Reviewers  > loverboy

loverboy's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 357 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sperm Swap In Europe 5
Sperm Swap In Europe 5 

Release date: 10/2/2013
Reviewed on: 2/13/2014

Starring: Michelle, Vanessa, Lilly, Jazmin, Chyanne, Tira, Jane Zaubermaus, Dominica Dolce, Nicole Evans, Ginna Brigitta, Lia Fire, Stefy, Christin La Rouge
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: Raul Cristian produced, director, photographed and "captured" this production and did a good job. The thing clocks in at about three hours! Six scenes featuring beautiful European models doing what the title promises. The tease leading up to when the guys enter will about kill you if you try to wait...it is really well done.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Dreams 5 (Renegade)
Teen Dreams 5 (Renegade) 

Release date: 12/5/2013
Reviewed on: 2/11/2014

Starring: Petra, Alena, Marketa, Leigh Livingston, Leigh Livinston, Tia Hilton
Studio: Renegade

Review brief: Five hodge podge scenes of mostly sex on a sofa with not much set up, just get to the action and do it. Male cast not mentioned and female cast not easy to identify from the info provided on the dvd. If that doesn't matter, then it's easily watchable even if the positions are predictable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Private 205: Tropical Bitches
Best of Private 205: Tropical Bitches 

Release date: 11/28/2013
Reviewed on: 2/7/2014

Starring: Eva, David Perry, Frank Gun, George Uhl, JJ, Mia Black, Jennifer Love, Dieter Von Stein, Nesty, Phil Hollyday, Lauren May, Boroka Balls, Nick Moreno
Studio: Private

Review brief: Six scenes of tropical stuff culled from previous Private releases. What's not to love here? Most of the country is stuck in frigid icy snow right now as I write this review and the fantasy of a private fuck in a tropical paradise sounds very appealing. Here it is to watch. Great Private camera and high production values. Now if we could only get there out of this snow...
read the complete review
Boxcover for 100% Real Swingers: Tampa
100% Real Swingers: Tampa 

Release date: 12/17/2013
Reviewed on: 2/5/2014

Starring: Peter, Amber, Claire, Morgan, Jen, Warren, Phil Varone, Rosa Bella
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Phil Varone
Review brief: The dvd is an interesting look at what appears to be a legit group of couples getting together. Much of it is not action, there is a lot of talk including the hostess "Jet Setting Jasmine" who acts like a Tupperware party hostess but instead of explaining how the plastic containers work, she is pedaling sex toys including swing, strippers pole and balls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pretty Young Pussies 2
Pretty Young Pussies 2 

Release date: 12/26/2013
Reviewed on: 2/3/2014

Starring: Peter North, Gigi, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Slim Shady, Talon, Kris Slater, Veronica Lynn, Taylor Knight, Taryn Thomas, Paige Turner, Will Powers, Autumn Bliss, Jersey Jaxin, Jessi Summers
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Why did I give this Peter North production a high rating? The sex for the most part takes place on the same couch with a sheet over it. There isn't much of any attempt at a set up to the scenes. Why? The women are eager and the guys are extremely horny so it works very well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Brown Fucking Machines 8
Little Brown Fucking Machines 8 

Release date: 11/4/2013
Reviewed on: 1/29/2014

Starring: Nuch, Fon, Pui, Allen, Bew
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: Four scenes featuring Thai looking ladies. I've reviewed many of these releases previously and this one is pretty good. Two of the scenes feature the ever horny stud Allen (or Alan...Third World never credits the male cast :( ....) with two other guys also featured. The ladies are petite and are couple are just stunning. Another solid Third World presentation. Ladies shower after every scene is included for your hygiene pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 202: Punk Rock Fuckers
Best By Private 202: Punk Rock Fuckers 

Release date: 8/15/2013
Reviewed on: 11/6/2013

Starring: Claudia, Ella, Judith Fox, Dorka, C.J., Lynn Stone, Cherry Jul, Katia Love
Studio: Private

