Reviewers  >  jayo  > Page 7

jayo's Movie Reviews

Showing 150 - 174 of 175 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Caught Masturbating 2
Caught Masturbating 2 

Release date: 1/9/2006
Reviewed on: 7/8/2006

Starring: Sabrine Maui, Melissa Lauren, Sandy Simmers, Kayla Lynn, Kelly Kline
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Female masturbation movies (like everything else, I suppose) runs the gamut in production. Ninn's Soloerotica series boasts many girls in very artistic and stylized views. I've seen others that look like magazine photo shoots. And some look like they were shot at home on 8mm. This is one of the more spartan and streamlined DVDs. No extras, but nothing junking it up either. Five girls, five scenes, using fingers and one toy. A simple room and a couch to work on. No music, no dumb interviews. No crazy camera angles. No fancy video effects. Not even much lingerie. The downside to this is there's not a lot of variation. The girls tend to look very similar (they're all young, about the same level of pretty). They tend to wear about the same amount of clothes which quickly gets stripped off. They go through a similar routine. So if you like a voluptuous girl--forget it. If you want to see frilly lingerie (for long)--forget it. On the plus side, there's a simplicity and a real-ness to it that I like. I hate fakey sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Beauties 20
Busty Beauties 20 

Release date: 3/21/2006
Reviewed on: 7/4/2006

Starring: Scott Lyons, Katie Morgan, Talon, Ava Ramone, Richard Kline, Havana Ginger, Puma Swede, Madison James, Britney Manson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mark Kismet
Review brief: You don't have to promise much in a big-boob video, because as long as the stars are busty, you've fulfilled your mission. But some titles are better than others, and this is as good as I've seen in awhile. The video is well done, the models are pretty, there's no annoying music. Sound is okay, but the interview volume is whacked--it's tough to hear what these people say even though there's a big-ass microphone right there. There are lots of chapters so you can skip to something you like. There's also a nice feature that lets you "pick a star," where they actually put the star and her name together so you can figure out who's who. Nice touch. Five scenes plus extras: 1. Ava Ramon - blonde with long, softly curly hair and big fake boobs. Begins with clips of masturbation, then goes into a video interview (why do they do these things in the movie? Put it as an extra). Action begins with her and a guy, starts with a little nipple sucking, then a blowjob, fucking with her on her back, then the reverse cowgirl, and so on. 2.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed)
Jiggly Juggs (Bad Seed) 

Release date: 2/24/2006
Reviewed on: 7/2/2006

Starring: Frank Gun, Tommy Gunn, Jennifer Luv, Alicia Rhodes, Sativa Rose, Carmen Hayes, Luccia, Xana Star, Bryon Long
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Review brief: Stars Luccia, Alicia Rhodes, Carmen Hayes, Xana, Sativa Rose, Jennifer Luv, Tommy Gunn, Byron Long and Frank Gun Five major scenes plus one "bonus" scene, photo gallery and trailers for other titles. I must be out of it. I just don't care for some of the things that are going on in modern flicks, but you can't really tell from the box covers what you're going to get. For example--I hate spitting; but this movie (and an alarming number of others) have enough spit and phlegm to make me thing I'm watching ALIEN. Are they chewing tobacco?? My other major beef, and this title is a prime example, is what it means to be a "big boob" movie. You'd think you'd be after people (like me) who like big boobs. You'd think they would be featured in the movie. Yet many of these movies, and Jiggly Juggs is a great example, look like someone said "she's got D-cups--use that scene" regardless of anything else. So if you really like big tits, that's great but you're mostly going to see them ignored. They may get a cursory touch or a suck or a stroke, but not much more than that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Holiday (Score)
Russian Holiday (Score) 

Release date: 6/8/2005
Reviewed on: 4/14/2006


Studio: Score

Review brief: This one really surprised me, because Score Group normally makes pretty good videos. This one features Russian teens, and there are some Russian motif design for the graphics, but that's pretty much it. It's really five girls boning themselves and each other in 7 scenes shot on a single set that could have been shot in anyone's spare bedroom. There is no music, nothing really to set a scene or a feeling of exotica. At least the girls are cute. This is aimed at the "teen" fetish, so the girls all have that "barely legal" look, like they just got home from cheerleading practice (though the effect is spoiled on one girl who has what looks to me like a C-section scar). They're all very thin, small-breasted and have natural hair and a minimum of makeup and no lingerie. All five girls have solo scenes using fingers and vibrators. Alya also teams up for two lesbian scenes. Video is good, no-nonsense work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys
I Love Big Toys 

