Reviewers  > LeeScott

LeeScott's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 239 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Handjobs Across America 23
Handjobs Across America 23 

Release date: 10/30/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2008

Starring: Nina, Erika, Jewels, Fiona
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: I cant be the only guy on here that enjoys a god handjob, especially when it is someone else doing it for me. Well these girls would certainly make our day as we see them here in action giving the guys a good pull for our viewing pleasure. The girls are pretty and I am sure they wont be the only ones beating some meat by the time this movie is over!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 718
Homegrown Video 718 

Release date: 10/31/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2008

Starring: Bianca, Janine Lindemulder, Megan, Roxanne, Lanka
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: As a man who just goes weak in the knees for any hot Asian girls this was another must have for me, with pretty Philipine girls getting a god fucking. Wishing it was me I immediately put this one in the dvd player, eagerly awaiting the pretty young girls in hardcore action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Book Worms 9
Naughty Book Worms 9 

Release date: 10/22/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2008

Starring: Tom Byron, Evan Stone, Christian XXX, Otto Bauer, Jaclyn Case, Presley Maddox, Audrey Bitoni, Bree Olson, Rachel Roxxx, Eric Swiss, Camryn Kiss
Studio: Naughty America

Review brief: Here we see some fantastic looking hotties once again entertaining us on behalf of the Naughty America line. This series features a host of sexy young girls enjoying the cock, so without further ado it's on to the sex action!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Philippine 5
Teen Philippine 5 

Release date: 10/30/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2008


Studio: Asia Bootleg

Directed by: Philip Pena
Review brief: As a man who just goes weak in the knees for any hot Asian girls this was another must have for me, with pretty Philipine girls getting a god fucking. Wishing it was me I immediately put this one in the dvd player, eagerly awaiting the pretty young girls in hardcore action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over 18 2 (Pink Visual)
Just Over 18 2 (Pink Visual) 

Release date: 10/19/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2008

Starring: Kinzie Joe, Jordan Leah
Studio: Pink Visual

Review brief: I have been giving Pink Visual a wide berth of late, as their films seem to be less and less appealing as time goes on, but a decided to give them another channce as I just cant say no to some young teens being fucked hard and fast. Let's hoe this movie will be a return to form for the label. Scene 1 - Keiko First up is the young Keiko, wh appeared in a few Red Light film a few years back, and I am assuming that these scenes are from around the same time. She stris off her clothes revealing her fine body before sucking on the two cocks, before she gets a good seeing to from behind, the other guy getting his turn to fuck her honey pot. She then rides the cock in the cowgirl position, prior to turning round and enjoying some reverse cowgirl anal fucking, taking the cock slowly but surely in her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Neighbor's Sex Tapes
My Neighbor's Sex Tapes 

Release date: 10/9/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2008

Starring: Kara Bare, Christine Alexis, Cheyenne Sweet, Ruby Knox, Lily Rose Ray
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Cezar Capone
Review brief: Another "amateur " release that features nice girls in each scene enjoying some fucking. My only probem is Cheyenne Sweet featuring in each scene as it kind of distracts from the other girls, especially in every scene, maybe less of that next time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 719
Homegrown Video 719 

Release date: 11/20/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2008

Starring: Tina, Christie, Kyla, Anna
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: It's time again to check out another Homegown Video release and there is a mixed bag here, with some of the talent looking better than others. It's time to go onwards and check this one out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Machines 14 (Homegrown)
Sex Machines 14 (Homegrown) 

Release date: 10/30/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2008

Starring: Vivian, Monica, Nikita, Sammie, Lexy
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: I am always on the lookout for something different to watch in the world of porn, and I have seen a few films with the girls using motorised sex toys and sybians. Well this movie features a lot of toy action and we get to see the machines really pleasing the girls. I am looking forward to some good stuff here!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Bush 37
Natural Bush 37 

Release date: 11/13/2007
Reviewed on: 1/3/2008

Starring: Destiny, Roxxie, Kaycee, Magdalynn
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: You just cant beat some natural bush. and you can find plenty of it in here! Four pretty amateur chicks show off their natural snatch for the camera, and who am I to turn down a glimpse of their hairy pussies being filled?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 15
Black Dicks In White Chicks 15 

Release date: 11/7/2007
Reviewed on: 1/3/2008

Starring: Cindy Crawford, L.T., Holly Wellin, Jean-Claude Batiste, Bobbi Starr, Fayth Deluca, Naomi Cruz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: It's time to check out the latest installment of another classic series by the Red Light team, with the release of Black Dicks in White Chicks 15. The title really does give the game away with what to expect here, so expect to see some hot young honeys being given a good seeing to by some well hung studs in this feature. Many of the girls in this release are well know to me, and you certainly cant argue with the likes of Bobbi Star and Cindy Crawford making an appearance. I certainly look forward to watching these girls in action!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary Of a Nanny 3
Diary Of a Nanny 3 