Review brief: Five scenes most likely pulled from other movies form a dvd running about an hour and twenty minutes. That timing hasn't been seen since the VHS days! Anyhow, the scenes are a mixed bag of tricks. There is some music through a few scenes but I wouldn't say it is punk rock. A few of the hair styles are short on the ladies, but that is about all the punk I saw. All include anal except the final only bj scene. I think I spotted a condom, too. Private with condoms? Hmm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for His First Milf 5
His First Milf 5 

Release date: 10/24/2012
Reviewed on: 10/21/2013

Starring: Erin, Enza, Thomas Lee, Sharon Pink, Ennio Guardi, Barra Brass, Bella Karina
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: I always thought being in the Doghouse wasn't a good thing. Not in this Doghouse production! Here's a fun MILF themed dvd with an Eastern European (Czech?) cast. The younger guys have a lot of stamina and their older partners seem to enjoy it. Most of the action is the not too creative on the couch type but the younger/older fantasy works here. I applaud the cast for trying to do the English dialog as best they could. They aren't always easy to understand, but then I've never heard American sex stars try to do Czech dialog either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Little Asian Genie
My Little Asian Genie 

Release date: 7/29/2013
Reviewed on: 10/15/2013

Starring: Sativa, Kush, Indica, Bong
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: Third World's Asian loving stud Allen (or is it Alan? Third World never identifies their male stars) is at it again, this time with an "I Dream of Jeannie" type theme. Cute fantasy idea, although with these women he really doesn't need any other wishes to come or cum true.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Rampage 11
Teenage Rampage 11 

Release date: 8/28/2013
Reviewed on: 10/11/2013

Starring: Brittany Jade, Porno Dan, Daisy Dalton, Courtney Shae, Lily Lust
Studio: Porno Dan Presents

Directed by: Porno Dan
Review brief: I decided to try something new. Never saw a Porno Dan production. What I found was four long scenes of mostly condomized sex on a couch with a vibrator thrown in for good measure. Porno Dan appears in a few of the scenes and does ok with the women but his interview style is a bit obnoxious and he often shouts and doesn't even look at the women while asking them questions. Not much talent needed there! Anyhow, the dvd starts off with "The only place where teens like this come out and play in the happy land that is Dan's land." Dan, your land looks like fun. Dan seems to have a lot of fun but not much creativity in the presentation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 159: High Class Pussy
Private Gold 159: High Class Pussy 

Release date: 9/12/2013
Reviewed on: 10/9/2013

Starring: George Uhl, Neeo, Adrianne, Thomas Lee, Denis Reed, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Denisa Heaven, Samantha Jolie, Ennio Guardi, Rachel La Rouge, Ferrera Gomez, Barra Brass, Angelo Godshack, Nathaly Cherie
Studio: Private

Directed by: Paula Newman
Review brief: Private is my favorite studio but lately their releases have been hit or miss. This one is reminiscent of Private of the past and is highly recommended. We could all use some High Class Pussy. Camera work by Martin Hlavacs is exceptional and the erotic factor is high.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan)
Lost Tapes 4, The (Jules Jordan) 

Release date: 6/26/2013
Reviewed on: 9/5/2013

Starring: Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Jenna Haze, Katsuni, Boz, Sativa Rose, Tiffany Holiday, Richard Mann, Amy Ried, Mario Cassini, Andi Anderson, Tiffany Holliday
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Review brief: About three hours of fun and frolic in this dvd with lots of fetish type themes and tease before the action. This is apparently from a bunch of movies that were "stolen from the Jules Jordan estate" and later recovered. I'm glad as this is really good stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Chicks Love Big Dicks
Young Chicks Love Big Dicks 

Release date: 6/27/2013
Reviewed on: 8/19/2013

Starring: Billy Glide, Will Powers, Chris Strokes, Madelyn Monroe, Kiera Winters, Linda Lay, Natalia Heart
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Great looking cast with running time reminiscent of the VHS days (four scenes totalling about 1 1/2 hours)! Not much time used for set up, but it is there for the fantasy factor before the action starts. Peter North "produced" this but isn't seen in front of the camera. Sigh. Director is Craven Moorehead.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 64: Tattooed Girls Like To Fuck
Private Specials 64: Tattooed Girls Like To Fuck 

