setups and generally lounging around. What I love about "Chemistry" is the extended amount of time the performers are allowed to relax in one environment, surrounded by one group of people for the duration and what we as viewers can watch and enjoy is the genuine sense of comfort and ease displayed, whether at rest or at play.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Momma Knows Best 5
Momma Knows Best 5 

Release date: 12/14/2007
Reviewed on: 9/1/2008

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Kayla Quinn, Tyann Mason, Dakota Reed, Syren De Mer, Nikki Score
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Review brief: My personal pendulum swung back in the direction of the genre of MILFs and mature women in general and thus it is time to add another such title to my list. I have not seen any of the work of the ladies participating in this DVD, although I know of Kayla Quinn, who has the most extensive background of this particular cast, and Syren De Mer, who's thread I read through on the boards and she is certainly a charmer.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Writers & Rockstars
Writers & Rockstars 

Release date: 3/3/2009
Reviewed on: 8/9/2008

Starring: Madison Young
Studio: Madison Bound Productions

Directed by: Madison Young
Review brief: If you are a fan Madison Young as an artist, writer, director and performer or interested in the more alternative set of porn, then check out "Writers & Rockstars". Great performances, genuine chemistry and heat, original, engaging songs and endearing small-scale, intimate tone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Defend Our Porn
Defend Our Porn 

Release date: 7/3/2008
Reviewed on: 7/24/2008

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Jules Jordan, Rocco Siffredi, Lexington Steele, Naomi, Andrew, Frank Gun, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Nick Lang, Voodoo, Belladonna, Kelly Stafford, Manuel Ferrara, Avy Scott, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Holly Wellin, Mia Rose, James Deen, Jack Venice, Phat Zane, Derrick Pierce, Cherry Jul, Marco Banderas, Tarra White, Olivier Sanchez, Dana DeArmond, Sasha Grey, John Espizedo, Nikki Jayne, Gabriella Mai
Studio: Evil Angel

Review brief: It might sound corny to say this, but I feel quite honored to be reviewing this juggernaut of a release from Evil Angel, a compilation of scenes representing a wealth of directing and performing talent, spanning across the wide spectrum of their video catalogue, its purpose to help finance John Stagliano defend himself against an unwarranted Federal obscenity indictment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 13
Big Wet Asses 13 

Release date: 6/10/2008
Reviewed on: 7/11/2008

Starring: Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Anthony Rosano, Sunny Lane, Amy Ried, Luscious Lopez, Ricki White, Bobbi Starr, Kelly Divine
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: A stellar release from start to finish, including many highlights from both the rookies and the veterans. Sunny Lane and Bobbi Starr, for me, provide the best performances, although there are really no slouches in this volume at all. I have to reiterate that Kelly was wonderful in her first anal scene as well. There are copious amount of extra features, from behind the scenes, to trailers and an award-winning bonus scene with Bree Olson and Brandon Iron.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chloe
Chloe 

Release date: 5/19/2008
Reviewed on: 6/14/2008

Starring: Chloe, Chantal, Sunny, Cynthia, Niki Dark
Studio: Pink Moon

Directed by: Denys DeFrancesco
Review brief: This is a pleasant and attractive offering from Pink Moon, featuring lovely, European women in three one-on-one and two B/B/G scenes, including anal in all except Chantal's (who has the best rack of the bunch) portion. If you enjoy the various Euro-centric Swank DVD releases such as Latina Deluxe or Pure Anal series, then I think you will enjoy "Chloe" as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Anal Attempts 13
Amateur Anal Attempts 13 

Release date: 5/6/2008
Reviewed on: 6/7/2008

Starring: Alexandra, Anne, Shorty, Carmen Minor
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: For some time now, I have wanted to check out some of the titles from Homegrown Video, especially volumes of this series. In looking through the list, several feature women who could not really be considered "amateurs" in the area of anal action, such as Bree Olsen, Amber Rayne and Mia Bangg, but there is also a healthy mix of girls who are certainly of the "next door" variety, willing to challenge the pros with their respective performances. As far as I know, this volume does not feature any established stars, instead running the gamut from the young and perky Carmen Minor to the almost 40 but very sultry Anne.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina Deluxe 3
Latina Deluxe 3 

