Reviewers  > lindi

lindi's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 100 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 723
Homegrown Video 723 

Release date: 12/27/2007
Reviewed on: 2/23/2008

Starring: Sarah, Corrine, Scout, Zoey
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Amateur porn. Four scenes, enjoyable for their variety of set-ups and their variety of people who may or may not look like 'porn stars'. It rates 'average', but it's different, so I recommend that anyone who hasn't tried amateur porn give it a look. There's more variety to it than the slick, processed version of porn, and that means also that you get some real looking people, some inconsistent sound, but some interesting and enjoyable moments of reality that are usually carefully excised from most other porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Wet Asses
Massive Wet Asses 

Release date: 8/8/2006
Reviewed on: 1/21/2008

Starring: Honey, Flame, Angie, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, L.T., Rico Strong, Crystal Clear, Tinah Taboo
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Review brief: If you want to see some girls with seriously large asses taking a good pounding (no anal), then this is a good bet. The camera does a good job of staying with the asses, even in mish. Two of the scenes have extraordinarily nice teases -- one with a stripper dance, and one with a hose in a swimming pool. You get to see girls who have big asses with smaller waists and tits, and some that also have enormous thighs, tits, and round tummies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Erotic Massage
Nina Hartley's Guide To Erotic Massage 

Release date: 7/11/2006
Reviewed on: 11/8/2006

Starring: Randy Spears, Nina Hartley, Marie Luv, Alec Knight
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Review brief: DescriptionThis is an instructional dvd with two scenes of massage leading to sex. General Impression Jeez, I always want to like these Nina Hartley dvd's. But it doesn't work out. I took a lot of notes on this, gave it a couple of weeks, and watched it again. I even got a second opinion from someone else. The results were the same. It has its good points, but I still can't think who I'd recommend it to. Notes As a serious massage primer, I'd like to see more emphasis on some basics. For example, no mention is made of warming the oil in your hands rather than ever pouring it directly onto the body (although we see the oil always poured into the hands). We see legs and arms stroked in a direction away from the heart, without any commentary. We see Alec break contact with Marie's body while he reaches for more oil.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap Attack 2 (Evil Angel)
Strap Attack 2 (Evil Angel) 

Release date: 4/27/2005
Reviewed on: 9/17/2005

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Christian XXX, Cheri, Cherie, Ariana Jollee, Leah Luv, Holly Wellin, Jagger, Saana, Courtney Cummz, Beau Meadows
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: Description Wall to wall sex; chicks with strap-ons boning dudes. General Impression I liked it. Even if some of the activities aren't my particular turn-on, almost everybody looked like they were having a great time. I ordered this one to see the second scene with Ariana and Tiffany, but my favorite scene turned out to be the first one with Courtney Cummz. Love her attitude. Joey's voice is heard in the scenes from time to time, directing or asking questions, but it's not usually too intrusive. The sound, however, is inconsistent, LOUD on the menu, very quiet in most of the scenes, but sometimes with a lot of earsplitting too-loud mic. There is also some eerie silence at the beginning of the fourth scene. Sex The first scene had me smiling all the way through. Not only is Courtney Cummz as cute as a button, she has a great attitude for very good-natured role playing. She's wearing some very appealing vinyl fetishwear, with a black dildo strap-on to match her black stockings and fingerless gloves.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lovers Lane (Wicked)
Lovers Lane (Wicked) 

