Reviewers  > Js.One

Js.One's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Boxcover for Best Of Gangland 4
Best Of Gangland 4 

Release date: 12/8/2004
Reviewed on: 4/27/2005

Starring: Autumn Hayes, Rikki Lixxx, Nadia Foster, Betty Blue, Leigh Brooke, Flick Shagwell, Donna Marie, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Cailey Taylor, Aliyah Likit, Crystal Ray, Ana Nova, Amber Rox
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: .:Best of Gangland #4:. Studio: Devils Film Cast: Jackie Moore, Autumn Hayes, Rikki Lixxx, Nadia Foster, Betty Blue, Leigh Brooke, Flick Shagwell, Donna Marie, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Cailey Taylor, Aliyah Likit, Crystal Ray, Anna Nova, Amber Rox Aesthetics: Before I saw this, I hadnt seen any of the Gangland films. Hell, I dont think I had ever seen anything made by Devils Film, so I decided to try this. For some strange reason, I had high expectations with this title. As far as interracial gangbang titles go, this has to be the longest running. There are about 50 some odd volumes, five Best of.. compilations, and spin-offs such as Gangland White Boy Stomp & Gangland Strapped. For some reason Ive gotten keen on DP scenes. However, its always a hard balance to find a DP scene where your not staring at a tight shot of two sets of balls and man-ass. Luckily, the camera always pans out at some point so you can remember theres a chick somewhere in there.   Then theres the element of the guys talking during the scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign 2
Black Reign 2 

Release date: 5/2/2004
Reviewed on: 4/27/2005

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Vanessa Blue, Persia, Toni Ribas, Mya Lovely, Cynthia Pendragon, Carmen Hayes, Max Black, Erika Kane
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Domina X, Erika Kane
Review brief: .:Black Reign #2:. (approx 2:14) Studio: Mercenary Pictures Director: Domina X Featuring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Vanessa Blue, Toni Ribas, Mya Lovely, Cynthia Pendragon, Carmen Hayes, Max Black Extras: Fetish Menu, Trailers, Website info. Themes: Slight Fem-Dom, Sight POV, 3-Way (FMM), 4-Way (FFFM) ========================================================================= Aesthetics & Thoughts: The main reason I wanted to see this instalment of Black Reign was because Mya Lovely is in two scenes. Ive seen her do a few scenes with Lex and they seem to have some good chemistry goin on. The disc itself has good video/audio quality, and menus which allow you to navigate pretty much with ease. - Carmen Hayes w/ Lexington Steele is the first scene on the disc. There is plenty of shit-talking from Carmen, probably with the direction of Domina. However, this seems to add to the dynamics of the scene. The reverse cowgirl & doggie are pretty decent in this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 3
Baker's Dozen 3 

Release date: 12/14/2004
Reviewed on: 3/28/2005

Starring: John Strong, Persia, Toni Ribas, Michael Stefano, Deja Daire, Krista Lynn Lovely, Aidon, Allie Sin, Krysta Lynn Lovely
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: .:Bakers Dozen #3:. Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Featuring: Persia, Krysta Lynn- Lovely, Deja Daire, Allie Sin Extras: Bonus Footage, Behind The Scenes, Cumshot Recap, Trailers, Website info. Aesthetics & Thoughts: I descended upon this title with memories of 7 The Hard Way & the Gangland series. However, Bakers Dozen isnt a gangbang series. Instead, there is a one-on-one scene, which at the time of the pop-shot, introduces eleven other guys for the facial. Ive seen this concept done in some of Roccos films before, such as in The Animal Trainer series, which I thought was brilliant. Well, at least brilliant in theory. Sometimes these cumshot oriented flicks where multiple guys show up can be largely disappointing. Take for instance the 10 Man Cum Slam series where it was nothing but a bunch of random dudes with weak pop-shots. Its weird that when I envision a cumshot series, I picture the girls getting blasted by someone like Manuel or Peter North.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirtwoman 2
Squirtwoman 2 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 3/11/2005

Starring: Randy Spears, Leann, Kurt Lockwood, Kris Slater, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Tiana Lynn, Pandora Dreams, Marco Banderas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Review brief: .:Squirtwoman 2:. Studio: Elegant Angel Director: Patrick Collins Featuring: Cytherea, Randy Spears, Leann, Kurt Lockwood, Kris Slater, Nautica Thorn, Tianna Lynn, Pandora Dreams, Marco Duato Extras: Behind The Scenes, When Cytherea Met Tiana Lynn, Squirt Shot Recap, Trailers, Website info. Aesthetics & Thoughts:   This is without a shadow of doubt, my most anticipated adult film ever. In fact, the day I saw the trailer posted I was ready to run out to Cali and the Elegant studio with my money...which was weeks before the release. So lets determine the factors that have made this one of my absolute all-time favorites. Aside from the squirting, youve got Cy...and shes in a league of her own. Now, for hardcore porn fans...and I mean those of us who follow the world of porn. We know the many gimmicks studios will create to sell their Dvds. Its usually a whole lotta flash on the cover, and when you pop the video into your DVD player, you end up using it as a coaster.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign 3
Black Reign 3 

