Reviewers  >  loverboy  > Alt-Porn

loverboy's Alt-Porn Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Private Specials 64: Tattooed Girls Like To Fuck
Private Specials 64: Tattooed Girls Like To Fuck 

Release date: 5/16/2013
Reviewed on: 8/13/2013

Starring: Gina, Isabella Christyn, Bella Baby, Angel Piaff, Kristen Plant, Borya
Studio: Private

Directed by: Borya
Review brief: Seems like Tattoo themes are the rage right now. This one has some nicely tatted ladies but this isn't the typical Private fare. It's mostly POV with one guy's sexual adventures. Not glossy, not high end. Just the sex folks. Not much imagination in my opinion. That's why I rated it average overall. Dialog in English is decipherable but with music underneath some if it isn't always the easiest to listen to.
read the complete review
Boxcover for On My Dirty Knees
On My Dirty Knees 

Release date: 3/3/2009
Reviewed on: 4/23/2009

Starring: Alec Knight, Alex Gonz, Violet Skye, Dane Cross, Andy San Dimas, Vin Vericose
Studio: Vivid Alt

Directed by: Eon McKai
Review brief: First off let me admit I have never heard of Eon McKai or alt porn. I found out he has been involved in internet porn and uses goth type women who aren't usually found in the biz. It was an interesting experience watching this dvd, but I'm not sure this is my kind of thing. McKai does a dvd commentary on this flick which I listened to. The camera barely stops moving through this dvd and at one point he admits that if we haven't vomited yet because of the camera work then he congratulates the viewer. Five fuck scenes are featured in McKai's "verite" alt style.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Tattoo 4
Cum on My Tattoo 4 

Release date: 7/22/2008
Reviewed on: 8/11/2008

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Jezebelle Bond, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Daisy Marie, Alec Knight, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Alex Gonz, Lexi Bardot, Jessie Lee, Cali Nova, Jessie Lee (II)
Studio: Burning Angel

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Review brief: For the porn fan who loves women in tats, this is the dvd. Some are tatted more than others, but the main goal of these women is to get cum on their new tats. The dvd was edited by James Deen who does a good job in front of the camera, but his edited presentation was a bit disorganized. The women are interviewed, but they are not coordinated with the fuck action so you see an interview for one chick followed by a sex scene featuring someone else. Some of the scenes had an intro listing the cast members, both male and female, others just had the action with no cast listing....This isn't all that important though as the skin is the most important thing...and tatted skin at that. Most of the scenes were shot in what looks like a warehouse studio with bare floors, wooden sets/flats in the background and junk on the floors. Not the most attractive of places, but this from a Brooklyn, NY porn company, so aesthetics might not be as important as in Chatsworth.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Radium 2
Radium 2 

Release date: 5/19/2008
Reviewed on: 5/29/2008

Starring: Rick Masters, Devon, Mark Zane, Jenner, Dana DeArmond, Tera Wray, Camryn Kiss, Kristina Rose
Studio: Matt Zane Productions

Directed by: Matt Zane
Review brief: "Extreme Metal and Hardcore Sex" is the way this is advertised. There are four fuck scenes, the rest are bizarre metal videos with scenes edited so quickly you apparently will either get a seizure watching them or need to go on drugs. I watched some of it in slo-mo just to see what it was, but it just too screwy for this dude. Some interviews with heavy metal artists and one "mystery guest" (whom I probably wouldn't know if he revealed himself anyway) are also included. Boring to me. The sex wasn't bad though.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Alt-Porn X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category

Studio
Director