Reviewers  > loverboy

loverboy's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 50 of 376 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Private Gold 186: Barcelona Heat Love Lost
Private Gold 186: Barcelona Heat Love Lost 

Release date: 8/6/2015
Reviewed on: 9/28/2015

Starring: Tiffany Doll, Jason Steele, Julie Hunter, Erica Fontes, Alexis Crystal, Noemilk, Alicia Poz, Violette Pink, Lullu Gun
Studio: Private

Directed by: Bobby Peru, Eric La Fontaine
Review brief: In what is apparently part one of a series, Barcelona Heat Love Lost has a good story idea allowing for sex scenes with the main characters played by Alexis Crystal and Jason Steel. Lots of beautiful shots of wonderful Barcelona are an added attraction. Not just Private but Private Gold!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Giant Juicy Juggs 4
Giant Juicy Juggs 4 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 9/27/2015

Starring: Danny Mountain, Clover, Seth Gamble, Bambi Diamond, Ike Diezel, Jade Aspen, Rachele Richey, Peta Jensen
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Craven did a sweet job with this one. Just enough set up to give the scenes a different fantasy with some nicely shot action. Peta Jensen's eyes are still haunting me. Wow. Four scenes of one on one sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Want Sex Will Travel
Want Sex Will Travel 

Release date: 7/23/2015
Reviewed on: 9/17/2015

Starring: Paige Ashley, Abbie Cat, Candy Alexa, Melanie Gold, Angel Wicki
Studio: Nathan Blake Productions

Directed by: Nathan Blake
Review brief: The dvd says "Sexy tourists from around the globe join Nathan Blake in a hotel room to get fucked out of their minds." Five scenes of black on white sex are presented in POV style. I liked this dvd despite a few flaws. The women are not easily identified. A few mention their names in the pre-sex pickup scenes if you can decipher the accents amidst the background music and ambient audio. The travel aspect showcases some nice part of Europe, but my limited geography wouldn't let me place where this was. Maybe Brussels? Several scenes had audio synching issues. Despite that the hotel room/pick up fantasy was cool and I would definitely be jealous if I had checked into the room next door.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 14
Lex Steele XXX 14 

Release date: 6/23/2011
Reviewed on: 9/16/2015

Starring: Lexington Steele, Trina Michaels, Liza Del Sierra, Michelle McLaren, Jessica Bangkok
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: This is a 2011 production so it isn't new but not having seen too much of Lex's stuff, I decided to review it. Four scenes are here dominated by Lex's huge tool of usefulness. Set ups are humorous and Lex doesn't take himself too seriously in the setups which make them all the more fun to watch. When the sex begins it is obviously enjoyed by both and photographically speaking it's pretty awesome as well. It comes across as Lex is easy to work with and the ladies had a great time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Inkd Sluts 3
Inkd Sluts 3 

Release date: 3/26/2015
Reviewed on: 8/3/2015

Starring: Misti Dawn, Kenna Kane, Daya Layne, Eden Alexander, Alby Rydes
Studio: Josh Stone Productions

Review brief: Five scenes of multi tatted to minimally tatted ladies in five one on one scenes. No frills dvd with no extras at all, male cast not listed, and Dirty Diablos logo hugely plastered on the bottom of the screen throughout.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 114
North Pole 114 

Release date: 3/18/2015
Reviewed on: 7/15/2015

Starring: Marco Banderas, Seth Gamble, Giselle B., Xander Corvus, Madelyn Monroe, Jessy Jones, Katerina Kay, Zoe Wood
Studio: North Pole

Review brief: Peter's North's North Pole series must be a success as we are up to number 114 in this edition. Sex is entertaining but predictable. Back to the VHS running time on this on as it clocks in at around an hour 20 minutes. Four scenes with 11 movie trailers as extras.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 222: You May Now Fuck The Bride 2
Best By Private 222: You May Now Fuck The Bride 2 

