Reviewers  >  loverboy  > Jake Malone

loverboy's Movie Reviews directed by Jake Malone

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Fetish Fuck Dolls 3
Fetish Fuck Dolls 3 

Release date: 8/21/2009
Reviewed on: 9/21/2009

Starring: Mark Davis, T.J. Cummings, Toni Ribas, Charley Chase, Adriana DeVille, Chayse Evans, Madison Parker, London Keyes, Amy Starz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Jake Malone presents five fetish scenes that push the envelope far enough to make them interesting and fun at the same time. Camera work is just great and the so is the action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Corrupted 2
Teens Corrupted 2 

Release date: 9/24/2008
Reviewed on: 10/16/2008

Starring: Kyle Stone, David Perry, Justin Long, Ian Scott, Jake Malone, Tyler Knight, Lefty, Steve James, Marco Banderas, Hooks, Sierra Snow, Jack Vegas, Alexa Benson, Emma Heart, Ray Black, Sarah Shine, Summer Bailey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Five very well done scenes from the porn fried mind of Jake Malone. After a "regular" sex scene, all the action is extended by some more group tool sucking. Extras are ample and cast is enjoyable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Me Luv U Long Time 9
Me Luv U Long Time 9 

Release date: 8/13/2006
Reviewed on: 9/19/2008

Starring: John Strong, Michael Stefano, Gianna Lynn, Evelyn Lin, Molly Henderson, Lani Aki, Sierra Lin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Five scenes, four utilizing John Strong as male talent, shot in 2006 featuring Asian American women. Jake Malone has gone on to better material, but ok for an predictable fuck.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Slaves 3
Fuck Slaves 3 

Release date: 5/23/2008
Reviewed on: 7/23/2008

Starring: Brandon Iron, Manuel Ferrara, Cindy Crawford, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Tone Capone, Lee Bang, Velicity Von, Lorelei Lee, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, Jaelyn Fox, Jandi Lin, Loona Luxx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: This is not a couples movie or simple quick shoot. I've seen and reviewed a lot of dvds, but Fuck Slaves #3 is quite a different movie. I'm glad all porn isn't like this, but if you don't like it lovey dovey and tender , this might be for you. Jake Malone and his studs call the shots and the women nastily obey. It is all quite enchanting to watch and was very entertaining. I like the lovey dovey stuff I've reviewed, but once in a while something like this comes along that adds another dimension to my viewing. Fascinating. This is two dvd set so nothing is rushed. The time is used to its utmost and extras are very lovingly put together, from trailers to bts.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Jake Malone X

Available Filters

Category
Studio