Reviewers  > MASAMUNE

MASAMUNE's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 91 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Ass Traffic (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 1/31/2007
Reviewed on: 3/9/2007

Starring: Valentina, Sandra, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Lori, James Brossman, Lauro Giotto, Janet Alfano, Elisa, Clara G., Diana Gold, Sunny Jay, Mugur, Raul Cristian, Gwen Cortez, Valentina Gold, Cortez, Maya Gates, Adriana Wild, Alexa V.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: ASSTRAFFIC by raul christian . 1 hr 54 . cumshot recap . trailers . photos I've been waiting for an Asstraffic movie for a long time. I had always wondered why Asstraffic.com didn't see a DVD transfer sooner, seeing as how mainstream (gonzo) friendly it is. Considering the large pool of excellent content they could pluck scenes from, as well as the popularity of the site, I figured this a surefire success. Why wouldn't they want to bank on this as soon as they could? But anyhow, Asstraffic Volume one, the DVD, has been a long time coming- I blind bought this as soon as it came out, trusting enough in the director and my familiarity with the site to have those balls. First off, if you haven't heard of the site go check it out now- they've got plenty of trailers there to browse over which gives you a great feel for what it is. These 6 scenes here are pulled directly off the site, yet not in their original form. 6 scenes, at 2 hours.... do the math and that's 20 minutes allocated to each scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Expozed 2
Expozed 2 

Release date: 12/15/2006
Reviewed on: 2/2/2007

Starring: Crissy Moran, Isabel Ice, Trina Michaels, Mya Luanna, Cody Milo
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Review brief: EXPOZED #2 Director: Richard Hamilton Length: 1 hr 48 min Extras: -photos -trailers -behind-the-scenes I've seen a good deal of Hamilton's work: For the most part it's all very consistent. His stuff looks like it comes right off the set of a photoshoot- there is that much glitz and glamour. But what sets his stuff apart from other artcore works is that his scenes are often bursting at the seams with energetic sex. In other words, Hamilton has a way of retaining the sexual heat better than his artporn peers. He uses music during the scene intros (stylized naked "vogue"-ing) but this fades out completely when the sex starts. Technically, from the edits to the camera angles it's all strewn together masterfully. In the first scene, we have Hustler contract gal Mya Luanna. She kinda growls out her dirty-talk in a deep, husky voice. Her accent confuses me- I guess she's British, I dunno. Anyway, this scene seems to be dominated by doggy-style fucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Control 4
Control 4 

Release date: 11/27/2006
Reviewed on: 1/25/2007

Starring: Jerry, Chris Charming, Robby D., Jamie Lynn, Sascha, Scott Nails, James Deen, Brianna Beach, Sasha Grey, Whitney Stevens, Shay Jordan, Mindy Main
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: CONTROL 4 Director: Robby D. Length: 2 hrs 58 min Extras: -photos -cumshot recap -trailers Out of all the series that Robby D shoots, "Control" probably has the rawest gonzo feel to it. We don't get the random comedic aspects or interplay with Jack's sound guy that we get in Playground or Teen America. Instead, Control is more straight-to-point sex and incorporates a fetishy feel. Control 4 is a bit different than the predecessors in the series because it's pretty much full of newbies. Going into this, I was particularly eager to check out DP's new contract girl Shay Jordan as well as the raven-haired beauty, Mindy Main. In the first scene, we have Brianna Beach in hot skin-tight jeans (far under-utilized in porn), and she pulls those down to give us a great ass tease with her black, mesh g-string. Great butt on her. Her blowjob is incredible, the cock plunging in and out of her mouth in the lewdest fashion (thank the great camera angles here).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Empire
Anal Empire 

Release date: 1/29/2006
Reviewed on: 1/20/2007

Starring: Judith Fox, Kim, Coreena, Mya Diamond, Simony Diamond, Vanda Vitus, Anastacia Squirt
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Review brief: Judith Fox with Frank Major anal, dildo, ass-plug, milk enema, anal beads, facial/swallow Coreena (Cory Baby) with Frank Major and Nick Lang anal, dildo, dp, facial, anal creampie Kim and Vanda Vitus with Frank Major anal, strap-on, dildo, facial Mya Diamond with Dominic anal, dildo, cumshot on asshole Anastacia Squirt with 3 guys anal, dildo, dp, ass-plug, facials/swallow Simony Diamond with 2 guys anal, dildo, dp, facials ANAL EMPIRE Director: Major and Youngman Length: 3 hrs 17 min Extras: -photos -trailers I think this movie has been out awhile but was only recently made available to U.S. distribution channels. If I'm not mistaken they're already up to #5 or #6 in the series over in Europe. Anyway, these scenes come from the web content over at 21sextury's assholefever.com. If you're not familiar with that site, go have a look- they have trailers to browse over.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 78: Sex City
Private Gold 78: Sex City 

