Reviewers  > J.R.

J.R.'s Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 25 of 102 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Whore Next Door, The  (Platinum X Pictures)
Whore Next Door, The (Platinum X Pictures) 

Release date: 12/24/2004
Reviewed on: 7/27/2007

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Venus, Steve Holmes, Van Damage, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Night, Kurt Lockwood, Tyler Knight, Kayla Marie, Katrina Kraven, Marcos Leon, Jason Horne, Tee Reel
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Review brief: Kylie Ireland wanted to come out smoking with this release. She does that hands down. Even though there is a scene which doesn't measure up to most of the other action, and the length is off in some scenes, there is no denying that she is truly a fuck force to be seen, and after seeing this DVD, you just may agree.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Transsexual Gang Bangers 12
Transsexual Gang Bangers 12 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 11/10/2005

Starring: Chasity, Desire Moore, Danielle Foxxx, Carmen Cruz, Alisa, Yasmine Lee
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: There are just two scenes on this disc, and thats just fine, because neither can give off the excitement necessary to give this a good review. Its a shame too. These gang bang titles from Devils Films had been very good when they first started (except for the shemales fucking the guys), so it does disappoint me that the recent releases have been lacking in quality. Danielle Foxx is featured in the first scene, but it doesnt matter because it doesnt show off her best asset. And that is a shame. SCENE ONE has the aforementioned Danny with two other shemales fucking some girl. The initial blowjob sequence is so long that it not only takes up most of the scene, it kills whatever heat that there was going in. The girl blows the girls while basically laying on some small table. When the action finally does turn to the fucking, it is so poorly captured that you just might give up in frustration. The camera is all over the place. There are very few penetration shots, and at the end of the scene Danny doesnt even pop her load.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lucky Bastard 3
Lucky Bastard 3 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 9/21/2005

Starring: Angela, Paula, Dillion Day, Kid Jamaica, Nika, Talon, Sandra Romain, Kayla Marie, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Anita Blue, Petty Pol, Belicia, Vanessa Michaels, Francesca Felucci, Ashley Lee, Evelyn Rhodes, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Review brief: It has taken me a long time to review this disc, because I really wanted to be on-point. This is the first of this series Ive seen, and its a real shame, for what ever reason, that more companies have not jumped on the bandwagon like DVSX and Evil Angel (by way of Rocco Siffredi) and started or at least released a reverse gang bang DVD, even though there are many on ADTs board and elsewhere who want to see such a series started. This is a solid feature, and for those who are RGB fans, and have seen other titles that have fallen short (and there are a few), you will enjoy this. Its not the best, but it will most certainly do. SCENE ONE includes Angela, Petty, Fran, Eve, and Nika with a hung Kid Jamaica. Each girl starts off clothed, but when those clothes come off, the cocksucking begins. Each lady gives her best, and once again, not being a fan of cocksucking, I was impressed by the shear energy of it, even though it did tend to drag on for some time. Each girl gets fucked in doggie and mish, and the fucking that goes on is also energetic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 15
She Squirts 15 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 9/12/2005

Starring: Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Flower Tucci, Kirsten Price
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: This is the first time I have ever sen a She Squirts title. I must say, if the rest of the series is like this, I may have to become a much more frequent viewer. I initially got this disc because Flower Tucci was on the cover, and my thinking is, even if the rest of the disc sucks donkey balls, as long as she is in it, there is at least one scorching scene to get off to. This woman never seems to go half-ass (like she really has an ass that can be considered half) so if her scene sucked (which is beyond normal thinking) then I would be depressed. Thankfully, not only is her scene through the roof, the rest of the girls on this disc more than live up to the challenge. SCENE ONE has Roxy Jezel, a pretty, although thin (for my taste) starlet from across the pond. After slowly stripping off the very sexy outfit she has on, she masturbates her clit under her panties. She also gives a spit-shining BJ to the dildo that she is using. Great oral action here, and this is coming from someone who never has found giving a dildo a BJ very exciting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & Stacked (Score)
Black & Stacked (Score) 

