Reviewers  > Jayson Dean

Jayson Dean's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Boxcover for Fuck a Fan 18
Fuck a Fan 18 

Release date: 11/15/2012
Reviewed on: 5/6/2013

Starring: Liza Del Sierra, Samantha 38G, Britney Amber, Alexis Monroe, Nikki Sexx, Jennifer White, Katie Summers, Mae Meyers, Stevie Shae, Beverly Paige, Siri, Melody Jordan
Studio: Immoral Productions

Directed by: Porno Dan
Review brief: Ive been intrigued by the concept of Immoral Productions and Porno Dan Leals schtick for quite some time now. In this compilation of four scenes from the Fuck a Fan website, a lucky guy gets to take on one featured porn star and three fluffers for lack of a better term. The setup is that two or three guys compete in a silly challenge to determine who the winner is, and the winner gets to fuck a porn star.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fat Pussy (Juicy Entertainment / Plumper Nation)
Fat Pussy (Juicy Entertainment / Plumper Nation) 

Release date: 9/2/2011
Reviewed on: 10/8/2012

Starring: Angie Love, Lady Spice, Kacey Parker, Delilah Black, Beverly Paige
Studio: Plumper Nation

Review brief: Sometimes I get DVDs and the titles give me pause. Review a film called, Fat Pussy? Not normally what I want to do. But its from Juicy Entertainment/Plumper Nation, and I had a fairly good experience viewing one of their other films, so I gave it a whirl. The title comes directly from a line in one of the scenes (Kacey Parker) so it made me feel a bit better about reviewing it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Plumpers Like It Big
Plumpers Like It Big 

Release date: 11/9/2011
Reviewed on: 10/8/2012

Starring: Monica, Desiree Divine, Karla Lane, Tyung Lee, Sara Suicide
Studio: Plumper Nation

Review brief: When I was a little kid growing up, we occasionally would go shopping at one of the chain grocery store and buy no frills staples. Pantry items, canned goods, etc. The no frills packing (and I vividly remember this) was white labeling with black writing. What does this have to do with the film Plumpers Like It Bigthat was released by Plumper Nation. Consider it very much a no frillstype of film. That doesnt mean it is bad just know that there are not going to be a lot of bells and whistles with the DVD. Different, not better or worse.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 5
Boobaholics Anonymous 5 

Release date: 5/4/2009
Reviewed on: 3/21/2012

Starring: Rachel Love, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Steven French, Evie Delatosso, Ami Jordan, Cali Couture, Luxury Amore
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Review brief: Boobies! Does anything else need to be said? Oh, okay. How about big beautiful boobies on gorgeous women having hot sex? Does that sound interesting? Mike John does it again in Boobaholics Anonymous 5. If you like beautiful women with bountiful breasts, or even if you just like hot sex, you will love this movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Heavy Weights
Heavy Weights 

Release date: 10/7/2008
Reviewed on: 3/21/2012

Starring: Faith, Brian Pumper, Karla Lane, Rock The Icon, Winter Chillz, Scented Kisses, Jennifer Slutson
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Review brief: When a title called Heavyweights shows up in the review queue, and youre a BBW aficionado like I am, you just have to check it out. Overally, it was...okay. Not awful, but not great ever.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties 2
Cream Filled Phatties 2 

Release date: 6/10/2008
Reviewed on: 3/21/2012

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Kelly Star, Rico Strong, Deep Threat, Nat Turnher, Patty Kake
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Review brief: When a series is called Cream Filled Phatties I think that a certain type of movie is expected. However, pay attention to the way that Phatties is spelled. It is not a BBW film, as the word starts with Ph.But if you like creampies, then you might enjoy what is offered. This features an all African-American cast, so keep that in mind as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Business (Diabolic)
Big Business (Diabolic) 

Release date: 1/13/2009
Reviewed on: 6/7/2011

Starring: Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Sascha, James Deen, Jenner, Joclyn Stone, Kandi Kobain, Reyna Cruz, Veronica Bottoms, Vanessa Blake
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Review brief: When I saw the cover for Big Business from Diabolic, I thought that it was going to be a feature film and was confused. Instead, using a loose thread, they present five plus sized working girls (A nurse, a businesswoman, a maid, a teacher and a, well, stripper) stripping down and getting down.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Tranny Ass 4
Bang My Tranny Ass 4 

Release date: 9/14/2009
Reviewed on: 6/7/2011

Starring: Jesse, Carmen Cruz, Foxxy, Meelynah Weelyans, Jasmine Jewels
Studio: Mancini Productions

Review brief: The last time I tried to watch a film in the Bang My Tranny Ass line, it did not go well. It took me four DVD players to finish the film, and what I saw was less than quality. But this entry in the series featured Foxxy and Jesse, two beautiful transsexual actresses, so I thought I would give it a try.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Waist Watchers 4
Waist Watchers 4 

Release date: 11/25/2008
Reviewed on: 6/7/2011

Starring: Jerry, Christian XXX, Mr. Pete, Jenner, Glory Foxxx, April Flores, Kelly Shibari, Desiree Devine, Johnny Nitro, Kandi Kobain, Veronica Bottoms
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Review brief: In the past, this reviewer has stated a clear affinity for BBWs and plus-size porn. However, one lament that I have is that there are lots of companies that think you just have to find a fat woman, get a guy to have sex with them and it will sell. Even for those of us who like our women a little more zaftig, I want to remind these companies that the first B in BBW is beautiful.Just because a woman is large it doesnt mean we automatically want to have sex with them. Waist Watchers 4 from Zero Tolerance, though, has managed to find very beautiful plus-sized women and put them into action for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Like Fat Girls 5
I Like Fat Girls 5 