Release date: 5/21/2015
Reviewed on: 7/6/2015

Starring: Jasmine Rouge, Suzie Diamond, Alejandra, Black Angelika, Lucy Bell, Ferrera Gomez
Studio: Private

Review brief: This is a good compilation of scenes from various Private extravaganzas so if you haven't seen them in their original version and like the bridal gown fetish, then this one is for you. Lots of good camera work, dp, and drop dead gorgeous European women and guys for that matter.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure 4 (Airerose Entertainment)
Pure 4 (Airerose Entertainment) 

Release date: 3/26/2015
Reviewed on: 7/2/2015

Starring: Will Powers, Joey Brass, Daniel Hunter, Zoey Foxx, Jenna Ivory, Carmen Caliente, Morgan Lee
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: This is the first time I've seen anything by Airerose Entertainment and I like it. The scenes open with sometimes too lengthy interviews with the women before the action starts, but if you like that kind of thing you will probably learn more than you ever needed to know about the soon to be fucked ladies. Maybe since director Derek Dozer is new to me, the way he does the photography/positioning looked a bit more unpredictable which was refreshing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 104: Ryan Ryder Stud on Tour
Private Specials 104: Ryan Ryder Stud on Tour 

Release date: 5/28/2015
Reviewed on: 7/2/2015

Starring: Violette, Ryan Ryder, Anissa Kate, Ava Dalush, Jasmine Jae, Stella Cox, Alondra Torres
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ryan Ryder
Review brief: Private doesn't have too many studs they build a whole movie around so I was interested in why Ryan Ryder??? After some research I found that he was actually a pop singing star in the UK, appearing on television, recording cds, and appearing on stage in musicals with his very nice voice. That career wasn't doing it for him so he went into porn...and so did his wife who is also in one of the scenes of this dvd. The sex is good but nothing off the scale erotic or unusual. This one might appeal to the ladies. This dvd is explained by Ryan in one scene as a "documentary" as he is followed around by the camera. It's obviously scripted but try to buy into the fantasy please....
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whiteroom 5 (Porn Fidelity / 413 Productions)
Whiteroom 5 (Porn Fidelity / 413 Productions) 

Release date: 2/11/2015
Reviewed on: 6/17/2015

Starring: Sandee Westgate, Ryan Madison, Brandi Love, Christie Stevens, Amirah Adara
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Whiteroom Vol. 5 continues the series of fetish themed scenes which take place in an almost all white room, from bed to curtains. The sex is sizzling and rough. The fetish bondage theme works well with Ryan's style. As usual the camera work and position changes are stellar. Four scenes and this time Ryan uses half of those as his own fuck sessions while have two other guys in the other two scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 185: Intimate Studio
Private Gold 185: Intimate Studio 

Release date: 4/2/2015
Reviewed on: 6/16/2015

Starring: James Lee, Lee Henshaw, Ben Kelly, Ryan Ryder, Chelsey, Tina Kay, Luke Hotrod, Chelsey Lanette, Misha Cross, Luke Hot Rod, Stella Cox, Luke Hardy, Alexei Jackson, Lanette
Studio: Private

Directed by: DiSanto
Review brief: Private Gold's Intimate Studio (or "Intim Studio" as the title card says) is a British based production with British accented and mostly tatted cast. Nice spotlight on different cast as Private seems to be usually more German based lately and had a past of more Eastern European. Storyline focuses on a photographer who has many eager couples who want to have pics taken of them having sex. In an alternate universe that sounds like a great career so it's a good fantasy set up. The cast looks happy and having fun.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massage Me Hard (413 Productions)
Massage Me Hard (413 Productions) 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 6/8/2015

Starring: Ryan Madison, Mandy Armani, Keisha Grey, Kacy Lane, Jade Nile
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan Madison has a good thing going. He stars in every scene of this production, produced and directed it, and does a bonus scene with his wife. Not a bad life. The many releases he has worked on shows as the camera work, shooting angles, editing and sex position changes are flawless. The only misleading part of the presentation is the "massage" aspect which is here in part but not played to its full potential. The dvd cover mentions soft candles and aromatherapy for instance. I don't recall that but so what? We aren't here for aromatherapy anyhow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed Teens 2
Glazed Teens 2 