Release date: 4/27/2005
Reviewed on: 4/14/2006

Starring: Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: I don't have a fetish for big toys, but I do like masturbation videos and I was intrigued. This is a collection of six girls going to town on themselves with "big toys." The girls are all slender and pretty, except for Alyssa Knight, who's got medium-sized boobs and is strikingly beautiful. There's a nice mix between blondes and brunettes. Some are more talkative than others, though the bad audio makes it difficult to hear what they're saying. The scenes are all variations on the same thing. The girl starts out wearing little and caresses herself, then begins working herself over with dildos and vibrators of various size and shape. Honestly I'd only rate a couple of them as being truly BIG, and both are handled by Alektra Blue--a great big purple dildo and a huge red butt plug. In both cases there's a little bit of a cheat, in that they only go in part way--so if you you are looking to see these girls truly get stretched out by these monster toys, you're going to be disappointed, or they're fucking double-dildos that are longer rather than wide.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Girlfriends (XOXO)
Girlfriends (XOXO) 

Release date: 3/2/2006
Reviewed on: 4/14/2006

Starring: Monika, Katka, Lucie, Marketa
Studio: XOXO Pictures

Review brief: There's not a whole lot to this DVD. It's advertised at 140 minutes, but that's divided among four girls total and five scenes. No extras except a "photo gallery". The girls are three blondes and a brunette: Marketa, Lucie, Katka and Monika. They're all slender, pretty and naturally small breasted. Each scene features two of the girls in lesbian action. There is no plot--each scene begins with the girls naked (or nearly) and ready to go. One scene begins with them playing with body paint. Another begins with the bed covered with balloons, but it's pretty much all lesbian action. There's a fair amount of diversity of action. Some kissing and petting, some nipple sucking, some finger fucking, some cunnilingus, some dildo action and a little bit of strap-on, so it's not always the same thing every time. No dialog, only a little bit of talk. Some moaning and carrying on. Most of the scenes have the ubiquitous bad porn music soundtrack but it's usually toned down when the moaning starts. I found it a very mediocre title. The girls were pretty but nothing fantastic.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 7
Soloerotica 7 

Release date: 1/26/2006
Reviewed on: 4/3/2006

Starring: Dee, Nicolette, Wanda Curtis, Anais, Rita Faltoyano, Brittney Skye, Jodie Moore, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Michelle Michaels, Katsuni, Georgia Adair, Sue Diamond, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Justine Joli, Sharon Haven, Zara Mars, Laura Capri, Kelly Taylor
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Review brief: Female masturbation videos tend to be simple: girl walks in, introduces herself, strips, settles onto the bed or the sofa and goes to town. The lighting is flat, the camera work is straight-foward, the sets one step away from the stage of Our Town. Michael Ninn brings rock-video techniques to the genre. Each scene in his collections is it's own video experience. The camera work, the editing, the music, the movements, the settings, all blend together to this effect. Whether you like it is debatable. For pure sex, it leaves something to be desired. The scenes are short, the girls (in this video anyway) only use fingers, and the camera/editing is such that you don't get those long, close-ups of stroking and plunging fingers and tweaked nipples. Often the camera is wafting in and out of the scene--the hand here, the face there, the wind-blown curtains over there. But it makes up for this in so many ways. The girls are a cut above--maybe three cuts above.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stacked & Packed 5
Stacked & Packed 5 

Release date: 12/12/2005
Reviewed on: 1/16/2006

Starring: Sapphire, Brandy, Kerry Marie, Daphne Rosen, Maria Moore, Cherry Brady
Studio: Score