Release date: 5/9/2006
Reviewed on: 1/15/2007

Starring: Victoria Rose, Mya Diamond, Bibi Fox, Lucy Ann, Justine Ashley, Afrodite Night, Diana Gold, Sonia Carter, Xenia Lova, Gwen Cortez, Divinity Love
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Review brief: I'm a huge fan of the Robert Rodriguez helmed 'Sin City' movie and was eager to see Private's spin on it. They actually follow the Hollywood version pretty closely, just adding in sex scenes whenever they can. This means that the sex isn't interspersed into the plot in the most seamless fashion-- that's o.k. I can handle that. What I can't handle is the poor voice acting (I only listened to the English dub-- perhaps the other languages are done better.) Private goes all out with the production values, even mimicking the colorless/color special effects of the Hollywood variant. I just wish they could have spent more money to hire some better voice actors. Between the dumbed-down dialogue and the flat delivery in the voice work, this really is a C-rate copycat of Rodriguez's work. But whatever, the sex is what most porn fans are interested in. It's pretty good and there is a hefty amount of it too. Also, these sex scenes aren't your typical fuck flick stuff because they're dominated by black and white with a smattering of color here and there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlvana 2
Girlvana 2 

Release date: 9/26/2006
Reviewed on: 12/27/2006

Starring: Dee, Shyla Stylez, Crissy Moran, Gia Jordan, Charlie Laine, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Jenaveve Jolie, Sammie Rhodes, Courtney Cummz, Angie Savage, Lexi Love, Nikki Nievez, Jenna Presley, Carli Banks, Darryl Hanah, Valorie Vazquez, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: GIRLVANA 2 Girlvana 2 is one of the best all-girl flicks I've seen in a long time. In takes an interesting concept and just runs with it: A 2 disc set, we get good girls on one disc and their bad girl counterparts on the other. Essentially, the scene premises are the same between the two discs, but the bad girls emphasize anal play and rougher sex, with toys making a brief appearance towards the end of those scenes. Good girls don't use toys and like sensual sex! For me, the "bad girls" disc feels a lot more contrived and porn-assimilated than the "good girls" disc which is so much more authentic in comparison. A perusal of the casting choices between the two discs helps shed light on that: the sexual styles of many of these "bad girls" being very in-your-face and over-the-top. Still, disc 1... disc 2....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flash (Digital Sin)
Flash (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 9/28/2006
Reviewed on: 12/27/2006

Starring: Alexis, Roxy, Tera Bond, Mario Rossi, Dorina, Vanessa Hill, Linda Shane, Matt Bird, Rob T
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Ethan Kane
Review brief: FLASH Director: Ethan Kane Feature length: 2 hrs 3 min Extras: - behind-the-scenes - bonus scene: Roxy Jezzel (Game) - photos - trailers - fetish menu xxxgf This movie feels like your typical Ninn Worx movie. Highly stylized scene intros with the rapid edit work. I had major gripes with these intros and just fast-forwarded through them- they wouldn't be nearly as bad except that 1) the girls are fully clothed in these parts and 2) there's no sexual aspect to it all. The girls are basically just "vogue"-ing around and mugging at the camera. This is the director playing around because he was wishing he was making an MTV music video instead. Anyway, that off my chest, let me talk about the cast and sex components: All the ladies here have that exotic eastern european look. Their looks were really hit or miss for me- my favorites being Dorina and Roxy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for O The Power of Submission
O The Power of Submission 