Release date: 7/30/2004
Reviewed on: 3/8/2005

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Mickey G., Jada Fire, Frank Gunn, Brian Pumper, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Mario Rossi, Jazmine Cashmere, Yasmine Milan, Trash, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Domina X
Review brief: .:Black Reign #3:. Studio: Mercenary Pictures Director: Domina X Featuring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Mickey G., Jada Fire, Frank Gunn, Lacy Duvall, Brian Pumper, Ice LaFox, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Mario Rossi, Jazmine Cashmere, Yasmine Milan Extras: Fetish Menu, Trailers, Website info. Aesthetics & Thoughts: As soon as I pressed play I was impressed with this title. I havent checked in on Mercenary for a while, so I figured Id peek in to see whats going on. Lex & Domina really have produced a solid product with this one. This title is dipped in a slight S & M theme, which comes and goes. From a technical point-of-view, the picture is clean and crisp, and the DVD allows you to jump forward within the same scene to the point you want ( a feature that I love). - Jada Fires scene (w/ Zenza Raggi & Frank Gunn) is my favorite scene. She really plays the dominant role in the scene (probably with the guide of Domina) to create a really high energy atmosphere. She really seems to enjoy the action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Internal Cumbustion 5
Internal Cumbustion 5 

Release date: 8/10/2004
Reviewed on: 12/27/2004

Starring: Chris Charming, Choky Ice, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Ben English, Jane Darling, Tera Joy, Nikki Sun, Tyla Wynn, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Chris Streams
Review brief: .:Internal Combustion 5:. Featuring: Nikki Sun, Kathy Anderson, Luisa De Marco, Jane Darling, Jennifer Luv, Tera Joy, Tyla Wynn, Chris Charming, Ben English, George Uhl, Csoky Ice, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara Studio: Zero Tolerance Extras: Photo Gallery, Trailers, Behind The Scenes, Cream Pie Loop Trailers: Aesthetics: I drew much of my expectations from the good name of Zero Tolerance. Personally, Im not to keen on cream pies. I guess I see it as a wasted facial opportunity, especially when youve got woodsmen like Manuel in the cast. However, I saw this release as a possibly capture of some good fuckin so..in the words of Cosmo Kramer..giddy up. ____________________________________________________________________________ ___________________________________________________________________________________ Scene One: Luisa DeMarco w/ Csoky Ice Fellatio> Doggie (vag)> Doggie (anal)> Reverse Cowgirl> Missionary (anal)> Cream Pie The flick begins with the usual pre-coital interview and body inspection.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Euro Girls 2
Sexy Euro Girls 2 

Release date: 8/9/2004
Reviewed on: 12/4/2004

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gun, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Nicol, Noemi, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mandy Bright, Alexa May, Melissa Lauren, Jacqueline Stone, Karina Play
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Review brief: .:Sexy Euro Girls #2:. Featuring: Nicol, Karina, Noemi, Alexa May, Jaquelin Stone, Nick Lang, Frank Gun, Davis Perry, Kid Jamaica, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Extras: 'Making Of' feature, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap, Trailers, Website info Trailers: Lipstick & Lingerie vol.2, Butt Lickin' Sweethearts vol.1, Little Piggies vol.3, Interratial Lust vol.3, Full Anal Access vol.4 Aesthetics: Well initialy I thought of the fact that this is produced by Steve Holmes, and features Euro chicks. Set my expectations somewhat high. Also, I've heard/read good things about Platinum X, but I really haven't gotten into them for some reason.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Girls Sweat 8
Where The Girls Sweat 8 

Release date: 2/28/2004
Reviewed on: 11/20/2004

Starring: Charlie Laine
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Review brief: .:Where The Girls Sweat #8:. Featuring: Mya Mason, Mysty Mason, Juliana Pires, Bianca Biaggi, Roxanne Hall, Dana Vespoli,Aretuza Lemos, Andreia Lyra, Felicia Fox, Summer Sweet, Charlie Laine, Breanne Studio: Elegant Angel Extras: Behind The Scenes, Bonus Scene, Website Info Trailers: Big Wet Ass #2, Booty Duty #11, Slutwomans Revenge, Dr. Fellatio #42, Cumback Pussy #50 Aesthetics: You know, the only thing I was thinking about this DVD before I saw it was that it was an Elegant Angel release. After getting gold with Squirtwoman 2', and being impressed with Semen Demons, I figured Id give this one a try. What I didnt know was this one came out long before those two. Not that I want to compare this with those two in terms of stars, but the intense sex Ive come to associate with Elegant. This DVD made me realize that the only girl/girl series that Ive ever really been keen on was Vivids Where The Boys Arent. There could be other good releases here and there, but generally every flick in that series I found enjoyable (among the ones Ive seen, that is).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 4
Cum Dumpsters 4 

