Reviewers  >  loverboy  > Barely Legal

loverboy's Barely Legal Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 53 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 5 (Renegade)
Teen Dreams 5 (Renegade) 

Release date: 12/5/2013
Reviewed on: 2/11/2014

Starring: Petra, Alena, Marketa, Leigh Livingston, Leigh Livinston, Tia Hilton
Studio: Renegade

Review brief: Five hodge podge scenes of mostly sex on a sofa with not much set up, just get to the action and do it. Male cast not mentioned and female cast not easy to identify from the info provided on the dvd. If that doesn't matter, then it's easily watchable even if the positions are predictable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Young Pussies 2
Pretty Young Pussies 2 

Release date: 12/26/2013
Reviewed on: 2/3/2014

Starring: Peter North, Gigi, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Slim Shady, Talon, Kris Slater, Veronica Lynn, Taylor Knight, Taryn Thomas, Paige Turner, Will Powers, Autumn Bliss, Jersey Jaxin, Jessi Summers
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Why did I give this Peter North production a high rating? The sex for the most part takes place on the same couch with a sheet over it. There isn't much of any attempt at a set up to the scenes. Why? The women are eager and the guys are extremely horny so it works very well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Rampage 11
Teenage Rampage 11 

Release date: 8/28/2013
Reviewed on: 10/11/2013

Starring: Brittany Jade, Porno Dan, Daisy Dalton, Courtney Shae, Lily Lust
Studio: Porno Dan Presents

Directed by: Porno Dan
Review brief: I decided to try something new. Never saw a Porno Dan production. What I found was four long scenes of mostly condomized sex on a couch with a vibrator thrown in for good measure. Porno Dan appears in a few of the scenes and does ok with the women but his interview style is a bit obnoxious and he often shouts and doesn't even look at the women while asking them questions. Not much talent needed there! Anyhow, the dvd starts off with "The only place where teens like this come out and play in the happy land that is Dan's land." Dan, your land looks like fun. Dan seems to have a lot of fun but not much creativity in the presentation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Chicks Love Big Dicks
Young Chicks Love Big Dicks 

Release date: 6/27/2013
Reviewed on: 8/19/2013

Starring: Billy Glide, Will Powers, Chris Strokes, Madelyn Monroe, Kiera Winters, Linda Lay, Natalia Heart
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Great looking cast with running time reminiscent of the VHS days (four scenes totalling about 1 1/2 hours)! Not much time used for set up, but it is there for the fantasy factor before the action starts. Peter North "produced" this but isn't seen in front of the camera. Sigh. Director is Craven Moorehead.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 63: Horny Roller Skating Teens
Private Specials 63: Horny Roller Skating Teens 

Release date: 6/27/2013
Reviewed on: 8/1/2013

Starring: Kloe, Markus Tynai, Lili Lamour, Polly Sunshine, Amber Daiquiri, Jalace, Regina Presley, Serge Shalik, Yuriy Sergeev
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: Five scenes released under the Private Specials label by director Salvo Visalli. I think this is the first dvd by Salvo that I've seen. Nice job getting some new talent on the screen. The dvd is shot somewhere overseas, maybe Russia? English dialog is sometimes hard to follow but that isn't the main reason we are watching this, is it?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fury 2
Cum Fury 2 

Release date: 12/5/2012
Reviewed on: 5/17/2013

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Abigaile Johnson, Mae Meyers, Mischa Brooks, Melody Jordan
Studio: 413 Productions

Review brief: This dvd promises "3 loads shot in every scene." I didn't count but it wouldn't surprise me. Ryan Madison does the honors in every scene and the fantasy/erotic/tease factor is high leading to rigorous fun fucking. This one is a collection keeper.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video)
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 1/14/2013
Reviewed on: 4/3/2013