Review brief: The Score Group publishes two big-tit magazines, Score and Voluptuous, and this series ties in with them. The Stacked & Packed series is solo female masturbation featuring models who usually appear in one or both of the magazines (Voluptuous claims to only publish "naturally" big tits, Score includes the surgically enhanced). Six girls on this DVD, and they vary in all sorts of ways, so hopefully there's at least one scene that's worthwhile. One of the problems with these kinds of videos is that each scene is often identical in content to the others; not so here. Two words of note. Most of these women aren't just big-boobed, they're huge boobed, and most are naturally so (or appear). Usually to get tits to that size, everything else ends up being larger as well. While these girls wouldn't be considered grotesqely fat, they definitely have some extra pounds. Quality is up to Score's usual standard. The lighting is bright, sound is good, and the camerawork is clean and uncomplicated.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap It on 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Strap It on 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 

Release date: 9/19/2005
Reviewed on: 1/8/2006

Starring: Sinn Sage, Montana Rae, Malibu, Karlie Montana, Taylor Kurtis, Amy Ried, Nadia Hilton, Majesstic, Lisa Santiago, Keagan Styles
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Review brief: Another two-girl strap-on lesbian compilation. Five pairs of girls, one for each scene, plus extras. No-nonsense, this-aint-art stuff. Lighting is flat but good enough to see everything. The camera gets pointed where the action is. The music is the standard crap but unobtrusive. Models are pretty, but no Raquel Welches here. But the sets look like real houses, not just a corner in a warehouse where someone through a sheet over the sofa. What I like best is there's enough variation in the scenes to make things interesting. Majesstic and Nadia Hilton. Two blondes--one platinum, one natural. One girl wore glasses (a shame she took them off). One has large breasts and a vaginal piercing, the other small tits and a substantial tat on her back. Lot of kissing, some body licking and a little nipple-sucking (one girl says she enjoys sucking tit, but does very little of it). Then the strap-on comes out. There's a lot of simulated fellatio before the platinum blonde gets fucked. Then they switch and the natural blonde gets her turn. Keagan Styles & Karlie Montana.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & Stacked 2 (Score)
Black & Stacked 2 (Score) 

Release date: 11/14/2005
Reviewed on: 1/8/2006

Starring: Coco, Chaka T., Amanda White, Anja, Cassitty
Studio: Score

Review brief: Black & Stacked is a collection of solo-girl masturbation videos featuring very busty black models. It's part of Score's "Stacked & Packed" series, but black-only. The "Stacked and Packed" and "Black and Stacked" models are all very busty, but they're also naturally busty. Usually to get tits that big naturally, the model has some extra padding elsewhere. While none of the models in this video are grossly overweight, they all have some extra pounds--some more than others. Audio and video are good, and up to Score's typical professional standard. These are no-nonsense videos--there's no pretension to art or artsiness. Lighting is even, there's no plot, the sets are minimal. But the payoff is big-tit ebony masturbation and lots of it. (and I do mean lots. The video claims to be over 2 hours and that's divided between only 5 girls.) There are five models, and their videos are all a little different. I like solo-masturbation videos but they easily get dull and repetative, even if it's something you tend to like.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 12 Nasty Latin Girls Masturbating 2
12 Nasty Latin Girls Masturbating 2 

Release date: 3/2/2005
Reviewed on: 12/11/2005

Starring: Kiki, Lola, Gabby, Jennifer Luv, Shy Love, Chanel Chavez, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Styles, Annie Cruz, Finess Navaro, Paola Rey, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Steve Austin
Review brief: The neat thing about this is that the title lays it all out for you. 12 girls, all latinos, doing themselves by themselves. I like female masturbation movies, but I also like a certain variety. One of the problems I have with many titles is that all their scenes end up looking alike; that's great if you like something very specific because you'll get tons of it. But if you're like me and you're easily bored, then it becomes dull very quickly. "12 Nasty Latin Girls Mastubating" is a great example. There are 12 girls and they're all rather pretty, but they also tend to blur together in their looks. They all tend to look about the same age. They're all slender and have smallish to medium-sized boobs. They all begin their scene by saying a few words, then stripping and fingering themselves for awhile. And that's about it. Not much breast play. No toys. Even the camera work is shot almost entirely at crotch-level and angled up at the girl's face, starts out fun but gets old after awhile. Video and audio are pretty good. The girls are fine, I'd like to see more of them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Milking Mamas (Score)
Milking Mamas (Score) 

