Reviewers  >  LSBReviews  > Black Ice

LSBReviews's Black Ice Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Interracial Cheerleader Orgy
Interracial Cheerleader Orgy 

Release date: 10/6/2009
Reviewed on: 3/5/2010

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Hillary Scott, Courtney Cummz, Julius Ceazher, Isis Love, Jon Jon, Krissy Lynn, Ruby Rayes, Amy Brooke
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Four black guys luck out when the cheerleading squad comes over for some afternoon delight.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Yo' Mama's a Freak 5
Yo' Mama's a Freak 5 

Release date: 11/3/2009
Reviewed on: 3/3/2010

Starring: Julia Ann, Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, J. Strokes, Janet Mason, CunTre’ Pipes, Vannah Sterling, Brittany Blaze, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: Five interracial scenes. Blonde beauty Julia Ann strokes and sucks off Prince Yahshua until he deposits his royal seed into her mouth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Wet White Asses
Massive Wet White Asses 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 11/29/2009

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Mya, Gianna, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Leenuh Rae, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: White girls, black men and baby oil.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Brazilian Booty
Black Brazilian Booty 

Release date: 3/14/2006
Reviewed on: 6/1/2006

Starring: Natasha, L.T., Aninha, Nathan Threat, Darlene, Preta Brazil, Thais, Willians Carioca
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Review brief: Black Brazilian Booty Produced 11/05 Black Ice (www.blackicedvd.com) 104 minutes Directed by: Lee G. Starring: Thais, Aninha, Darlene, Natasha, Preta Brazil, Nathan Threat, William Carioca and L.T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Ever see footage of those hot sexy girls in those skimpy bikini's on the beaches of Rio? Well here are five hot Brazilian babes who take things much further. Now do I know for sure these girls are 100 Brazilian girls? No, but the girls look authentic and there is footage of the director in Rio, so I choose to give the film the benefit of the doubt that it's authentic. The film features five one on one boy/girl sex scenes (all the guys are black). All five girls are very sexy and good looking with great bodies and bikini lines. Aninha, Natasha and Thais have darker skin than Darlene and Preta. There's no dialogue other than hearing from director Lee G. between scenes. The dude (William) in the scene with Natasha talks to her in a language that I'm guessing is Portuguese.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Black Ice X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Director