Reviewers  > KurtXYZ

KurtXYZ's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 4
Throat Gaggers 4 

Release date: 4/7/2003
Reviewed on: 11/30/2003

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Cassandra, Serena, Frank Gunn, David Luger, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Fiona Cheeks, Anna Belle, Taylor Hill, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Gold, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray, Patti Amor
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Review brief: Face Fucking Awesome!!! Banned on some DVD websites! The fetish side of me has always longed to see an entire movie dedicated to multiple dicks fucking a womans face as fast and as furiously as though it were a pussy! And thats precisely what I get with the Red Light Districts Throat Gaggers #4. Now, these arent mere blowjobs or girls doing deep-throat. No siree! These are honest to goodness hold-the-back-of-her-head and jam-your-dick-in-up-to-your-balls mouth fucking action! The girls sit obediently on the floor, or they lie on their backs or on their tummies with their heads thrown back which gives their men a straighter shot to shove their cocks directly down each girls succulent throat. And thats exactly what they do! The men impale the womens faces so frenetically, in fact, one might quickly forget that its her mouth being fucked rather than her luscious pussy or asshole! But isnt that the point? I thought it was great! I might also mention that the women are more than just passive. Far from it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 6 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 6 (Simon Wolf) 

Release date: 6/5/2003
Reviewed on: 10/25/2003

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Dani, Ember, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Austin O'Riley, Lil Bit More, Billy Banks, Jackie Moore, Dick Delaware, Jaena, Maya Mason
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Review brief: An Evenings Entertainment Since my girlfriend, Jill, had such a grand time helping me to review American Nymphette 5, I thought I would enlist her assistance again in critiquing Simon Wolfs Dripping Wet Sex Vol. 6, which I thought she would like. As background, neither of us care for so-called couples tapes, which we both think are boring. Jill likes her videos strictly girl/girl and doesnt like gonzo (which I love). I had a hunch, though, that Jill would find the beautiful actresses, colorful settings, and fun behind-the-scenes footage captured in this episode enthralling and I was right. We both enjoyed this wonderful film together one evening after dinner. In anticipation of the event, I screened the movie ahead of time. Whereas past episodes of this series used one of the actresses as the hostess, this issue chose instead to dive right into the action -- which left the movie, in terms of its personality, feeling somewhat sterile. Fortunately, I found some entertaining actress bios in the discs extras.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 

Release date: 3/31/2003
Reviewed on: 5/10/2003

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 8
Gangbang Auditions 8 

Release date: 4/25/2002
Reviewed on: 4/26/2003

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mario, Shila, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Review brief: So Good I Couldnt Hold It! For good fucking and satisfying cum swallowing a gangbang flick is often times just the tonic. In both regards, Gangbang Auditions #8 is excellent. I had seen episode #7 and loved it, but this latest installment is even better. The girls Shyla Stylz, Kimberly, and Judy Starr are all gorgeous and energetic. But its Shyla in the opening scene who easily steals the show by fucking double-vaginal, double-anal, DP (double penetration), and ass-to-mouth before catching and tossing back every delicious load! This movie was so good, in fact, that I had a hard time finishing this review. I normally like to be somewhat aroused when I write. But maintaining my composure while watching this film just wasnt possible. Think of it as deflation-induced writers block. Id normally start off watching the cumshot recap (and this was my biggest mistake) and never even make it to the opening credits! All of the girls give a fun, up-front interview. But its their outstanding beauty and enthusiasm which really makes this movie sing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Luciano's Anal Asspirations 2
Luciano's Anal Asspirations 2 

Release date: 3/26/2003
Reviewed on: 4/18/2003

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Barrett Moore, Felony, Diamond La Rocce
Studio: Extreme Associates

Review brief: Chase me. Dont hurt me. Fuck me! Dont let the title fool you. Theres more going on here than just anal fucking. Girls are stalked and chased and then gangbanged. They are fearful yet accommodating. This highly emotional combination makes for an extremely delicious experience. Leave it to Extreme Associates to push the envelope. This is one of the edgiest films Ive seen lately, and I was almost completely engorged from start to finish! Three of the five women are physically pursued, and one is verbally abused. All put on academy award-winning performances for submission and trepidation even though the only weapon menacing them is a video camera. Another girl, Taylor St. Claire (who makes submission a gorgeous art form) has her home invaded. She isnt afraid of her assailant (Luciano), but succumbs to his every wish nonetheless. He jams a lava lamp shaped dildo up her ass and makes her suck it. He then uses his dick in the same manner and she deep throats it lovingly before amorously drinking his cum.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 4
Anabolic Cum Shots 4 

Release date: 11/13/2000
Reviewed on: 1/28/2003

Starring: Deborah Wells, Jewel Valmont
Studio: Anabolic

Review brief: "Guys Are So Lucky!" This is a fairly hardcore film, but I thought I'd have some fun by reviewing it and including some of my girlfriend's comments. Jill (not her real name) would never be caught dead watching a cumshot movie (alone). She prefers girl/girl, and this is about as far away from that as you can get. But since a film with over fifty cumshots can become a little monotonous - even for me - I thought her perspectives might add a bit of levity. As background, Cumshots #4 (issued in 1999) is hardly the most recent episode in this Anabolic series. The cumshots - served mostly in-and-around a pretty girl's mouth are still quite good. The women don't visually swallow (as they do today), which was a little disappointing; but since it goes in --some of it must go down, right? And how it gets in there is sometimes pretty outrageous! I didn't recognize most of the actresses; and since this movie didn't give any credits, I'll try to do the best that I can (so please bear with me).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District) 

Release date: 8/5/2002
Reviewed on: 1/14/2003

Starring: T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Leo, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Cameron, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Babydol, Banks, Billy, David Dukes, Drew Allen, Trent Cocker, The Piercer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Drinking Cum Because They Love It! Id like to believe that all girls in the not-too-distant-future will drink cum as romantically and as passionately as they give head or fuck in their pussies today! But why wait when you can enjoy Swallow My Pride #1 right now, a film in which all of the girls hungrily toss back sperm as though it were a delicious elixir of life which it is! As far as semen-sipping movies go, this one is fantastic. Not only does each girl inform you of her love for cum before hand, she also swallows the cream completely (after fucking) and then tells you again afterwards how much she just enjoyed drinking it! Theres no gagging, choking or spitting-out of the delicious nectar; just beautiful babes lovingly ingesting the sacred seed which emanates, like a magical spring, deeply from within each mans virile body. Six girls appear, and they all cherishingly drink the cum served to them by the one or two guys who fuck them. But they also want more.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiations 4
Initiations 4 

Release date: 11/8/2000
Reviewed on: 1/8/2003

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Rich, Bailey, Jesse, Dominicia Leoni, Cheyanne, Skylar Knight, Kacey, Kylie Brooks, Maxi Everson
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Review brief: A little like violation, but isnt! I recently had a chance to sample this early Initiations episode from Anabolic. It was directed by Vince Vouyer, one of my favorites, and it features some really cute girls being blindfolded to have sex. Were told this is to initiate the girl by withholding the dudes identity from her (at least during the beginning of the scene). But watching babes having sex blindfolded -- especially face-down doggy on the sofa or bed reminded me a little of girls getting violated, which was nasty just to think about. (But Im certain any resemblance to anything real was purely unintentional.) Coming back to reality, theres no doubt that the girls love making is totally voluntary as they smile and enjoy themselves genuinely throughout their scenes and then catch and swallow their dudes cum hungrily at the end.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director