Release date: 4/16/2015
Reviewed on: 6/3/2015

Starring: Amai Liu, Alice March, Carmen Callaway, Maci More, Aurora Monroe, Lacey Channing
Studio: Score

Review brief: Five scenes of predicable boyfriend/girlfriend sex. The guys in typical Score Group fashion aren't listed so I can't name them here. The ladies are younger, not too endowed, and lily white looking (they need to lay poolside for a few minutes!). DVD cover promises of faces "blasted with cum" are greatly exaggerated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Glamorous 7
Young & Glamorous 7 

Release date: 2/25/2015
Reviewed on: 5/28/2015

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Seth Gamble, Veronica Rodriguez, Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox, Rachele Richey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: This is all cookie cutter beautiful one on one sex with the formula that works well. The good thing is that the continuing series isn't wearing the cookie cutter out as Jules Jordan and Chris Streams put together some stellar looking photography with a good looking cast. Four scenes, two anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Chicks Love Big Dicks 6
Young Chicks Love Big Dicks 6 

Release date: 9/17/2014
Reviewed on: 3/23/2015

Starring: Clover, Xander Corvus, Skylar Green, Jade Nile, Aria Spencer, Morgan Lee
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Four scenes of one on one sex with a short set up to make it a bit more original. This is good material but in light of all the other material on the market it is not a big stand out. Almost a dozen trailers allow for good preview of other Peter North material.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 182: Cheating With Friends & Family
Private Gold 182: Cheating With Friends & Family 

Release date: 12/18/2014
Reviewed on: 3/20/2015

Starring: Lauro Giotto, Tiffany Doll, Dieter Von Stein, Actors, Carol Vega, Lolita Taylor, Moisex, Violette Pink, Violette Pure
Studio: Private

Directed by: Bobby Peru
Review brief: Camerawork is stellar in this movie, not only the sex but capturing the beautiful countryside and European villa it was filmed at. The plot is just enough to make it a story, albeit unbelievable but that's the fantasy of it I guess. Dialog is ridiculously hard to understand and it probably would have been better just to watch the French or Spanish version as the English sounds like greek but at least they tried. Great job Bobby Peru.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine White Ass 2
Fine White Ass 2 

Release date: 12/29/2014
Reviewed on: 3/15/2015

Starring: Jenna Lovely, Lucy Bell, Asia Morante, Aurora Oliveria, Perla Chantal
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: Five scenes of foreign one on one anal action with lots of music underneath (I thought that went out in the 1990s?) and moaning and groaning but no dialog (probably since it's foreign). The women were pretty hot in this dvd but it there wasn't much erotic factor in this one for me somehow. Maybe if the scenes had been set up with some dialog and the distracting music would have been cut, but maybe the foreign cast couldn't speak the lines? I've seen better, I've seen worse, this one is definitely in the middle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barcelona Chop Shop
Barcelona Chop Shop 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 3/12/2015

Starring: Damaris, Rob Diesel, Jessie Volt, Ginger Hell, David El Moreno, Lara Tinelli, Cristal Moranty
Studio: Nathan Blake Productions

Directed by: Nathan Blake
Review brief: Sex in and around a car repair shop garage with a quick trip home to do the girlfriend. That's the scenario which Nathan Blake did a great job with. The Barcelona scenes at the beginning add to the European flavor as does the poor English dialog. Great camera work and beautiful cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 235: Best of 2014
Best By Private 235: Best of 2014 

Release date: 1/8/2015
Reviewed on: 2/19/2015

Starring: Tiffany Doll, Lucy Li, Aletta Ocean, Ferrera Gomez, Anissa Kate, Kira Queen, Lolita Petrova, Violette Pink
Studio: Private

