Reviewers  >  loverboy  > Page 2

loverboy's Movie Reviews

Showing 25 - 49 of 371 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Private Gold 159: High Class Pussy
Private Gold 159: High Class Pussy 

Release date: 9/12/2013
Reviewed on: 10/9/2013

Starring: George Uhl, Neeo, Adrianne, Thomas Lee, Denis Reed, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Denisa Heaven, Samantha Jolie, Ennio Guardi, Rachel La Rouge, Ferrera Gomez, Barra Brass, Angelo Godshack, Nathaly Cherie
Studio: Private

Directed by: Paula Newman
Review brief: Private is my favorite studio but lately their releases have been hit or miss. This one is reminiscent of Private of the past and is highly recommended. We could all use some High Class Pussy. Camera work by Martin Hlavacs is exceptional and the erotic factor is high.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan)
Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan) 

Release date: 6/26/2013
Reviewed on: 9/5/2013

Starring: Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Katsuni, Boz, Sativa Rose, Tiffany Holiday, Richard Mann, Amy Ried, Mario Cassini, Andi Anderson, Tiffany Holliday
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: About three hours of fun and frolic in this dvd with lots of fetish type themes and tease before the action. This is apparently from a bunch of movies that were "stolen from the Jules Jordan estate" and later recovered. I'm glad as this is really good stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Chicks Love Big Dicks
Young Chicks Love Big Dicks 

Release date: 6/27/2013
Reviewed on: 8/19/2013

Starring: Billy Glide, Will Powers, Natalie Heart, Chris Strokes, Madelyn Monroe, Kiera Winters, Linda Lay
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Great looking cast with running time reminiscent of the VHS days (four scenes totalling about 1 1/2 hours)! Not much time used for set up, but it is there for the fantasy factor before the action starts. Peter North "produced" this but isn't seen in front of the camera. Sigh. Director is Craven Moorehead.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 64: Tattooed Girls Like To Fuck
Private Specials 64: Tattooed Girls Like To Fuck 

Release date: 5/16/2013
Reviewed on: 8/13/2013

Starring: Gina, Isabella Christyn, Bella Baby, Angel Piaff, Kristen Plant, Borya
Studio: Private

Directed by: Borya
Review brief: Seems like Tattoo themes are the rage right now. This one has some nicely tatted ladies but this isn't the typical Private fare. It's mostly POV with one guy's sexual adventures. Not glossy, not high end. Just the sex folks. Not much imagination in my opinion. That's why I rated it average overall. Dialog in English is decipherable but with music underneath some if it isn't always the easiest to listen to.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Sleepover (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Secret Sleepover (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 

Release date: 7/9/2013
Reviewed on: 8/9/2013

Starring: Tommy Gunn, James Deen, Marcus London, Kayden Kross, Bill Bailey, Kelly Surfer, Selena Santana, Adrianna Luna, Richie Calhoun
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Crisp Blu Ray or regular dvd in this "combo pack" bring you just enough of a storyline to make this a movie and plenty of sex to make it worth watching. Set in a beautiful home, the sets are great and the action is edited together very well. A pillow fight or two is also included, making the sleep over very realistic!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 63: Horny Roller Skating Teens
Private Specials 63: Horny Roller Skating Teens 

Release date: 6/27/2013
Reviewed on: 8/1/2013

Starring: Kloe, Markus Tynai, Lili Lamour, Polly Sunshine, Amber Daiquiri, Jalace, Regina Presley, Serge Shalik, Yuriy Sergeev
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: Five scenes released under the Private Specials label by director Salvo Visalli. I think this is the first dvd by Salvo that I've seen. Nice job getting some new talent on the screen. The dvd is shot somewhere overseas, maybe Russia? English dialog is sometimes hard to follow but that isn't the main reason we are watching this, is it?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 3 (Jules Jordan)
Big Rack Attack 3 (Jules Jordan) 