Release date: 6/12/2005
Reviewed on: 9/6/2005

Starring: Chaz, Wesley, Jenny, Amanda White, Sammie
Studio: Score

Review brief: And now for something completely lousy........... This dvd stinks. This is only a release for those out there that absolutely LOVE - huge-titted women flopping around in horrible sets that looked like they were stolen from some 80s porn company. Non-attractive women who couldnt make a gnats dick hard. Lousy sound, bad camera work, hardly any hardcore sex...... Oh, Im sorry for getting off-topic. Let me tell you what I really think. I recently went through a faze where, very honestly, I was writing three paragraph reviews. I was doing a disservice to those who come to ADT and get their reviews, and those who base their renting or buying purchases on reviews that I or many others may have written. It was when a very wonderful person (and you know exactly who you are - Thanks!) That made me see the error of my ways. You should give all the information you feel is important so people can make the best choices. I say that to say this. There isnt one redeemable thing in this feature that I can recommend, save for big-titty lovers who really dont care about shape or size.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano
My Plaything: Rita Faltoyano 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 9/6/2005

Starring: Rita Faltoyano
Studio: Digital Sin

Review brief: This is the very first time I have seen Rita in any kind of action, and I must say, she is one sexy piece of lady. Nice-size tits, ans an ample ass that is ripe for the fucking. Being a fan of the My Plaything series, I always try to get my hands on the latest volume, even though I dont know the lady on the box cover. And even with the technical glitches that have plagued this series in the past, it is still the benchmark by which all others try to aspound to, but fail miserably. Lets see how she fares in this latest release. The disc breaks down to the four menus that you can choose from: Foreplay, Masturbation, Sex, and Tease. Not being a big tease fan, I still checked it out, because wanted to see what she has to offer. TEASE - Man, if thats what she has to offer, Ill pack up and move right next door to her. The Nice mode gives you Rita toweling off those tits of hers. Not being a big fan of teasing, this still got the motor running. If a woman does it right, it really sets the mood, and Rita does it in spades. In the Naughty mode she drips candle wax all over her ample bosom.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Nina Hartley's Guide To Threesomes : Two Girls & A Guy
Nina Hartley's Guide To Threesomes : Two Girls & A Guy 

Release date: 2/22/2005
Reviewed on: 8/17/2005

Starring: Nina Hartley, Mika Tan, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Shy Love, Alec Knight
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Ernest Greene
Review brief: Nina Hartley is one of the most genuine people you may ever come across. She tells it like it is, and she doesnt go out of her way to make her fans feel as if they are beneath her. And, at one point, she was turning out some very hot porn. Now, her taste have turned into the instructional phase of porn. Her dvds are not barn-burners, and raincoaters will want to pass these up because the sex in these releases are more to a lighter taste, but there is chemistry between the performers, and seeing Ninas ass bounce back and forth every time she takes a step may be worth the price of purchase to many of her fans. SCENE ONE has Nina with Nicole Sheridan, offering instructional help on the wide-ranging topic of threesomes, and Nina reading mail from fans on there thoughts and feelings of the act with two women, which men just love, and how this fantasy is most likely to happen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Riot Sluts 2
Riot Sluts 2 

Release date: 4/24/2005
Reviewed on: 7/31/2005

Starring: Scott Lyons, Kimberly Kane, Manuel Ferrara, Julie Night, Trent Tesoro, Jamie Brooks, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Isabel Ice, Tiana Lynn, Buster Good, Marco Banderas
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Mason
Review brief: This second volume from Mason is the follow-up to her classic DVD, Riot Sluts. This feature was filmed over a year ago, and apparently it sat on some shelf over at PXP, because once this title was released, it arrived with very little advanced fanfare. And thats a shame. It also looks like Mason may not have complete control, because even though the heat is there for the most part, some of the editing and pacing of certain scenes kept this one from being as stellar a title as her first volume. Now, she is one of my favorite directors, because she has the balls to film what she wants to film and let the rest of the complainers be damned. Lets see how she fared in this feature. SCENE ONE has Katrina Kraven, a personal favorite, Kimberly Kane, Scott Lyons, Buster Good, and Jack Skagnetti. Each girl starts off by doing their rough girl act on each other. These girls play with their toy (I hope) guns like they were dildos, with Kat hitting her tits with it and then sucking it like a cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Flower's Squirt Shower
Flower's Squirt Shower 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 7/31/2005