Release date: 6/23/2005
Reviewed on: 8/30/2005

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, jessica drake, Exotica, Devinn Lane, Ava Vincent, Kimberly Kane, Jennifer Luv, Talon, Kris Slater, Nadia Styles, Makayla Cox
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: Description Out on Lover's Lane, young couples are being murdered at night by slasher with a hook. Devinn Lane is a local cop whose sister was killed in a similar, unsolved murder ten years ago. She joins FBI agent Randy Spears in a search for the killer. There is discreet condom use throughout. General Impression I was a little worried that the whole sex-plus-slasher thing might be unerotic, but the slasher stuff is done basically in a B movie sort of style -- dribbles or flecks of blood, girls running comically around in high heels, and the violence is either implied, or is mild enough to leave you snickering. You're also going to love guessing the age of some of the actors playing 18 to 28 year olds. The first four scenes are decent scenes shot in the dim lighting of cars parked at night. The last three scenes notch up the heat, especially the fifth and seventh scenes. The fifth scene, Devinn Lane with Randy Spears, is terrific and has replay value, and is my reason for recommending this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 2, The
Professianals 2, The 

Release date: 2/16/2004
Reviewed on: 1/2/2005

Starring: Suzie, Katarina, Franco Roccaforte, Neeo, Denis Marti, Renee Pornero, Katsuni, Liliane, Kevin King, Vic Sinister, Victoria Sin, Liliane Tiger, Kristina Blonde, Victoria (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Review brief: Description All-sex vignettes, with anal in every scene. General Impression Wow! After seeing Denis Marti's last few directorial efforts, Young & Wild 1, 2,and 3, and the first The ProfessiAnals, I had been thinking that he was a consistent director, who could be relied on to provide impressive hard sex, with respect for the girls in each scene, and with a nice sense of sexual urgency, even if at times the scenes seemed a bit too clean and pretty. So I was thinking, "great, but I've kind of seen it before." Then along came ProfessiAnals 2, and suddenly he's got my attention again. What's different here? A couple of the girls well-cast in some sexually voracious roles. My favorite scenes were the second one, with Liliane, and the fourth with Katrina. Usually the girls in this series have smooth, natural bodies (which happens to be the way I prefer it), but Liliane has a number of tattoos and piercings, which really suit her edgy vibe. My guess is that you'll like her energy in this scene -- she's a very 'hungry' girl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 1, The
Professianals 1, The 

Release date: 12/16/2003
Reviewed on: 1/2/2005

Starring: Vanessa, Veronika, Dillion Day, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Neeo, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Laura Lion, Jennifer Dark, Sara (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Review brief: Description All-sex, anal theme. General Impression If you liked Denis Marti's series Young & Wild, you will like The ProfessiAnals. This movie has hard sex, great looking girls with natural tits, and generously long scenes with plenty of tease and plenty of anal. Another good feature of this series is the nice outfits -- ranging from girl-next-door to vixen, and often left on through at least part of the scene, sometimes all fo it. Sex Veronica packs her bag and struts in to greet Denis and Jane, before strapping one on to let Jane suck it. She plays with Jane's tits, smacks her ass, and fucks her in doggie. Then Denis joins in for a lot of action, including a double blowjob, anal sex, ass to mouth, and a technical dp. The attitude in this scene is pure fun-for-all. Dillon Day with Vanessa and Jennifer Dark. This scene has a pole dance tease, some great enthusiastic sucking, pussy to other girl's mouth, anal, ATOGM, etc. The scene suffers from third wheel syndrome -- one girl doing nothing much while waiting her turn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Revenge
Buttman's Revenge 

Release date: 1/23/2004
Reviewed on: 12/7/2004

Starring: Tianna, Sean Michaels, Porsche Lynn, Heather Hart, Nina Hartley, Woody Long, John Stagliano, Melanie Moore, Lauren Mick, Suzie Matthews, Teddy Austin, Alex Mathews
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Review brief: Description Originally released in 1992, this is true gonzo fun, with a hand held camera and a sense of humor. Buttman is down on his luck, dumpster diving for snacks after being evicted from his plywood shack. Down to his last nickel, he wanders the streets in holey grandma slippers, carrying his camera and a sack of his video tapes. Even though he doesn't know where his next meal is coming from, and he would feel lucky to be allowed to sleep in the back of your car at night, he is easily distracted from his purpose every time a girl walks by with her ass cheeks hanging out of her cutoffs. General Impression Cooly retro, this is a good movie for the nostalgic. It is peopled by -- uh -- people. Real people, the non-airbrushed type, with freckled chests, peachfuzz, panty lines, and all that. The women range from the voluptuous Heather (a cross between Lucy Lawless and Monica Lewinsky, or something like that), to the older and skinnier Lorrin (who reminds me of my maternal grandmother who lived on cigarettes and coffee).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Wild 3 (Digital Sin)
Young & Wild 3 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 2/12/2004
Reviewed on: 10/31/2004