Review brief: Private is one of my favorite studios so it's always to pleasure to see what the "best of" dvd is all about. In this day of same old same old, Private always adds some erotic element to the scene and the camera work and cast are stellar here as usual for a best of scenario.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Swap In Europe 5
Sperm Swap In Europe 5 

Release date: 10/2/2013
Reviewed on: 2/13/2014

Starring: Michelle, Vanessa, Lilly, Jazmin, Chyanne, Tira, Jane Zaubermaus, Dominica Dolce, Nicole Evans, Ginna Brigitta, Lia Fire, Stefy, Christin La Rouge
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: Raul Cristian produced, director, photographed and "captured" this production and did a good job. The thing clocks in at about three hours! Six scenes featuring beautiful European models doing what the title promises. The tease leading up to when the guys enter will about kill you if you try to is really well done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 5 (Renegade)
Teen Dreams 5 (Renegade) 

Release date: 12/5/2013
Reviewed on: 2/11/2014

Starring: Petra, Alena, Marketa, Leigh Livingston, Leigh Livinston, Tia Hilton
Studio: Renegade

Review brief: Five hodge podge scenes of mostly sex on a sofa with not much set up, just get to the action and do it. Male cast not mentioned and female cast not easy to identify from the info provided on the dvd. If that doesn't matter, then it's easily watchable even if the positions are predictable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Private 205: Tropical Bitches
Best of Private 205: Tropical Bitches 

Release date: 11/28/2013
Reviewed on: 2/7/2014

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Frank Gun, George Uhl, JJ, Mia Black, Jennifer Love, Dieter Von Stein, Nesty, Phil Hollyday, Lauren May, Boroka Balls, Nick Moreno
Studio: Private

Review brief: Six scenes of tropical stuff culled from previous Private releases. What's not to love here? Most of the country is stuck in frigid icy snow right now as I write this review and the fantasy of a private fuck in a tropical paradise sounds very appealing. Here it is to watch. Great Private camera and high production values. Now if we could only get there out of this snow...
read the complete review
Boxcover for 100% Real Swingers: Tampa
100% Real Swingers: Tampa 

Release date: 12/17/2013
Reviewed on: 2/5/2014

Starring: Peter, Amber, Claire, Morgan, Jen, Warren, Phil Varone, Rosa Bella
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Phil Varone
Review brief: The dvd is an interesting look at what appears to be a legit group of couples getting together. Much of it is not action, there is a lot of talk including the hostess "Jet Setting Jasmine" who acts like a Tupperware party hostess but instead of explaining how the plastic containers work, she is pedaling sex toys including swing, strippers pole and balls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Young Pussies 2
Pretty Young Pussies 2 

Release date: 12/26/2013
Reviewed on: 2/3/2014

Starring: Peter North, Gigi, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Slim Shady, Talon, Kris Slater, Veronica Lynn, Taylor Knight, Taryn Thomas, Paige Turner, Will Powers, Autumn Bliss, Jersey Jaxin, Jessi Summers
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Why did I give this Peter North production a high rating? The sex for the most part takes place on the same couch with a sheet over it. There isn't much of any attempt at a set up to the scenes. Why? The women are eager and the guys are extremely horny so it works very well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Brown Fucking Machines 8
Little Brown Fucking Machines 8 

Release date: 11/4/2013
Reviewed on: 1/29/2014

Starring: Nuch, Fon, Pui, Allen, Bew
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: Four scenes featuring Thai looking ladies. I've reviewed many of these releases previously and this one is pretty good. Two of the scenes feature the ever horny stud Allen (or Alan...Third World never credits the male cast :( ....) with two other guys also featured. The ladies are petite and are couple are just stunning. Another solid Third World presentation. Ladies shower after every scene is included for your hygiene pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 202: Punk Rock Fuckers
Best By Private 202: Punk Rock Fuckers 