Starring: Billy Glide, Kyle Stone, Van Damage, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Mark Ashley, Juan Cuba, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Scott Nails, Flower Tucci, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: Flower Tucci. The name is the benchmark by which all other starlets should attempt to aspire to. Not is a woman who has a very pretty face, toned muscular body, long thick legs, and an ass that would cause a 60-car pile-up, she has what is truly rare - sexual heat that would burn your t.v. screen. And what I find most impressive about her is that she doesnt go around, posting on ADT that she blows away any other chick in the business. She shows it with her actions, and thats exactly what she has done in her premiere outing of her series. SCENE ONE has Flower, Tianna Lynn, and Mark Ashley in a three-way that takes place in what appears to be Flowers back yard. Both her and Tianna are looking particularly scrumptious, deck out black lingerie for Tianna and blue for Flower. These girls get down to some nice girl-girl action, eating each other out, and making Flower squirt once. Then, Mark enters the scene, and after a hot BJ, Mark eats out both women, causing some squirting to go on. Each girl then takes turns getting rammed by Mark.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Slam It! In Deeper
Slam It! In Deeper 

Release date: 6/3/2005
Reviewed on: 6/28/2005

Starring: Gina, Roxanne Hall, Avalon, Roxy, Rio Mariah, Katsuni, Nicoletta, Alishka
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Macondo
Review brief: When they put this title on this dvd, it was one of the few times they werent lying. These girls do get slammed in this feature, and for fans of double penetration, you just might be in heaven. These girls take it in both holes at the same time and seem to want more, but for fans of rough sex, you might want to stay away. There are two scenes that dont include DP. An all-girl scene where the setup was hotter than the actual fucking (three girls do each other on the floor of a bar), and even though they do seem to be into each other, there is no strap-on action, and the pussy eating leaves something to be desired. The ladies are beautiful, but the sex comes up short. The other has Roxanne Hall involved in a foursome. First, she gives it to her female counterpart roughly, including dildo sucking and some strap-on action, and then two guys join in. The scene tends to go on too long, and Im not the biggest fan of RHs, so I didnt get too much out of it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sista 20
Sista 20 

Release date: 5/22/2005
Reviewed on: 6/27/2005

Starring: India, Fire, Anastasia Sands, Ayana Angel, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Jemeni, Kandi Kream, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Candace Von, Amerie
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Review brief: The ladies are fair to fine, but this one suffers from so many other all-girl features. I have very rarely seen an all-girl black feature where the performers are into it as they should be, and this one will not be joining that list. These volumes keep coming out, I guess, because of the beauty of the women, but other than that, there is no heat in this feature, save for a few very brief moments. Add to that the over-the-top dirty talk and it seems some of the women were either trying too hard or not hard enough. There is a brief moment in the first scene where there is some nice, wet pussy eating, but it is so brief that it barely registers. And that sums up this whole disc. Hardly any extras, and the main feature is boring. Maybe next time theyll get it right.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dementia 2
Dementia 2 

Release date: 2/11/2005
Reviewed on: 6/27/2005

Starring: Rick Masters, Diamond Lane, Dick Nasty, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Napoleon, Scott Lyons, Hannah Harper, Brett Rockman, Julius, Trent Tesoro, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Brad Baldwin, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Riley Brooks, Bad Bob
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Review brief: This is one weird and wild dvd, and even though the heat does take a dip in parts, I give kudos to Mayhem for releasing a daring dvd that tells a story (even though it can get slightly confusing), and the guts to put sex in this feature that pushes the envelope. And this one does just that. The first scene takes place after a wedding, where our heroine, Missy Monroe, gets fucked hard and long by suited-up men that her new husband set her up with. What started out as a romantic honeymoon turns into a depraved threesome where Missys wet pussy and elastic asshole gets plundered by these two men. DPing is the order for this scene, and she gets it but good, the whole while still wearing her wedding dress. Now the dress does tend to get in the way every now and then, but it also adds to the ambiance of the scene. She has this shocked look on her face throughout, and that just makes the scene better, even when the guys dump their loads on her face. There is also a scene with the infamous Ariana Jolie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girl Crazy 5
Girl Crazy 5 

Release date: 3/17/2005
Reviewed on: 6/27/2005

Starring: Katie Morgan, Lucy Lee, Janet Alfano, Eva Angelina, Keri Sable, Veronica Jett, Marlena, Lori Alexia, Brianna Love
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Review brief: Another fair all-girl effort from DS. Boy, how I would love for very beautiful women to be in an all-girl release and actually be into each other. These women spend so much time trying to look sexy and time looking back at the camera that it just killed the heat for me. I have always been of the opinion that if a performer is looking at the camera, someone isnt doing their job properly. DS has not put out great G/G releases IMHO, but if you dont have a problem looking at fine looking ladies half-heartedly going through the motions of all-girl sex, then by all means, give it a shot. But, if you want bone-stiffining, clit-engorging action, pass this one up. Beauty does not equal hot sex, and it really doesnt in this case.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sperm Swappers
Sperm Swappers 