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Julia Taylor, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Denis Marti, Nancy Sweet, Barbara Summer
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: Description All-Sex vignettes. Gentle attitudes, hard sex (including plenty of anal and a dp). It's sensual without being slow. General Impression Like the first two in this series, we see very attractive girls and some hard sex. What makes this series so different from other ones? It all seems so natural. Natural sounds, natural pacing, and a lack of posing and pretense. Don't worry -- the vignette set-ups are wordless and won't waste your time with potentially annoying plot. They are brief and simple, and they double as erotic tease. For example, in one scene the girl walks down the hallway to a motel room, where she primps for a minute before her man shows up to show his appreciation. We don't know if she's his wife, mistress, a prostitute, or a one-nighter -- you can fill that in for yourself. What we do know is that they are both raring to go. It's also clear that this is porn for people who LIKE women. The women are beautiful, and have soft, skimpy, alluring outfits. They are filmed so that the light falls beautifully across their skin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Adult Stars At Home 5
Adult Stars At Home 5 

Release date: 2/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/21/2004

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Randy Spears, Luc Wylder, Mike Horner, Angelica Sin, Rich Handsome, Amythiest, Holly Hollywood
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Review brief: Description Interviews, home tours, sex. General Impression If you want one of these, get number 4 in the series. The highlight of this one is the tour of Mike Horner's house. Many of the homes in this series look a lot like model homes in a condo complex, complete with standard new showroom furniture, and no personal belongings. Mike's home is different, and very cool. He shares his home with a Russian woman (she's not shown), and the two of them have integrated a happy jumble of kitsch and collectibles. We've got a souvenir Mexican tapestry, a 30's print of an Indian in a canoe, A Kilimt print, country-style wooden heart-shaped welcome plaque and fridge magnet goose, an aquarium, kilim rugs, cherubs, religious knick-knacks, a plush penguin, large fringed lampshades, busy potholders, and all kinds of other things. A shiny ceramic fireman and his dalmation sit next to a hand-carved and painted Indonesian mask, part of his collection of masks from all over the world.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Adult Stars At Home 4
Adult Stars At Home 4 

Release date: 1/5/2004
Reviewed on: 10/20/2004

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Amber Lynn, Mark Davis, Nina Hartley, Ernest Greene, Nikita Denise, Carmen Luvana, Anatasia Pierce
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Review brief: Description Interviews, home tours, sex. General Impression I got this one partly to have a look at Nina Hartley at home -- she and Ernest are supposed to be all about S & M, and I thought that might be interesting. But although we met Ernest, what we saw at their house was a very soft scene between Nina and Anastasia Pierce. This dvd has four scenes -- two of them girl-girl, and I shall dutifully describe what they looked like as I fast-forwarded them. And two really rocking boy-girl scenes. This surprised me, actually, as Luc's movies are usually a little soft. But, hot damn, the boy-girl scenes were terrific. Here's the place to go for hard-pounding, sweaty sex, women having a fabulous time, and no slapping. This one's not for you if you demand anal, though. Scenes First up, Nina Hartley and Ernest Greene. They live in an industrial loft space with concrete walls and exposed pipes. It looks cold and grey, complete with a sign on the wall warning of radiation, and a first aid kit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 14, The
Voyeur 14, The 