Release date: 9/16/2006
Reviewed on: 12/22/2006

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Evan Stone, Shayla LaVeaux, Nina Hartley, Carmen Luvana, Monica Sweet, Claire Adams, Justine Joli, Adrianna Nicole, Dragon Lily, Anglene Black
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Review brief: xxxdd O the Power of Submission This is a movie adaptation of the erotic novel, "Story of O" by Pauline Reage. I read the novel some 3 or 4 years ago and I loved the content and themes of it-- kinky S&M and the objectification of women, namely, love slaves. It was an enjoyable novel but I much prefer the "O"-inspired "Sleeping Beauty" series by A.N. Roquelare (a pseudonym of vampire novelist Anne Rice.) "Story of O" feels tame compared to "Sleeping Beauty" yet this movie feels tame compared to "Story of O." And I think that's saying a lot that a porn movie feels less explicit than an erotica book. I know that Adam & Eve is geared towards the softer couples crowd but still, I was hoping for something much more bold. There's absolutely no menace here to any of the S&M, no real bite to it, and it just feels like Adam & Eve was trying to play it as safe as they could.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Expozed
Expozed 

Release date: 10/18/2006
Reviewed on: 12/21/2006

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Sandra Romain, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Hillary Scott, Lisa Daniels, Memphis Monroe, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Carmella Bing
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Review brief: EXPOZED Director: Richard Hamilton Feature length: 1 hr 53 min Extras: - behind-the-scenes - photos - trailers xxxgf Richard Hamilton (Laurent Sky) has become one of my favorite directors. In terms of his ability to successfully merge art and hardcore sex, Hamilton is number one. He takes the uber glamour and gloss of a Celeste or Andrew Blake film and mixes that with the all-sex qualities of a Tyrone Shuz flick. What we get in the end is a perfect balance of these components-- Hamilton's movies have the heat, they have the visual extravagance. Expozed is no exception, exhibiting the immeasurable beauty and passion of blonde bombshell Memphis Monroe, and no doubt about it, Memphis is the star here, with each of her scenes clearly standing above the rest. As good as it all is, I still wonder about the untapped potential of this director.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fem: L'Amour
Fem: L'Amour 

Release date: 10/17/2006
Reviewed on: 12/19/2006

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Justine Joli, Kellemarie, Samantha Ryan, Karlie Montana, Angie Savage, Faith Leon, Daisy Layne, Heather Vuur, Marlie Moore
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: FEM L'AMOUR Director: Michael Ninn Feature length: 2 hrs 8 min Extras: - behind-the-scenes - photos xxx Michael Ninn has a whole line of these "Fem" movies. "L'amour" is my first foray into the series, burning its extravagant images into my mind and impressing me every step of the way. First off, "L'amour" is quite the showcase for Heather Vuur, who is a contract starlet to Ninn Worx (according to Angie Savage in the behind-the-scenes.) I've never seen nor heard of this girl prior to this but wow, is she breathtaking. The brunette bombshell has some of the best implants out there-- like Terri Summers, the way they match on the body is just superb. Her sexual style is not of the overblown, "pornified" variety either, and I like that. She's just real.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 10
Ass Wide Open 10 

Release date: 11/2/2006
Reviewed on: 12/15/2006

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Gabriella, Sandra, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Cory Baby, Linda Slim, Omar Galanti, Lisa Rose, Rolly Reeves, Victoria Blonde
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Review brief: ASS WIDE OPEN 10 Director: Jean-Yves LeCastel Feature length: 2 hrs 24 min Extras: - fetish menu - bonus scene- AWO #9 Adriana - photos - trailers xxx I've never seen this series before but I guess maybe I expected too much. I found the camerawork to be somewhat shaky, the composition of the shots often very weak. There weren't many angles here which really flattered the girls. Technically, it's all really average compared to the stuff I'm used to watching. What's more, while there were numerous amounts of gapes here, none of them were any bigger than the moderate gapes that seem to happen almost accidentally in a lot of other movies. Lots of quantity, not much quality.. and with a name like "Ass Wide Open" I felt kind of cheated (the girl in the bonus scene gapes really good at least.) Gapes aside, sexual performances here were nothing special and just the same ol', same ol'.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Brea's Crowning Glory
Brea's Crowning Glory 

Release date: 10/8/2006
Reviewed on: 11/20/2006

Starring: Dick Nasty, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Travis Knight, Sue Diamond, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott, Marcus London, Tiffany Rayne, Brea Bennett, Marco Banderas
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Review brief: BREA'S CROWNING GLORY Director: Laurent Sky Feature length: 1 hr 53 min Extras: - behind-the-scenes - Brea Bennett interview - photos - audio commentary w/ Laurent & Brea xxx From what little I've seen from Club Jenna I've been impressed. I was blown away by the Victoria's Secret inspired Provocateur which marked the directorial debut of Jenna Jameson. Laurent Sky is in the director's chair this time, but the styles between the two flicks are very similar. Brea Bennett, once girl/girl only, had promised Jenna she'd do guys after her win from Jenna's American Sex Star competition. So here it is: Her first boy/girl scene and first movie after becoming an exclusive contract girl for Club Jenna. Here's a look into the five scenes: "You know I've been a bad girl." xxx BREA BENNETT, MARCUS LONDON - [vag.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Game (Digital Sin)
Game (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 7/25/2006
Reviewed on: 11/18/2006