Release date: 4/3/2005
Reviewed on: 6/27/2005

Starring: Brian Surewood, Carmen, Lee Stone, Cailey Taylor, Andrea Moranti, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Dillan Lauren, Tiana Lynn, Poppy Morgan, Tory Lane, Victoria Sweet, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zak Wylde
Review brief: For every fan of two girls on one guy, this is a great release from the fine purveyors of smut at EA. Each and every lady in this fine feature is gorgeous, and the fucking is brand EA. Hard and fast, with the title coming at the end of every scene. Its good to see some companies put out in their features what is promised in the title of said feature. I cant pick a favorite because all the scenes are top-notch. Each girl takes her turn getting fucked in a multitude of positions, and when it is time for the money shot, they swap cum between them. Now, Im not a big fan of cum swapping, but for those who are, it is featured in this release, so dont worry about another title not delivering what they promised. Buy this one. EA keeps on putting out great product, and even with the Justice Department breathing down the necks of the industry, they still dare to do what they do best, and that get people off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow My Squirt
Swallow My Squirt 

Release date: 4/3/2005
Reviewed on: 6/20/2005

Starring: Kyle Stone, Pascal St. James, Steven French, Jake Malone, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Review brief: This is another squirt lovers dream, and this feature is one of the first where the women squirt in the mens mouths, which is very sexy if it is done right. This one is, and even though there are some minor concerns with this title, I would really like for EA to produce a second volume, and maybe this time have a reverse gang bang squirting scene in it. But, Im getting ahead of myself. The first scene with Tianna Lynn and Arianna Jollee is a scorcher. Even though the flow of the scene seems to be interrupted at times by the squirting, the fucking is dead-on, and I have never seen Arianna squirt this much before. These two ladies give it good to the guys, and the dirty talk coupled with the sometimes rough female-on-,ale action gets this feature off to a rousing start. The scene with Flower Tucci is my personal favorite. Not only possessing one of the best bodies in porn, this lass really lets the juice fly once our hero sticks his dick into her asshole.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Toys No Boys 3
Big Toys No Boys 3 

Release date: 5/9/2005
Reviewed on: 6/15/2005

Starring: Carmen, Jada Fire, Jada, Terri Summers, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Genesis Sky, Sydnee Capri, Brooke Haven, Taylor Kurtis, Genesis Skye, Staci Thorn, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Some of the hottest women in porn grace this dvd feature, and while the ladies themselves, and the hot sex that incurs, is a welcome sight for all-girl fans, there are some problems in this feature that really need to be corrected the next time a volume is released, because if the continue, it could very well be a deal breaker. Every scene on here is smoking hot, and the squirting antics on Ariana really set the mood for the scenes she is in. There is some hot strap-on fucking, and enough pussy eating and finger fucking that it will get you off. I really like all-girl features that have an ample amount of masturbation in them, and as rare as it is, this one delivers. For fans of black chicks, the two at the end of the feature go at it good and tough, even though their scene is somewhat shorter than the others. Now, the concerns. I really wish that more than one camera were used in this feature. There are squirts that are missed, and it seems like the camera switches to the action after something has happened.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Extreme Behavior 3
Extreme Behavior 3 

Release date: 2/28/2004
Reviewed on: 6/1/2005

Starring: Billy Glide, Taylor St. Clair, Kitty, Mickey G., Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Tanya Danielle, Katie Morgan, Joelean, Olivia O'Lovely, Mason, Benjamin Bratt
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: Being a big fan of the Extreme Behavior series, I was looking forward to checking this one out. It did not disappoint. There may be a few slow spots in it, but for the most part the sex is hot, and the feature itself is top-notch. This is another couples-oriented dvd, and it does have some slightly harder fucking than you would find in a couples flick, but it is not very hardcore, so the couples crowd will enjoy it. All the scenes are very well-done, but Masons scene with Mickey G. is my personal favorite. Not because it is slam-bang action, but the way she takes over the scene and controls him like her own personal fuck toy is very erotic. The true highlight of this scene is when she gets on top of him and rides him. This is some of the best Cg action I have seen, and it really is a damn shame that it doesnt last long at all, because to watch her pump her hips and pussy up and down on his cock is truly a thing of beauty.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Rears: Wild Back Stage Sex Party
Britney Rears: Wild Back Stage Sex Party 

