Reviewers  >  loverboy  > Hustler

loverboy's Hustler Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Bad Girls
Barely Legal: Bad Girls 

Release date: 4/15/2008
Reviewed on: 9/17/2008

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Lee Stone, Alec Knight, Madison Young, Barbie Love, Jamie Tyler, Faye Runaway, Kayden Faye, Aaron Wilcoxxx
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Will Ryder
Review brief: This dvd is typical cookie cutter Hustler fare, one on one sex on a sofa. Since my early porn days consisted of hours looking at Hustler mags, I guess I am conditioned to respond to this material positively. I like cookie cutter cookies if they are Hustler Honey cookies! :)
read the complete review
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection 6: Taboo
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 6: Taboo 

Release date: 12/27/2006
Reviewed on: 2/26/2008

Starring: Jerry, Mia, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Talon, Ana Nova, Jessica Jaymes, Barbara Summer, Mia Bangg, Randi Wright, Marco Banderas, Lanny Barby, Barbara Summers, Boo D. Licious
Studio: Hustler

Review brief: Eight scenes personally selected by Larry Flynt. Apparently old Lar likes fishnets, boots, and perfectly shaved pussies. Apparently old Lar likes strange sets with candles and dark rooms. Apparently I found this dvd the typical Hustler formula. Nothing wrong with that, apparently!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 79
Barely Legal 79 

Release date: 2/5/2008
Reviewed on: 2/14/2008

Starring: Tori Black, Riley Shy, Hailey James, Claudia Downs, Rachel Milan
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Review brief: Five scenes of typical BL fare including pool side, bubble bath, hunting lodge and young lovelies luring guys into their eager pussies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Harder They Cum 6, The
Harder They Cum 6, The 

Release date: 12/19/2007
Reviewed on: 1/23/2008

Starring: Maya, Adriana, Kid Jamaica, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Patrik, Marco Nero, Omar Galanti, Giorgio Grandi, Janet Joy, Sandra Kalerman, Enrika, Sandra Kalermen
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Review brief: "Filthy Hot Eurosluts" is how Hustler pegs this and that is about the size of it. Five European sex scenes with good looking women and studs directed by Denis Marti. The BTS extra is a masterpiece in teaching wannabe porn camera guys what to do. They stick it in as close as possible and move the camera just right to create what I wanna see :)
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest 2
Barely Legal: Little Panty Fuck Fest 2 

Release date: 12/11/2007
Reviewed on: 1/11/2008

Starring: Alexia, Robbie James, Van Damage, Lindsey, Ariel Laine, Ariel, Tony Pounds, Jenna Haze, Alexia Riley, Barry Scott, Samantha Rose, Kendra Devons, Tristan Savage
Studio: Hustler

Review brief: Good compilation from the famed Hustler Barely Legal series ranging in scenes from the second edition to the 66th. I recall several of these scenes from the VHS days and it is good to see them again. Hustler mag always makes their honeys look good and it's no wonder this series has become a staple. The fantasies are solid and so is my cock watching these.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties: More Than a Handful 2
Busty Beauties: More Than a Handful 2 

Release date: 5/1/2007
Reviewed on: 9/19/2007

Starring: Chris Charming, Harley, Ben English, Missy Monroe, Tory Lane, Jay Lassiter, Candy Manson, Velicity Von, Carmella Bing
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: This dvd features five scenes starring Hustler's Busty Beauties. Mr. Flynt, you know what I like to see. Nuf said.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo: Maximum Perversions
Taboo: Maximum Perversions 

Release date: 8/14/2007
Reviewed on: 9/18/2007

Starring: Joey, Sophia, Mandy Bright, Ana Nova, Katsuni, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Tory Lane, Michelle Maylene
Studio: Hustler

Review brief: This Hustler entry offers enough s/m bondage teasing but allows for hardcore sex to be brought in to the mix. It'll keep your interest and may have you visiting the websites that provided the unique boots and fetish equipment used.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Hustler X

Available Filters

Category
Director