Starring: Alex Sanders, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Ben English, Cassie Young, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Penny Flame, Otto Bauer, Roxy Deville
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Ethan Kane
Review brief: GAME Director: Ethan KaneFeature length: 1 hr 50 minExtras: - fetish menu- behind-the-scenes - photo galleries - trailers - bonus scene- Celeste Star and Holly Morgan (Crush) �xxx�����������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������������&
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sunny & Cher
Sunny & Cher 

Release date: 10/17/2006
Reviewed on: 11/11/2006

Starring: Jerry, Mandy Foxx, Cindy Crawford, Sunny Leone, Daisy Marie, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Lux Kassidy
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Review brief: Director: Paul ThomasFeature length: 1 hr 55 minExtras: - fetish menu- behind-the-scenes- bonus scenes: 1. Kobe Tai and Mark Davis (Kobe's Tie) 2. Sky and TT Boy (Mind Games) 3. Kira Kenner and Devin Wolf (Obsession) 4. Sunrise Adams and Evan Stone (Ring Me Up) 5. Dasha and Dillon Day (Wild Poppy) - photo galleries - trailers - spam Sunny Leone is sex on legs. I'm a huge, huge fan of this girl and I loved her first movie, the aptly-named Sunny. She returns here for her third Vivid movie and just like how Sunny debuted Vivid contract girl Stephanie Morgan, this movie unveils their newest contract starlet, glamour-gal Lux Kassidy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for House Of Sin (Suze Randall)
House Of Sin (Suze Randall) 

Release date: 9/25/2006
Reviewed on: 11/2/2006

Starring: Cassie Young, Tory Lane, Lisa Daniels, Alektra Blue, Dragon Lily, Michelle May
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Holly Randall
Review brief: HOUSE OF SIN Director: Big Bad OnxxxFeature length: 1 hr 22 minExtras: - striptease with Dragon Lily- bloopers: Alektra screws up her lines- trailers - photos REVIEW Covergirl Alektra introduces each of scenes with a brief monologue as she teases us- stripping, fondling her tight body, fingering her pussy and the like. (The bloopers reveal how those monologues didn't come easy to Alektra at all.... A very cute and humorous reel.) I thought the interludes with Alektra were some of the best parts of the movie because they played off Suze Randall's strengths the best- namely, the glamorous, ultra-sexy outfits and settings. The fuller body shots in the videography here create the most beautiful visuals. As for the sex, I felt that a lot of parts felt stilted due to some poor editing choices where the energy in the scenes seem to freeze up. Yet there's still a handful of good scenes here and there.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 13 (New Sensations)
Teen Dreams 13 (New Sensations) 

Release date: 9/12/2006
Reviewed on: 10/29/2006

Starring: Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Lela Star, Cody Lane, Evelyn Lin, Celina Cross, Micah Moore
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyler Scott
Review brief: TEEN DREAMS 13Director: Tyler ScottFeature length: 2 hrs 9 minExtras:- bonus scene: Sindee Jennings with Manuel Ferrara (Teen Dreams 12)- behind the scenes- trailers - photos - fetish menu CAST I was most excited to see Lela and Cody again. I've seen 3-4 scenes of each of them and always liked what I saw... Lela brings a good degree of intensity to her scenes and I love how Cody comes across as being out of her element, particularly during anal (Not to mention their flawless tits.) As for the other 3 gals, this will be my first exposure to them. They all look cute from the pics I've seen and I especially like Evelyn's delicate, graceful features- an extraordinary Asian beauty. SCENES LELA STAR, LEE STONE - [vag. facial/swallow.] "Right there. Pound that fuckin pussy." -Lela StarThis scene is full of raw, animal-like fucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slut School (Suze Randall)
Slut School (Suze Randall) 