Release date: 5/16/2013
Reviewed on: 8/13/2013

Starring: Gina, Isabella Christyn, Bella Baby, Angel Piaff, Kristen Plant, Borya
Studio: Private

Directed by: Borya
Review brief: Seems like Tattoo themes are the rage right now. This one has some nicely tatted ladies but this isn't the typical Private fare. It's mostly POV with one guy's sexual adventures. Not glossy, not high end. Just the sex folks. Not much imagination in my opinion. That's why I rated it average overall. Dialog in English is decipherable but with music underneath some if it isn't always the easiest to listen to.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret Sleepover (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack)
Secret Sleepover (DVD + Blu-Ray Combo Pack) 

Release date: 7/9/2013
Reviewed on: 8/9/2013

Starring: Tommy Gunn, James Deen, Marcus London, Kayden Kross, Bill Bailey, Kelly Surfer, Selena Rose, Adrianna Luna, Richie Calhoun
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Review brief: Crisp Blu Ray or regular dvd in this "combo pack" bring you just enough of a storyline to make this a movie and plenty of sex to make it worth watching. Set in a beautiful home, the sets are great and the action is edited together very well. A pillow fight or two is also included, making the sleep over very realistic!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 63: Horny Roller Skating Teens
Private Specials 63: Horny Roller Skating Teens 

Release date: 6/27/2013
Reviewed on: 8/1/2013

Starring: Kloe, Markus Tynai, Lili Lamour, Polly Sunshine, Amber Daiquiri, Jalace, Regina Presley, Serge Shalik, Yuriy Sergeev
Studio: Private

Directed by: Salvo Visalli
Review brief: Five scenes released under the Private Specials label by director Salvo Visalli. I think this is the first dvd by Salvo that I've seen. Nice job getting some new talent on the screen. The dvd is shot somewhere overseas, maybe Russia? English dialog is sometimes hard to follow but that isn't the main reason we are watching this, is it?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Rack Attack 3 (Jules Jordan)
Big Rack Attack 3 (Jules Jordan) 

Release date: 9/10/2012
Reviewed on: 5/29/2013

Starring: Matt, Frank Gun, Eliza, Lucy Love, Titus Steel, Mugur, Sylvia Diamond, Virginee, Veronica Sanchez, Bijou, Szabi
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: Six European scenes by Raul Cristian with lots of tease and mostly anal sex. Running time just under 3 hours. "Huge Top Quality Tits" is what is promised and for the most part that is true.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fury 2
Cum Fury 2 

Release date: 12/5/2012
Reviewed on: 5/17/2013

Starring: Kelly Madison, Ryan Madison, Abigaile Johnson, Mae Meyers, Mischa Brooks, Melody Jordan
Studio: 413 Productions

Review brief: This dvd promises "3 loads shot in every scene." I didn't count but it wouldn't surprise me. Ryan Madison does the honors in every scene and the fantasy/erotic/tease factor is high leading to rigorous fun fucking. This one is a collection keeper.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Office Confessionals 9
Office Confessionals 9 

Release date: 1/7/2010
Reviewed on: 5/16/2013

Starring: Katie, Vannah, Mariah, Betty, Sheena, Tyra, Ricki, Michael Stefano, Lynne
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Review brief: What isn't there to like about Michael Stefano? He talks the dirty talk and shoots great porn. This dvd features eight of his sexual adventures from August of 2008. Scenes talk place in his office and are mostly POV action. I'm not that big of a fan of POV only but one in a while Michael does set the camera in a corner so we get the whole action in the shot as well. All in all it's a fun movie with Michael talking to the women before plowing them....and it looks like a good time was had by all.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 58: Fucking Filthy Fantasies 2
Private Specials 58: Fucking Filthy Fantasies 2 