Release date: 11/5/2007
Reviewed on: 1/3/2008

Starring: Gianna, Eve Laurence, Harmony Rose, Jasmine Tame, Franchezca Valentina, Gia Marley, Gia Ferrara
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Review brief: This is a previously unexplored Naught America series for me, having enjoyed many NA productions I am looking forward to this movie as we have a scene featuring everybody's favourite naturals making an appearance with Gianna. There are also a couple of threesome scenes so lets see how the action turns out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Brotha Lovers 9
Teenage Brotha Lovers 9 

Release date: 10/29/2007
Reviewed on: 1/3/2008

Starring: Lexi Love, Lana Croft, Krystal Jordan, Jocelyn Jayden, Lola Cait
Studio: Exquisite

Review brief: Some pretty young girls enjoy some black cock loving in the ninth installment of the Teenage Brotha Lovers series, which I have enjoyed on previous occasions. The girls look hot and the cover looks good, with the girls getting their snatches filled to th limit with thick black cock. It's all one on one action so lets cut the chase and watch these girls getting their pussies stuffed for our pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 76
Barely Legal 76 

Release date: 11/13/2007
Reviewed on: 1/3/2008

Starring: Alexandra, Casha Rey, Sophie Dee, Ashley Jensen, Cassidy Essence, Jayme Langford
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Review brief: Another Barely Legal release, and we will see some pretty young vixens in straight one on one action, as well as one lesbian scene, with some muff diving antic bound to be included. As always with the Barely Legal series the girls are totally cute and there is a strong cast of hotties here. Without further ado it is time to head on to the action, lets hope that there is plenty of fun in store for us all!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz is Back
Biggz is Back 

Release date: 11/12/2007
Reviewed on: 1/3/2008

Starring: Mr. Biggz, Nikki Hilton, Alexa Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Hottie Hollie, Carmen Minor
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: The phenomenal MR Biggz returns for some more pussy pounding fun, as he gathers up some more beauties to be fucked hard style for our pleasure! Of course the action is one on one throughout and we have some very pretty young girls, not least th likes of Nikki Hilton an Sindee Jennings who we have enjoyed a lot in recent times. I certainly look forward to checking out these girls in action!
read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Big 2 Be True 8
2 Big 2 Be True 8 

Release date: 11/20/2007
Reviewed on: 1/3/2008

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Boz, Richard Mann, Shane Diesel, Paris Gables, Lielani, Renae Cruz, Alexa Benson, Derek Skeeter, Brooke Radell
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Jonalungus
Review brief: Here we find some hot young girls taking two cocks hard and deep in their holes, filling themselves to the max with the thick cocks of well hung black studs! There are some well known young hotties making an appearance here and I am sure the two on one action will be hot to watch too!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rain Coater's Point Of View 7
Rain Coater's Point Of View 7 

Release date: 11/19/2007
Reviewed on: 12/28/2007

Starring: John Strong, Victoria, Jaclyn Case, Natasha Nice, Leigh Livingston, Carmen McCarthy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Review brief: John Strong has done an excellent job of the Raincoater's Point of View series since he took it over with the fifth volume which received one of my highest marks this year. The sixth installment was also a winner and he looks to e on a roll with this the seventh release of the series. The gils look perfect, making sweet eye contact with us as they suck on the cock with a nice POV angle. It's the classic "Wish you were there" scenario which works a lot better in POV of course, and I really looking forward to catching up with five sizzling hot POV scenes right now!
read the complete review
Boxcover for We Fuck Em Young 2 (Red Light District)
We Fuck Em Young 2 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 11/28/2007
Reviewed on: 12/28/2007

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Alexis Love, Sindee Jennings, Naomi Cruise, Kayden Faye, Summer Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Review brief: Five pretty young cuties rally up to provided us with some high paced fucking entertainment, and as always I am getting horny just thinking about what these young maidens will be getting up to. It's all one on one action here, although I am sure there will be plenty of high energy antics going on for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Pink 5
Fresh Pink 5 

Release date: 9/29/2007
Reviewed on: 12/28/2007

Starring: David Perry, James Deen, Mike Blue, Mikey Butders, Lilly Sky, Alexa Jordan, Blue Angel, Trisha Brill, Elysa Cruise
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Review brief: Third Degree once again offer up some young fresh talent in another new girl spectacular which features mainly one on one action with one threesome scene, where two girls are involved in the action. The girls look cute and the action is straightforward hot sex, especially in the Lily Sky scene where she also takes it in her tight little asshole!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Auditions X 2: Sex Auditions 5
Private Auditions X 2: Sex Auditions 5 

