Reviewers  > Linus

Linus's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 208 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Bride Bang
Bride Bang 

Release date: 4/15/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Joey Ray, Kris Knight, Alex Rox, Kris Slater, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Jay Lassiter, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Review brief: Bride Bang- Initial Thoughts: Have you ever been to a wedding and not really known the couple, but saw the bride and thought she was hot, and wished the best man and 4 of his buddies would just gangbang her right then and there? Well me neither, but aparently someone has and decided to make a movie about it. I love the concept of this disc, one hot little bride just getting banged to hell and back on her wedding day, it's wrong on so many levels, but yet so fun to watch. The bride idea is funny and entertaining in the openings, but the gown and the image of a bride is gone withing 10 or 15 minutes, so much of the greatness here is in the incredibly hot 2 women they got to pull this one off, Kelly Fuckin Wells and Jackie Ashe are beyond outstanding. The girls are just fantastic in these two mini gang bangs, and the sex is flat out all the way, dirty, nasty and super hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tails From the Hollywood Hills
Tails From the Hollywood Hills 

Release date: 4/20/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brooke, Lee Stone, Kimberly Kane, Katie Morgan, Aria, Taylor Rain, Jack Lawrence
Studio: Northstar Associates

Review brief: Tails from the Hollywood Hills Directed by: Wesley Emerson - Initial Thoughts: A feature from a Gonzo studio? Well it ain't the first time not even for this studio, but more thought out to be put into the next one. We have here the story of the haunted hills above Hollywood, well sort of. The script for this thing is just plain bad, I hate to say it, but it's the truth, there is all this stuff going on, and no where near enough information to really make the story come together. What they go for, is really more of a vignette style, with mini stories to tell a wider scope of the whole story, but they are poorly ordered and too much of it really has little or nothing to add to the whole story. As a feature, this one just is not all that good, the writing for almost all of the parts is poor, and in most of the cases, the acting doesn't pull the lines out of the fire.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Evoke
Evoke 

Release date: 5/23/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005

Starring: Marco, Terri Summers, Brittney Skye, Talon, Tyler Durden, Mario Rossi, Dillan Lauren, Franco Del Torro, Amy Ried
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Evoke Directed by: Michael Ninn - Initial Thoughts: I've been watching Michael Ninn's movies, for about as long as he has been making them, and I have by and large been a pretty big fan of much of his stuff, it's fairly unique, and there is tons of style. Since Ninnworx started and has been distributed under the Pure Play badge, Michael's own work has seemed to really of late focus on a given girl, some well known like this time around having Brittney Skye as the focal point, but many others have had the same treatment. Basically, what happens, is through a lot of well planned out shots and with a ton of visual effects added into the video and to the set itself, we get an untold with words story told about the girl and her sexual fantasies, and a chance to see her act them out in front of the camera, it's nice idea, lots of flash, and lot's of costumes and posing and tease for us to look at too, and frankly, if you like the given girl that is featured in one of these, it's a great disc, and something different from the run of the mill stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowers (Hustler)
Cum Swallowers (Hustler) 

Release date: 5/29/2002
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005

Starring: Jazz Duro, Ariana Jollee, Jessica Jaymes, Missy Monroe, Marcus London, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Review brief: Cum Swallowers Directed by: Kat Slater - Initial Thoughts: A lot of your enjoyment of this disc, depends on your outlook on what you expect to get from it. With a title like "Cum Swallowers" you or atleast I did expect some fairly outrageous stuff, and I got this disc, mainly because I am a swallowing fan, and I like the cast. Now to my way of thinking, swallowing is mainly about how well the girl enjoys it, and pure gobs of how much she can take down.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Craving Teens 2 (Elegant Angel)
Cum Craving Teens 2 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 4/28/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005