Starring: Timea, Kitty, Carmen, Frank Gun, Nicole, Nick Lang, Lorena, James Brossman, Desire, Marcela, Micha, Mugur, Jaqueline Gold
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: Six scenes of European sex on wicker furniture with lots of varied positions and a few dps. A little bit of foot fetish seems to crop up from time to time as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute 18: The Headmistress
Russian Institute 18: The Headmistress 

Release date: 2/6/2013
Reviewed on: 3/21/2013

Starring: JPX, Frank Mayor, Mike Angelo, Martin Gun, Cindy Dollar, Leony April, Anna Polina, Iwia, Jessyca Wilson, Tess Lyndon, Victoria Blaze, Clanddi Jinkcego, Nasta Zya
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Review brief: It's the old uniformed reform school fetish done quite well by French studio Dorcel. I'm not sure whether this "institute" is really in Russia but it might very well be. Six scenes, or "lessons", play quite well if you buy into the flimsy plot and go along with it. This isn't California but they are following the law...condomized sex here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 153: Christmas Teen Hangover, A
Private Gold 153: Christmas Teen Hangover, A 

Release date: 12/20/2012
Reviewed on: 1/31/2013

Starring: Bruno Sx, Thomas Stone, Lauro Giotto, Tiffany Doll, Mugur, Candy Alexa, Cipriana, Szabi, Nataly Von, Mira Sunset
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Review brief: I don't feel like watching the Grinch in February and a Christmas themed porn movie at that time of year isn't high on the list either, but keep this one in mind if your alone next Christmas and need to watch some holiday porn. Lots of synthesized Christmas music plays in the background throughout, there is a white Christmas tree, and a few of the cast where red/white outfits ala Santa Claus. Ho Ho Ho.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Little Asians 17
10 Little Asians 17 

Release date: 11/5/2012
Reviewed on: 1/24/2013

Starring: Ai, Mo, Nok, Nozomi Kahara, Mao Miyazaki, Sakura Anna, Pra, Mayu Kudo, CindyStephanie
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Ten scenes of Asian action, some more noteworthy than others, some I think I've seen before in other Third World releases. Lots of different scenes but not the best Third World dvd I've looked at.. maybe because there is too much POV and too many "little" endowed Asian guys...but then the title didn't say if they meant the guys or the women for the "little" title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Mania XXX 2
Teen Mania XXX 2 

Release date: 7/31/2012
Reviewed on: 12/7/2012

Starring: Jimmy, Eddie, Joanna, Yogi, Kitty Cat, Sinead, Rosee, King Hunter, Bailee
Studio: Bizarre Brothers

Directed by: Zoliboy
Review brief: I guess I'm just used to good looking guys with good looking women. This dvd has a bunch of ugly old goats with some ok looking women. Maybe there is a fetish audience for this and they might love it. To me it was a turn off seeing these fat out of shape guys getting some! I guess the studio name Bizarre Brothers says it all. This was bizarr-o to the max! Too creepy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Brown Fucking Machines 6
Little Brown Fucking Machines 6 

Release date: 9/24/2012
Reviewed on: 11/9/2012

Starring: Kim, Bo, Na, Muei
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: Third World Media's asian entries have been kinda hit and miss. Some are so hot they are on the frequent viewing pile. This one is pretty lackluster in comparison to those. Four scenes featuring the same guy (he looks a little like Voodoo in his earlier years minus the big tool and dirty talk). Unfortunately the few words he does speak he has a very thick accent. So no dirty talk here and barely any sounds out of him at all as he goes through the positions. The women are cool and the scenes are nice and long allowing for the action to progress.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Thailand 4
Teen Thailand 4 

Release date: 7/2/2012
Reviewed on: 9/20/2012

Starring: Pui, Pim, Pra, Aeing
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: Here are another four hotel bedroom sex scenes with Australian (?) accented guy Allen and four petite Thai ladies. I've seen several of this series and this is another solid performance. Some of the others in the series have better setups but the fuck scenes themselves are just as awesome as ever.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 174: Spanish Teen Lolitas
Best By Private 174: Spanish Teen Lolitas 

