Reviewers  >  loverboy  > Hush Hush Entertainment

loverboy's Hush Hush Entertainment Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 6
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 6 

Release date: 10/5/2010
Reviewed on: 3/1/2011

Starring: Krissy Lynn, Victoria White, Danny D, Danica Dillon, Jessi Palmer, Allie Jordan
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Dave West
Review brief: I reviewed another of the Whitezilla dvds not too long ago and enjoyed it. The formula seems to be down pat and is a winner...hugely hung Danny D pounding on the petite side cuties. Most of the scenes start out with an "interview" featuring the off camera director talking to the women. Danny aka Whitezilla then joins them. The facial reactions to seeing Danny's cock for the first time is always fun. The star here is obviously the cock and everything else is formula to showcase it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 7
Sorry Daddy, Whitezilla Broke My Little Pussy 7 

Release date: 12/21/2010
Reviewed on: 1/26/2011

Starring: Cassidy Morgan, Danny D, Monica Austin, Bella Banxx, Ella Milano, Giselle Leon
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Dave West
Review brief: Apparently this Whitezilla series has been out for a while as this is #7. Apparently there have been several guys playing the role of Whitezilla. This is all new to me as this is the first Whitezilla dvd I've seen/reviewed, so keep that in mind. This one stars a British (or is he Australian) overly endowed stud named Danny D. Since the days of watching John Holmes, size does matter and it is definitely a large rod seen here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Bonanza 14
Bubble Butt Bonanza 14 

Release date: 8/19/2008
Reviewed on: 10/20/2009

Starring: Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Will Powers, Aliana Love, Giavanna, Alexia Milano, Danae, Alexis Texas, Jamie Tyler
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Review brief: Five scenes plus a bonus with lots of nice oiled up shaking butts to watch. Sex is quite good but...Unfortunately the soundtrack includes a constantly babbling cameraman/producer. He seems more interested in getting the cast to mention the name of the movie than to add anything worth listening to.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Suburban Sex Party 1
Suburban Sex Party 1 

Release date: 3/29/2007
Reviewed on: 7/3/2007

Starring: Will Powers, Jenni Lee, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Alex Gonz, Trisha Rey, Riley Mason, Brad Hardy, CJ Sinz
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Jonalungus
Review brief: The next-door neighbors and their guests show off their friendship in a Suburban Sex Party Vol I. If you can get past the cameraman's constant commentary and roving eye, you'll get to see a room full of good looking people making you want to move to their neighborhood or at least find a place on their couch.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Hush Hush Entertainment X

Available Filters

Category
Director