Reviewers  > leakypickle

leakypickle's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 3
Real Female Orgasms 3 

Release date: 12/6/2002
Reviewed on: 3/2/2003

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Chloe, Stephanie Swift, Layla Jade, Alexandra Quinn, Jenna Haze, Olivia Saint
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: In this next installment of Real Female Orgasms, the stimulating series continues the fun. Scenes from various adult features are compiled for about 2 solid hours of climactic entertainment. As with the previous two, the scenes are quite short and to the point. Yet as always, the mix of beauty and intensity from these women is very diverse and erotic. The only real disappointment here is that this feature recycled at least two scenes that were included on the previous discs. Even so, the rarity, quality, and general appeal of this kind of collection certainly outweighs its shortcomings. The bottom line: Short scenes, but a great compilation of female orgasms.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Going Crazy
Girls Going Crazy 

Release date: 10/5/2001
Reviewed on: 11/3/2002


Studio: Wayne

Review brief: By the title alone, I'm sure you understand that this series is an obvious attempt to cash in on the popularity of "Girls Gone Wild"...and I can't say I blame them for trying. Catching the "girl next door" cutting loose on Spring Break or at Mardi Gras is AWESOME. Taping girls at these events has been going on for years. Then finally, someone with money and a little ambition started mass producing them. My point? Beware of the imitators! Most real amateur footage is going to be raw and shaky. Some have enough sense to leave the redundant and excessively long parts on the editing room floor (like when they film a chick for a 15 minutes until she FINALLY flashes her boobs. Geez.). Girls Going Crazy (GGC) is a disappointment to those who may have collected any of the Girls Gone Wild (GGW) videos. The footage is much rougher with GGC. Additionally, you'll often see the same footage more than once. The positive end is that NOTHING beats real amateur girls doing crazy stuff. No script...No cues (usually)...No inhibitions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Lovers Caught On Tape
Lesbian Lovers Caught On Tape 

Release date: 12/4/2000
Reviewed on: 7/13/2002


Studio: Digital Lust

Review brief: Are the people in this video REALLY being caught unaware? It's difficult to know. However, there was more than one occasion where I may have been fooled. Lesbian Lovers Caught On Tape is a collection of women caught on surveillance cameras doing naughty things in places they shouldn't. There are 7 scenes (about 1.5 to 2 hours total). Shortcomings of this video include the lack of audio (music added rather than having dead air) and blurriness of the scenes. The producers added a statement at the beginning acknowledging the footage as being "rough". All action is caught from a stationary camera. Again, it's hard to know if these situations weren't just staged, and the crudeness of the picture/audio added to make it seem authentic. Nevertheless, I still have a few favorite scenes. My favorite is a girl sitting at a desk in an auto parts store. She appears to be thumbing through a magazine and begins to masturbate. As the scene unfolds, the girl appears to become more and more aroused.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Catfighting 8
Catfighting 8 

Release date: 4/18/2001
Reviewed on: 7/13/2002

Starring: K.C. Dylan, Wednesday, Tara Monroe, Amanda Rey, Mercy
Studio: Metro

Review brief: Catfighting Part 8 is a collection of women playfully wrestling in various settings. Let's just clarify right off the bat that these "fights" are very much staged. The aggression is not genuine, and the girls are simply playing for the camera. For those who enjoy authentic footage (like myself) of real catfights...keep looking. By the way, what happened to parts 1-8..? Never have seen them. That being said, this video can still be fun to watch. The beautiful women are great to look at as they playfully roll around, push and pull at each other, and fake hostility while ripping off each other's t-shirts and panties. I got a kick out of how they actually changed into tattered clothes to be ripped before starting a few of the scenes. Best acting award goes to the brunette female "coach" in the second scene, who walks in on two of her students "making up". The girls decide they've had enough of her militant attitude and start pushing her around and humiliating her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin)
Screaming Orgasms (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/14/2001
Reviewed on: 7/7/2002