Release date: 12/10/2003
Reviewed on: 2/17/2004

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Mike Foster, Patricia, Erik Everhard, Lisa Belle, Nacho Vidal, Wesley Pipes, Aspen Brock, Peter Johnson, Jessika Forister, Kepen
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Review brief: Description The Voyeur peeps through a few windows, to see girls strutting and teasing, then sucking and fucking. General Impression I love this series. Leslie seems to know how to stay on course, true to his own vision. His vignette set-ups are naughty, rather than nasty. He captures genuine sexual hunger and heat, with erotic camera angles, and natural sound, and for that matter, natural tits. Cumshot Alert "Bwhoooooooop! Bwhooooooop! Cumshot Alert!" Cumshot fetishists, just click the fetish menu: cumshots -- third scene. That just makes your day, doesn't it? Sex We first see Aspen, in her hotel room wearing red panties and a red top. She does a nice and prolonged tease before Nacho arrives with Room Service. And we mean Service! When she makes her offer, he looks at his watch and appears to be thinking it over - but either his dick has already decided in the affirmative, or he's carrying a beer can in his pocket. My husband watched this scene with me, and we rated it two things up, yummy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heartland, The
Heartland, The 

Release date: 3/1/2001
Reviewed on: 2/13/2004

Starring: Ashton Ryan, Christian Taylor, Chase Carter, Bryce Crisler, Michael Dillion, Austin Martin, Enrique Rivera, Brendan Sterling
Studio: Rad Video

Directed by: Kevin Clarke
Review brief: Notes I don't know a fair way to set the value for the movie. Gay movies are priced too high, so until the studios get the message, I'm always listing the value as $25.00. Description Very young guys play together outdoors on a farm. General Impression I liked this one. Without the doofy narration by a horse and a few violations of my pet peeves (such as instant replays of cumshots), I'd have given it five stars. But who cares about the narration? There are some great scenes here. Other than Ashton and Christian, none of the guys had done a film before. And their fresh, unjaded approach was unimpeded by coaching from the director. He basically just set them out in a field on a very private farm, and let them do as they pleased. There's a refreshing lack of posturing for the camera. Also, how do I say this delicately - these guys are young and they don't fuck like pistons for four hours, so the scenes have a lovely variety of kissing and foreplay, sucking, and relatively brief fucking at various paces, giving the scenes a non-mechanical feel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wakefield Poole Collection, The
Wakefield Poole Collection, The 

Release date: 2/21/2003
Reviewed on: 2/12/2004

Starring: Casey Donovan
Studio: Mercury Releasing

Review brief: Description This is a two-disc release of three of Wakefield Poole's pioneering feature films from 1971 to 1986, plus several of his short films of the era, a long interview, and other extras. General Impression For me, this had great value as an historical artifact, partly because I can remember this time period. I was 12 in 1969, when Poole began filming. I lived an hour from San Francisco, and went there regularly, picking up copies of the Berkeley Barb and soaking up the ambience. Our junior high buried a time capsule in 1970, to be opened in the year 2000. We dropped into the capsule a pair of bellbottoms and a Jacksons album, among other things. I was born a moment too late to be on the cusp of many of the changes that took place, but I observed them anyway. I had always heard that Deep Throat was the first feature length hard-core movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Conquest: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked)
Conquest: Special Collector's Edition (Wicked) 

Release date: 1/28/2004
Reviewed on: 2/12/2004

Starring: Asia Carrera, Tom Byron, Bobby Vitale, Missy, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Sahara Sands, Vince Vouyer, Brad Armstrong, Julie Rage, Claudio, Jenna Jameson, Alex Dane, Sean Rider
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Greg Steele, Brad Armstrong
Review brief: Description This is a collector's edition release of the 1996 Jenna Jameson movie Conquest. I didn't see the original version, but this one has added extra features. General Impression It's fun to watch, the sort of swashbuckling pirate adventure that they used to show on Saturdays at the elementary school auditorium when I was a kid. Well, not quite! This one has less plot and more sex. They spent a lot of money on this movie, and it shows. But they weren't too careful about historical accuracy. That's okay, though. Part of the fun of the movie is giggling over the I Dream of Jeannie hair and fake eyelashes, the shaved pussies, the shiny hair scrunchy, the thong tan lines, and so forth. The plot is going to lose you a bit at first -- not because it is complicated, but because quite a bit of the dialogue is mumbled or at low volume, and the characters speak of several people without any explanation of who they are talking about.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Out in Tuscany
Out in Tuscany 