Release date: 8/15/2013
Reviewed on: 11/6/2013

Starring: Claudia, Ella, Judith Fox, Dorka, C.J., Lynn Stone, Cherry Jul, Katia Love
Studio: Private

Review brief: Five scenes most likely pulled from other movies form a dvd running about an hour and twenty minutes. That timing hasn't been seen since the VHS days! Anyhow, the scenes are a mixed bag of tricks. There is some music through a few scenes but I wouldn't say it is punk rock. A few of the hair styles are short on the ladies, but that is about all the punk I saw. All include anal except the final only bj scene. I think I spotted a condom, too. Private with condoms? Hmm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for His First Milf 5
His First Milf 5 

Release date: 10/24/2012
Reviewed on: 10/21/2013

Starring: Erin, Enza, Thomas Lee, Sharon Pink, Ennio Guardi, Barra Brass, Bella Karina
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: I always thought being in the Doghouse wasn't a good thing. Not in this Doghouse production! Here's a fun MILF themed dvd with an Eastern European (Czech?) cast. The younger guys have a lot of stamina and their older partners seem to enjoy it. Most of the action is the not too creative on the couch type but the younger/older fantasy works here. I applaud the cast for trying to do the English dialog as best they could. They aren't always easy to understand, but then I've never heard American sex stars try to do Czech dialog either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Little Asian Genie
My Little Asian Genie 

Release date: 7/29/2013
Reviewed on: 10/15/2013

Starring: Sativa, Kush, Indica, Bong
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: Third World's Asian loving stud Allen (or is it Alan? Third World never identifies their male stars) is at it again, this time with an "I Dream of Jeannie" type theme. Cute fantasy idea, although with these women he really doesn't need any other wishes to come or cum true.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Rampage 11
Teenage Rampage 11 

Release date: 8/28/2013
Reviewed on: 10/11/2013

Starring: Brittany Jade, Porno Dan, Courtney Shea, Daisy Dalton, Lily Lust
Studio: Porno Dan Presents

Directed by: Porno Dan
Review brief: I decided to try something new. Never saw a Porno Dan production. What I found was four long scenes of mostly condomized sex on a couch with a vibrator thrown in for good measure. Porno Dan appears in a few of the scenes and does ok with the women but his interview style is a bit obnoxious and he often shouts and doesn't even look at the women while asking them questions. Not much talent needed there! Anyhow, the dvd starts off with "The only place where teens like this come out and play in the happy land that is Dan's land." Dan, your land looks like fun. Dan seems to have a lot of fun but not much creativity in the presentation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 159: High Class Pussy
Private Gold 159: High Class Pussy 

Release date: 9/12/2013
Reviewed on: 10/9/2013

Starring: George Uhl, Neeo, Adrianne, Thomas Lee, Denis Reed, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Denisa Heaven, Samantha Jolie, Ennio Guardi, Rachel La Rouge, Ferrera Gomez, Barra Brass, Angelo Godshack, Nathaly Cherie
Studio: Private

Directed by: Paula Newman
Review brief: Private is my favorite studio but lately their releases have been hit or miss. This one is reminiscent of Private of the past and is highly recommended. We could all use some High Class Pussy. Camera work by Martin Hlavacs is exceptional and the erotic factor is high.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan)
Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan) 

Release date: 6/26/2013
Reviewed on: 9/5/2013

Starring: Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Katsuni, Boz, Sativa Rose, Tiffany Holiday, Richard Mann, Amy Ried, Mario Cassini, Andi Anderson, Tiffany Holliday
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: About three hours of fun and frolic in this dvd with lots of fetish type themes and tease before the action. This is apparently from a bunch of movies that were "stolen from the Jules Jordan estate" and later recovered. I'm glad as this is really good stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Chicks Love Big Dicks
Young Chicks Love Big Dicks 

