Reviewers  >  loverboy  > Erik Everhard

loverboy's Movie Reviews directed by Erik Everhard

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Everhard's Greatest Orgies and Gang Bangs
Everhard's Greatest Orgies and Gang Bangs 

Release date: 2/29/2012
Reviewed on: 4/23/2012

Starring: Lisa Ann, Erik Everhard, Karina, Nicol, Cathy, Sandra Romain, Vanessa Gold, Lucy Love, Isabel Ice, Briana Devil, Savannah Stern, Puma, Chelsie Rae, Zeina Heart, Annette Schwarz, Sasha Grey, Priva, Katja Kassin, Dora Ventor, Kristina Rose, Dakoda Brookes, Missy Stone, Heather Starlet
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: These days it's easier for producers to put out one on one scenes...less talent to pay and less sex to coordinate! This dvd is a refreshing change with a huge cast and lots of action taking place at the same time. It is "group therapy" at its best. This is a two dvd set and I think both dvds clocked in at around 3 hours a piece so there is a lot of stuff to watch here in addition to trailers. Cast list is presented for each scene which is also a plus. This is the way it should be guys! Great job.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Amazons
Amazons 

Release date: 11/9/2011
Reviewed on: 1/4/2012

Starring: Erik Everhard, Margo, Mr. Pete, Mishka, Bridgette B., Victoria Rae Black
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: I'm not sure what an Amazon is....but I think I like it. I've seen a few Erik Everhard productions shot in this loft and it is fast becoming one of my favorite places to watch. The warehouse type room with windows along the entire wall is bright and roomy. Four sex scenes, three with Everhard doing the honors and one with Mr. Pete doing the pistoning. There are only four scenes here but that means they are long and hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocent Until Proven Filthy 9
Innocent Until Proven Filthy 9 

Release date: 9/14/2011
Reviewed on: 10/5/2011

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Amy Ried, Cecilia Vega, Danica Blue, Tessa Lane, Suzanne Kelly
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: Here's a delightful treat. Five scenes with cute women and hot action. It's a cliche review but I liked this one! Four of the scenes are one on one sex but Everhard keeps the action and positions moving and the women are enjoying it all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sport Fucking 8 (Jules Jordan Video)
Sport Fucking 8 (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 6/9/2011
Reviewed on: 7/14/2011

Starring: Erik Everhard, Brooklyn Jade, Gioia Biel, Giselle Monet, Cathy Heaven, Giselle Leon
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Review brief: I'm not sure what "Sport Fucking" is but if this movie is the definition of it, then I don't think baseball is my favorite pastime anymore... Erik has one one one sex with five glorious women in this dvd. Positions are predictable but the hotness is pretty searing.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Erik Everhard X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio