Reviewers  >  loverboy  > All Sex

loverboy's All Sex Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 149 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Giant Juicy Juggs 4
Giant Juicy Juggs 4 

Release date: 10/15/2014
Reviewed on: 9/27/2015

Starring: Danny Mountain, Clover, Seth Gamble, Bambi Diamond, Ike Diezel, Jade Aspen, Rachele Richey, Peta Jensen
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Craven did a sweet job with this one. Just enough set up to give the scenes a different fantasy with some nicely shot action. Peta Jensen's eyes are still haunting me. Wow. Four scenes of one on one sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Want Sex Will Travel
Want Sex Will Travel 

Release date: 7/23/2015
Reviewed on: 9/17/2015

Starring: Paige Ashley, Abbie Cat, Candy Alexa, Melanie Gold, Angel Wicki
Studio: Nathan Blake Productions

Directed by: Nathan Blake
Review brief: The dvd says "Sexy tourists from around the globe join Nathan Blake in a hotel room to get fucked out of their minds." Five scenes of black on white sex are presented in POV style. I liked this dvd despite a few flaws. The women are not easily identified. A few mention their names in the pre-sex pickup scenes if you can decipher the accents amidst the background music and ambient audio. The travel aspect showcases some nice part of Europe, but my limited geography wouldn't let me place where this was. Maybe Brussels? Several scenes had audio synching issues. Despite that the hotel room/pick up fantasy was cool and I would definitely be jealous if I had checked into the room next door.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 14
Lex Steele XXX 14 

Release date: 6/23/2011
Reviewed on: 9/16/2015

Starring: Lexington Steele, Trina Michaels, Liza Del Sierra, Michelle McLaren, Jessica Bangkok
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Review brief: This is a 2011 production so it isn't new but not having seen too much of Lex's stuff, I decided to review it. Four scenes are here dominated by Lex's huge tool of usefulness. Set ups are humorous and Lex doesn't take himself too seriously in the setups which make them all the more fun to watch. When the sex begins it is obviously enjoyed by both and photographically speaking it's pretty awesome as well. It comes across as Lex is easy to work with and the ladies had a great time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Inkd Sluts 3
Inkd Sluts 3 

Release date: 3/26/2015
Reviewed on: 8/3/2015

Starring: Misti Dawn, Kenna Kane, Daya Layne, Eden Alexander, Alby Rydes
Studio: Josh Stone Productions

Review brief: Five scenes of multi tatted to minimally tatted ladies in five one on one scenes. No frills dvd with no extras at all, male cast not listed, and Dirty Diablos logo hugely plastered on the bottom of the screen throughout.
read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 114
North Pole 114 

Release date: 3/18/2015
Reviewed on: 7/15/2015

Starring: Marco Banderas, Seth Gamble, Giselle B., Xander Corvus, Madelyn Monroe, Jessy Jones, Katerina Kay, Zoe Wood
Studio: North Pole

Review brief: Peter's North's North Pole series must be a success as we are up to number 114 in this edition. Sex is entertaining but predictable. Back to the VHS running time on this on as it clocks in at around an hour 20 minutes. Four scenes with 11 movie trailers as extras.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whiteroom 5 (Porn Fidelity / 413 Productions)
Whiteroom 5 (Porn Fidelity / 413 Productions) 

Release date: 2/11/2015
Reviewed on: 6/17/2015

Starring: Sandee Westgate, Ryan Madison, Brandi Love, Christie Stevens, Amirah Adara
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Ryan Madison
Review brief: Whiteroom Vol. 5 continues the series of fetish themed scenes which take place in an almost all white room, from bed to curtains. The sex is sizzling and rough. The fetish bondage theme works well with Ryan's style. As usual the camera work and position changes are stellar. Four scenes and this time Ryan uses half of those as his own fuck sessions while have two other guys in the other two scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massage Me Hard (413 Productions)
Massage Me Hard (413 Productions) 

Release date: 12/22/2014
Reviewed on: 6/8/2015

Starring: Ryan Madison, Mandy Armani, Keisha Grey, Kacy Lane, Jade Nile
Studio: 413 Productions

Directed by: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison
Review brief: Ryan Madison has a good thing going. He stars in every scene of this production, produced and directed it, and does a bonus scene with his wife. Not a bad life. The many releases he has worked on shows as the camera work, shooting angles, editing and sex position changes are flawless. The only misleading part of the presentation is the "massage" aspect which is here in part but not played to its full potential. The dvd cover mentions soft candles and aromatherapy for instance. I don't recall that but so what? We aren't here for aromatherapy anyhow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Glazed Teens 2
Glazed Teens 2 

Release date: 4/16/2015
Reviewed on: 6/3/2015

Starring: Amai Liu, Alice March, Carmen Callaway, Maci More, Aurora Monroe, Lacey Channing
Studio: Score

Review brief: Five scenes of predicable boyfriend/girlfriend sex. The guys in typical Score Group fashion aren't listed so I can't name them here. The ladies are younger, not too endowed, and lily white looking (they need to lay poolside for a few minutes!). DVD cover promises of faces "blasted with cum" are greatly exaggerated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Glamorous 7
Young & Glamorous 7 

