Reviewers  >  LSBReviews  > All Girl

LSBReviews's All Girl Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Kittens & Cougars
Kittens & Cougars 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 10/5/2009

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Julia Ann, Debi Diamond, Francesca Le, Tori Black, Michelle Lay, Charlie Laine, Lexi Belle, Ashli Orion, Alice Bell
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Review brief: Five All Girl scenes in which the ladies prove age doesn't matter, but how well you can use your tongue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick Dat Pussy 1
Lick Dat Pussy 1 

Release date: 3/27/2006
Reviewed on: 4/11/2007

Starring: Cleopatra, Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Chyanne Jacobs, Ashley Licks, Dena Caly, Mahlia Pursuajon, Ms. Vixxen
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: Nine black ladies doing "Dat" girl/girl thing with toys. Jada Fire is in two scenes and squirts in both. DVD has a hot bonus boy/girl scene starring Havana Ginger and Marco Banderas from Dippin' Chocolate 5.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Drowning In Bitch Juice
Drowning In Bitch Juice 

Release date: 11/8/2006
Reviewed on: 12/18/2006

Starring: Gina Lynn, Nadia, Akira, Nikki Benz, Brooke Haven, Alektra Blue, Jess Wakefield, Riley Evans
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Review brief: Drowning in Bitch Juice Produced 06/06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 139 minutes Directed by: Travis Knight and Gina Lynn Starring: Gina Lynn, Alektra Blue, Brooke Haven, Nikki Benz, Jess Wakefield, Riley Evans, Akira and Nadia. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Drowning in Bitch Juice is an All-Girl sex film with toys starring Gina Lynn from her own production company. There are five sex scenes withI toys used in almost every scene (there's also a bonus girl/girl scene). I thought from the films title that there'd be pussy squirting, but I didn't notice any. The ladies are hot and sexy, but I'm not really into girl/girl sex. I much rather watch these babes giving blowjobs and getting fucked. But I can easily see where those into All-Girl films would enjoy this one. I must admit that I did get into the Nikki Benz - Alektra Blue encounter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Strap On
Miss Strap On 

Release date: 2/9/2006
Reviewed on: 2/19/2006

Starring: Jenna Haze, Bella Starr, Sammie Rhodes, Samantha Ryan, Jade Starr, Valerie Vasquez, Tiffani Digivanni, Emilianna, Cody Milo, Lexi Tyler
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Daniel Dakota
Review brief: Miss Strap On Produced 12/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 78 minutes Directed by: Daniel Dakota Starring: Samantha Ryan, Jenna Haze, Valerie Vasquez, Bella Star, Lexi Tyler, Cody Milo, Jade Starr, Emilianna, Tiffani Digivanni and Sammie Rhodes. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Miss Strap On is one continuous All Girl Orgy with toys in a large living room. The orgy consists of ten hunnies using plenty of dildos and their tongues and fingers to pleasure each other. Some of the dildos are strap ons (you knew that from the films title). The orgy also includes at times, girls sucking and getting fucked with toys, pussy licking, finger fucking, dirty talking, masturbating, "pussy to mouth" sucking on the dildos and a few orgasms. None of the girls are fucked anally. The DVD extras include BTS footage, a photo gallery, website information and six previews of other Smash Pictures films. I'm personally not into such films, but these girls and the sex is pretty hot.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Girl X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director