Release date: 6/27/2013
Reviewed on: 8/19/2013

Starring: Billy Glide, Will Powers, Natalie Heart, Chris Strokes, Madelyn Monroe, Kiera Winters, Linda Lay
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Great looking cast with running time reminiscent of the VHS days (four scenes totalling about 1 1/2 hours)! Not much time used for set up, but it is there for the fantasy factor before the action starts. Peter North "produced" this but isn't seen in front of the camera. Sigh. Director is Craven Moorehead.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 64: Tattooed Girls Like To Fuck
Private Specials 64: Tattooed Girls Like To Fuck 

Release date: 5/16/2013
Reviewed on: 8/13/2013

Starring: Gina, Isabella Christyn, Bella Baby, Angel Piaff, Kristen Plant, Borya
Studio: Private

Directed by: Borya
Review brief: Seems like Tattoo themes are the rage right now. This one has some nicely tatted ladies but this isn't the typical Private fare. It's mostly POV with one guy's sexual adventures. Not glossy, not high end. Just the sex folks. Not much imagination in my opinion. That's why I rated it average overall. Dialog in English is decipherable but with music underneath some if it isn't always the easiest to listen to.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Sleepover (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Secret Sleepover (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 

Release date: 7/9/2013
Reviewed on: 8/9/2013

Starring: Tommy Gunn, James Deen, Marcus London, Kayden Kross, Bill Bailey, Kelly Surfer, Selena Santana, Adrianna Luna, Richie Calhoun
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Crisp Blu Ray or regular dvd in this "combo pack" bring you just enough of a storyline to make this a movie and plenty of sex to make it worth watching. Set in a beautiful home, the sets are great and the action is edited together very well. A pillow fight or two is also included, making the sleep over very realistic!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 63: Horny Roller Skating Teens
Private Specials 63: Horny Roller Skating Teens 

Release date: 6/27/2013
Reviewed on: 8/1/2013

Starring: Kloe, Markus Tynai, Lili Lamour, Polly Sunshine, Amber Daiquiri, Jalace, Regina Presley, Serge Shalik, Yuriy Sergeev
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: Five scenes released under the Private Specials label by director Salvo Visalli. I think this is the first dvd by Salvo that I've seen. Nice job getting some new talent on the screen. The dvd is shot somewhere overseas, maybe Russia? English dialog is sometimes hard to follow but that isn't the main reason we are watching this, is it?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 3 (Jules Jordan)
Big Rack Attack 3 (Jules Jordan) 

Release date: 9/10/2012
Reviewed on: 5/29/2013

Starring: Matt, Frank Gun, Eliza, Lucy Love, Titus Steel, Mugur, Sylvia Diamond, Virginee, Veronica Sanchez, Bijou, Szabi
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: Six European scenes by Raul Cristian with lots of tease and mostly anal sex. Running time just under 3 hours. "Huge Top Quality Tits" is what is promised and for the most part that is true.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fury 2
Cum Fury 2 

Release date: 12/5/2012
Reviewed on: 5/17/2013

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Abigaile Johnson, Mae Meyers, Mischa Brooks, Melody Jordan
Studio: 413 Productions

Review brief: This dvd promises "3 loads shot in every scene." I didn't count but it wouldn't surprise me. Ryan Madison does the honors in every scene and the fantasy/erotic/tease factor is high leading to rigorous fun fucking. This one is a collection keeper.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 9
Office Confessionals 9 

Release date: 1/7/2010
Reviewed on: 5/16/2013

Starring: Katie, Vannah, Mariah, Betty, Sheena, Tyra, Ricki, Michael Stefano, Lynne
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: What isn't there to like about Michael Stefano? He talks the dirty talk and shoots great porn. This dvd features eight of his sexual adventures from August of 2008. Scenes talk place in his office and are mostly POV action. I'm not that big of a fan of POV only but one in a while Michael does set the camera in a corner so we get the whole action in the shot as well. All in all it's a fun movie with Michael talking to the women before plowing them....and it looks like a good time was had by all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 58: Fucking Filthy Fantasies 2
Private Specials 58: Fucking Filthy Fantasies 2 