Release date: 1/22/2004
Reviewed on: 10/10/2004

Starring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala, Hollie Stevens
Studio: Red Light District

Review brief: .:Cum Dumpsters 4:. Featuring: Rio, Sophie Evans, Monica Sweetheart, Mandy Bright, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Renee Pornero, Trish, Candice Jackson, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Holly Stevens, Wendy James, Amber Rain, Teoni, Tai Angel, Nina Lynn, Brianna Blaze, Layna Jennsen, Kinzie Kenner, Vanessa Valenzuala Studio: Red Light District Extras: Photo Gallery Aesthetics: This disc is a compilation, so everything is very minimal. No extras such as 'Behind The Scenes' or trailers. Also, the chapters are placed so that you have to fast forward to get to certain clips that you want.(i.e. chapters are placed time-wise, as opposed to before every clip). However, on the good side, there are ID's on every clip. (i.e. film the clip is from, and the female performer(s) ) ____________________________________________________________________________ ____________________________________________________________________________ The Breakdown: Since this is a compilation, so I can't describe it in my usual fashion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Demons
Semen Demons 

Release date: 8/11/2004
Reviewed on: 10/8/2004

Starring: Mickey G., Tony T., Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tyler Wood, Brett Rockman, Juan Cuba, Gia Jordan, Cytherea, Jamie Brooks, Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: .:Semen Demons:. (aprox 1:38 mins) Featuring: Alex Divine, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Cytherea, Gia Jordan, Jamie Brooks, Juan Cuba, Kami Andrews, Mickey G., Nikki Hunter, Tony T., Tyler Wood Studio: Elegant Angel Director: William H. Extras: Behind The Scenes, Photo Gallery,' Gia's Night Out' (cont. at bottom) Trailers: Squirtwoman (#1), Big Wet Asses #3, Tails Of Perversity #11, Heavy Handfuls #4, Dr. Fellatio #43 Aesthetics: This is really an excellent disc. I loved how it was chock-full of extras, and behind the scenes footage. Even the trailers made me look forward to more Elegant releases to come. The scenes were generally higher than average, and all were brimming with great enthusiasm. There's also a certain comedy that I find in Elegant releases. To be honest, I was looking forward to this one because Cytherea is in it. Squirting, as well as female orgasm fans won't be disappointed here. However, I found that from the moment it started, I got more than I bargained for.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Juice
Booty Juice 

Release date: 10/21/2003
Reviewed on: 10/4/2004

Starring: Jada, Caramel, Mercury Orbitz, Chloe Black, Justin Slayer, Baz, Nautica Binx, Misty Mason
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Review brief: Booty Juice #1 Featuring: Nautica Binx, Mercury Orbitz, Chloe Black, Misty Mason, Jada Fire, and Caramel Studio: Justin Slayer Productions (Exquisite) Extras: Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap Overall Thought: Scene 1: Mercury Orbitz (6) Tease>Dildo (Anal)>Technical DP> Anal> Standing Anal> Reverse-Cowgirl Anal> Missionary Anal This scene starts of with a long tease session, featuring Ms. Orbitz walking from a car into the house. Finally she sits for some teasing masturbation, until Slayer arrives, at which point she starts to use a glass dildo on her ass. Then he proceeds to use it on her for a while. Now with the glass dildo still concealed in the depths of her ass, Slayer inserts his cock for some technical DP. Then he mounts her as if he wants to go for piledriver, but she's still in the position for doggie. After a few seconds of this he pulls out which creates a loud pop. Sounded like a friggin' Pringles can being opened.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Splash
Sorority Splash 

Release date: 5/31/2004
Reviewed on: 9/19/2004

Starring: Kitty, Sophia, Haley, Aria, Jennifer Luv, Jasmine Lynn, Kelly Erikson, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Rio Mariah, Teoni, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Mason Storm, Haley Paige
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Review brief: Britney Fosters "Sorority Splash" Metro Interactive's FuXsion Cast: Aria, Courtney Devine, Sophia, Lucy Lee, Jayna Oso, Rio Mariah, Jennifer Luv, Vicky Vette, Kitty, Haley, Summary: I purchased this one on an impulse. The kind of impulse you get when your browsing the latest releases and when you see the box cover you think "This looks great!", only to end up somewhat disappointed in the end. And to be honest, there was a sorority party next door that night, so the title caught me. Don't get me wrong, it has it's moments, and the cast is full of the reconizable and attractive. However, in the end I felt something was lacking. It's directed by Britney Foster and is a girl on girl feature. Everything is shot outside, and adjacent to a pool. Therefore, the lighting is natural, and sometimes causes minor problems. Negatives: -In spite of a few moments of definite orgasm, this one seemed largely tacked on to me. -Britney's off camera direction. This may or may not be a negative, it depends on your personal taste.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director