Release date: 1/30/2006
Reviewed on: 2/27/2006

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Sativa Rose, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Ashley Gracie, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Brea Bennett, Codi Milo
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Big Bad Onxxx
Review brief: SLUT SCHOOL Director: Big Bad Onxxx Running: 1 hr 53 min Extras: - photos - trailers - behind the scenes - bloopers - strip tease with Codi Milo Codi: Hi! My name is Codi Milo and I'm a freshman here at Randall Academy. I've never been away from home before and it gets kind of lonely but I've made some really good friends and I've never been happier. So stick around because me and my girlfriends have a lesson to teach you. Lock your doors and turn off your lights because Slut School is in session... JEANIE MARIE, ASHLEY GRACIE tommy gunn - [vag. shoes on. stockings. facial.] Cutting class, Jeanie heads into the locker room looking for a lighter. She finds one and manages to fire up a cig before she notices the football coach stride in with his mouth plastered to a pretty young cheerleader's lips.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ready Wet Go 2
Ready Wet Go 2 

Release date: 1/19/2006
Reviewed on: 2/25/2006

Starring: Alexis Malone, Jane Darling, Jennifer Stone, Jasmine Tame, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: READY WET GO 2 Director: Chris Streams Running: 1 hr 58 min Extras: - photos - trailers - cumshot reel - behind the scenes ALEXIS MALONE mark davis - [vag. shoes off. facial.] This scene is a lot plainer than the other ones. Not to say that it's a bad scene but there isn't anything really remarkable about it. However, I do really like the part where Alexis lays flat on top of Mark like a pancake and starts to slide up and down the length of his body- we see a nice shot of her tensing bum as she does so. JENNIFER STONE mick blue - [anal. shoes on. stockings. facial] What an ass this girl has and it's a heavenly sight watching it bounce around as she rides Mick in cowgirl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 17
Where The Boys Aren't 17 

Release date: 12/20/2005
Reviewed on: 2/24/2006

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Dasha, Chloe Jones, Briana Banks, Sunrise Adams, Savanna Samson, Taya, Kira Kerner
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: WHERE THE BOYS AREN'T 17 All Girl Airlines Director: Chi Chi LaRue Running: 1 hr 18 min Extras: - bonus scene 1: Chasey Lain, Dyanna Lauren, Janine (WTBA 9) - bonus scene 2: Dyanna Lauren, Tia Bella, Leslie Glass (WTBA 11) - bonus scene 3: Raylene, Alex Taylor (WTBA 12) - bonus scene 4: Jenteal, Julia Ann, Taylor Hayes (WTBA 13) - bonus scene 5: Dayton, Chelsea Sinclaire (WTBA 15) - photos - trailers - pussylicking reel - behind the scenes - spam THE SETUP A celebrity (Jenna Jameson) charters an entire plane for herself and her three girlfriends (Savanna Samson, Chloe Jones, and Mercedes). This is the only way she flies. Onboard, we have the sexiest flight crew ever assembled: three stewardesses (Sunrise Adams, Kira Kenner, and Taya) and two pilots (Dasha and Briana Banks).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Strip Tease Then Fuck 7
Strip Tease Then Fuck 7 

Release date: 12/20/2005
Reviewed on: 2/17/2006

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, August, Chloe Dior, Sascha, Ice La Fox, Delilah Strong, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Memphis Monroe, Tiffani Digivanni
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Wendi Knight
Review brief: STRIP TEASE THEN FUCK 7 Director: Wendi Knight Running: 2 hr 25 min Extras: - bonus: Delilah Strong w/ James Deen [anal] - photos - trailers - cumshot reel - espanol dub The outfits and stripteases here are sweet. Tiffany Digivanni in her slingshot bikini getup is a sight to see- one of the hottest outfits I've seen in awhile. Also, the colors and lighting in this movie are spectacular- great clean look and I especially love the house featured here with it's cozy furnishings and feel-good pastel colors (this movie is very strong on visuals). Mike Quasar weilds camera here, and while his shots can sometimes drift too far back I appreciate being able to see the girl's legs for once in porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Asses 7
Big Wet Asses 7 

