Reviewers  >  loverboy  > Red Light District

loverboy's Red Light District Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 9
Me Luv U Long Time 9 

Release date: 8/13/2006
Reviewed on: 9/19/2008

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Gianna Lynn, Evelyn Lin, Molly Henderson, Lani Aki, Sierra Lin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Five scenes, four utilizing John Strong as male talent, shot in 2006 featuring Asian American women. Jake Malone has gone on to better material, but ok for an predictable fuck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Rage 2
Sexual Rage 2 

Release date: 1/30/2008
Reviewed on: 5/28/2008

Starring: Sandra, Lulu, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Bruno Sx, Valentina Velasquez, Choky Ice, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Helena Sweet, Bonny Bon, Grinch, Rinela, Dave Perry
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Dick Dawes
Review brief: You can give a green light to Red Light's Sexual Rage 2. Four scenes don't sound like much, but they are long and offer many positions and visual delights. Helena Sweet's fishnetted globes and moaning and screaming are worth the price of the dvd alone. Director Dick Dawes can be proud of this filthy entertainment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Yum Yum Cum
We Yum Yum Cum 

Release date: 10/2/2006
Reviewed on: 5/23/2008

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Max, Mark Wood, Manuel Ferrara, Keeani Lei, Benjamin Brat, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Keymore Cash, Mash
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: Sometimes watching so many skin flicks can bring on a jaded opinion of "not that again." We Yum Yum Cum is already several years old, but this dvd is a goody. The women are eager, the studs nasty and the action very intense. Dildos going into buttery soft holes followed by the real thing is almost too beautiful to watch. I also thought the pre-fuck interview with the cameraman/director was sweet and nasty at the same time. Awesome Red Light!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Rollin'
Big Booty Rollin' 

Release date: 3/31/2008
Reviewed on: 4/13/2008

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Ace, Deep Threat, Katie Plays, Aliana Love, Rachel Starr, Alexis Texas, Candy Girl
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Five scenes from the Red Light District's Juan Cuba who gets my vote for five enjoyable fuck scenes. Highlight for me was the searing Rachel Starr and her long legs in long black boots and her tight tight yellow shorts. Her writhing tease for the camera on the stairs before getting it by Mark Wood is worth the cost of the dvd alone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Fiends
Fuck Fiends 

Release date: 12/10/2007
Reviewed on: 2/18/2008

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Sascha, Steven French, Denice K., Jessica Lynn, Britney Stevens, Roxy Summers, Summer Verona
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Five scenes from no nonsense Red Light District that obviously show love for their craft. The fucking is long and the positions varied and hot. Are the fuck fiends the guys or the women or both? I have not been a fan of John Strong in the past, but he did well in this dvd, not being so robotic and even doing some nice kissing. The use of some dildos added to the action and the first scene with dvd cover gal Jessica Lynn may make me want to get a grand piano.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Let Daddy Know 4
Don't Let Daddy Know 4 

Release date: 1/23/2008
Reviewed on: 2/18/2008

Starring: Mark Wood, Tori Black, Steven French, Talon, Jean-Claude Batiste, Alexa Benson, Kacey Jordan, Courtney James, Summer Verona
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Review brief: Five scenes from the dirty mind of director Mark Wood provide exxxcellent entertainment with hot women and eager studs. The title "Don't Let Daddy Know" is a bit misleading as Daddy probably already has this dvd in his collection or needs to if he doesn't. :) It is prime porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Love At 1st Fuck
Love At 1st Fuck 

Release date: 5/28/2007
Reviewed on: 10/16/2007

Starring: John Strong, Mike Long, Mark Wood, Michael Stefano, Steven French, Chelsie Rae, Tommie Ryden, Christine Alexis, Tiffany Brookes, Niki Dominick
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: Love at 1st Fuck features director John Strong doing stud work on three of five sex scenes. Tiffany Brooks,Tommie Ryden, Christine Alexis, Chelsie Rae and Nikki Dominick show off their talents. Fucking takes place in varied places, from a a beautiful "doctor's" mansion to hotel room. Good one on one sex.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Red Light District X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Director