Starring: Catalina, Jezebelle Bond, Eden Black, Haley Daniels, Tall Goddess
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: Not sure why I'm bothering with a review since there's already several others. But (from the e-mail I've rec'd), it's good to know that my opinion is appreciated...Thanks! I actually bought Screaming Orgasms 2 & 3 before getting this one. This feature includes 5 scenes of women playing for the camera. Lots of extras include several trailers and interviews with porn chicks. The Screaming Orgasm series usually has the women in each chapter follow the same pattern of using toys: Vibrator (pocket rocket?), dildo, then ride a motorized device called the Sybian. For that reason, it's difficult to expect the girls are doing what each would normally do to excite themselves. Each of the women vary in their intensity, but most (if not all) appear to be genuinely aroused by the Sybian. The whole set up reminds me of the guy in "Sex, Lies, and Video Tape"...who finds women to tape playing with themselves...Lucky son of a bitch! I REEEEALLY need to start making better use of my camcorder! This is a good video for fans of female masturbation. The best performance is from Haley Daniels.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Amateur Stripping Caught On Tape 1
Real Amateur Stripping Caught On Tape 1 

Release date: 11/2/2001
Reviewed on: 6/27/2002


Studio: Wayne

Review brief: Yet another "Girls Gone Wild" wanna be. Simply a collection of girls flashing at Mardi Gras. Don't get me wrong...I'm a huge fan of REAL footage. There's nothing better than seeing the "girl next door" doing the things she would never do without a little courage juice (i.e.: booze). The problem with many of these amateur features is that they tend to "linger" on some girls too long. That is, they spend silly amounts of time recording girls who pretend to be shy...only to have them briefly flash their little boobies. I guess that way, when we see a lengthy video for sale (this one, only about 60 mins), we feel like we're getting a good deal. The payoff is almost never worth the wait with these movies. The bottom line: If you're new to buying amateur Mardi Gras and Spring Break footage, then this may be a fun little addition to your collection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Naked Fighting Championship
Ultimate Naked Fighting Championship 

Release date: 1/31/2002
Reviewed on: 6/27/2002


Studio: Wayne

Review brief: VERY DECEPTIVE. From the title alone you expect to be buying at least a semi-realistic compilation of women battling together. Not only are the scenes silly, but you don't even get much nudity. Most of the chapters don't even bother to have the actresses struggle together, much less fight. "Naked" fighting..? Yeah, right. The only remotely good quality of this title is that the women are attractive...but then, so are the women in Playboy for $4.99. I always feel like a sucker after seeing something that "appears" promising, only to be disappointed...and the producers of these misleading features sit back and yuck it up with our money. In the meantime, they continue to churn out even more of their crap. Hopefully buyers will make good use of this site and keep exposing these shitty videos for what they are...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Naked Fighting Championship 2
Ultimate Naked Fighting Championship 2 

Release date: 1/31/2002
Reviewed on: 6/27/2002


Studio: Wayne

Review brief: AS DISAPPOINTING AS THE FIRST UNFC. Once again, another deceptive feature. Women in rooms hold onto each other and pretend to fight...and don't pretend very well. Like the first, it also includes a scene with women smearing food (cream pies?) all over each other. Would be more fun if they were actually showing some aggression. As in the original, the women are attractive...and does include one chapter of a semi-pro wrestling match between women (with no full nudity). However, it's not enough for the whole movie to pass as a genuine fight feature.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 2
Real Female Orgasms 2 