Release date: 10/9/2002
Reviewed on: 2/12/2004


Studio: Sarava

Directed by: Lucas Kazan
Review brief: Notes There weren't any reviews up for this movie, or even a cast list. Given a choice between not doing a review at all and just giving a brief sketch of the movie, I opted for the latter. I don't know a fair way to set the value for the movie. Gay movies are priced too high, so I plan to always list the value as $25.00. General Impression Shot on location in Tuscany, this movie has a strong emphasis on aesthetics - beautiful settings, beautiful music, and good-looking men. The rather sweet music is a good fit for the tempo and spirit of the scenes, and was not generally too loud -- the natural sounds were still clear. The characters are mostly 'farmboys' who have very nice haircuts and are sauna-scrubbed and squeaky clean under those shirtless overalls. I almost want to call this one The eye-contact movie, as they seem to have had a lot of fun with that, as well. The plot, such as it is, involves an interloper who visits a small village and witnesses or joins a few sexual encounters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bedtime Stories 2 (Studio 2000)
Bedtime Stories 2 (Studio 2000) 

Release date: 10/21/2003
Reviewed on: 2/12/2004

Starring: Buddy Jones
Studio: Studio 2000

Directed by: John Travis
Review brief: Notes There weren't any reviews up for this movie, or even a cast list. Given a choice between not doing a review at all and just giving a brief sketch of the movie, I opted for the latter. I don't know a fair way to set the value for the movie. Gay movies are generally priced too high, so in protest, I plan to always list the value as $25.00. Sue me. Description Chico Torres narrates a few short, sexy stories for you. General Impression Everything about the movie seems clean and solid; good-looking guys, good natural sound and music, long scenes with wall to wall sex. The first three scenes ambled right by me; they were well done, but nothing to really grab me. Then -- POW! -- the fourth scene got my full attention and brought a smile to my face. Not that I've seen that many gay porn movies, but here was what I'd been looking for. A man who wasn't stoic and who was completely engaged by what he was doing. Scenes Buddy Jones dreams up a sweet, wordless rendezvous with Ladislav Pekar.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful (Wicked)
Beautiful (Wicked) 

Release date: 1/13/2004
Reviewed on: 2/7/2004

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Brad Armstrong, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, Devinn Lane, Joey Ray, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Melanie Jagger, Kaylani Lei, Natalia Wood, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Review brief: Description Beautiful is a stylish, dark, moody feature, roughly based on the Snow White story. Julia Ann plays the scheming Ellen Queen, a business owner who wants to be rid of a romantic rival, her downtrodden employee Sondra Snow (played by Stormy). Condoms are used. General Impression In a nutshell, this one was fun to watch. The scenes Stormy is a bit glum, but her co-worker Devinn coaxes her into getting ready for an evening out on the town. From her dressing room, Stormy can hear Devinn next door, talking dirty to Joey Ray. Devinn shreds the shirt right off Joey, and the two of them follow up with tease, hair-pulling, whimpering, and spanking, along with the usual serving of reverse cowgirl and doggie. Stormy is still preening next door as Devinn jerks Joey onto her tits. Very nice energy in this scene. Devinn and Stormy proceed to a nightclub, where coincidentally, the evil Julia Ann is meeting with Brad, a potential business partner and suitor.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of the West
Best of the West 