Release date: 1/24/2013
Reviewed on: 5/14/2013

Starring: Michelle, Neeo, Dara, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Mela, Leny Ewil, Aliz, Nico London, Mandy Dee, Dominik Drew
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Review brief: Five scenes held together by the theme that they are the fantasies of blonde beauty Michelle. Although there is a dp scene at the end, the rest of the "filthy fantasies" she has are basically one on one sex, which still makes for good watching but not really filthy! I kinda wish that Michelle had been in her own fantasies as her "fantasies" were of other ladies with men. The female cast was ok but not as promising as she would have been. Also this movie had a bit too much background music for my liking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Service Massage
Full Service Massage 

Release date: 4/10/2013
Reviewed on: 5/9/2013

Starring: Rocco, George Uhl, Neeo, Victoria Puppy, Angelo Godshack, Jessie Jazz, Angel Piaff, Terra Sweet, Tara Tattoo, Thomas Crown
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: I'm a sucker for "massage" themes and here we have five of them. A European cast including some really good looking guys and gals made for a good experience. The dvd cover doesn't lie in its explanation: "When you've got stress from your shoulders to your balls, there only one way to guarantee you'll feel better. Get a super hot slut to oil you up, rub you down, suck you off, and ride you like a fucking stallion." It's just basic one on one sex but somehow seemed hotter with the massage theme and great cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video)
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 1/14/2013
Reviewed on: 4/3/2013

Starring: Timea, Kitty, Carmen, Frank Gun, Nicole, Nick Lang, Lorena, James Brossman, Desire, Marcela, Micha, Mugur, Jaqueline Gold
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: Six scenes of European sex on wicker furniture with lots of varied positions and a few dps. A little bit of foot fetish seems to crop up from time to time as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mike's Apartment 4
Mike's Apartment 4 

Release date: 2/5/2013
Reviewed on: 3/27/2013

Starring: Renato, James Brossman, Will, Liza Del Sierra, Jessica Rox, Roxy Taggart, Lucas Taylor, Carmen Croft, Claudio Pedro, Victoria Tiffany, Mia Ferrara
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: You can't really tell who Mike is or where his apartment is from the dvd cover. Mike isn't American and his English is pretty hard to understand. What we have here is six scenes of European one on one sex, some scene better than others. Watchable. Nothing bad. Nothing too exceptional.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute 18: The Headmistress
Russian Institute 18: The Headmistress 

Release date: 2/6/2013
Reviewed on: 3/21/2013

Starring: JPX, Frank Mayor, Mike Angelo, Martin Gun, Cindy Dollar, Leony April, Anna Polina, Iwia, Jessyca Wilson, Tess Lyndon, Victoria Blaze, Clanddi Jinkcego, Nasta Zya
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Review brief: It's the old uniformed reform school fetish done quite well by French studio Dorcel. I'm not sure whether this "institute" is really in Russia but it might very well be. Six scenes, or "lessons", play quite well if you buy into the flimsy plot and go along with it. This isn't California but they are following the law...condomized sex here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 155: My Private Valentine
Private Gold 155: My Private Valentine 

Release date: 2/21/2013
Reviewed on: 3/14/2013

Starring: Lana, Renato, Thomas Stone, Hanson, Matt Bird, Mr. Clark, Sabby, Totti, Cipriana, Mira Sunset, Mira Shine, Nadia Bella
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alis Locanta, Alex Rotrinquez
Review brief: Five scenes with a bit of lovey dovey Valentines Day theme which leads to hot and heavy Private style well shot material. Even the music used fit the romantic theme and wasn't overpowering. What's nice is that even though this is released under the Private moniker, the usual Private studs are nowhere to be seen which leads to some unpredictability for a change. Unfortunately those guys are credited at the end of the movie and who knows who is whom?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars In The Making 2: The Next Generation
Pornstars In The Making 2: The Next Generation 