Release date: 3/1/2005
Reviewed on: 5/24/2005

Starring: Billy Glide, Mr. Marcus, Tommy Gunn, Serena Marcus, Nyomi Marcela, Andrew Andretti, Seth Dickens, Nicole Brazzle, Dawn Kelly, Takota, Britney Rears, Mila Brazil, Ken Masters
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Rider
Review brief: I tend to give day-in-the-life dvds a try depending on who the star is. Britney is one fine piece of woman, and it was for this reason that decided to give her disc a try. Well, even though with the gorgeous women in every scene, and the fact that with these women I would have liked to have seen a wider variety of fucking with all the ladies, this is a solid enough feature to recommend. Britney is featured throughout the feature, and there are few women in the biz who can RC like she can. I do know, having read interviews with starlets, that this is a difficult position to pull off. Well, she does it in spades, and watching her ride a huge prick like Billy Glides is a thing of beauty. Also, for someone who is not a big fan of BJ action, this has some ball-slurping, shaft sucking heat that will make you go back a chapter just so you can view it again and again. For fans of that, check it out. If you like this kind of feature, there is enough chemistry with the performers to give you a good time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 3
Goin' Deep 3 

Release date: 1/15/2005
Reviewed on: 5/24/2005

Starring: Mary Jane, Tony T., Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Katie Morgan, Lani Kaluha, Lani Lei, Jenaveve Jolie, Scott Nails, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Hardcore fucking. Thats what this is. More CG action than I have seen in some time. On top of that, one of my favorites, Lani Lei, is in this, and even though she doesnt squirt, she gives a barnburner of a scene that will rise tent poles and get twats wet. This is the balls-to-the-walls fucking that people have been looking for. Theres some great IR and DP action, and some serious anal fucking going on. This edition is for fans of rougher sex, and thats what the girls give as well as the guys. For fans of CG, though, make sure you check out Lanis scene. She rides her stud with serious heat, and watching that nice fat ass go up and down on this guys shaft is a sight to behold. Doggie and mish are included, but the CG will make you lose your load. Check it out. I just might have to go back and see volumes one and two.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Between The Lines
Between The Lines 

Release date: 3/26/2003
Reviewed on: 5/24/2005

Starring: Jessica, Bob, Monika, Meridian, John, Julian St. Jox, Camilla, Robert Rosenberg, George, Nancy Lee, Freddy, Peter Rain, Rein Hard, Sandra Russo, Aneta, Nikol, Jan Jonas, Jakub, Jessica Dee
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Review brief: Pass this one up. Thats all I can tell you. It may have been better being that its from overseas, but the editing is bad, the sex is luke-warm at best, and whatever story that is in this is not to be found. There are some beautiful women taking it anally and in many different positions, but this is about what you may find watching Skinamax late at night (just with the penetration shots added in). Skip it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Booty 14
Ghetto Booty 14 

Release date: 11/22/2004
Reviewed on: 5/12/2005

Starring: Mandingo, Autumn, Domineko, Armani, Kandi, Alayah Sashu, Mocha Delight, Kofe, Mr. Rock, Autumn Raine
Studio: Hustler

Review brief: This is a DVD for fans of thick black women fucking. If you want rail-thin women, do not get this disc. You will only piss yourself off. But, for guys like myself, this is one decent disc. The best scene is the three-way in the middle of the disc, so skip right to that one first if you are in a hurry and need to bust a quick one before you head out. The three-way is very well-done. Each girls gives great head to the lucky stud, and takes turns riding his cock. The way these girls grind on his dick and bounce up and down will have you spewing in a heartbeat. One of the girls actually tries to push the guys hands down while she is grinding on his dick. The other girl pumps up and down, and you will see both pussies get very wet. Then, the guy stacks one girl on top of the other and drives his shaft home on doggie. Once again you see wet pussies getting fucked pretty good. He finishes by dumping his load on each girl. A great scene. Its a solid title for all-black fucking fans, so give it a look-see.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Cherry Pies 2
Hot Cherry Pies 2 