Release date: 9/13/2002
Reviewed on: 2/1/2004

Starring: Asia Carrera, Ed Powers, Randy West, Avalon, Taylor Moore, Coral Sands, Jenna Jameson, Tera Patrick, Crystal Knight
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Description This is a compilation of several scenes from earlier Randy West productions. General Impression The scenes here are all okay, and there are some golden oldies. It's not a really fun dvd, though. The menu has the logos for Up & Cummers, Raw Sex, I Love Lesbians, Real Female Masturbation, and Foot Lovers Only. There are no other indications of what the scenes are, what the sources were, or who is in them. After watching each scene, you are returned to the main menu. And, inexplicably, halfway through the scene from I Love Lesbians, the video portion continues on while the sound from the first half starts over. Sex The highlight scene is undoubtably Jenna with Randy. He introduces her as a magazine model who has done something with Penthouse. After some posing for the camera, we cut to an explanation that her first attempt at a boy-girl scene didn't suit her, and this is her second try. Randy sucks and fingers both of her holes as she squirms and squeaks. She cums while he sucks her pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lip Service (Wicked)
Lip Service (Wicked) 

Release date: 11/20/2003
Reviewed on: 1/30/2004

Starring: Jill Kelly, Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Serenity, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Brad Armstrong, Ashley Renee, Rebecca Lord, Nici Sterling, Jenna Jameson
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Greg Steele, Brad Armstrong
Review brief: Description This is a 1995 feature with Jenna Jameson. She plays a phone sex operator who overhears a murder over the phone, thus becoming a target for the hitmen. General Impressions The plot is full of holes, in a quirky, entertaining way. Jenna is cute and fluffy in her miniskirt and go-go boots. There's a strong emphasis on blowjobs here, and the popshots are nicely made mostly into the girls' mouths rather than all over tarnation. Sex Scenes As we begin the movie, Jenna is being eaten out from behind by Brad as she leans against a stylish glass block wall. The slightly dizzying camera angles and disorienting music fade into relative normalcy as she sucks his dick. She squeals a few times in doggie and mish, and right after the facial we learn that this is all a dual fantasy between Brad and his phone sex girl, Jenna. He asks her to hold on for a minute as Steven and Mark enter his office. She hears the ensuing interrogation of Brad about 'where the paintings are,' and a gunshot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Improper Conduct
Improper Conduct 

Release date: 10/17/2003
Reviewed on: 1/28/2004

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Scott Styles, jessica drake, Bridgette Kerkove, Devinn Lane, Aria
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Review brief: Description This is a couple's feature. The plot involves a smarmy orchestra conductor/composer who maintains his creative juices by manipulating his new cellist into performing sexually while he watches. Condoms are used. General Impression Steven does a great job as the lead - his simutaneously repellent and appealing 'Bad Boy' is fun to watch (think 'John Larroquette' in Night Court). Devinn sneers back at his arrogance, but somehow finds herself willingly ensnared by him. Devinn has her usual spicy attitude and great sexual intensity. If you like passive, barely eighteen, 'deer in headlights' girls, you won't find it here! It was indeed fun to watch the performers fake-play their musical instruments, but they did a fairly good job of it -- it's not distracting. Sex Scenes The sex is consistently hot and creative. After an argument, Steven angrily dismisses his neglected girlfriend Asia. She comes crawling back -- in his dreams! for some sucking and fucking. It's hot, but it's only his imagination.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chunky Chicks 22
Chunky Chicks 22 

