Reviewers  >  LSBReviews  > Black

LSBReviews's Black Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Boxcover for Freakaholics 3
Freakaholics 3 

Release date: 8/18/2008
Reviewed on: 8/20/2008

Starring: Cream, Aliana Love, Pleasure Bunny, Aryana Starr, Mimi Allen, Chelsea LeBrock
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: Sexy black girls taking facials. No anal, but there's some bondage and two staged rape scenes
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Juicy Asses
Wet Juicy Asses 

Release date: 2/12/2007
Reviewed on: 3/5/2007

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Flame, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Rock, Brian Pumper, Big Sid, Mya G, Queen Diva, Honey Bunn
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Review brief: Wet Juicy Asses Produced 12/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) 151 minutes Directed by: Alexander Devoe Starring: Cherokee, Flame, Honey Bunn, Mya G (Mya G.), Queen Diva, Mr. Marcus, Brian Pumper, Wesley Pipes, Big Sid and Rock. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Wet Juicy Asses was directed by Alexander Devoe through Jules Jordan's company. There are five sex scenes featuring an all black cast of performers. All the scenes are one on one boy/girl. Flame has sex with both Mr. Marcus and Brian Pumper, but only one at a time. Ok I have to admit that the asses in the film are kept nice and glistening wet from baby oil and water throughout the film. That means that at the beginning of each scene, during the sex in each scene, and at the end of each scene either baby oil or water or both are poured or sprayed onto the girls backside. But to be honest not much in this film excited me. I had no problem with the girls who I found to be sexy and quite attractive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Indigo Noir
Indigo Noir 

Release date: 6/25/2006
Reviewed on: 12/11/2006

Starring: Lexington Steele, Vanessa Blue, Angel Eyes, Sydnee Capri, Alexis Silver, Kapri Styles
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Review brief: Indigo Noir Produced 12/05 - 05/06 Adam & Eve Pictures (www.adameve.com) 98 minutes Directed by: Roy Karch Starring: Vanessa Blue, Angel Eyes, Sydney Capri, Alexis Silver, Kapri Styles, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, Nat Turner, Max Black and Tee Reel. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Indigo Noir features five sex scenes with an all black cast of performers. This is not a feature film, so there's no story line (plot). Kapri is the only girl who has anal sex, but she performs no ATM. There are a few facials, but they're kind of weak and there's no cum swallowing. Still, there's some hot sex, plus the girls are all sexy and good looking. There's some fine oral sex given and most of the girls perform at least some deep throat. Sydney and Vanessa use dildos to fuck their pussy's at the beginning of both their scenes. The DVD Extras include a bonus scene from the film University of Austyn #2 with Austyn Moore and Eric Masterson (both of whom are white).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass
Up That Black Ass 

Release date: 8/22/2006
Reviewed on: 11/28/2006

Starring: Kitten, Vanessa Blue, Coco Pink, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Olivia Winters, Jasmine Cashmere, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Review brief: Up That Black Ass Produced 07/06 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 142 minutes Directed by : L.T. Starring: Vanessa Blue, Marie Luv, Ariel Alexus, Jazmine Cashmere, Kitten, Coco Pink, Olivia Winters, Alayah Sashu and L.T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Up That Black Ass features eight girls having anal sex in six sex scenes. All the girls are black, as is LT, the films director and only male performer. LT has sex with all eight girls that includes him receiving some deep throat from a few of the girls and him fucking all eight in the ass. A few girls suck LT's cock ATM. Two of the scenes are threeways. Kitten and Jazmine have some girl/girl sex in the last scene. Vanessa, Olivia, Marie, Ariel and Coco take facials (LT cums a little on Olivia's tongue). Only Marie swallows cum in her scene. LT cums inside of Alayah's ass. LT also possibly cums inside of Coco's ass before cumming on her face, but I'm not sure if the fluid coming out of Coco's ass is from him or her. Jazmine and Kitten take cumshots on their breasts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Central 8
Booty Central 8 

Release date: 7/20/2005
Reviewed on: 6/19/2006

Starring: Gabriella, Samantha, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Agatha, John E. Depth, Dwayne Cummings, Carmen Hayes, Jenna Brooks
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Ron Hightower
Review brief: Booty Central #8 Produced 05/05 DVSX (www.dvsx.com) 127 minutes Directed by: Ron Hightower Starring: Jada Fire, Jenna Brooks, Agatha, Gabriella, Samantha, Carmen Hayes, Devlin Weed, Dwayne Cumminz, Wesley, Edu, Williams and John E. Depth. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Booty Central #8 is just over two hours long and features six sex scenes. All the performers appear to be black, but Samantha, Agatha, Gabriella and their male partners appear to be foreign (possibly Brazilian). All six girls begin their scene by masturbating before being joined by their male partners (Jada, Jenna and Carmen are very briefly asked a few questions before they masturbate). Five of the six scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Gabriella has sex with two guys in the films only threeway. Samantha, Agatha and Gabriella all have anal sex in their scenes with Gabriella getting double penetrated. All six scenes end with oral/facial cumshots (though the cumshots in Gabriella and Samantha's scenes are filmed from a poor angle a few feet away).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 4
Big Black Wet Asses 4 