Release date: 9/25/2005
Reviewed on: 11/27/2005

Starring: Karen, Sandra, Kate, Gabby, Elaine
Studio: Score

Review brief: This is a tough one, because it's about as niche as you can get. Lactating women--you like 'em or you don't. Chances are if you like them, you're going to like it regardless of anything else. Four main scenes: Karen is an okay-looking brunette with medium boobs. Gabby's a cute brunette with smaller breasts and wears a choke-collar and pendant. Kate and Elaine (I don't which is which) are a pregnant brunette with smallish boobs and a blonde with medium boobs; both girls sqirt. Sandra is a plumper (to put it politely) brunette with huge breasts. All the girls in this series squirt early, often and far, and make quite a mess. Karen, Gabby and Sandra are all single-girl videos that begin (and feature a lot of) squirting and boob-play, and wind up with finger-fuck masturbation. Gabby does the most masturbation. Kate and Elaine have the only lesbian scene, but I'd consider it a good one even if you're not into lactation. Lots of boob play, squirting, nipple licking and sucking, muff-diving and 69.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pound Cakes (Adam & Eve)
Pound Cakes (Adam & Eve) 

Release date: 3/27/2005
Reviewed on: 10/29/2005

Starring: Mika Tan, Carmen Hayes, Isabella Soprano, Brooke Haven, Sara Jay
Studio: Adam & Eve

Review brief: After so many solo-female and lesbian videos, it was almost a surprise to see naked guys again. Pound Cakes is a straight video--pretty vanilla by modern standards: one guy, one girl, no strap-ons, machines, or weirded out fantasy sequences. All the standard porn positions and setups, but only the basics. Not much breast-attention for big boob guys, only a little masturbation, no squirting, no anal. Surprising, since I think of "pound cakes" referring either to boobs or buttocks; and the girls on this DVD have both; yet it's not really a boob or an ass-worship video. Five scenes, each one a little playlet to set up a situation, but it's only the barest setup for the sex. Personally I don't care much for the playlets because they're pointless and usually awful, though it's hard to tell whether people really can't act or the dialog would choke anyone; regardless, the playlets do keep the scenes from looking completely alike. Scene 1: Sara Jay is pulled over by a cop, invites himself inside, fucking ensues. Sarah's a pretty blond with big, silicone breasts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Play 1 (Damaged)
Pussy Play 1 (Damaged) 

Release date: 2/24/2005
Reviewed on: 10/9/2005

Starring: Angelina, Brooke, Lacey, August, Delilah Strong, Ava Ramone, Nicole Brazzle, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Damaged Productions

Review brief: I like female solo-masturbation videos, so I see a fair number of them. The best ones for me are the ones where there's a variety of looks, styles, etc., because there's a greater chance I'll find once scene with a combination of things I really like. There's always a chance that a DVD will find that sweet spot and have all the scenes do it, but the chances are much greater that they won't. So if all the scenes are very similar, you're either going to be in heaven or you're going to be disappointed in the whole thing. Pussy Play 1 is a good example. Eight girls, all moderately attractive. They all look to me to be around 20. They're all slender, they have small to medium-sized breasts. They all introduce themselves with some variation of "hi, I'm Mary I'm going to masturbate for you" and then they lay back on the bed and get to it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Strap on Divas
Strap on Divas 

Release date: 9/3/2005
Reviewed on: 10/9/2005

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Chloe, Alana Evans, Carmen Luvana, Michelle B., Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Randi Wright, Kelly Kline
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Review brief: One of those DVDs where the title pretty much says it all. Five scenes (plus a "bonus scene") of two-girl lesbian action involving strap-ons. It's standard lesbian action--a little kissing, nuzzling, and licking and sucking. Because one girl is wearing a strap-on, there's some simulated fellatio, then finally some screwing in various positions. The variations are in the girls themselves--some blondes, some brunettes, all of them are attractive. Breast size varies from small to reasonably large, mostly real but a few look like they got worked on. Boob-guys will be disappointed in the amount of attention (almost none) that are paid to them. Production values are good. It's colorful and bright. The camera is liquid and dynamic but not so much that it distracts from the movie--the camera is usually where it ought to be when something's happening.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Greatest Big Bust Video Ever 2, The
Greatest Big Bust Video Ever 2, The 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 9/25/2005

Starring: Tiffany Towers, Busty Dusty, Sarenna Lee, Honey Moons, Erica Everest, Angelique, Crystal Storm, Casey James, Alyssa Alps, Angel Austin
Studio: Score