Starring: Brian Surewood, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Eva Angelina, Finess Navaro, Destiny Deville, Taryn Thomas, Sunny Lane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Review brief: Cum Craving Teens 2 Directed by:Zak Wylde - Initial Thoughts: There have been a fair number of good discs rolling off the line, out of the Elegant Angel production lines of late, Zak Wylde has had a decent share of those too, for this one we go to the realm of the somewhat barely legal crowd, and throw in some cum. It's a nice cast of babes, a couple of the real rising stars around the biz, and on the whole, there are a couple of good solid scenes here, despite the title, it's not by any means, a real "cum" themed movie, all one on ones, I don't fault it for that, but it is another example to not judge a disc by it's title. There is kind of this theme of the girls teasing and talking to us the viewers and I rather liked that, I even thought there could have been more of that, and it added a nice mood to the disc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 4
Fuck Dolls 4 

Release date: 4/23/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Michael Stefano, Alicia Rhodes, Jake Malone, Janet Alfano, Leah Luv, Isabel Ice, Hillary Scott, Riley Brooks, Autumn Bliss
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Review brief: Fuck Dolls 4 Directed by:Jake Malone - Initial Thoughts: Jake Malone seems to be one of those guys that quite a few people either love or hate, and to be honest, I have never fully been able to understand why, he occasionally pushes a limit here and there, but he hardly is the most controversial guy out there, but every time I read or hear comments about him, there seems to be people on both extremes. Personally, I would probably consider myself neutral, but on the love side, I have liked most discs I have seen from Jake, pretty well, and some, like this one, I have liked a great deal. This disc is pushing nearly 3 hours in length, and has six very hot scenes, lots of harder stuff, a little roughness, but mostly just great, high energy sex, some one on one action, a couple 2 guys on a girl scenes, and 2 girls and 2 guys scene, so a nice mix of stuff, some good tease in a few scenes, and a very top notch cast of some of current top gonzo girls, and a few newer babes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuffin' Young Muffins 4
Stuffin' Young Muffins 4 

Release date: 5/26/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005

Starring: Mr. Pete, Estella, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Jackie Ashe, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane, Chase Dasani
Studio: New Sensations

Review brief: Stuffin Young Muffins 4 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz - Initial Thoughts: mmmmmm muffins, all bready and chewy, oh wait, wrong muffins. Well, you can't criticise Tyrone for for not putting a ton of content in his discs, when you hit the hour and a half mark for extras alone, your putting in quite a bit of effort to put out a value of a disc. I do have to say though that it is a bit of a downer to see such incredible repitition with the bonus scenes that NS/Digital Sin are putting out, I have seen the bonus scenes used in this disc, used in 3 other releases all within the same time frame for release dates, and while they are great scenes, variety is the spice of life, and the same scene over and over again is not exactly impressing me. Onto the disc itself, It's pretty good, the youth movement in porn is well served here, with all girls that have not been around a great deal of time, and most of them the girls that are gaining quite a bit of buzz around them, so no complaints at all on the cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 39
Naughty College School Girls 39 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 7/12/2005

Starring: Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Scott Nails, Carly Parker, Jackie Ashe, Paris Waters, Jackie Diaz
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Naughty College Schoolgirls 39 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz and Axel Braun - Initial Thoughts: New Sensations/Digital Sin, have come out with a variety of releases featuring multiple directors, that number seems to have increased quite a bit of late, it's an incredibly common practice in adult films, and sometimes it results in some interesting discs. Occasionally with NS/DS though, thier joint efforts seem a little rough around the edges, and this is a bit of an issue in this one, but without knowing who did what, where, or if the things that made it feel that way are all on one guy or both, I can't fault them or the system, so we will just move on. My first impression of this one, is "WHERE THE HELL ARE THE SCHOOLGIRLS ?" Don't get me wrong, this is a hot group of girls, and the disc is pretty well done, but there is only one outfit that would even remotely pass for a schoolgirl outfit, and there is virtually no mention by anyone about any of these girls being in college. Guys, give us something to go on here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 5
White Wife Black Cock 5 