Release date: 11/13/2004
Reviewed on: 5/12/2005

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Misty Rain, Inari Vachs, Gina Ryder, Debi Diamond, Taylor St. Clair, Gwen Summers, Keri Windsor, Layla Jade, Paris Blue, Cameron Cruise, Monica Mayhem, Adriana Sage, Tawny Roberts, Carmen Luvana, Dru Berrymore, Jana Cova, Taylor Lynn, Olivia O'Lovely, Nevaeh Ashton, Lauren Phoenix, Mason Storm, Sasha Swenson
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: Another hot compilation disc from A&E, this one features all-girl action. There are some serious blast from the past on this disc, so if you are a fan of some ladies from yesteryear, I strongly suggest that you go out and pick this one up. I am a fan of well-done comps, and since A&E seems to be at the top of the market for this type of feature, I?ll keep recommending them, so long as they?re up to par. The best scene on this disc (and that?s saying something) is a scene featuring Debi Diamond, yes, THAT Debi Diamond, as a patient going for her check-up. She is assisted by two very hot nurses, who waist no time pulling her skirt up and eating her pussy. What makes this scene take off is that one of the nurses first pulls her panties to the side, and then takes them off and straddles Debi?s face while she lays upside down so she can eat her pussy. These girls slam dildos into there twats, rip off their clothes, and generally get themselves off. Debi is not climbing all over the place like she usually does, which makes the scene even better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Touch Myself 2 (I'm So Busy)
I Touch Myself 2 (I'm So Busy) 

Release date: 3/30/2005
Reviewed on: 5/12/2005

Starring: Amber, Jasmine, Charisma, Jassie, Janee, Shelli
Studio: I'm So Busy

Directed by: Spencer Benedict
Review brief: This is a fair DVD from I?m So Busy. What a name. It has five ladies with varying degrees of sexiness masturbating for the viewer at home. They are introduced by a decent looking, but thin young lady who tells us who they are. The scenes don?t last too long, so you will not get bored too soon. The girls try their best to be sexy, and are in their own special way, but the production values do leave something to be desired. Also, the disc itself has problems. It may just be my player, but other than the slowest FF setting, it would lock up if I tried to get to FF any faster. It doesn?t mean that anyone else will have the same problem, it just happened on my player. This is a rental. Check it out if you are a fan of female masturbation, but other than that, this could be something that you will view once.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Master 1
Head Master 1 

Release date: 4/23/2005
Reviewed on: 5/12/2005

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Randy Spears, Zenza Raggi, Marco, Lee Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Jazmin, Manuel Ferrara, Carmen Luvana, Aria, Avena Lee, Kayla Marie, Tiana Lynn, Tommy X
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Toni English
Review brief: An excellent feature from A&E. That?s all I can say. This is one sure fire fuck DVD. Get this one the next time you are at your local smut peddler. There is only one concern with this feature, but other than that, I can?t recommend it more highly. The first scene is with Randy Spears and Tianna Lynn. It must have made some time ago because Tianna is now an exclusive girl with Elegant Angel. She plays a catholic schoolgirl who apparently has the hots for Father Randy. After some great cocksucking, he eats her pussy and fingers her hot slot to a couple of great squirting orgasms. Next, he fucks her in mish while she rest on a pulpit. She has several more orgasms. After he hits her from behind (and she squirts once more), he shoots on her great chest. Very good scene, with only one problem. More on that later. The next best scene (even though there isn?t a slouch in the bunch) has Monica Sweetheart getting plowed in a locker room by two lucky studs.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 12 Nasty Girls Masturbating
12 Nasty Girls Masturbating 

Release date: 1/15/2005
Reviewed on: 5/10/2005

Starring: Katie Gold, Venus, Lotus, Brittney Skye, Gen Padova, Roxy Jezel, Cytherea, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Harmony Rose, Hillary Scott, Tiffany Holiday
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Steve Austin
Review brief: This could have been a great dvd, but for some odd reason, this disc was killed for me after the first 60 seconds. And why? Because every single scene is filmed in a close-up. Whoevers bright idea it was to film Cytherea after she squirts into the camera was really thinking that day, because the rest of the scene is marred by the juice that is still on the camera. Every scene is filmed like this, and it is a shame. This could have been great if the camera person had of filmed full-bodied shots instead of up close shots. Oh well.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 5 2 3 4  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director