Reviewers  >  LSBReviews  > Fetish

LSBReviews's Fetish Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Glory Hole (Jules Jordan Video)
Glory Hole (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 12/4/2007
Reviewed on: 12/20/2007

Starring: Jules Jordan, Tiffany Mynx, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Brandi Lyons, Brett Rockman, Alexis Malone, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: I usually always enjoy watching "glory hole" sex and this film is no exception. Stick your member through a hole and let a gorgeous girl do all the work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whale Tail 3
Whale Tail 3 

Release date: 12/14/2006
Reviewed on: 12/18/2006

Starring: Mark Ashley, Steven French, Kurt Lockwood, Rico Strong, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Carmen Kinsley, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Scott Cross
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Review brief: Whale Tail #3 Produced 10/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashdvds.com) 152 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Bree Olson, Maya Hills, Micah Moore, Veronique Vega, Carmen Kinsley, Steve French (Steven French), Rico Strong, Mark Ashley and Kurt Lockwood. Check out my reviews at: www.lsbreviews.com A Whale Tail is formed when a girl's thong panties stick out above her jeans in back, which is how every girl in this film is dressed at the beginning of her scene. There are five scenes that all feature one on one boy/girl sex. Except for Maya Hills, this is the first time I'm seeing each girl. Bree is a 19 year old blonde who opens the film by talking dirty to go along with getting fucked in the ass and swallowing cum. Bree is the only girl who gets fucked in the ass and the only girl who I'm completely sure swallowed cum, though the four other girls all do take facials. A few girls get fucked at times with their panties pulled to the side and their jeans down around their knees. Veronique Vega has the only interracial sex with Rico Strong.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whale Tail
Whale Tail 

Release date: 6/23/2005
Reviewed on: 7/27/2005

Starring: Mark Ashley, Barrett Blade, Kurt Lockwood, Scott Nails, Kirsten Price, Sunny Lane, Autumn Bliss, Mary Anne, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Review brief: Whale Tail Produced 06/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 153 minutes Directed by: Mike Metropolis Starring: Autumn Bliss, Tiffany Rayne, Mary Anne, Kristen Price, Sunny Lane, Kurt Lockwood, Mark Ashley, Scott Nails and Barrett Blade. Directed by: Mike Metropolis Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms It's rare that I'm truly attracted to an entire cast of new girls, but that's the case here. All five of these girls are very pretty and sexy young ladies. They especially look hot in tight jeans with the top of their thong panties exposed. The film contains two and a half hours of sex. All five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Plenty of great cocksucking. Tiffany in the opening scene and Mary Anne in the last scene get fucked in the ass. All the cumshots are oral/facials, but was disappointed that the scenes didn't continue a little longer after the cumshots. I love watching a girl clean a cock with her mouth after the pop shot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stocking Secrets 11
Stocking Secrets 11 

Release date: 5/31/2005
Reviewed on: 7/13/2005

Starring: Mackenzie Mack, Cassia Riley
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Review brief: Stocking Secrets #11 Produced 05/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 67 minutes Directed by: Daniel Dakota Starring: Cassia Riley and Mackenzie Mack Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Girl Solo Two beauties performing in four solo scenes. Cassia Riley is a gorgeous Penthouse Pet and Mackenzie Mack a beautiful and very sexy blonde. Each girl wears sexy lingerie as they seductively talk to the camera and touch themselves. Both girls use sex toys in their first scene and do some masturbating in their second. These girls are definitely at the top of the food chain as far as their looks go. I'd much rather see these ladies sucking on a cock and getting fucked, and I don't mean with toys. But if you like getting teased by two extremely hot females in sexy underwear than this film is right up your alley. Scene One: Cassia Riley. Cassia is a gorgeous brunette and Penthouse Pet with a great figure and long legs.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director