Release date: 4/13/2005
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Devlin Weed, L.T., Gianna, Renee Pornero, Missy Monroe, Victoria Sin, Alexis Red, Lee Bang, Mysti May, Dick Wayne, Shorty Mac, Benny Wood
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Lee G
Review brief: White Wife Black Cock 5 Directed by:Lee G. - Initial Thoughts: When the hubby is away, the wifey will play. Or so the fable goes. There just seems to be something extra naughty about a sexy white wife, getting lonely and cheating with some gentlemen of a different color. It's become a pretty well established genre of late, and this series has been at or near the front of the charge, in the last reasonable piece of time, this being the 5th volume in the series, and packing a pretty strong cast of wifes to be cheating. Its a pretty good effort, there are a few shortcomings and few areas where the effort didn't really seem to ring through, but on the whole, it's 6 good scenes of white chicks getting plowed by black cocks, which is why you paid for admission into the adult section, right? There are some euro babes and some American cum queens thrown in to give the whole scenerio a little variety.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White-Hot Nurses 7
White-Hot Nurses 7 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005

Starring: Sylvia, Kate, Judith Fox, Katalin, Frank Major, J.P.X., Ian Scott, Thomas Stone, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Linda Shayne, Zafira, Sylvia Laurent
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Review brief: White Hot Nurses 7 Directed by:Patrick Handsome - Initial Thoughts: How can you refuse Nurse Liliane Tiger? Well I couldn't anyway, so I had to check this one out. I like the whole nurse fetish thing, but I am pretty particular about how it is all put together. I as in most of my fantasy porn skit scenes, like to see the participants really pour on the character and make a semi acceptable run at showing a doctor or patient to nurse interaction, it just makes the scene much hotter in my estimation, when they just act like porn stars ready to have sex and wearing the outfit, it's kind of one of those "what's the point?" deals to me. In this disc, there is some hit and some miss in that department, a couple of the scenes do a nice job of having a little build up that falls into the nurse in the white garb getting sperm blasted across her face, and sometimes it just looks like outfit only and no acting going on, however, I think with the nurse fetish, I'm sure to some, the outfit is the main thing, so some of you may not mind those moments of script lacking dialogue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 2
Stretched Out Snatch 2 

Release date: 4/29/2005
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005

Starring: Carmen, Tiffany Hopkins, Janet Alfano, Amber Peach, Shane Diesel, Savannah Stern
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Review brief: Shane Diesel's: Stretched Out Snatch 2 Directed by:Tyrone Shuz - Initial Thoughts: Oh no! Another day, another worlds biggest dick claim. Seriously, what is the deal? we have guys claiming to be the longest, the thickest, the straightest, the hardest, the most cumtacular, I mean hey, just show up, do your thing, and let it stand for what it is. Shane Diesel is the new big crank on campus, aparently thier claiming he has the most girth or something along those lines. The guy has one damned big dick, but whether it is thickest or whatever the hell thier saying, I think you would have to ask one of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 1
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 1 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005

Starring: Christie Lee, Victoria Sin, Poppy Morgan, Nadia Sinn, Shane Diesel, Julia Bond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing Directed by:Xavier Mann and Brother Love - Initial Thoughts: The great girth of man meat, known as Shane Diesel, makes another appearance, ready to take on a whole new group of tight little babes. I recently reviewed another Digital Sin series featuring Shane,"Stretched Out Snatch 2", and if only we could combine the two series, there may be close to a perfect porno in there. I like this disc, a great deal, it has some distinct advantages over it's sister series, but it also has a couple shortfalls. On the strength side, the sex is pretty fantastic, it's much more up tempo, the girls are generally incredibly enthusiastic with Shane, and Shane himself seems much more comfortable and charismatic in the scenes, and it brings the heat of the sex up there to the realm of the pants breaker level.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hook-Ups 8 (Wicked)
Hook-Ups 8 (Wicked) 