Release date: 8/23/2012
Reviewed on: 9/14/2012

Starring: Lynn Stone, Anastasia Mayo, Denice K., Salma de Nora, Rebeca Linares, Carmen Vera, Sonia Baby, Silvia Rubi, Monica Vera, Adraina Esteve
Studio: Private

Review brief: With the Magikview releases barely keeping the Private name alive, this dvd dips into the archives for some true Private brand material. Unfortunately the Private "best of" dvds aren't put together with much love or effort. True you get eight scenes to enjoy, but the set ups taken out of context aren't as enjoyable and cast member ID isn't up to snuff either. It would have been nice to know which movies these scenes came from for further viewing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Home Made Tight Teens
Home Made Tight Teens 

Release date: 10/31/2011
Reviewed on: 6/4/2012

Starring: Jay, Gianni, Layla Exx, Eden Foster, Alexis Nichole, Tyler Menutt, Harley Stevens, Cassey Lyn, Stickler, Ryan James
Studio: Homemade Media

Review brief: Five amateur type scenarios are presented here under the category "We sent out a call and tapes came rolling in...real couples, real home made..." Well, these couples may be new but I don't think the videos are homemade as they talk to the camera man and they obviously feature editing and professional camera work. Buy into the scenarios that this is all amateur and you'll be fine.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Brown Fucking Machines 4
Little Brown Fucking Machines 4 

Release date: 11/7/2011
Reviewed on: 4/20/2012

Starring: Pat, Nan, Nay, Pra
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: I've reviewed several entries of this genre and since the others were reviewed first, they had more of a freshness about them. Stud Allen (or is it Alan?...Third World never tells you who the guy is)....returns to fuck four Thai women in his hotel room. The action is very watchable featuring Alan's dirty talk and the ladies providing some good sex...It gets a little predictable though, down to the most every scene starting with music, followed by the bj, sex on a bed, and the woman showering and dressing before she leaves at the end. I guess this series is all about the same and I would still recommend the dvd I reviewed earlier where there were some bathtub and shower scenes included...at least it wasn't predictable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute 16: Lolitas
Russian Institute 16: Lolitas 

Release date: 11/16/2011
Reviewed on: 12/27/2011

Starring: Alex, Ally, Caprice, JPX, Carla Cox, Martin Gun, Cindy Hope, Leny Ewil, Nikki Sweet, Anna Polina, Ferrara, Steel Muzik
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Review brief: Marc Dorcel's French porn is presented this time with a Russian angle. Whether this was shot at a Russian castle or with Russian type women in France, I'm not sure. Cast looks European. I'm not much for condom-ized porn which is what you'll find here. If you like plaid skirts, white socks, and black sheer hose (the old uniform cliche) you'll love this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Perky Tits Tight Young Butts
Big Perky Tits Tight Young Butts 

Release date: 5/4/2011
Reviewed on: 6/7/2011

Starring: Melissa Mane, Emma Star, Claire Bennett, Kim Love, Tracy Lyons
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Danny G.
Review brief: Five scenes of what is probably Euro shot porn. The few bits of dialog certainly aren't anything I understand. Due to the lack of dialog, moaning and groaning takes its place and sometimes it is a bit much. Women all have English sounding names but these are obviously stage names. Camera work is ok but camera guy needs to grease his tripod or camera zoom as it constantly creaks and groans through the film! One stand out scene featuring milk is worth mentioning, other than that, it's the usual bedroom scene stuff. Male cast isn't ID'd anywhere.
read the complete review
Boxcover for So Fresh So Teen 2
So Fresh So Teen 2 

Release date: 3/25/2010
Reviewed on: 4/4/2011

Starring: Starr, Elena Cole, Lucas Stone, Ariel Teens, Vanessa Cage
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Josh Stone
Review brief: Five scenes of Miami black guy/white gal one on one sex. The women are for the most part average pale looking, the guys well endowed. I like the idea of porn shot in Florida but they need a little more creativity in the way of set dressing if the fantasy factor is going to work. Putting a piece of paper on a door or on a car isn't going to cut it in 2011.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dare Dorm 5
Dare Dorm 5 

