Reviewers  > Mango

Mango's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 24
Deep Throat This 24 

Release date: 3/5/2005
Reviewed on: 4/4/2005

Starring: Laura, Ava, Nautica Thorn, Marcos Leon, Ava Ramone, Allie Sin, Alicia Alighatti, Paige Turner, Hailey Storm, Syvette, Nic Grande
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: Sorry but this flick is a big-time letdown. Nautica Thorn, (the first scene) is the best, she shows some energy and humor blows 2 guys, seems a little reluctant to swallow, but pulls through. I was looking forward to Ava's debut (She is the covergirl and has done a bit for Amature Allure website in the past), but it is about as flat as an overdone noodle. It is not her fault but the director, I think. The entire set-up is just her saying something like "I am having a pajama party". Then you see her giving a bj to disembodied dick. Swallows (after a horrible cut/edit) and fade. Nothing memorable, a real let down. Allie Sin is also very cute, she has two disembodied dicks to deal with and her scene is just about a repeat of the one above, including that infamous edit after the cumshot and before the swallow. Another flat limpville porn scene. Paige Turner, Hailey Storm team up on a headless torsoless Peter North (I think) and try a swap at the end. Paige spits her share out and misses her mark (Haily's mouth) which mostly end up on the floor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 14
Gangbang Auditions 14 

Release date: 11/24/2004
Reviewed on: 1/26/2005

Starring: Asia, Martina, Cora Carina
Studio: Diabolic

Review brief: Oh, how the mighty have fallen. Gangbang auditions 14 is yet another example of how off track anabolic/diabolic has become and how they are now producing rote porn, taking advantage of the goodwill they have developed from prior editíons. The boxcover is great, just like the others in this series, it shows cute, girl next door, Cora Carina surrounded by a five hardbody dudes. This appears to be a good thing and if you have seen some of the earlier versions of Gangbang Auditions, you may think you have found a winner here, especially since there is a new director named Su who appears to have taken the place of that erotically deficient brain of Chico Wang. However, you are in for a big letdown if you rent this flick. There are two other stars here- Asia and Martina, somewhat less hot than Cora, but since the movie almost an exact repitition of each scene I will just describe some of the action of the first. First of all, there is not even a hint of tease or set up or dialog that may be of interest or concentrates your attention.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 5
10 Man Cum Slam 5 

Release date: 6/27/2004
Reviewed on: 8/4/2004

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Diamond Lane, Rich Handsome, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Renee Pornero, Juan Cuba, Kris Slater, Tony Sexton, Brad Baldwin, Rob Longshot, Vincent Vega, Lena Juliett, Carlton Banks, Delilah Strong
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: The fifth in this BJ/Swallowing series is on the market on is probably the best of the bunch so far. It stars Deliah Strong, Rene Pornero and Lena Juliet. Deliah and Lena are very hot, and Rene is OK. Deliah is an very nice looking innocent type Itialan/Puerto Rican blonde who looks much better on the tape than on the boxcover and is worth watching. Each of the 3 scenes start out with the girl giving a short interview with the off camera director. This interview is interspersed with comments from the guys before the shoot. This is a tried and true formula, while not original, seems to always work if done right. In the prior tapes there were too many dudes talking as compared the the girl talk and it got very annoying, but here at least the director has bunched the guys together for the comments instead of one by one, and things seem to go somewhat better. He keeps the interview somewhat focused on sex which is good, rather than rambling off onto irrelevant topics.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Hygiene 3
Oral Hygiene 3 

Release date: 7/17/2004
Reviewed on: 7/25/2004


Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Here is my take on Oral Hygiene 3. Well don't bother. I was looking forward to this but it is a let down. I like BJ/swallow movies and it hard for me to think I would give a bad review of one, but this deserves it. I would rate most of the girls except for Amber as C to D minus. For a BJ only movie I suppose the main thing is for the girl to have a good face at least. Be prepared to get a blister on your fast forward finger when you see these most of these chicks. The male models are just average disembodied shafts, and the production values (if you can call them production values) are just the female on her knees in front of dirty corner or such background. The lighting is bad, even the audio is bad. If you have ever had the idea that it takes talent, money or imagination to make a porn flick this movie will convince you otherwise. Rob starts each scene with a short unfocused and rambling interview by the invisible director that never gets interesting and then cuts to the double BJ.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania
Best by Private 55: Blowjob Mania 