Release date: 5/24/2005
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005

Starring: Randy Spears, Jerry, Jay, Alana Evans, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Aria, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Shy Love, Melissa Lauren, Jay Huntington, Katja Kassin
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Mark Stone
Review brief: Hook Ups 8 Directed by:Mark Stone - Initial Thoughts: I'm gonna get something out of the way first, but let me say, I like Wicked Pictures, they put out some great features, have fantastic contract girls, and are generally a great company from my experience with them, however, it immediately frustrates me to no end, when I pick up a disc, and advertising does not line up with the reality of the product. On the front cover, it is advertised as having 7 sex scenes, which it does, however, the 7th is merely a bonus scene from a previously released title. Now this is not nearly the biggest injustice in porn advertising history, it's relatively minor, however it is completely uncalled for, and puts me the reviewer in a tight spot, because now I have to make a call, and tell all of you readers, either the feature does not deliver what it promises, or the extras on the disc suck if I count the bonus scene as part of the promised 7.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Grudgefuck 3
Grudgefuck 3 

Release date: 5/31/2005
Reviewed on: 7/10/2005

Starring: Chris Cannon, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Nikki Blaze, Steven French, Dani Woodward, Jack Lawrence, Rick Patrick, Richard Raymond, Trina Michaels, Nicki Blaze, Haley Paige, Kelly Kline
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Review brief: Grudgefuck 3 Directed by:Guy Capo - Initial Thoughts: So what exactly is a Grudge fuck you ask? Well, it basically boils down to being two people who are pissed off to no end at one another, having sex with each other out of hatred and the heat of the moment. Sometimes that results in becoming more makeup sex than anything else, sometimes it further drives the wedge into the argument, and sometimes the sex is purely out of disgust for the other person and has no impact on that fact. That isn't really a deep breakdown of the mental phylosophy behind the fetish, but it should suffice to give you the general idea behind the series. This series has turned into a pretty quality little niche series that has quite a bit of good hard physical and rough sex and a cast that generally does a solid job of acting out and keeping somewhat in character for the fetish to be carried out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Wet Bitches (Antigua Pictures)
Young, Wet Bitches (Antigua Pictures) 

Release date: 3/25/2005
Reviewed on: 6/10/2005

Starring: Kayla Marie, Anita Blue, Tory Lane
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Review brief: Young Wet Bitches Directed by: J. Bleazy - Initial Thoughts: A bit of a different approach to the norm here in this disc, in principle, we have yet another teenish, young babe porn disc, with some of the best babes out there right now, Kayla, Haley, Tory and Anita are about the best of the best of the newer group, although Haley has been around a couple years now and done a ton of top movies, but she is still barely out of her teens. Anyway, the different approach I spoke of, is that we have just 4 scenes, and a feature not even at an hour and a half, and then a bombardment of extras to still pack the disc up with closing in on three hours of content. The extras are nice, but the bonus scenes are not new footage. The Behind the scenes is excellent and gives you a good look into the actual BS work that goes into putting out a sex scene. The feature while short, is still pretty darn hot, with 4 sexy one on one scenes, and all in all this is a pretty good title.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Back 2 Black Retribution
Back 2 Black Retribution 

Release date: 3/23/2005
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Bishop, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Trina Michaels, Kelly Wells
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Review brief: Back 2 Black Retribution Directed by: Aurora Snow - Initial Thoughts: Until the last couple of months, It had been a while since I had checked up on Aurora Snow, I really liked her in her Jules Jordan days and her complete anal madness scenes for a lot of Gonzo studios, and then she went contract and kind of faded away from the big release scene, and I just kind of lost track of her, but I recently picked up a couple of her discs including this one, which she performed in, directed, and produced by the way, and she definately still has some of that style and attitude that got her to the top of the heap. This disc is one of those genres that I'm really starting to like, and it's all sex porn, with some setup and role playing themes, they keep it incredibly short and simple in this movie, but it's enough to get the fantasy and entertainment bug going.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Absolute Ass 2
Absolute Ass 2 

Release date: 9/21/2004
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005

Starring: Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Reina Leone, Rio Mariah, Jamie Brooks, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Nicki Hunter, Katja Kassin
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Review brief: Absolute Ass 2 Directed by: Jordan Septo - Initial Thoughts: Jordan Septo, that is a name most of you porn fans should know, but many of you probably do not. It amazes me why there are not a lot more people talking about this guy, he has been putting out some fantastic smut in recent months, and is also one of the most active directors out there, putting out in the area of 3 or 4 titles a month, and when you consider most top directors are only putting out 1 or 2 discs a month, it is pretty impressive what this guy comes up with, I would like to see him take one month and put all his efforts into one disc, just once to see what he could come up with. Anyway, this is the second volume in his "Absolute Ass" line, and it basically features hot girls getting thier butts reemed out by big dicks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Harlot (Sin City)
Harlot (Sin City) 