Release date: 11/24/2003
Reviewed on: 1/27/2004

Starring: Candy, Christina, Poison, Shanelle, Zarah Stone
Studio: Channel 69

Directed by: Urbano
Review brief: Description Unskinny women have sex. General Impression I liked this one. It's amateurish, there's nothing wild about the sex, and it can be real-time slow, but it's earthy and real, and I had a nice feeling from some of the scenes. Most of the women are not truly obese -- they are all shown on the front cover of the box. Sex Zarah is shy and rabbit-like, smiles infrequently, and is rather quiet. But there's nothing artificial about her. Her pussy is trimmed but not shaved, and she has a few stretch marks. Her hair is in little barrettes or something, but it's not super fluffy-shiny-clean, either. She isn't actually fat, just pretty normal. A fairly nice looking guy kisses her all over, and is hard just eating her pussy. My husband and I both got the impression that he was her real-life husband. She sucks him, and they get into cowgirl with no condom. She's pretty quiet and placid, but there's something touching and poignant about these two -- it just seems to invite a story, and it's too bad there was no little interview preceding the sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bi Uniforms
Bi Uniforms 

Release date: 9/16/2003
Reviewed on: 1/26/2004


Studio: U.S. Male

Review brief: Description Bisexual adventures. Condoms are sometimes used. The movie is in Czech, dubbed in English. General Impression I've seen bathroom trolls (those attendants who collect your coins) in Eastern Europe with more military bearing than these guys, but I guess it's all in fun. The people in this movie are relaxed and enjoying the sex, and it also counts in favor of this movie that the sex isn't too formulaic. There's not a lot of character, personality, or chemistry here, so the sex is a little dry. It is realistically slow and long. Sex In the first scene, two female MP's enter a cafe and approach two off-duty military men and hassle them for i.d., then take the men to an abandoned open-roofed building in the countryside. They pair off in M-F couples, kissing and exchanging oral favors. The blowjobs are quite long, with natural sounds, but the people are fairly quiet; we hear mostly birds chirping. We also briefly hear the director whispering directions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 42
Dirty & Kinky Mature Women 42 

Release date: 11/7/2003
Reviewed on: 1/25/2004

Starring: Christine, Brooke, Lexi, Cheyanne, Wanda Sex
Studio: Channel 69

Review brief: Description Fit and attractive women, aged forty give-or-take a few years, have some decent, not circus-like sex. It's much like looking in your neighbors' windows. General Impression It's closest in tone to Up & Cummers, but with older women. We get a tease or an interview, then the sex. A couple of the men look like Fred Mertz and Allen Funt, but the camera wisely avoids them, and the other guys are attractive. The scenes get better as we go. I was hoping that with the women being older and more experienced, they would be a lot less servile and passive than young girls, and more full of heat. That's not quite what I saw, but what I saw was fine. From the trailers I noticed that some of the women in this series of movies are a little scary looking, but all the women in this particular volume were attractive. I have to mention that the boxcover shows Cheyenne, sleek and smooth, posing on the upper right. On the lover left of the boxcover, she is shown again, and this time we faintly see a tattoo on her chest, but her arm is draped across her pelvis, covering it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hercules (Wicked)
Hercules (Wicked) 

Release date: 4/18/2003
Reviewed on: 1/22/2004

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Dee, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Mike Horner, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, Ron Jeremy, Kaylynn, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Holly Hollywood, Zana, Flick Shagwell, Kristal Summers, Cherie, Fujiko Kano, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Review brief: Description This is a comedy feature by Jonathan Morgan. Hercules sets out to perform 12 feats, while the goddess Hera puts obstacles in his path. Yes, condoms are used, usually discreetly. General Impression Wow! We would have been happy to have this movie run longer. It's not just the sex carrying the movie, but the plot and acting were highly entertaining. I was surprised by the quality of Space Nuts, and here again, I have to refer to some of the stars as actors, not just performers. Mike Horner is squirmy fun as the pompous narrator. Julia Ann nails it as the sarcastic, bitterly funny, scheming Hera. Evan once again steps up to the plate, and manages this time to play a moronic, oblivious Hercules with Randy Spears as his whining and cowardly sidekick Perseus. Sex Scenes Hera (Julia Ann) meets Ian, a supplicant at one of her temples. She doesn't want to hear his hilarious little sob story about a starving family, she wants action. He gives it to her -- in mish, reverse cowgirl, and doggie.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director