Release date: 2/25/2015
Reviewed on: 5/28/2015

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Seth Gamble, Veronica Rodriguez, Ariana Marie, Aidra Fox, Rachele Richey
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: This is all cookie cutter beautiful one on one sex with the formula that works well. The good thing is that the continuing series isn't wearing the cookie cutter out as Jules Jordan and Chris Streams put together some stellar looking photography with a good looking cast. Four scenes, two anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Chicks Love Big Dicks 6
Young Chicks Love Big Dicks 6 

Release date: 9/17/2014
Reviewed on: 3/23/2015

Starring: Clover, Xander Corvus, Skylar Green, Jade Nile, Aria Spencer, Morgan Lee
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Four scenes of one on one sex with a short set up to make it a bit more original. This is good material but in light of all the other material on the market it is not a big stand out. Almost a dozen trailers allow for good preview of other Peter North material.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fine White Ass 2
Fine White Ass 2 

Release date: 12/29/2014
Reviewed on: 3/15/2015

Starring: Jenna Lovely, Lucy Bell, Asia Morante, Aurora Oliveria, Perla Chantal
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Review brief: Five scenes of foreign one on one anal action with lots of music underneath (I thought that went out in the 1990s?) and moaning and groaning but no dialog (probably since it's foreign). The women were pretty hot in this dvd but it there wasn't much erotic factor in this one for me somehow. Maybe if the scenes had been set up with some dialog and the distracting music would have been cut, but maybe the foreign cast couldn't speak the lines? I've seen better, I've seen worse, this one is definitely in the middle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barcelona Chop Shop
Barcelona Chop Shop 

Release date: 12/4/2014
Reviewed on: 3/12/2015

Starring: Damaris, Rob Diesel, Jessie Volt, Ginger Hell, David El Moreno, Lara Tinelli, Cristal Moranty
Studio: Nathan Blake Productions

Directed by: Nathan Blake
Review brief: Sex in and around a car repair shop garage with a quick trip home to do the girlfriend. That's the scenario which Nathan Blake did a great job with. The Barcelona scenes at the beginning add to the European flavor as does the poor English dialog. Great camera work and beautiful cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 100% Real Swingers: Tampa
100% Real Swingers: Tampa 

Release date: 12/17/2013
Reviewed on: 2/5/2014

Starring: Peter, Amber, Claire, Morgan, Jen, Warren, Phil Varone, Rosa Bella
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Phil Varone
Review brief: The dvd is an interesting look at what appears to be a legit group of couples getting together. Much of it is not action, there is a lot of talk including the hostess "Jet Setting Jasmine" who acts like a Tupperware party hostess but instead of explaining how the plastic containers work, she is pedaling sex toys including swing, strippers pole and balls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Brown Fucking Machines 8
Little Brown Fucking Machines 8 

Release date: 11/4/2013
Reviewed on: 1/29/2014

Starring: Nuch, Fon, Pui, Allen, Bew
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: Four scenes featuring Thai looking ladies. I've reviewed many of these releases previously and this one is pretty good. Two of the scenes feature the ever horny stud Allen (or Alan...Third World never credits the male cast :( ....) with two other guys also featured. The ladies are petite and are couple are just stunning. Another solid Third World presentation. Ladies shower after every scene is included for your hygiene pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for His First Milf 5
His First Milf 5 

Release date: 10/24/2012
Reviewed on: 10/21/2013

Starring: Erin, Enza, Thomas Lee, Sharon Pink, Ennio Guardi, Barra Brass, Bella Karina
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: I always thought being in the Doghouse wasn't a good thing. Not in this Doghouse production! Here's a fun MILF themed dvd with an Eastern European (Czech?) cast. The younger guys have a lot of stamina and their older partners seem to enjoy it. Most of the action is the not too creative on the couch type but the younger/older fantasy works here. I applaud the cast for trying to do the English dialog as best they could. They aren't always easy to understand, but then I've never heard American sex stars try to do Czech dialog either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Little Asian Genie
My Little Asian Genie 

Release date: 7/29/2013
Reviewed on: 10/15/2013

Starring: Sativa, Kush, Indica, Bong
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: Third World's Asian loving stud Allen (or is it Alan? Third World never identifies their male stars) is at it again, this time with an "I Dream of Jeannie" type theme. Cute fantasy idea, although with these women he really doesn't need any other wishes to come or cum true.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 159: High Class Pussy
Private Gold 159: High Class Pussy 

Release date: 9/12/2013
Reviewed on: 10/9/2013

Starring: George Uhl, Neeo, Adrianne, Thomas Lee, Denis Reed, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Denisa Heaven, Samantha Jolie, Ennio Guardi, Rachel La Rouge, Ferrera Gomez, Barra Brass, Angelo Godshack, Nathaly Cherie
Studio: Private

Directed by: Paula Newman
Review brief: Private is my favorite studio but lately their releases have been hit or miss. This one is reminiscent of Private of the past and is highly recommended. We could all use some High Class Pussy. Camera work by Martin Hlavacs is exceptional and the erotic factor is high.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Chicks Love Big Dicks
Young Chicks Love Big Dicks 