Release date: 4/3/2005
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Aurora Snow, Kimberly Kane, Brittney Skye, Alex Rox, Talon, Kinzie Kenner, Dillan Lauren, Grant Michaels, Holly Wellin
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: James Avalon
Review brief: Sin City Ultra presents: Harlot Directed by: James Avalon - Initial Thoughts: I'm becoming a pretty big fan of Sin City features of late, they really seem to have it down pat with thier current group of people, and time after time, thier coming out with very good couples friendly but gonzo fan supportive sex scenes, and fairly well written and acted out stories to put into making very top quality features. This disc completely continues that trend, and is a very fine effort with a real allstar cast. Aurora Snow is the headliner, and she is the co main character in this one, and without giving up too much plot, Aurora is an adventurous wife, and she has gone out and done some torrid things behind her husbands back, and much of the story revolves around her husband, Chris Cannon, with the help of Brittney Skye's paranormal abilities, figuring out all of what she has been up too, and finding and implenting a course of acceptable action to either correct or destroy the situation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy
POV Fantasy 

Release date: 3/25/2005
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Brother Love, Vanessa Michaels, Annmarie Michelle, Sunny Lane
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: P.O.V.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstronomical (Hot Boxxx)
Asstronomical (Hot Boxxx) 

Release date: 4/18/2005
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Katsuni, Janet Alfano, Jordan Styles, Trina Michaels, Jay Lassiter, Haley Paige
Studio: Hot Boxxx

Review brief: Asstronomical Directed by: Axel Braun - Initial Thoughts: I have had a bit of a hit or miss experience with Axel Braun discs, I have liked some series, and not so much with others, but I saw the cast in this disc, and I had heard good things about it from a friend, so I figured I would give it a try, and I am very impressed with it. It is a bit of a change from tradition in adult films, but it's quite a creative attempt.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Bukkake 2: Cum Splash
Private Bukkake 2: Cum Splash 

Release date: 3/25/2005
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005

Starring: Tanya, Liliana, Lolita Angel, Vanessa Hill
Studio: Private

Review brief: Private: Bukkake 2 Cum Splash Directed by: JF Romagnoli - Initial Thoughts: A while back, I checked out the first volume in this series, and it was not to my liking, by any stretch of the imagination, and while I should have known better, I never like to give up on a series without atleast giving it a second chance to win me over. While this disc does do some things to fix the errors of the first volume, it does not go nearly far enough to turn it around into a winning format. Private always does a nice job of putting in hot babes to thier discs, and this one is no exception, and it basically comes down to how picky you are about your Bukkake and cum movies. I personally expect a lot from any title that calls itself a Bukkake disc, I really see no reason to tolerate it if it cannot atleast be in the rough ballpark of a John Thompson or Brandon Iron's "Baker's Dozen" series, or something else in that vein. I want completely splattered and covered faces and girls not even able to open thier eyes, and a complete mess.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 30, The
Voyeur 30, The 

Release date: 4/20/2005
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005

Starring: Billy Glide, Sarah, Jon Dough, Leslie Taylor, Jessica Fiorentino, Jessica Florentino, Mick Blue, Neeo, Michael Stefano, Sandra Romain, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Victoria Swinger, Dana Vispoli, Nikki Nun
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Review brief: Voyeur 30 Directed by: John Leslie - Initial Thoughts: John Leslie has been around quite a while now, and he, like probably no one else, has gotten down the right look of how a good voyeurism movie should look. He has a style that kind of puts him out there anyway, as for some reason, his titles look kind of more like something your not supposed to be seeing, I know that sounds weird, but there is just this kind of grit and style to them that combines the naughtyness of spying, but yet mostly gives you the shots and good views of the sex that we still want to see. Good sex is good sex, and there is plenty of that here, but it really does help if you are into the idea of peeping in on couples as they screw. There is kind of an unspoken setup to most of the scenes that does a nice job of letting your mind run if you are into fantasy, but basically get right to the point and let the sex do the talking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stalker (Sin City)
Stalker (Sin City) 

