Reviewers  > MartyM

MartyM's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for Dream Girls: Special Assignment 23
Dream Girls: Special Assignment 23 

Release date: 6/24/2003
Reviewed on: 5/17/2004


Studio: Dream Girls

Review brief: Show me your thong! This is the best up skirt video ever! Hey, Im not trying to sound too biased. But this is easily the best upskirt video Ive ever seen! The scenery is bright and colorful. The girls are young and enthusiastic. Theres even a fun Mardi Gras segment where the guy off-camera yells, Show me your thong! and the girls comply just as they would in a Girls Gone Wild! episode. The young ladies out partying then hike their skirts, bend over at the waist, or drop their shorts to teasingly reveal their colorful thongs! Several pull aside their panties to make the sight even nicer! And some even doff their thongs entirely to give us many satisfying frontal, from-the-rear, and between-their-legs views of their beautifully naked twats underneath their skirts, of course! Theres some totally candid upskirt footage of really gorgeous women being followed around Las Vegas.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up & Under Her Skirt 19
Up & Under Her Skirt 19 

Release date: 9/17/2003
Reviewed on: 3/12/2004

Starring: Gabriella, Angela D'Angelo, Cumisha Amado, Dana, Jazzmine Rose
Studio: FilmCo

Review brief: One of lifes simple pleasures! Hey, Ill admit it! I bought this movie recently and I actually kind of liked it! The video quality isnt great. And the footage isnt very explicit. But theres something undeniably appealing about being able to look up some babes skirt at length until your hearts content! The candid shots up the girls dresses appear to be real and not staged. Some of the views are brief, and the girls dont assist by holding their skirts open or by bending over. (Shucks!) But some of the segments are quite lengthy. And more than a few of the women are wearing thongs, which makes it look when their thighs are pressed together as though they are completely NAKED underneath their skirts! (Cool!) Since a womans dress billows more in the back (due to the curve of her ass), most of the views are of butts rather than twats.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 

Release date: 8/14/2003
Reviewed on: 10/30/2003

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Corinna & Erin
Corinna & Erin 

Release date: 10/30/2003
Reviewed on: 10/26/2003


Studio: Thursday Night Video

Review brief: Some of the best girl/girl from a little studio down in Austin, Texas! For those of you who love your girl/girl warm and sensuous, theres this little studio down in Austin, Texas that makes some of the best! Its called Thursday Night Video, and they put out some of the most luscious girl-only films youre sure to find anywhere. TNV is run by a guy named George. And George must spend his entire existence bar-hopping on Thursday night, which is an Austin tradition, hence the studios name. I dont know how he does it, but he manages to find some of the cutest just-out-of-high-school co-eds all of whom look more wholesome and less made-up than anything else youll find in porn. And how he gets them to go to bed with one another is beyond me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Assman 22
Assman 22 

Release date: 8/15/2003
Reviewed on: 9/21/2003

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Vivienne Laroche, Titus, Christine Nature, Patricia Diamond
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Review brief: Anal fucking and oral sucking, cum catching and sharing in that order! Love it! For many years, I thought that the nastiest thing a girl could do with her mouth was to kiss another girl and eat her pussy! But I soon found that wasnt true when I discovered delicious ass-to-mouth action, where a cute babe sucks on a cock after it has fucked her in the ass! Anal-to-oral action, in fact, helped to rekindle my interest in watching boy/girl sex. And if the girl catches her mans cum in her mouth and then kisses with her girlfriend passionately afterwards to share it then Im truly in seventh heaven! A great way to enjoy all-of-the-above is Anabolics Assman #22 from France. The director, Jean-Yves Le Castel, brings us some of the nastiest, most explicitly beautiful anal sex Ive ever seen. But its his two-girl kissing and cum sharing finishes which make his films truly romantic. To be quite honest, fucking a girl in her ass is something I really hadnt aspired to do before.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me Sandwich 2
Blow Me Sandwich 2 

Release date: 8/16/2003
Reviewed on: 9/9/2003

Starring: Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Candi, Emily, Sophia, Mark Wood, Trinity, Friday, Scarlett, Olivia O'Lovely, Julie Robbins, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mason, Lucy Lee, Teoni, Dani Woodward, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Review brief: Cum Swapping Blow Jobs! For those of you whove read my reviews elsewhere, you know that I adore truly romantic girl/girl sex. But my taste in porn is actually much broader. I also love boy/girl action, especially when the babe uses her luscious mouth to suck and deep throat her guys cock and then swallow her mans delicious cum! Given that, I found this video to be quite enjoyable. In it, seven pairs of beautiful girls give head and then share their dudes cum between themselves at the end of every scene. The second girl of the pair always lies on her back and waits patiently as her partner harvests it. The first girl then drips or spits the cum into the second girls mouth and sometimes even tongue kisses with her afterwards as a means of romantically sharing her mans creamy flavor with her friend! The girls in the first half of the video are the cutest and the most nicely breasted. But the babes in the second half arent visual slouches by any means, either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gonza: Wanna Be A Porn Star?
Gonza: Wanna Be A Porn Star? 

Release date: 8/18/2003
Reviewed on: 8/15/2003


Studio: Passion Fruit

Review brief: Can Four Lesbians Make Boy/Girl Porn? What happens when four women (Southern lesbians, at that) decide to make their own boy/girl porn movie? Well, Gonza: Wanna Be A Porn Star? is the result. As background, I had seen Passion Fruit Videos production of Home Cookin before and loved it. Think of Benny Hill (the late British comedian) going down South to Texas and making a girl/girl video and youll get the idea. The movie was hilarious! The sex among women only was hot! And the main characters, played by the gorgeous actress Maitresse Elise (a blonde) and Katharine MacGregor (a buxom brunette) really looked great with arms, legs and tongues intertwined! (At one point, I even laughed so hard while erect that I thought my little head was literally going to explode!) But that was another movie, and Gonza: Wanna Be A Porn Star? is going in a totally different direction. Although I know that the actresses in it are gay, all of the female characters in the film are supposedly straight (although one turns out to be bisexual at the end).
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director