Reviewers  >  loverboy  > New Sensations

loverboy's New Sensations Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for My Bald Pussy
My Bald Pussy 

Release date: 4/2/2012
Reviewed on: 12/21/2012

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Lily, James Deen, Amy Ried, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, Ashlynn Brooke, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Kirra Kiss, Mindy Lynn, Axiles, Honey Demon, Willa, Jessica Marie, Curly, Anastasia Brill
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Eleven scenes on two dvds featuring "completely shaved hotties as horny as fuck and ready for silky smooth satisfying penetrations." Sounds good to me. The only downfall of the dvd is the totally inappropriate one minute forty second unskippable intro telling you not to pirate porn, bla bla bla. Come on New Sensations, give me a break! This is too long and do we have to watch it on BOTH dvds? If you can get past that, it is a top notch effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Makin' Momma Cum
Makin' Momma Cum 

Release date: 1/24/2012
Reviewed on: 6/28/2012

Starring: John Strong, Christian XXX, Lauro Giotto, Payton Leigh, Alex Gonz, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Jasmin Lynn, Mikey Butders, Brenda James, Violet Adamson, Lucky Benton, Tanya Tate, Camryn Cross, Seth Gamble, Leah Lust, Aimee Addison, Priya Anjali Rai, Alayna Diar
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Eleven scenes on a two disc dvd set make for lots of milfy viewing here. The only down part of the dvd is the dreaded long boring condescending not skippable ridiculous (get the picture?) "don't download illegal material from the internet because you are stealing from the producers, etc bla bla bla" at the beginning. If you can get through that ON BOTH DVDs, you'll be ready for some fun....It's not easy, but stay with it...especially for Seth Gamble and Aimee Addison's soaking tub romp. Wow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Hayden
I Love Hayden 

Release date: 3/5/2012
Reviewed on: 5/4/2012

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Anthony Rosano, Johnny Castle, Mike Adriano, Rocco Reed, Seth Gamble, Xander Corvus, Hayden Winters, Dani Daniels
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Eight scenes starring Hayden Winters are featured in this dvd. First of all let me say that I rated the video quality "average" only because I hope this will get the attention of the studio. It is really a total blatant disregard for the viewers of your dvds, New Sensations, to make us sit through an almost 1 3/4 minute "please don't pirate our dvds" message at the dvd start up! After a few viewings for this review (including an unfortunate time I hit stop by accident and had to watch this boring announcement for the umpteenth time)I was ready to say "I Love Hayden but I'm not very fond of New Sensations..." Puleeeeeeze make these announcements skippable or at least not an almost full length feature! I can even tolerate the "New Sensations" logo in the corner, but not this! Boring!
read the complete review
Boxcover for No Holes Barred (New Sensations)
No Holes Barred (New Sensations) 

Release date: 11/30/2011
Reviewed on: 12/29/2011

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Frank Gun, Milla, James Brossman, Henessy, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Anthony Hardwood, Matt Bird, Sabby, Cristal May, Bianca Lovely, Bianca Arden, Joanne Sweet
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: A European production from "Pressplay Media" in Gibraltar, this dvd features five scenes with not always predictable positions and action. The little dialog was hard to hear unless you really boosted the audio up, the video was flawless.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Romance, An (New Sensations)
Office Romance, An (New Sensations) 

Release date: 4/19/2010
Reviewed on: 8/8/2010

Starring: Evan Stone, Niko, Monique Alexander, Velicity Von, Charles Dera, Joey Brass, Gracie Glam, Heather Summers
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Review brief: If soap operas wouldn't fade out for commercials during the steamy scenes or if the Hallmark Channel decided to air some skin, this is what we would see. Here you'll find a sappy romance story with some condomized sex to go along with it. Well done if this is what you are in the mood for, which would be a great couples movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 5 

Release date: 2/2/2009
Reviewed on: 3/6/2009

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Alex Gonz, Alexa Jordan, Chris Strokes, Vanessa Leon, Jewel Bancroft, Kirra Kiss, Madison Mason
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Five scenes with basically the same setup and outcome. The women are dressed in school type fetish uniform plaid skirts with long socks. The camera work is POV with the guys spoken to but they don't respond (except for a few groans and moans here and there). I usually don't go for POV dvds but wanted to try something new. This is a great dvd if you like POV shots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Sativa
I Love Sativa 

Release date: 11/12/2007
Reviewed on: 12/4/2007

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Sativa Rose, Jamie Sweet, Paola Rey, Brother Love, Rex Holes, Marco Banderas, Dr Phil Good
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Compilation dvd starring Sativa Rose in scenes shot in 2004 and 2005. Sativa is easy on the eye. She is vocal. The dvd features two girl-girl scenes. Sativa apparently is well known and has her own website. This is a good intro to her talents.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
New Sensations X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Director