Release date: 3/3/2008
Reviewed on: 3/28/2008


Studio: Swank Digital

Review brief: I have enjoyed Swank's titles in the past, especially their big breast-centric "Gent" series, and the cast of often stunningly beautiful European ladies and often copious amounts of anal action. This release states up front that "Sizzling Chicas Take It In Their Curvy Cans", promising a mix of two of my favorite things to watch in porn. However, despite the fact that this volume contains some winning action, the women are not all of Latin ethnicity and anal is featured in only three of five scenes. Not really a bad ratio or cast, just not exactly what was initially stated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 7
Asstravaganza 7 

Release date: 2/7/2008
Reviewed on: 3/3/2008

Starring: Kat, Brittney Skye, Lauren Phoenix, Gia Jordan, Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, Audrey Hollander, Chanel Chavez, Marie Luv, Jamie Elle, Julia Bond, Liv Wylder, Jenny Hendrix, Kissy Kapri, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: I have purchased previous volumes of these 2-disc compilations from Digital Sin, always finding them a worthwhile investment due to the sheer amount of variety included when it comes to the performers. They're like the porn equivalent of the old K-Tel collections on 8-track and cassette, with "the original hits by the original artists"! Wonderful companions when traveling for work as well. It would be too expensive to track down all these DVD titles individually in order to watch your favorite performers in action and this is also a great way to check out scenes starring performers with which you're unfamiliar.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Down Ass Up: Asian Style (Hustler)
Face Down Ass Up: Asian Style (Hustler) 

Release date: 1/26/2008
Reviewed on: 2/16/2008

Starring: Mika Tan, Asia, Lyla Lei, Roxy Jezel, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: This is another chapter in this anal-centric series from Hustler, but featuring an all-Asian cast with the overall results being somewhat mixed. I happen to really like Mika Tan and Kaiya Lynn and so was mostly looking forward to their scenes, but Roxy Jezel and Lyla Lei also provide much fun and energy in their respective scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Next Door 2, The (Diabolic)
MILF Next Door 2, The (Diabolic) 

Release date: 10/31/2007
Reviewed on: 12/31/2007

Starring: David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Cindy, Vivien, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Evelyne Foxy, Gabriella Cambell, Mercic, Marry, Cinthia Silver, Fater
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: David Perry
Review brief: I am still enjoying the wealth of MILF-centric titles now being released frequently, although in this specific case the full title should be "The MILF Next Door 2 - If You Lived in Hungary". This is confirmed after watching the behind the scenes extra included on the DVD in which all the ladies discuss their background and all seem to herald from that neck of the Eastern European woods, Not that there is anything wrong with Hungarian women, but it does change the tone of the production to something more akin to a Euro production as opposed to one from the Valley.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 14: Yasmine
Pornochic 14: Yasmine 

Release date: 11/14/2007
Reviewed on: 11/25/2007

Starring: Yasmine, James Brossman, Ian Scott, Kathy Anderson, Sunny Green, Julie Silver, Lauro Giotto, Sarah Twain, Suzie Diamond, JPX, Regina Ice
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Review brief: Beautiful Parisian locations, costumes, production design and of course, simply gorgeous European women as only Europe can produce. Hot one-on-one, threesome and group action abounds.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4
Blue Ribbon Butt Fucks 4 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 11/8/2007

Starring: Angelica Sin, Halli Aston, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Samantha Stylle, Devin DeRay
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Review brief: This is a collection of scenes directed by Seymore Butts, dating from 2000-2004 and stars an energetic cast of long-time favorites such as Alisha Klass, Angelica Sin, Devin DeRay and McKayla Matthews. Overall a good release, full of fun, frolic and enthusiastic fucking, although I sometimes wished the single camera dancing all around would back up to catch more of the action or be a bit still at times.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Seasoned Players
Seasoned Players 

Release date: 9/4/2007
Reviewed on: 10/19/2007

Starring: Angelica Sin, Lisa Sparxxx, Veronica Rayne, Cheyenne Hunter, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Certainly a winner for any fans of the performers featured here, plus any who would like to enjoy a casual, playful and unpretentious slice of MILF porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Mika Tan & Nyomi Zen, The
Best Of Mika Tan & Nyomi Zen, The 

Release date: 6/1/2007
Reviewed on: 9/23/2007

Starring: Mika Tan, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Acid Rain

Review brief: Solid collection, three scenes for each actress, Nyomi's each feature anal, Tan's are mostly in groups and only one includes anal, one co-starring Melissa Lauren.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director