Release date: 4/20/2004
Reviewed on: 6/24/2004

Starring: David Perry, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Alberto Rey, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Nataly Dune, Violet Storm, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Sylvia Sun, Asian Shan, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Toni Ribas, Jodie Moore, Stacy Silver, Maria Bellucci, Patricia Major, Barbara Rose
Studio: Private

Review brief: This movie is a RIP OFF. Avoid it like it had an STD. Can you imagine a blowjob movie compilation without cumshots? What are these guys thinking about? PRIVATE has miles of footage so they took a bunch of starting scenes where the girl gives some head, play a few minutes of that, and suddenly switch to another starting scene from a different movie. No cumshots. Just the pre sex head. I have heard of cumshot compilations from various studios but never heard of a start the scene compilation. I thought that because of its title maybe we would actually get to see some of the few and far between cumshots in mouth that sometimes sneak past the PRIVATE censors. But I was not expecting a movie without almost any cumshots at all! The two are three are at the end after hours of boredom, and they are typical PRIVATE cumdodging shots to the air. PRIVATE seems to think cum in mouth maybe poisonous to their pretty girls and these couple of pops here are no different. Rent this movie only if you really can't stand seeing a man ejaculate and do not want to see any sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 20
Deep Throat This 20 

Release date: 5/20/2004
Reviewed on: 6/5/2004

Starring: Rayveness, Rose, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Monica Sweetheart, Juan Luna, Ariana Jollee, Tony Sexton, Sativa Rose, Amber Simpson, Tiana Lynn, Porsha Blaze
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: "Deep Throat This" No. 20. All Swallowing Edition.is a typical buit very good BJ flick in general, but I want to comment on Amber Simpson. www.ladirectmodels.com/amberpage.htm She does 3 dudes, including Mr. North. If you ever wanted to see the perfect "Girl Next Door" or "Cheerleader" type blowing the very socks off of guys, this is the scene for you. She is dressed in a plaid private school uniform which enhances the image and she is incredibly talented in this area. She is much better looking in the film than on the boxcover, which does not do her justice. Amber always does good eye contact, and she puts in lots of energy, including crossing her hands over her chest to jerk off two while sucking one. Given her demure appearance, it is a little surprising to see her real commitment to giving great head to all of that meat. She easily spits precum back on the shafts to get them wet. Nice camera angles from the director. You can expect big loads at the end by Mr. North and his 2 companions. She gets creamed. I mean creamed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 19
Lewd Conduct 19 

Release date: 3/5/2004
Reviewed on: 4/16/2004

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Sophia, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Joel Lawrence, Haley, Maxine, Brett Rockman, Trent Tesoro, Mason, Katrina Kraven, Haley Paige
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Review brief: The long downward slide of Anabolic/Diabolic continues with this episode of Lewd Conduct directed by Chico Wang. If the company was looking to him to bail them out, it is time to rethink that equation. It takes an erotic imagination to make an interesting porn flick and if you lack that you can do what Chico does with this film: imitate others, add way to much in and out, repeat positions, put an anoying snare drum beat over the sound track and have lame popshots, to mention a few. Chico seems to be imitating earlier Brandon Iron movies where he did some throat grabbing and frequently came on the girls forehead or nose. I never got that with Brandon, and Wang's second hand approach does not improve on it. The women here are about average at best, except for Maxine who I am looking forward in seeing in the next release of Swallow My Pride directed by Lugar. Chico begins her scene by stuffing her mouth full of grapes. Where that fits in baffles me as the scene ends with the two dudes cumming on her forehead.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Man Cum Slam 3
10 Man Cum Slam 3 

Release date: 3/18/2004
Reviewed on: 4/1/2004

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Rod Fontana, Valentino, Mickey G., Rich Handsome, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kris Slater, Tony Sexton, Corina Taylor, Laurel Barry, Brad Baldwin, Vincent Vega
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Review brief: -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- There is something good about this series (if you are a fan of the swallowing genre), the girls are all very cute, especially Laurel Berry ). But there is something also off about it too. Seems like the director has made some changes from the 1st one based on comments here, so here is a little constructive criticism. Tease interviews are a good thing in porn and some comments by the guys can be interesting, even fun. However the director here forgets that with 10 guys and 1 girl we get 90 chat from the dudes and only 10 from the girl. To me at least, this is way boring and should be reversed. Asking her about her experience is fine but why repeat the same question to each guy? I really do not care at all about when or where some probationer had his first BJ. He should stay mostly focused on the female for this and put the meat posse in a group for their comments. The popshots in this flick are downed one by one instead of the big gulp at the end as in A Good Source of Iron.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director