Release date: 4/6/2009
Reviewed on: 5/22/2009

Starring: Desiree Devine, Long Island, Shelby Sweet, Mynxx
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: I'll begin with a bit of a confession (and a round of self-disclosure): I have a bit of a porn crush on BBW actress Desiree Devine. Even though I know shes much taller than I am, and would never be interested in me, I just think that shes incredibly sexy. I know that makes me sound like some kind of a raving fanboy (or a stalker, I guess), when I saw that she was the cover model for the movie I Like Fat Girls 5, well, I knew that I had to throw it in the rental cart and order it. Would I be disappointed in my selection or not?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Earthquake Booty 3
Earthquake Booty 3 

Release date: 3/25/2009
Reviewed on: 5/22/2009

Starring: Blaze, Justin Long, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Crystal Clear, Luscious Louis, Joei Deluxxx, Mz. Booty
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: To quote the ersatz early 1990s philosopher from Seattle, Sir Mix-a-lot, I like big butts and I cannot lie. I agree Mr. Mix-a-lot. I like big butts, too. Which is how I found myself slipping Brian Pumpers Earthquake Booty 3 into my DVD player the other day, hoping that I would not be disappointed by the contents within.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass She-Male Road Trip 14
Big Ass She-Male Road Trip 14 

Release date: 2/16/2009
Reviewed on: 5/22/2009

Starring: Sabrina, Ruby Navarro, Thays Schiavinato, Kelly Shore, Jesse Flores, LaCherry Spice, Thays Shiavinato, Fernanda Barrows, Thayna
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: I've seen bits and pieces of some of Joey Silvera's transsexual films over the years and have usually been quite pleased with what I have seen. After watching and reviewing Rogue Adventures 31, I decided to pop another film in the DVD player and checked out She Male Road Trip #14.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on In 4 (3rd Degree)
Cum on In 4 (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 4/15/2008
Reviewed on: 5/22/2009

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Harmony Rose, Holly Wellin, Jaclyn Case, Alexis Texas, Megan Monroe
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Review brief: I don't think that I had ever watched a film from 3rd Degree productions before. But this was a creampie film, and it featured Alexis Texas's sweet ass and Audrey Hollander's firecracker personality, so I thought I would give it a go. Overall, it was a good film. Not necessarily legendary, but not everything can be (for better or for worse).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogue Adventures 31
Rogue Adventures 31 

Release date: 1/4/2008
Reviewed on: 5/22/2009

Starring: Christian XXX, Ariel, Cindy Crawford, Khloe Hart, La Cherry Spice, Jessica Host, Mike Jagger, Diezel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Review brief: I've seen bits and pieces of some of Joey Silvera's transsexual films over the years and have usually been quite pleased with what I have seen. So when I had the chance to review one of the newer films in his "Rogue Adventures" line, I had to take a look and see what was up. I was not disappointed at all, and it definitely made up for the bad transsexual movie I watched the previous evening.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bang My Tranny Ass
Bang My Tranny Ass 

Release date: 11/7/2007
Reviewed on: 5/22/2009

Starring: Carla Novaes, Sarah Sin, Nakita Coxxxs, Wanessa Bismark, Dartilly Ritiely
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Sammy Mancini
Review brief: Transsexual films often get consigned to the freak show bin by some casual porn viewers. Then again, considering that this reviewer also has an affinity for BBWs, I guess I am a fan of the "freakier" side of porn. I sat down to watch this DVD and I came into my viewing session with literally no expectations as to what this film would give to me. Unfortunately, my missing expectations...were not met.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Scale Bustin Babes 30
Scale Bustin Babes 30 

Release date: 3/3/2008
Reviewed on: 9/24/2008

Starring: Angel, Rodney Moore, Betty Boo, Zenova Braeden, Karla Lane, Bunny De La Cruz
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Review brief: When I was first starting to watch porn, one of the first directors I remember viewing was Rodney Moore. While I physically look nothing like him, there was a geeky quality about him in the mid 1990s that I found appealing. As a geeky fellow myself, I could relate, and I enjoyed the point of view stylings as I took in countless editions of his I Swallow and Creme de la Face series. This title is the 30th entry in the Scale Bustin Babes series (which is also the second name for the series). As a fan of BBWs, and knowing that Rodney had featured larger women in his movies before embarking on this series, I decided to take a peek and see whether Rodney still had his game or not.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Fat Cream Pie 3
Big Fat Cream Pie 3 

Release date: 8/25/2006
Reviewed on: 9/22/2008

Starring: Angie, Solsa, Monet Staxx, Michelle Bangs
Studio: Devil's Film

Review brief: Take 4 Big Beautiful Women. Add in four sex scenes. Sprinkle in several internal cum shots. Put in the oven for about 2 hours and you wind up with the Big Fat Cream Pie series. This is Volume 3 in White Ghetto Films BFCP series. While this is a nice contribution to porn for BBW and Cream Pie fans, it might be a disappointment if you share only one of those fetishes.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director