Release date: 11/20/2007
Reviewed on: 12/28/2007

Starring: Donna, Toni Ribas, Electra Angels, Cayenne, Josette Most, Chantal Ferrera, Vanessa A.
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Review brief: Here we have another exciting episode of Tony Ribas' Sex Auditions, focusing on mostly POV fucking action, with the most beautiful girls Private have to offer. I really like this series because we get to see a different kind of girl for the normal from the usual POV talent. Number three was the last edition which did not match the high standards of the second release, but was still excellent. I hope this one does not make the same mistakes with shoddy POV camera angles as I do not want to see that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boy Meats MILF
Boy Meats MILF 

Release date: 10/8/2007
Reviewed on: 11/27/2007

Starring: James Deen, Donna Doll, Alex Gonz, Devon Lee, Justice Young, Alisandra Monroe, Jordan Ash, Ava Lauren, Lauren Vaughn
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Here we have another Milf release, with a further five Milf enjoying a good time, sexy style! The highlights are Devon Lee and Donna Doll, although I enjoy the Greedy films centered on young girls which seem to be their specialty. I hope that their milf movies can be just as good as some of the other Greedy films I have reviewed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Bone
MILF Bone 

Release date: 9/25/2007
Reviewed on: 11/27/2007

Starring: Lisa Ann, T.J. Hart, Sacha, Trent Soluri, James Deen, Jenner, Devon Lee, Cheyenne Hunter, Mae Victoria
Studio: Diabolic

Review brief: It has been trying times for the Diabolic stable of late as the most recent reviews I have written have been for films that just weren't that great to be honest. However I certainly hope to see more films like this one, which is a high quality Milf movie,with some sexy talent such as Cheyenne Hunter and Devon Lee and plenty of harder action to keep you entertained. I can certainly recommend this film to those who want to see some hardcore Milf fucking!
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs and Their Toys
MILFs and Their Toys 

Release date: 10/18/2007
Reviewed on: 11/27/2007

Starring: Ann Marie, Maria Bellucci, Kylie Worthy, Ryder Skye, Audrey Hemmingway, Greg Lansky
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: Five hot maidens of the more mature type enjoy some hot action with an exciting array of toys in this new Mario Rossi production. The ladies are ht and horny and have much toy loving to give. It makes me ad that I am not on hand to help these beauties out! Thy all manage to give their pussies a good manual seeing too, and we see some snatches stretched to the limit! As usual there is plenty of changing around with the toys to keep the action flowing, and the girls all enjoy themselves until completely satisfied. If you are a fan of solo toy action, especially of films with big toy scenes you will probably want to check this one out!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 43
Naughty College School Girls 43 

Release date: 9/17/2007
Reviewed on: 11/21/2007

Starring: John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Kylie Rachelle, Jocelyn Jayden, Paige Love, Mandy Luxx, Leigh Livingston
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Greg Lansky
Review brief: Five young and horny schoolgirls have a fun time in the forty third installment of this long running series, with some pretty girls in hardcore action. Again all the sex is one on one straight vaginal action, but the girls look great and youngsters are always more enthusiastic. Lets hope these girls can impress me in this feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Next Door 5, The (Combat Zone)
Girl Next Door 5, The (Combat Zone) 

Release date: 10/8/2007
Reviewed on: 11/21/2007

Starring: Rick Masters, Talon, Jenni Lee, Angel Marie, Gotti, Ruby Knox, Liliana Moreno, Marina Mae, Courtney Page, Pipes, Shane Levi
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Review brief: Combat Zone presents five "girls next door" who are willing to do their stuff for our pleasure. The girls are young and cute, but in this edition only perform in one on one vaginal sex scenes, which is a pity as a bit of variety is always nice. However, I always look forward to seeing some new girl on film and await with great anticipation for this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Seductions 26
Big Cock Seductions 26 

Release date: 10/2/2007
Reviewed on: 11/20/2007

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Trista Tanner, Riley Mason, Kaci Starr, Danni Daire, Leah Jaye
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Amigo Sanchez
Review brief: Five hot girls look to enjoy a big cock in the 26th installment of the Big Cock Seductions series by New Sensations. Of course the sex is all one on one, and it looks like Kaci's scene is the only anal from the cover. Well I better get on with the review as there are some pretty girls waiting to entertain me.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (54)

Category
Studio
Director