Release date: 1/31/2006
Reviewed on: 2/4/2006

Starring: Billy Glide, Naomi, Van Damage, Mark Ashley, Sascha, Gia Jordan, Kinzie Kenner, Flower Tucci, Georgia Peach
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Director: William H. Running: 1 hr 44 min Extras: - bonus scene: Tianna Lynn- Big Wet Asses 6 - photo gallery - trailers - behind the scenes KINZIE KENNER sascha - "Anal Kinzie" is on a completely different level than "Vag Kinzie." I was utterly astonished listening to the constant filth that escapes her lips as she fucks. Her new enhancements suit her body very well and she gives a raw performance, coupling her dirtytalk with equally passionate moans and body movement. Those of you looking to see her do anal for the first time you won't be cheated here- it's pretty much straight to the A; some 30 seconds of vag sex and then it's all ass-fucking from then on. My 2nd favorite scene. [anal. A2M. shoes on. facial.] FLOWER TUCCI mark ashley - Flower can do no wrong.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 10
Jack's Teen America: Mission 10 

Release date: 12/8/2005
Reviewed on: 1/8/2006

Starring: Carmen, Eric Masterson, Terri Summers, Trinity, Scott Nails, Taryn Thomas, Marco Banderas, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: JACK'S TEEN AMERICA: MISSION 10 Director: Robby D. Genre: gonzo vignettes Running: 1 hr 58 min Of Robby D's two gonzo series, Playground and Teen America, the latter is definitely the superior. The sexual components of it are a whole lot more colorful than the plainer Playground. He often uses the same girls over and over but with the particular batch of girls he opts to use, that isn't necessarily such a bad thing. For those new to the series, Jack's Teen America follows Jack as he interviews girls across the country who are competing in a Teen America pageant. What exactly kind of pageant this is I'd like to know, because the pageant contestants always have a nasty habit of getting frisky with Jack's sound guy. Always.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 9
Throat Gaggers 9 

Release date: 11/14/2005
Reviewed on: 1/4/2006

Starring: Bailey, Bambi, Cindy Crawford, Gianna, Hailey Young, Carmen Sancha, Courtney Simpson, Tiffany Rayne, Alektra Blue
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: THROAT GAGGERS 9 Director: Jake Malone Genre: gonzo, oral Running: 2 hr 51 min Throat Gaggers ain't for sissies! I always love it when they use fresh newbies in a series like this because a newbie's reactions tend to be a lot better than the seasoned pro. More spontaneous, more truthful, more alive. The newbie isn't necessarily a must- I am glad to see Cindy Crawford here. But I do have one stringent criteria- and that is that the girl has to have nice eyes. Considering the 9 pairs here, looks like Jake's done good. Let's take a look: Hailey Young 3 guys swallow A- This girl is really tested, particularly when she's reaching back and grabbing her heels as the guys ram into her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 1/1/2006

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: MY PLAYTHING: RITA FALTOYANO Digital Sin I don't watch many of these "Interactive" type movies because I don't like having to fiddle with the remote too much. That's my main gripe with this. I wish there were an option in the beginning menu with presets so you watch it more hands-free. The sections don't move on to the next automatically on their own and are just stuck on loop. So you end up having to do a lot of clicking the remote, especially with the 'alternate angles' feature. I guess it depends on what DVD player you have but for me I have to click the remote three times to change the angle. Angle-> Down or Up -> Enter. The second flaw is that the cumshots are computer generated. To be fair, I really don't know a good way to get around that. If you book a male talent for a day to shoot the scene it isn't realistic for him to cum several different times during a few hours. Can't shoot the stuff at different intervals during the day because there will be continuity errors and the lighting probably won't match.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Ambassador
Sex Ambassador 

Release date: 4/6/2004
Reviewed on: 12/28/2005

Starring: Lea de Mae, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Thomas Stone, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Sandra Shine, Mandy Bright, Maya Gold, Lauro Giotto, Kevin King, Csoky Ice
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Kovi
Review brief: SEX AMBASSADOR: New Sensations, a KOVI feature, released 2004, 1 hr 29 min ............................................................................................. Michelle Wild Mandy Bright Dora Venter Lea DeMae Maya Gold Sandra Shine Victoria Swinger What to expect: glossy porn- high production values loud, repetitive techno music lots of staring into the camera lots of cuts with stylish transition effects artistic blurring in many parts part slow motion sex, part real time very calculated shots and body positioning- full body shots lots of elegant lingerie shallow plotline- vignette style My impressions: Make no mistake about it, this is a Michelle Wild flick. Why, o why is Sandra Shine on the cover then? Who knows. Michelle Wild plays an ambassador of peace and love who receives a letter deploying her to another country. The five scenes that follow are her reminiscing her sexual adventures there. This movie isn't for everyone. I think many of the raincoater crowd will despise it. They'll find too many things to pick away at, for exam
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio
Director