Release date: 3/4/2005
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005

Starring: Chris Cannon, Brooke, Lee Stone, Hannah Harper, Kris Knight, Brittney Skye, Kris Slater, Ariana Jollee, Trina Michaels
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Review brief: Sin City Ultra presents: Stalker Directed by: Francios Clousot - Initial Thoughts: The last couple of Sin City feature films, have impressed me a great deal. In an age when feature films are either really bad or barely mediocre, with just a few great examples of adult film coming out from a few studios, Sin City has seemed to have made a serious effort to rejuvenate the genre. Vivid's idea that a feature should not exceed 70 minutes wasn't getting it, and Wicked and a few others that usual do get the features right, have been dipping down that road too often on occasions, so I have found it a great change of pace to see Sin City come out with over 2 hour epics lately and most importantly, put in some proper effort. This disc stays right along that path of recent successes too, as we follow Hannah Harper who plays Holly, a lingerie model with a dick head of a boyfriend and watch a man completely obsessed with her fall down the path of the darkside and end up in worse shape than Annakin Skywalker in the process.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Miss Passion & Love Bites
Miss Passion & Love Bites 

Release date: 4/18/2005
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005

Starring: Tom Byron, Peter North, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Heather Wayne, Nicole West, Crystal Breeze, Tony Martino, Andre Bolla, Chuck Martino, Eric Edwards, Gail Force, Rick Savage, Lisa De Leeuw, Rachel Ashley, Harry Reems, Susan Hart, Paul Barresi, Buffy Davis, Steve Powers, Kevin James, Patricia Manning, Greg Rome, Rikki Blake, Dan T. Mann, Ali Moore, Alan Royce, Craig Roberts, Suze Randall, Josephine Carrington, Roger Blade
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Suze Randall
Review brief: Miss Passion and Love Bites Double Feature Directed by: Suze Randall - Initial Thoughts: Flashback time, back to the days of bush and big hair. For this disc, we take a trip back to the 80's, when Amber and Ginger Lynn were all the rage in porn, and features ruled the day. Suze Randall brings us a double feature, one movie from each of these two super babes catalogue. Miss Passion features Ginger Lynn, and is hosted by Suze Randall as "Suze Cooze" and is kind of this mix between a sexual exhibition and a porn gameshow, basically the precursor to Gonzo, with some style and costumes added. Love Bites features Amber Lynn, and is more of a traditional feature, with a focus on fantasy. Both features are cut down a bit, "Miss Passion is missing about 19 minutes and 2 scenes, Ginger and Traci and Steve Drake and Traci. "Love Bites" is missing nearly 25 minutes, and I couldn't find how many scenes since there was no good breakdown anywhere I looked. Again Traci is the reason.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mami Culo Grande
Mami Culo Grande 

Release date: 4/4/2005
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005

Starring: Victoria, Justin Slayer, Ice La Fox, Jelica Jae, Monique Fuentes, Breana Tabu, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Mami Culo Grande Directed by: Justin Slayer - Initial Thoughts: It seems to be the way in adult films, for stars, and directors, to just pop up out of nowhere into this mega stardom within the industry, a couple of solid movies, and bam, they rise to the level of smut gods and goddesses. Justin Slayer is sort of in that category, he had some good titles as a director for Exquisite and a few other one offs, and came up with some solid porn, and all of a sudden it seemed like everyone was talking about him, and before you knew it, Evil Angel snapped him up and added him to thier powerhouse of directors, and things have just exploded from there. I have seen and reviewed other titles of his before he joined EA, but this is the first one I have checked out since he joined the Evil Empire, and I have to say, he has continued the tradition at Evil, of deserving the hype and backing it up with more quality discs after joining the Empire. This one is squarely focused on Black on Latina, which is a rising genre these days.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director