Reviewers  >  loverboy  > Fetish

loverboy's Fetish Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Boxcover for I Spy Cameltoe 2
I Spy Cameltoe 2 

Release date: 5/10/2011
Reviewed on: 8/15/2011

Starring: Billy Glide, Michael Stefano, Alicia Tease, Summer Bailey, Mallory Rae Murphy, Ally Style, Maya Mills
Studio: Sudden Impact

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: "Long Live The Toe" is the slogan used to advertised this dvd and the views of cameltoe are quite sweet in this movie. Five scenes with the usual one on one bedroom type sex for the most part except for standout scene one with Maya Hills and Michael Stefano.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ink
Ink 

Release date: 7/13/2010
Reviewed on: 2/21/2011

Starring: Monty, Pascal White, Loco, Daisy Rock, Tallulah Thorn, Johnny XL, Sasha Rose, Havana Sin, Holly D, Jamie Barry, Peter Oh Tool
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Review brief: Since there seems to be a tattoo parlor springing up on every corner, there is apparently a big niche that needs to be filled with tatted porn. Sure everyone seems to be sporting a tat in porn now, but here it is showcased as a work of art. Director Kendo is quoted on the cover "I wanted to shoot a film both stylish and beautiful with an artistic flair in depth for the artwork within the film and the sexual content that reflected the beauty of all the models." That sentence is a bit verbose but Kendo has done what he set out to do.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Aphrodiziac (Harmony)
Aphrodiziac (Harmony) 

Release date: 7/26/2010
Reviewed on: 8/29/2010

Starring: Omar, Claudia Rossi, Simonne Style, Cindy Dollar, Lucy Belle, Aletta Ocean, Jay Snakes, Ree Petra, Andy Mann, Missy Macabre, Marc Rose
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Review brief: Slickly shot, highly edited stylistic eye candy. No plot but plenty of images that will please your needs. This is from the British based Harmony outfit, produced by Tanya Hyde. From the list of credits at the end, lots of fetish outfits provided costumes, toys and locations for this shoot and it is evident in the final product. It comes close to a work of art.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 27: Fuck My Big Boobs
Private Specials 27: Fuck My Big Boobs 

Release date: 10/26/2009
Reviewed on: 11/13/2009

Starring: Leslie Taylor, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Lauro De Giotto, Rebecca Smith, Liza Del Sierra, Black Angelika, Aletta Ocean
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Review brief: Five scenes plus a bonus in typical Private fashion, straightforward sex with very hot Euro models and studs. I usually can't go wrong when I pick Private and this one follows their formula that makes me and my "needs" happy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Fuck Dolls 3
Fetish Fuck Dolls 3 

Release date: 8/21/2009
Reviewed on: 9/21/2009

Starring: Mark Davis, T.J. Cummings, Toni Ribas, Charley Chase, Adriana DeVille, Chayse Evans, Madison Parker, London Keyes, Amy Starz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Jake Malone presents five fetish scenes that push the envelope far enough to make them interesting and fun at the same time. Camera work is just great and the so is the action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tears Of Fear
Tears Of Fear 

Release date: 3/24/2009
Reviewed on: 4/30/2009

Starring: Lisa Sparkle, Stephanie Sierra, Kyra Black, Linda Ray, Katharina, Kachalina
Studio: Kinkkrew

Directed by: Frank Gun
Review brief: Four scenes with a running time of about two hours featuring bondage and domination and sex. The women and studs (not listed on the dvd but probably including director Frank Gun)are European. The action is kinky but not too creative.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Fetish 4: Prisoners Of Sodomy
Private Fetish 4: Prisoners Of Sodomy 

Release date: 11/10/2008
Reviewed on: 12/4/2008

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Byron Long, Desiree Diamond, Lee Stone, Ben English, Derrick Pierce, Chelsie Rae, Adrianna Nicole, Damon Pierce, Michelle Avanti, Britney Stevens, Missy Stone
Studio: Private

Directed by: Dave Naz
Review brief: Five fetish oriented scenes plus one bonus scene from director Dave Naz, who apparently is related to Max Factor of makeup fame and also does still erotic photography (I found that out on a google search). Dave uses his camera eye and makeup genes well as this dvd is very exxxcelent entertainment. The fetish/bondage aspect is suspenseful and it is edited in a way that the sex that follows flows well and is very intense. The women are typical Private hotties and even some of the overused studs rise to the Private moniker and were awesome. I like Private's European focus, but they better watch out since the Americans might take over!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Skirts
Up Skirts 