Release date: 12/5/2012
Reviewed on: 2/6/2013

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Lexi Belle, Rob Banks, Joe Blow, Chastity Lynn, Chris Strokes, Tanner Mayes, London Keyes, Gracie Glam, Allie Haze, Melanie Rios, Valerie Rios, Jessie Andrews, Emma Mae, Bruce Venture
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: This one is a winner with some real cuties and erotic action. Ten women in nine scenes, several classroom themed although there really isn't any story or plot. The first scene with Allie Haze and Erik Everhard and the final one with Vince and Emma Mae were my favorites but the entire production was exxxcelent. Several scenes have the actors not totally nude but with a few pieces of clothing on which makes seems to make the sex more urgent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beach Babe Amateurs
Beach Babe Amateurs 

Release date: 8/9/2012
Reviewed on: 2/5/2013

Starring: Tony, Tony Rubino, Krystal Banks, Karina White, Lacey Leveah, Bruno Dickems, Mandy Sky, Mirko Steel
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Four scenes of one on one sex from the beautiful Miami Florida area with lots of time for foreplay and talk. Both the women and the guys are not the ones we've seen the same time over and over so the erotic factor increases there. Only drawback of these Digital Sin presentations is that dreaded logo in the corner of the picture and two unskippable ads at the beginning.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 153: Christmas Teen Hangover, A
Private Gold 153: Christmas Teen Hangover, A 

Release date: 12/20/2012
Reviewed on: 1/31/2013

Starring: Bruno Sx, Thomas Stone, Lauro Giotto, Tiffany Doll, Mugur, Candy Alexa, Cipriana, Szabi, Nataly Von, Mira Sunset
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Review brief: I don't feel like watching the Grinch in February and a Christmas themed porn movie at that time of year isn't high on the list either, but keep this one in mind if your alone next Christmas and need to watch some holiday porn. Lots of synthesized Christmas music plays in the background throughout, there is a white Christmas tree, and a few of the cast where red/white outfits ala Santa Claus. Ho Ho Ho.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornography

Release date: 11/27/2012
Reviewed on: 1/29/2013

Starring: Steve Holmes, Richard Mann, Sara Jay, Totally Tabitha, Daisy Rock, Jayla Starr, Jonny Cockfill, Satine Spark
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Trash Meister
Review brief: Billed as "The Uk's most outrageous pornstar," this dvd is a showcase for mid thirties black haired Daisy Rock. I wasn't aware of her before this dvd. Her body has held up quite well for her age, she does have a lot of tats, and her sexuality level is very high on the hornyness scale. Scenes are varied to keep your attention and have a pretty good erotic level.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Little Asians 17
10 Little Asians 17 

Release date: 11/5/2012
Reviewed on: 1/24/2013

Starring: Ai, Mo, Nok, Nozomi Kahara, Mao Miyazaki, Sakura Anna, Pra, Mayu Kudo, CindyStephanie
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Ten scenes of Asian action, some more noteworthy than others, some I think I've seen before in other Third World releases. Lots of different scenes but not the best Third World dvd I've looked at.. maybe because there is too much POV and too many "little" endowed Asian guys...but then the title didn't say if they meant the guys or the women for the "little" title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Bald Pussy
My Bald Pussy 

Release date: 4/2/2012
Reviewed on: 12/21/2012

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Lily, James Deen, Amy Ried, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, Ashlynn Brooke, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Kirra Kiss, Mindy Lynn, Axiles, Honey Demon, Willa, Jessica Marie, Curly, Anastasia Brill
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Eleven scenes on two dvds featuring "completely shaved hotties as horny as fuck and ready for silky smooth satisfying penetrations." Sounds good to me. The only downfall of the dvd is the totally inappropriate one minute forty second unskippable intro telling you not to pirate porn, bla bla bla. Come on New Sensations, give me a break! This is too long and do we have to watch it on BOTH dvds? If you can get past that, it is a top notch effort.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 8 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (149)