Release date: 9/10/2012
Reviewed on: 5/29/2013

Starring: Matt, Frank Gun, Eliza, Lucy Love, Titus Steel, Mugur, Sylvia Diamond, Virginee, Veronica Sanchez, Bijou, Szabi
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: Six European scenes by Raul Cristian with lots of tease and mostly anal sex. Running time just under 3 hours. "Huge Top Quality Tits" is what is promised and for the most part that is true.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fury 2
Cum Fury 2 

Release date: 12/5/2012
Reviewed on: 5/17/2013

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Abigaile Johnson, Mae Meyers, Mischa Brooks, Melody Jordan
Studio: 413 Productions

Review brief: This dvd promises "3 loads shot in every scene." I didn't count but it wouldn't surprise me. Ryan Madison does the honors in every scene and the fantasy/erotic/tease factor is high leading to rigorous fun fucking. This one is a collection keeper.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 9
Office Confessionals 9 

Release date: 1/7/2010
Reviewed on: 5/16/2013

Starring: Katie, Vannah, Mariah, Betty, Sheena, Tyra, Ricki, Michael Stefano, Lynne
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: What isn't there to like about Michael Stefano? He talks the dirty talk and shoots great porn. This dvd features eight of his sexual adventures from August of 2008. Scenes talk place in his office and are mostly POV action. I'm not that big of a fan of POV only but one in a while Michael does set the camera in a corner so we get the whole action in the shot as well. All in all it's a fun movie with Michael talking to the women before plowing them....and it looks like a good time was had by all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 58: Fucking Filthy Fantasies 2
Private Specials 58: Fucking Filthy Fantasies 2 

Release date: 1/24/2013
Reviewed on: 5/14/2013

Starring: Michelle, Neeo, Dara, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Mela, Leny Ewil, Aliz, Nico London, Mandy Dee, Dominik Drew
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Review brief: Five scenes held together by the theme that they are the fantasies of blonde beauty Michelle. Although there is a dp scene at the end, the rest of the "filthy fantasies" she has are basically one on one sex, which still makes for good watching but not really filthy! I kinda wish that Michelle had been in her own fantasies as her "fantasies" were of other ladies with men. The female cast was ok but not as promising as she would have been. Also this movie had a bit too much background music for my liking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Service Massage
Full Service Massage 

Release date: 4/10/2013
Reviewed on: 5/9/2013

Starring: Rocco, George Uhl, Neeo, Victoria Puppy, Angelo Godshack, Jessie Jazz, Angel Piaff, Terra Sweet, Tara Tattoo, Thomas Crown
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: I'm a sucker for "massage" themes and here we have five of them. A European cast including some really good looking guys and gals made for a good experience. The dvd cover doesn't lie in its explanation: "When you've got stress from your shoulders to your balls, there only one way to guarantee you'll feel better. Get a super hot slut to oil you up, rub you down, suck you off, and ride you like a fucking stallion." It's just basic one on one sex but somehow seemed hotter with the massage theme and great cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video)
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 1/14/2013
Reviewed on: 4/3/2013

Starring: Timea, Kitty, Carmen, Frank Gun, Nicole, Nick Lang, Lorena, James Brossman, Desire, Marcela, Micha, Mugur, Jaqueline Gold
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: Six scenes of European sex on wicker furniture with lots of varied positions and a few dps. A little bit of foot fetish seems to crop up from time to time as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mike's Apartment 4
Mike's Apartment 4 

Release date: 2/5/2013
Reviewed on: 3/27/2013

Starring: Renato, James Brossman, Will, Liza Del Sierra, Jessica Rox, Roxy Taggart, Lucas Taylor, Carmen Croft, Claudio Pedro, Victoria Tiffany, Mia Ferrara
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: You can't really tell who Mike is or where his apartment is from the dvd cover. Mike isn't American and his English is pretty hard to understand. What we have here is six scenes of European one on one sex, some scene better than others. Watchable. Nothing bad. Nothing too exceptional.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute 18: The Headmistress
Russian Institute 18: The Headmistress 