Review brief: The Score Group publishes a variety of magazines for different kinks, but their bread-and-butter is "Score" magazine, which caters to the big-tit crowd. "The Greatest Big Bust Video Ever" is a collection of scenes featuring models who regularly appeared in Score and its sister publications. It has the typical Score production values: bright, flat lighting, good video and sound, and good camera work. It's not arty, just aimed where you want to be without a lot of annoying pans and cuts. I think the models are more attractive than the amateur-style videos, but they also tend toward freakishly-huge siliconed boobs that don't seem necessary with such attractive faces and tight bodies. Most of the scenes have music that, while it's not exactly good, I find less annoying than the standard porn fare. There's some nice variety here, not just the same old strip, dip and cum routine that masturbation videos often fall into. The are twelve girls, and each is broken into multiple chapters so you can skip around.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty Dildo Lovers 3
Busty Dildo Lovers 3 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 9/18/2005

Starring: Kayla Kleevage, Sarenna Lee, Friday
Studio: Score

Review brief: One of the better solo-masturbation videos I've seen. "Score" is the flagship big-tit magazine for The Score Group, so they rounded up some of their models for some quality time with toys. Unlike the "Boob Cruise" videos, which are Rated R, these are definitely safely back into X-rated territory, and a nice variety to boot. There's finger play, dildos and vibrators galore. A string of anal-beads even makes an appearance. Camera work is good--you can see what you came for. Sound is very good because you can hear the models talking without a lot of annoying background noise. And it looks to me as if all of these were mastered directly for DVD, not just videotape run-offs. The DVD has seven models, a slide-show, some pretty good previews of other movies, and links to websites. There are several chapters for each girl so you can skip if you get bored.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 6
Sarah Young: The Goddess of Love 6 

Release date: 5/24/2005
Reviewed on: 9/11/2005

Starring: Peter North, Sean Michaels, Jasmin, Francoise, Sarah Young, Jon Dough, Richard Langin, Alain L'Yle, Christoph Clark, Ralph Dee
Studio: MoserVision

Directed by: Sascha Alexander
Review brief: I stumbled on this by accident--the girl on the cover, Sarah Young, was just too hot to ignore. She reminds me a lot of young Christy Canyon, both in her beauty and her beautiful breasts. I think Sarah probably has some silicone work done but they still look natural enough. She has a lot of luscious, dark hair, a beautiful face and a body made for sex. I'm shocked that I'd never heard of her before. This is Part 6, the first that I've seen, but if there's a story line to it, I really can't figure it out. It's the kind of full-length movie I like best--no annoying plot and plenty of sex. Scene 1: Sarah is led into a boardroom blindfolded, and is gang-banged by six guys in various combinations. The smiliarity (to me) to the gang-bang scene in Holly Does Hollywood reinforced my connection of Sarah to Christy Canyon. Scene 2: She's a secretary who gets pounded on the desk by (I believe) Peter North. Scene 3: Peter is chased off by the boss, who then wants to know what Sarah will do to keep her job. Sarah sucks him off and then takes him anally.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Cruise Babes
Boob Cruise Babes 

Release date: 7/21/2004
Reviewed on: 9/10/2005

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Busty Dusty, Dawn Stone, Sarenna Lee, Minka, Summer Leigh, Angel Eyes
Studio: Score

Review brief: A few years back, the publishers of Score magazine charted a ship and sailed the Caribbean with a pack of their readers and some of their favorite nude models. Score is a big-tit magazine, so the models were all very busty and the event was named The Boob Cruise. This is one of the DVDs that came out of that cruise. One of the most important things to note about this DVD is that it is Rated R, or so it says in the front with the FBI warning and the legal stuff. And they're right--it would be an R. There's full nudity, but there's no sex. The models mainly post in a variety of places and positions as if they were on photo shoots (and sometimes they are), or performing their club dances. Masturbation and lesbian acts are all simulated and only occasionally shown. There are a few guys around but they're used as props to feel up the models a little. It's the sort of thing you could expect to see in their magazines--without the hardcore sections. The models, however, are something else. This is big-tit paradise.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boob Cruise Paradise
Boob Cruise Paradise 