Release date: 3/28/2006
Reviewed on: 5/22/2006

Starring: Van Damage, Love, Mark Ashley, Andrew Riviera, Brad Baldwin, Beauty, Jazmine Cashmere, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, America, Amerika
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Big Black Wet Asses #4 Produced 02/06 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 85 minutes Directed by: William H. Starring: Jazmine Cashmere, America, Love, Chyanne Jacobs, Olivia Winters, Mark Ashley, Brad Baldwin, Andrew Andretti and Van Damage. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Big Black Wet Asses #4 features five scenes, all of which are one on one black female/white male interracial scenes. Jazmine has sex with two guys, but only one at a time. The title of the film is Big Black Wet Asses, so at the beginning and during the scene we get to see oil (or some other clear fluid) poured onto the girls big black ass to get it wet. All five ladies are fucked in the ass, some perform deep throat, some perform "ass to mouth". Jazmine gives great head. I thought the ladies were very sexy and attractive, especially Chyanne, America, Jazmine and Olivia. All the ladies take facials, but none appear to swallow. The DVD Extras include two bonus scenes. One stars a black woman and white dude from Big Black Wet Asses #2. The second scene stars Beauty and L.T..
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sugarwalls Back At It
Sugarwalls Back At It 

Release date: 1/24/2006
Reviewed on: 5/15/2006

Starring: Wesley Pipes, L.T., Tone Capone, Victoria Allure, Chyanne Jacobs, Candace Von, Ashley Foxxx, Nathan Threat, Lee Bang, Hypnotiq
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Sugarwalls - Back At It Produced 12/05 Elegant Angel (www.elegantangel.com) 102 minutes Directed by: Juan Cuba Starring: Candace Von, Hypnotiq, Ashley Foxx, Victoria Allure, Chyanne Jacobs, Marie Luv (DVD only), Lee Bang, L.T., Nathan Threat, Tone Capone, Wesley Pipes and Byron Long (DVD only). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Sugarwalls - Back At It features five scenes plus a bonus scene on the DVD. All five scenes are one on one boy girl scenes with an all black cast (though I'm not 100 sure about Victoria). The sex is pretty straight forward. Some sucking and fucking before the pop shot. Hypnotiq in the first scene and Chyanne in the last scene both have anal sex. The cumshots vary. Hypnotiq and Ashley take nice facials. Victoria gets cum shot on her ass. Candace Von squeezes her tits together as her partner cums on her tits. Chyanne's scene with Wesley Pipes ends with him cumming inside of her ass (anal cream pie) as he fucks her standing doggie style.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Climax 3
Booty Climax 3 

Release date: 11/8/2005
Reviewed on: 11/13/2005

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Alana, Jada Fire, Tyra, Vida Valentine, LT, Hypnotiq, Melodee Bliss, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Booty Climax #3 Produced 09/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 100 minutes Directed by: Jordan Septo Starring: Jada Fire, Tyra (Tyra Banxxx), Alana, Hypnotiq, Vida Valentine, Melodee Bliss, Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Nat Turner and L.T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Booty Climax #3 contains an all black cast performing in five scenes that features six girls. Four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Only the third scene is a threeway between Hypnotiq, LT and Alana. All five cumshots are facials. Alana and Melodee take a nice facials from LT, but the cumshots are probably the weakest part of the film. Jada and Vida get fucked in the ass (Jada sucks cock "ass to mouth"). Vida and Wesley have a pretty hot scene in which both do some dirty talking to each other (mostly from Wesley). I always enjoy watching Jada whose just "hot" on another level. Alana and Melodee are girls I'd love seeing more of. I found Tyra too thin and the least sexy of all six babes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Climax 2
Booty Climax 2 

Release date: 3/22/2005
Reviewed on: 5/4/2005

Starring: Brian Pumper, Jazmin, L.T., Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Mika Brown, Lori Alexia, Allayah
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Lee G
Review brief: Booty Climax 2 Produced 02/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 105 minutes Directed by Lee G. Starring: Mika Brown, Allayah, Beauty, Carmen Hayes, Lori Alexia. Jazmine (Jazmine), L.T., Erection and Brian Pumper. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Booty Climax 2 is a gonzo product from Smash Pictures that features an entire black cast (though Jazmine might be Latina). I found the girls quite sexy and some of the sex was pretty hot. My biggest problem with this film is on the technical side. I thought the lighting at times was poor, making it hard for me at times to see exactly what was happening on screen. All the girls give very nice blowjobs. A couple of the babes get fucked in the ass and perform some ass to mouth cocksucking. Jazmine in the last scene lets Brian Pumper cum inside her ass. Allayah takes a "cream pie" in her pussy. Mika takes the only facial. I was disappointed that we didn't see any cumshot in Lori's scene (we only hear the guy moan as he supposedly cums inside her). Also not much DVD Extras, i.e.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Black X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director