Release date: 2/3/2011
Reviewed on: 3/4/2011

Starring: Gina, Evie Jaclyn, Charles O'Riley, Ally Ryan, Dahlia Devo
Studio: Dare Dorm

Review brief: Four scenes of "shocking college sex parties" are promised. What this amounts to is a dorm room setup with multiple guys and gals drinking and smoking and talking with music blaring in the background followed by them eventually fucking in the room. The bodies are average, the camera work often stationary or handheld rough, not much in the way of closeups. This series definitely has the amateur/realistic look to it, whether or not this is actually "real" footage or not.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dare Dorm 3
Dare Dorm 3 

Release date: 11/24/2010
Reviewed on: 12/31/2010

Starring: Kat, Kerra Sahara, Katie Collins, Brett Swanson, Domino Damoiselle, ctors
Studio: Dare Dorm

Review brief: This is the third entry I've looked at in the Dare Dorm series. This installment features four segments, some better than others. If you haven't seen any of the series, the first one still ranks the best in my opinion. The amateurish camera work is the charm here as it lets you believe this is not really staged.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Got Boobs 5
Baby Got Boobs 5 

Release date: 11/24/2010
Reviewed on: 12/22/2010

Starring: Marcus London, McKenzee Miles, Mackenzee Pierce, Charles Dera, Keni Styles, Madison Ivy, Juelz Ventura, Levi Cash, Haley Cummings, Blake Rose
Studio: Brazzers

Review brief: Another entry in the Baby Got Boobs series done in the proven Brazzers way. If they continue with this formula, we'll probably be reviewing Baby Got Boobs Vol 100 one day and it will still be impressive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baby Got Boobs 4
Baby Got Boobs 4 

Release date: 7/29/2010
Reviewed on: 8/24/2010

Starring: Kurt Lockwood, Jenaveve Jolie, Memphis Monroe, Barry Scott, Jenna Presley, Audrey Bitoni, Riley Evans, Charles Dera, Maya Gates, Jordan Ash, Juicy Pearl, Keiran Lee, Robyn Truelove, Alexis Breeze, Nick Steele
Studio: Brazzers

Review brief: Six scenes (including the bonus) of typical Brazzers fare....clever hilarious scenarios with predictable but watchable sex. Nice to see some different studs for a change, too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Teen Swallows
My Teen Swallows 

Release date: 7/26/2010
Reviewed on: 8/23/2010

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Scott Lyons, Mark Zane, Jesse Jorden, Rob Banks, Joe Blow, Eric John, Chris Strokes, Audrianna Angel, Tanner Mayes, Allie Jordan, Giselle Leon
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: This dvd has some awesome sex in it but for me it was ruined by the most blatant branding/watermark I have ever seen! Vince Vouyer is an icon and he can put together a great cast and production, but I dunno what he was thinking with this: His "Vincevouyer.com" logo is seen on on off throughout the whole presentation, rotating from one corner of the screen to the other....you sure can't miss it during the sex scenes, one time it is on the top left, then top right, then bottom right, then bottom left. Is this really fuckin necessary?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tamed Teens 7
Tamed Teens 7 

Release date: 12/30/2009
Reviewed on: 3/29/2010

Starring: Missy, Judy, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Freddy Dalton, Lauro Giotto, Lila, Titus Steel, Suzie Diamond, Kyra Banks, Mugur, Mike Angelo, Regina Moon, Myra Lyon, Miky
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Freddy Dalton
Review brief: Seven scenes (including the extra) of twenty-something or so women with the typical stable of European studs. This is definitely not a couples type movie and is one you have to be in the mood for...but once in a while something like this works.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (18)

Category
Studio
Director