Reviewers  >  jayo  > MILF

jayo's MILF Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Boxcover for Aunt Peg Ultimate MILF
Aunt Peg Ultimate MILF 

Release date: 3/26/2010
Reviewed on: 5/16/2010

Starring: Sharon Kane, Jamie Gillis, John Holmes, John Leslie, Erica Boyer, Seka, Juliet Anderson, Suzanne French, Lemay
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Review brief: An anthology of clips from Juliet Anderson (Aunt Peg)'s films. You either have to be a fan of hers, or be interested in the Golden Age (70s/80s) to appreciate this. If you are, it's a lot of fun. If you don't care for that period, then you'll probably find this too vanilla for your tastes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewives Unleashed 31
Housewives Unleashed 31 

Release date: 10/27/2008
Reviewed on: 4/25/2009

Starring: Dusty, Angel Eyes, Michelle Sweet, Cody Hunter, Jami Kenney, Tara Tainton, Dick Chibbles, Indy Danny, Code T
Studio: Homegrown

Review brief: Four scenes of (mostly) MF straight sex. It's standard porn fare a step above true amateur videos in quality, but still lacking. The sex itself is standard and not particularly interesting. It's an okay title if you're a fan of one of the performers, but don't expect any sizzle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 13
Lesbian Seductions 13 

Release date: 8/1/2007
Reviewed on: 3/1/2009

Starring: Celeste, Emily, Samantha, Jennifer, Penny, Jewels, Kaci, Magdalene
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Eight performers in four scenes of hot older / younger sappho love. The stars (including the MILFs) are very attractive, there's a nice variation in their looks (blondes, brunettes, big boobs, small boobs) albiet everyone's white. No toys, no strap-ons, no sybians, for the many who don't like it. The sex looks less like a performance, and approaches Abby Winters in looking realistic. It's about as high a quality, eye-candy lesbian as you're likely to get.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Danni's House Of MILFs 1
Danni's House Of MILFs 1 

Release date: 11/14/2006
Reviewed on: 12/19/2008

Starring: Kelly Madison, Kandi, Sophie Dee, Staci Thorn, Celestia, Leah Moore
Studio: Danni.com

Review brief: Kelly Madison in five scenes, each with a different partner, in faux-lesbian action featuring toys and strap-ons. If you like that video-centerfold, screaming orgasm, buzzing vibrator, checking-out-the-monitor-off-stage type of porn, this is good stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 22
Lesbian Seductions 22 

Release date: 10/27/2008
Reviewed on: 11/25/2008

Starring: Cindy, Nicole Moore, Marlena, Autum Moon, Ray Veness, Anna Bella, Louisa Lanewood, Prinzzess
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: It's a quality product and it shows. This is not my favorite in the series, but I think it's a solid edition. If you like lesbian scenes with a little bit of story, a moderate level of "performance," and high production values, this is worth your time and money.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 20
Lesbian Seductions 20 

Release date: 8/12/2008
Reviewed on: 11/23/2008

Starring: Kristina, Cindy, Nicole Moore, Rane, Autum Moon, Kimber Lace, Magdalene, Jaslin
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: This is a quality product and it shows. This is not my favorite in the series, but I think it's a solid edition. If you like lesbian scenes with a little bit of story, a moderate level of "performance," and high production values, this is well worth your time and money.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 19
Lesbian Seductions 19 

Release date: 5/19/2008
Reviewed on: 11/22/2008

Starring: Nicole Moore, Paris Gables, Naomi Knight, Dana Devine, Faye Reagan, Alexandra Ivy, Joey Lynn, Emily Parker
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Eight girls in four scenes of 2-girl lesbian action mostly fingers and tongues but one scene has a strap-on. The girls are pretty, even the MILFs, the production values are high, and the sex is hot. It's quality stuff.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 12
Lesbian Seductions 12 

Release date: 6/21/2007
Reviewed on: 11/7/2008

Starring: Keisha, Christina, Nicole, Courtney, Susan, Shayna, Elexis, Lily
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Review brief: Eight girls in four scenes of one-on-one lesbian actions. Two scenes include strap-ons, two are fingers and tongues only. I think it's one of the best lesbian titles I've seen: lots of variation, good looking models, and slickly photographed and put together. Plus Keisha, who looks better now than she did 20 years ago when she was a big star. This one is a keeper.
read the complete review
Boxcover for MILFs And Their Toys 2
MILFs And Their Toys 2 

Release date: 1/10/2008
Reviewed on: 2/17/2008

Starring: Holly Halston, Adriana DeVille, Rhyse Richards, Rhylee Richards, Priya Rai
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mario Rossi
Review brief: Good looking 30-somethings humping oversized dildos and vibes. If that's what you like, this is your pot of gold.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Thirty-Something and Stacked
Thirty-Something and Stacked 

Release date: 12/7/2006
Reviewed on: 4/7/2007

Starring: Sunny Day, Darien Ross, Stephanie Wylde, Celestia
Studio: Off Beat Digital

Review brief: A no-nonsense, no-frills, all sex title featuring 30-something looking girls with largish breasts. Standard sex, nothing spectacular. Boob-hounds will be disappointed because the "stacked" boobs are pretty much ignored. Get it if you're a big fan of one of the performers, otherwise save your money for something better.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary Of a MILF 3
Diary Of a MILF 3 

Release date: 9/4/2006
Reviewed on: 11/5/2006

Starring: Devon Michaels, Kayla Kupcakes, Stephanie Wylde, Puma Swede, Demi Delia
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Review brief: I like women over 30. Over 40. I think they're often very attractive, but you don't see too much of them in porn. Maybe because porn miles are often hard miles. But either way, I'm pre-disposed to like a DVD like this. So you can read some of this my bitter disappointment. It started with the chapters. Five girls, and each one is conveniently broken into the same categories: blow job, sex and cumshot. Already I'm bored. Blow-job, fuck, cumshot is the soup, chicken and ice cream dollop of the porn bleu-plate special, and I'm friggen sick of it. The only way you can really make this work is to have some real hotties in here. I generally avoid calling women ugly, because I realize what's my cup of tea isn't anothers, and someone I don't find attractive may be another man's dream. Fine. But this is pushing it for me, because I'm supposed to like this. This is supposed to be up my alley. First scene is Puma Swede, a blonde who looks like a fake-titted version of the blonde tamborine player from The Muppet Show (for suuuuuuurely).
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
MILF X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director