Release date: 9/30/2008
Reviewed on: 10/31/2008

Starring: Pat Myne, Lee Stone, Tori Black, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Alektra Blue, Ryder Skye, Nika Noire, Deena Daniels, Kenzi Marie, Eden Adams
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Miles Long
Review brief: Zero Tolerance has a goodie here. Leggy perfectly proportioned women who dress accordingly and undress accordingly to please both themselves and their fuck partners. Several scenes replayed in my seared mind afterwards. Very exxxcelent. Set up to the scenes are contrived and predictable and that's what makes it so fun as you know it is all done so you can get to the ultimate goal: sex. The short short fantasy is played to the obvious hilt, too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Deluxe
Fetish Deluxe 

Release date: 9/25/2008
Reviewed on: 10/20/2008

Starring: Titof, Rita Faltoyano, Ian Scott, Bobbi Eden, Sarah Twain, Dominique La Mer
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Christophe Hearthe
Review brief: The "Making of" extra for this dvd showed a lot of care was put into the outfits, makeup and overall production of this dvd. Unfortunately it didn't do much for me. I don't know if it was the dark lighting (I liked the regular lighting of the "making of" dvd better) or the pale looking models....I usually like Euro porn but despite Christophe Mourthe's best shot, I still found it lame. The outfits, pvc and leather, were hot, but oh well....can't like everything I guess.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pervertz!
Pervertz! 

Release date: 10/10/2008
Reviewed on: 9/16/2008

Starring: Jasmine, Gianna, Suzie Best, Strap-on Jane, Demetri, Amber Leigh, Strapon Jane, Kiesha Kane, Clark Kent, Sofia Valentine, Jay R, Kieron Lee, Rebecca Jessop
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Review brief: Four fetish themed scenes that work very well. Sound effects and music play through most of the action and actual dialog is at a minimum. Nuns, confessionals, leather, glory holes, etc are here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate Fetish Machine 32: Anal Motor Bitches
Pirate Fetish Machine 32: Anal Motor Bitches 

Release date: 3/19/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2008

Starring: Dennis, Claudia Rossi, Daria Glower, Cage, JJ, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Vanessa May, Martin Gun, Dillon Day
Studio: Private

Directed by: Steve Drakos
Review brief: Five hot scenes from the Private/Pirate fetish machine series. Yes, there are some flaws (music a bit too much at times, position changes edited too abruptly, foreign actresses' dialog hard to follow, lame plot), but the pluses outweigh that. Motorcycles, cars, beautiful women, harness boots, and leather are up my alley.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 15
Ass Eaters Unanimous 15 

Release date: 12/21/2007
Reviewed on: 1/14/2008

Starring: Melanie Scott, Lyla Lei, Alexis Love, Gianna Lynn, Roxy Deville, Aiden Starr, Dana DeArmond, Fayth Deluca, Tera Wray, Heidi Mayne, Lola Banks, Kinakai, Hollywellin, Emmaheart
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: This is definitely a porn niche movie. Women eating ass. I am not sure as to why I picked this movie, except maybe I saw a preview for #14 and there were guys doing some of the action. Anyhow, I'm not one of the niche viewers for this kind of flick, but reviewed it the best I could. I probably would have enjoyed it more if there were some boys or toys or even strap on fucking involved, but that isn't this niche! If this is what you like, this is it done well: strictly women licking ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Taboo: Maximum Perversions
Taboo: Maximum Perversions 

Release date: 8/14/2007
Reviewed on: 9/18/2007

Starring: Joey, Sophia, Mandy Bright, Ana Nova, Katsuni, Penny Flame, Sativa Rose, Teagan Presley, Tory Lane, Michelle Maylene
Studio: Hustler

Review brief: This Hustler entry offers enough s/m bondage teasing but allows for hardcore sex to be brought in to the mix. It'll keep your interest and may have you visiting the websites that provided the unique boots and fetish equipment used.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fetish Ball 2
Fetish Ball 2 

Release date: 3/14/2007
Reviewed on: 8/13/2007

Starring: Chris Charming, Brian Pumper, Jean Claude Batiste, Jon Jon, Krystal Jordan, Alisia Zee, Tommie Ryden, Bree Olson, JJ Cruz, Jade Leshay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jean-Claude Batiste
Review brief: If your fetish is women in stilletos, wearing fish net stockings, and getting cum shot on their toes or shoes, this movie is for you. The sex is hot, the fetish factor average.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director