Release date: 12/11/2001
Reviewed on: 3/30/2002

Starring: Sana Fey, Roxanne Hall, Mickey Lynn, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Kelsey, Kimberly Jade, Daisy Chain, T.J. Hart, Salena Del Rey, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Taylor Moore, Chandler, Elizabeth, Misty, Sharon, Brazil, Crystal, London, Toni James, Alicia, Lola, Dayton Rains, Gwen Summers, Bridgette Kerkove, Kim Alexus, Marilyn Martin, Justine Romee, Kathleen Jentry, Paige Sinclair, Maeva Exel, Ava Vincent, Alexandra Quinn, Nicole Sheridan, Catherine Count, Sabrina Jayde, Claudia Adkins, Bridget, Brooklyn Rhodes, Sharon Wild, Keri Starr, Zana, Calli Cox, Kamy, Kitten Marie, Kiana Gonzales
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: Like the first in this series, Female Orgasms 2 is non-stop female climaxing. There's likely to be something for everyone featured in the 60 scenes contained (over 2 hours in its entirety). Extras include a somewhat silly promo and some pictorials. For those tired of the same old scenes that end with male ejaculation, this one is for you. Another item to appreciate is that the sounds of the women aren't drowned out by goofy music (I continue to ask, who's stupid idea was it to start doing that?!). The only disappointment is that the scenes are quite short. There are times when the women in some portions are still at the peak of their excitement (about to cum again) when the scene suddenly ends. To the editors, I say KEEP IT GOING! We wanna see a girl cumming until she's passed out, crying, or begging to stop. Bottom line: Those seeking a story line, male action, or lengthy scenes...keep looking. Those who enjoy seeing women losing control and expressions of pure ecstasy, this is a must have.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Clam Jumpers
Clam Jumpers 

Release date: 9/15/2001
Reviewed on: 11/25/2001

Starring: Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Tiffany Mynx, Sky, Taboo, Houston, Nikki Lynn, Kristi Lynn
Studio: Taboo

Review brief: For under $10 ($6.99 at the time I purchased), I wasn't expecting anything special. I was pleasantly surprised by this DVD. This all-girl compilation features some VERY hot women. I'm no good at matching most porn stars with their names, but when I saw Felicia (on the cover), I HAD to buy! For my money, Felicia is one of the yummiest women in adult movies. I love her sweet, sexy look and that beautiful complexion! For about 2 hours, you'll see a lot of intense action. Extras include "action clips" of each chapter, a photo gallery, and previews of 4 other titles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Window Peepers
Window Peepers 

Release date: 7/5/2001
Reviewed on: 11/18/2001


Studio: Candid Cam

Review brief: DO NOT BE FOOLED! I really enjoy collecting features of women caught (unknowingly and/or publicly) naked or in sexual situations. When it comes to the category of voyeurism, REAL material seems hard to find. This feature is no exception. The back of the movie says "Is a voyeur collection of some of the best hidden footage ever captured. All real and uncut - All hidden spy cams" and "All hidden footage is sent in from amateur photographers from around the world!" As any fan of true voyeurism knows, the thrill is in seeing a woman naked/being sexual when she is absolutely unaware. Most (if not all) of the material in this one is staged. Here's what I mean: 9 times out of 10, a guy is standing directly in front of a woman's window, while she's looking in his direction. There were times when you could see a shadow of the cameraman against the home he was walking toward (probably to make it seem authentic). In other words, light is shining on him while he's standing in the window recording, supposedly hidden.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms!
Real Female Orgasms! 

Release date: 2/22/2001
Reviewed on: 11/11/2001

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Elena, Daisy Chain, Debi Diamond, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Olga, Stephanie Swift, Keisha, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Marina, Coral Sands, Sabrina Johnson, Alicia, Kaylynn, Wendi Knight, Regan Starr, Zarina, Natasha Blake, Nicole London, Giselle Yum, Samantha, Heather Lynn, Lita Chase, Taren Steele, Julianna Sterling, Brianna, Shelbee Myne, Anne Howe, Charlese LaMour, Justine Romee, Nina Whett, Ashly Sage, Felicia Ryder, Alexandra Quinn, Elle Angel, Integra, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Review brief: For those looking for a wide variety of female orgasms, this is a must-have. I'll get the short comings out of the way: The scenes are very short. It's fairly low-budget with limited DVD extras (a photo gallery and internet connection). That's about it. There's no attempt at a plot (thankfully). For the critics who suggest it's no good because there are no male cum shots...If I were looking for that content, I wouldn't buy a feature entitled Real Female Orgasms! In fact, I've always felt cheated when a scene ends right after the guy cums. I for one found this feature to be a welcome change. I LOVE watching a woman cum...and for over 2 hours, that's just what you'll see. I'm certain there are a few faked here and there (imagine that!), but it's likely a very small percentage. The orgasms also vary in intensity, but this is an overall fantastic compilation.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director