Release date: 1/24/2013
Reviewed on: 5/14/2013

Starring: Michelle, Neeo, Dara, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Mela, Leny Ewil, Aliz, Nico London, Mandy Dee, Dominik Drew
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Review brief: Five scenes held together by the theme that they are the fantasies of blonde beauty Michelle. Although there is a dp scene at the end, the rest of the "filthy fantasies" she has are basically one on one sex, which still makes for good watching but not really filthy! I kinda wish that Michelle had been in her own fantasies as her "fantasies" were of other ladies with men. The female cast was ok but not as promising as she would have been. Also this movie had a bit too much background music for my liking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Service Massage
Full Service Massage 

Release date: 4/10/2013
Reviewed on: 5/9/2013

Starring: Rocco, George Uhl, Neeo, Victoria Puppy, Angelo Godshack, Jessie Jazz, Angel Piaff, Terra Sweet, Tara Tattoo, Thomas Crown
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: I'm a sucker for "massage" themes and here we have five of them. A European cast including some really good looking guys and gals made for a good experience. The dvd cover doesn't lie in its explanation: "When you've got stress from your shoulders to your balls, there only one way to guarantee you'll feel better. Get a super hot slut to oil you up, rub you down, suck you off, and ride you like a fucking stallion." It's just basic one on one sex but somehow seemed hotter with the massage theme and great cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video)
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) 

Release date: 1/14/2013
Reviewed on: 4/3/2013

Starring: Timea, Kitty, Carmen, Frank Gun, Nicole, Nick Lang, Lorena, James Brossman, Desire, Marcela, Micha, Mugur, Jaqueline Gold
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Review brief: Six scenes of European sex on wicker furniture with lots of varied positions and a few dps. A little bit of foot fetish seems to crop up from time to time as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mike's Apartment 4
Mike's Apartment 4 

Release date: 2/5/2013
Reviewed on: 3/27/2013

Starring: Renato, James Brossman, Will, Liza Del Sierra, Jessica Rox, Roxy Taggart, Lucas Taylor, Carmen Croft, Claudio Pedro, Victoria Tiffany, Mia Ferrara
Studio: Reality Kings

Review brief: You can't really tell who Mike is or where his apartment is from the dvd cover. Mike isn't American and his English is pretty hard to understand. What we have here is six scenes of European one on one sex, some scene better than others. Watchable. Nothing bad. Nothing too exceptional.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute 18: The Headmistress
Russian Institute 18: The Headmistress 

Release date: 2/6/2013
Reviewed on: 3/21/2013

Starring: JPX, Frank Mayor, Mike Angelo, Martin Gun, Cindy Dollar, Leony April, Anna Polina, Iwia, Jessyca Wilson, Tess Lyndon, Victoria Blaze, Clanddi Jinkcego, Nasta Zya
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Review brief: It's the old uniformed reform school fetish done quite well by French studio Dorcel. I'm not sure whether this "institute" is really in Russia but it might very well be. Six scenes, or "lessons", play quite well if you buy into the flimsy plot and go along with it. This isn't California but they are following the law...condomized sex here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 155: My Private Valentine
Private Gold 155: My Private Valentine 

Release date: 2/21/2013
Reviewed on: 3/14/2013

Starring: Lana, Renato, Thomas Stone, Hanson, Matt Bird, Mr. Clark, Sabby, Totti, Cipriana, Mira Sunset, Mira Shine, Nadia Bella
Studio: Private

Directed by: Alis Locanta, Alex Rotrinquez
Review brief: Five scenes with a bit of lovey dovey Valentines Day theme which leads to hot and heavy Private style well shot material. Even the music used fit the romantic theme and wasn't overpowering. What's nice is that even though this is released under the Private moniker, the usual Private studs are nowhere to be seen which leads to some unpredictability for a change. Unfortunately those guys are credited at the end of the movie and who knows who is whom?
read the complete review
Page 1 of 15 2 3 4 5 11 13  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (136)

Category
Studio

Director