Release date: 2/6/2013
Reviewed on: 3/21/2013

Starring: JPX, Frank Mayor, Mike Angelo, Martin Gun, Cindy Dollar, Leony April, Anna Polina, Iwia, Jessyca Wilson, Tess Lyndon, Victoria Blaze, Clanddi Jinkcego, Nasta Zya
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Review brief: It's the old uniformed reform school fetish done quite well by French studio Dorcel. I'm not sure whether this "institute" is really in Russia but it might very well be. Six scenes, or "lessons", play quite well if you buy into the flimsy plot and go along with it. This isn't California but they are following the law...condomized sex here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 155: My Private Valentine
Private Gold 155: My Private Valentine 

Release date: 2/21/2013
Reviewed on: 3/14/2013

Starring: Lana, Renato, Thomas Stone, Hanson, Matt Bird, Mr. Clark, Sabby, Totti, Cipriana, Mira Sunset, Mira Shine, Nadia Bella
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alis Locanta, Alex Rotrinquez
Review brief: Five scenes with a bit of lovey dovey Valentines Day theme which leads to hot and heavy Private style well shot material. Even the music used fit the romantic theme and wasn't overpowering. What's nice is that even though this is released under the Private moniker, the usual Private studs are nowhere to be seen which leads to some unpredictability for a change. Unfortunately those guys are credited at the end of the movie and who knows who is whom?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars In The Making 2: The Next Generation
Pornstars In The Making 2: The Next Generation 

Release date: 12/5/2012
Reviewed on: 2/6/2013

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Lexi Belle, Rob Banks, Joe Blow, Chastity Lynn, Chris Strokes, Tanner Mayes, London Keyes, Gracie Glam, Allie Haze, Melanie Rios, Valerie Rios, Jessie Andrews, Emma Mae, Bruce Venture
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: This one is a winner with some real cuties and erotic action. Ten women in nine scenes, several classroom themed although there really isn't any story or plot. The first scene with Allie Haze and Erik Everhard and the final one with Vince and Emma Mae were my favorites but the entire production was exxxcelent. Several scenes have the actors not totally nude but with a few pieces of clothing on which makes seems to make the sex more urgent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beach Babe Amateurs
Beach Babe Amateurs 

Release date: 8/9/2012
Reviewed on: 2/5/2013

Starring: Tony, Tony Rubino, Krystal Banks, Karina White, Lacey Leveah, Bruno Dickems, Mandy Sky, Mirko Steel
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Four scenes of one on one sex from the beautiful Miami Florida area with lots of time for foreplay and talk. Both the women and the guys are not the ones we've seen the same time over and over so the erotic factor increases there. Only drawback of these Digital Sin presentations is that dreaded logo in the corner of the picture and two unskippable ads at the beginning.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 153: Christmas Teen Hangover, A
Private Gold 153: Christmas Teen Hangover, A 

Release date: 12/20/2012
Reviewed on: 1/31/2013

Starring: Bruno Sx, Thomas Stone, Lauro Giotto, Tiffany Doll, Mugur, Candy Alexa, Cipriana, Szabi, Nataly Von, Mira Sunset
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Review brief: I don't feel like watching the Grinch in February and a Christmas themed porn movie at that time of year isn't high on the list either, but keep this one in mind if your alone next Christmas and need to watch some holiday porn. Lots of synthesized Christmas music plays in the background throughout, there is a white Christmas tree, and a few of the cast where red/white outfits ala Santa Claus. Ho Ho Ho.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornography
Pornography 

Release date: 11/27/2012
Reviewed on: 1/29/2013

Starring: Steve Holmes, Richard Mann, Sara Jay, Totally Tabitha, Daisy Rock, Jayla Starr, Jonny Cockfill, Satine Spark
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: Trash Meister
Review brief: Billed as "The Uk's most outrageous pornstar," this dvd is a showcase for mid thirties black haired Daisy Rock. I wasn't aware of her before this dvd. Her body has held up quite well for her age, she does have a lot of tats, and her sexuality level is very high on the hornyness scale. Scenes are varied to keep your attention and have a pretty good erotic level.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 10 Little Asians 17
10 Little Asians 17 