Release date: 6/27/2013
Reviewed on: 8/19/2013

Starring: Billy Glide, Will Powers, Natalie Heart, Chris Strokes, Madelyn Monroe, Kiera Winters, Linda Lay
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Great looking cast with running time reminiscent of the VHS days (four scenes totalling about 1 1/2 hours)! Not much time used for set up, but it is there for the fantasy factor before the action starts. Peter North "produced" this but isn't seen in front of the camera. Sigh. Director is Craven Moorehead.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 63: Horny Roller Skating Teens
Private Specials 63: Horny Roller Skating Teens 

Release date: 6/27/2013
Reviewed on: 8/1/2013

Starring: Kloe, Markus Tynai, Lili Lamour, Polly Sunshine, Amber Daiquiri, Jalace, Regina Presley, Serge Shalik, Yuriy Sergeev
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: Five scenes released under the Private Specials label by director Salvo Visalli. I think this is the first dvd by Salvo that I've seen. Nice job getting some new talent on the screen. The dvd is shot somewhere overseas, maybe Russia? English dialog is sometimes hard to follow but that isn't the main reason we are watching this, is it?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fury 2
Cum Fury 2 

Release date: 12/5/2012
Reviewed on: 5/17/2013

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Abigaile Johnson, Mae Meyers, Mischa Brooks, Melody Jordan
Studio: 413 Productions

Review brief: This dvd promises "3 loads shot in every scene." I didn't count but it wouldn't surprise me. Ryan Madison does the honors in every scene and the fantasy/erotic/tease factor is high leading to rigorous fun fucking. This one is a collection keeper.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 58: Fucking Filthy Fantasies 2
Private Specials 58: Fucking Filthy Fantasies 2 

Release date: 1/24/2013
Reviewed on: 5/14/2013

Starring: Michelle, Neeo, Dara, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Mela, Leny Ewil, Aliz, Nico London, Mandy Dee, Dominik Drew
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Review brief: Five scenes held together by the theme that they are the fantasies of blonde beauty Michelle. Although there is a dp scene at the end, the rest of the "filthy fantasies" she has are basically one on one sex, which still makes for good watching but not really filthy! I kinda wish that Michelle had been in her own fantasies as her "fantasies" were of other ladies with men. The female cast was ok but not as promising as she would have been. Also this movie had a bit too much background music for my liking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Service Massage
Full Service Massage 

Release date: 4/10/2013
Reviewed on: 5/9/2013

Starring: Rocco, George Uhl, Neeo, Victoria Puppy, Angelo Godshack, Jessie Jazz, Angel Piaff, Terra Sweet, Tara Tattoo, Thomas Crown
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: I'm a sucker for "massage" themes and here we have five of them. A European cast including some really good looking guys and gals made for a good experience. The dvd cover doesn't lie in its explanation: "When you've got stress from your shoulders to your balls, there only one way to guarantee you'll feel better. Get a super hot slut to oil you up, rub you down, suck you off, and ride you like a fucking stallion." It's just basic one on one sex but somehow seemed hotter with the massage theme and great cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute 18: The Headmistress
Russian Institute 18: The Headmistress 

Release date: 2/6/2013
Reviewed on: 3/21/2013

Starring: JPX, Frank Mayor, Mike Angelo, Martin Gun, Cindy Dollar, Leony April, Anna Polina, Iwia, Jessyca Wilson, Tess Lyndon, Victoria Blaze, Clanddi Jinkcego, Nasta Zya
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Review brief: It's the old uniformed reform school fetish done quite well by French studio Dorcel. I'm not sure whether this "institute" is really in Russia but it might very well be. Six scenes, or "lessons", play quite well if you buy into the flimsy plot and go along with it. This isn't California but they are following the law...condomized sex here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beach Babe Amateurs
Beach Babe Amateurs 

Release date: 8/9/2012
Reviewed on: 2/5/2013

Starring: Tony, Tony Rubino, Krystal Banks, Karina White, Lacey Leveah, Bruno Dickems, Mandy Sky, Mirko Steel
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Four scenes of one on one sex from the beautiful Miami Florida area with lots of time for foreplay and talk. Both the women and the guys are not the ones we've seen the same time over and over so the erotic factor increases there. Only drawback of these Digital Sin presentations is that dreaded logo in the corner of the picture and two unskippable ads at the beginning.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornography

Release date: 11/27/2012
Reviewed on: 1/29/2013

Starring: Steve Holmes, Richard Mann, Sara Jay, Totally Tabitha, Daisy Rock, Jayla Starr, Jonny Cockfill, Satine Spark
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Trash Meister
Review brief: Billed as "The Uk's most outrageous pornstar," this dvd is a showcase for mid thirties black haired Daisy Rock. I wasn't aware of her before this dvd. Her body has held up quite well for her age, she does have a lot of tats, and her sexuality level is very high on the hornyness scale. Scenes are varied to keep your attention and have a pretty good erotic level.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 6 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (71)