Reviewers  >  loverboy  > Tom Byron Pictures

loverboy's Tom Byron Pictures Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for Naughty Noobies 3
Naughty Noobies 3 

Release date: 10/7/2011
Reviewed on: 11/4/2011

Starring: Veronica, Holly, Ashley, Natalie, Suzanna
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: This dvd struck me as a kinda strange entry for Tom Byron Pictures. It lists him as the director but I wonder...There is very little language dialogue in this dvd, most scenes without any, so maybe it's a foreign shoot? I've seen lots of Tommy's stuff and this one wasn't anything special. Even the extras seemed lacking, with a photo gallery and lots of ads for phone sex and internet sex using what looks like old washed out VHS footage! The guys aren't named at all (one of my pet peeves) and the women are only listed by first name so probably one appearance and that's it from these ladies. There are a few interesting positions but the lack of dialog really made it a disconnect.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Games Couples Play (Tom Byron Pictures)
Games Couples Play (Tom Byron Pictures) 

Release date: 1/13/2011
Reviewed on: 1/30/2011

Starring: Tom Byron, Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Lexi Belle, Aubrey Addams, Ashli Orion, Rocco Reed, Kiera King, Kodi Gamble
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Six scenes (including the bonus) of role playing scenarios. Tommy appears with Aubrey Addams before each scene explaining how couples can use role play to spice up their bedroom. He says he has played many roles such as doctor, pool boy, etc through his 30 years in the biz. His conversation with Aubrey is really kinda silly as we all know that those fantasies are popular porn themes, but maybe someone doesn't know this (?). Anyhow, I guess if someone didn't know about simple fantasy role playing, they could be introduced to it this way!
read the complete review
Boxcover for DD Doctors
DD Doctors 

Release date: 8/12/2010
Reviewed on: 12/29/2010

Starring: Tom Byron, Shyla Stylez, Sascha, Kayla Paige, Daphne Rosen, Justice Young, Angelina Valentine, Chris Strokes, Bridgette B.
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Ivan
Review brief: Five scenes of busty women doctors taking care of their male patients sexually. In DD Doctors it obviously paid off to get out of the same bedroom scene as it works. Action is either on an exam(which is the perfect proportion for fucking) or on a regular desk/table. Camera work is excellent and the women are drop dead beautiful.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Fixation 5
Big Ass Fixation 5 

Release date: 10/8/2009
Reviewed on: 11/4/2009

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Christian XXX, Katja Kassin, Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Vannah Sterling, Luxxx May
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Five one on one sex scenes, two with Tommy and two with Christian as the studs. Scenes start out with some good tease with asses bent over poolside for exxxcelent viewing, followed by the deed being done inside. Highlight is Phoenix Marie taking it "up her big round ASS!" I enjoyed that. Nuff said.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 15
Ass Eaters Unanimous 15 

Release date: 12/21/2007
Reviewed on: 1/14/2008

Starring: Melanie Scott, Lyla Lei, Alexis Love, Gianna Lynn, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Dana DeArmond, Fayth Deluca, Tera Wray, Heidi Mayne, Lola Banks, Kinakai, Hollywellin, Emmaheart
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: This is definitely a porn niche movie. Women eating ass. I am not sure as to why I picked this movie, except maybe I saw a preview for #14 and there were guys doing some of the action. Anyhow, I'm not one of the niche viewers for this kind of flick, but reviewed it the best I could. I probably would have enjoyed it more if there were some boys or toys or even strap on fucking involved, but that isn't this niche! If this is what you like, this is it done well: strictly women licking ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lord Of Asses 10
Lord Of Asses 10 

Release date: 11/2/2007
Reviewed on: 11/21/2007

Starring: Tom Byron, Jenna Haze, Aline, Sinnamon Love, Harmony Rose, Flower Tucci, Aurora Jolie
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Lord of Asses 10 continues the series of anal adventures of Mr. Byron with no new innovations, just the tried and tested fucking. Five scenes with six women. The sex is hot and since I grew up watching Tom, it's like visiting an old friend....albeit a very lucky one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anytime Girls
Anytime Girls 

Release date: 8/7/2007
Reviewed on: 8/20/2007

Starring: Tom Byron, Olivia O'Lovely, Ana Nova, Angela Stone, Chelsie Rae, Britney Stevens
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: Anytime Girls will let fans of Tom Byron know it's a good thing he didn't retire yet. All of the scenes open with Tom interviewing the ladies alone followed by his fucking them alone. If you like Byron, this is a good scenario as he is a proven stud and proves he wasn't ready for retirement yet.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Tom Byron Pictures X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category

Director