Release date: 11/5/2012
Reviewed on: 1/24/2013

Starring: Ai, Mo, Nok, Nozomi Kahara, Mao Miyazaki, Sakura Anna, Pra, Mayu Kudo, CindyStephanie
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Review brief: Ten scenes of Asian action, some more noteworthy than others, some I think I've seen before in other Third World releases. Lots of different scenes but not the best Third World dvd I've looked at.. maybe because there is too much POV and too many "little" endowed Asian guys...but then the title didn't say if they meant the guys or the women for the "little" title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Bald Pussy
My Bald Pussy 

Release date: 4/2/2012
Reviewed on: 12/21/2012

Starring: David Perry, Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Lily, James Deen, Amy Ried, Mike Adriano, Oliver Strelly, Ashlynn Brooke, Sadie West, Domenic Kane, Kirra Kiss, Mindy Lynn, Axiles, Honey Demon, Willa, Jessica Marie, Curly, Anastasia Brill
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Eleven scenes on two dvds featuring "completely shaved hotties as horny as fuck and ready for silky smooth satisfying penetrations." Sounds good to me. The only downfall of the dvd is the totally inappropriate one minute forty second unskippable intro telling you not to pirate porn, bla bla bla. Come on New Sensations, give me a break! This is too long and do we have to watch it on BOTH dvds? If you can get past that, it is a top notch effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 180: My Dirty Carwash
Best By Private 180: My Dirty Carwash 

Release date: 6/27/2012
Reviewed on: 12/14/2012

Starring: Shay Sweet, Felecia, Rebecca Lord, Felicia, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Stacy Silver, Laura Lion, Stefania Bruni, Vanessa Smoke, Boroka Bolls, Vanessa May, Boroka Balls, Rebeca Lord
Studio: Private

Review brief: Five water/car wash type scenes taken from various Private movies of the past. Private's heyday is seen in some of these excerpts so if you didn't see them the first time, these "best of" dvds are a good way to go.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 146: The Lust Boat
Private Gold 146: The Lust Boat 

Release date: 11/8/2012
Reviewed on: 12/14/2012

Starring: James Brossman, Choky Ice, JJ, Jon Jon, Sabby, Donna Bell, Aliz, Melanie Memphis, Honey Demon, Angell Summers, Angel Summer, Anthony Rossi
Studio: Private

Directed by: Max Bellocchio
Review brief: Five scenes running about an hour an a half, The Lust Boat takes place on a cruise ship. There have been several Private/Magik View releases recently shot on a cruise ship and here is another one. As usual there are no passengers milling around as the sex takes place. Action is typical Private/Magik View style with plenty of anal and one interracial dp.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hidden Camera Hotel Scam
Hidden Camera Hotel Scam 

Release date: 4/12/2010
Reviewed on: 12/10/2012

Starring: Haruka, Junko, Rika Kitano, Sayori Mizusawa, Yasue
Studio: Third World Media

Review brief: This dvd says it features footage from the Japanese "Love Hotels" or Labuho. The hidden camera aspect sounds great for voyeur type viewing but didn't really work for me. Five scenes are presented here. Cameras are two stationery cameras in a hotel room so you really don't get to see everything except from long shots. The guy actors (I wouldn't go as far as calling them studs) are older and overweight Japanese.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Mania XXX 2
Teen Mania XXX 2 

Release date: 7/31/2012
Reviewed on: 12/7/2012

Starring: Jimmy, Eddie, Joanna, Yogi, Kitty Cat, Sinead, Rosee, King Hunter, Bailee
Studio: Bizarre Brothers

Directed by: Zoliboy
Review brief: I guess I'm just used to good looking guys with good looking women. This dvd has a bunch of ugly old goats with some ok looking women. Maybe there is a fetish audience for this and they might love it. To me it was a turn off seeing these fat out of shape guys getting some! I guess the studio name Bizarre Brothers says it all. This was bizarr-o to the max! Too creepy.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 15 First  2 3 4 5 6 12  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (146)

Category
Studio

Director