Release date: 4/2/2005
Reviewed on: 9/6/2005

Starring: Busty Dusty, Dawn Stone, Sarenna Lee, Minka, Summer Leigh, Casey James, Angel Eyes, Heather Hooters
Studio: Score

Review brief: The Score Group is a publisher of magazines and videos. They make a variety of offerings for different interests, but their bread and butter magazines are "Score" and "Voluptuous," both of which cater to the big-tit fan. I was reading those magazines when they were sponsoring these "Boob Cruises"-- where fans and models would go on a Carribbean cruise together for sun, fun and lots of photo-ops. This video is a record of a cruise and some of the goings-on. There are 25 Score models represented here, many of them are favorites from the magazine. These are not just busty girls. These are not just big-titted girls. These are girls whose boobs range from simply large to mammoth. A few of them are original equipment, but the majority are the work of gallons of silicone. The Boob Cruise was mainly a series of photo-ops with the models. Sometimes they were doing the sort of poses you would see the magazine--lots of caressing, lips spread, a little simulated masturbation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Masturbation 22
Real Female Masturbation 22 

Release date: 4/6/2004
Reviewed on: 9/3/2005

Starring: Brooke, Summer Collins, Monique Dane, Emily DaVinci, Lilly Thai
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Review brief: "Real Female Masturbation" seems like the deluxe edition of the Real Masturbation series (also by Randy West). They're both very similar: clips of girls talking to Randy West and then masturbating for the camera. This seems to be a step back from Volume 21. There is only menu with all of the girls, and no sub-menu to go directly to a particular scene. There are still a bunch of chapter stops, you just can't see them on the menu. The great thing about this DVD is that it has enough variation to keep it interesting. There are blondes, brunettes, white girls, black girls, big boobs, small boobs, real and fake, older women, younger women, fingers, vibes, dildos. If you like watching girls diddle themselves, this DVD is a good one. I think Volume 21 was a little better in terms of DVD production, but this volume is still worthy, and Brooke makes my heart skip a beat. Scenes and girls: Emily DaVinci: cute blonde with short, spiky hair and small breasts. This is the same clip that appears on Real Masturbation Vol 8.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Masturbation 21
Real Female Masturbation 21 

Release date: 12/30/2003
Reviewed on: 9/2/2005

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Celeste, Chardonnay, Stevie Conrad, Mandy Bright, Ninalyn
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: "Real Female Masturbation" seems like the deluxe edition of the Real Masturbation series (also by Randy West). They're both very similar: clips of girls talking to Randy West and then masturbating for the camera. But the extras show up in all sorts of ways. Unlike the Real Masturbation series, which has only the Choose Your Girl menu, this has a submenu for each girl so you can go directly to what you want to see, as they're divided into "intro," "masturbation", "vibrator" (or "dildo," if there is a scene) and "cum." Plus you can scroll between the girls at the girl level, which makes it much easier to nagivate through. A very nice (and appreciated) touch. I also think the general attractiveness of the girls is higher, but that's just me. The great thing about this DVD is that it has enough variation to keep it interesting. There are blondes, brunettes, white girls, black girls, big boobs, small boobs, real and fake, older women, younger women, fingers, vibes, dildos.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Masturbation 8
Real Masturbation 8 

Release date: 12/28/2003
Reviewed on: 9/2/2005

Starring: Nikki Dial, Bridgette Belle, Venus Rising, Christy Lee, Nina Rome, Christie Lee
Studio: New Machine

Review brief: Real Masturbation Volume 8 This is the first video of this series that I've seen, so I can't compare it to any of the others in the series. Female masturbation is one of my favorite things. There's something indescribably wonderful of watching pretty girls get themselves off, so this is a DVD series I was eagerly looking forward to. So much of porn is fake--girls who start moaning and thrashing the as soon as the guy just looks at her, carrying on as if they're going to lose consciousness when they're probably really thinking about what to get for dinner. I wanted real. I was ready for real. This DVD is a collection of seven girls in seven solo scenes. All these scenes appear to have been lifted from other titles. The first girl, Bridgette, comes from Up and Cummers, another girl is from the Dirty Debutants series, and so on. Frankly I don't care as long as they get good stuff. The strength about this DVD is that there's a lot of variation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 8, The
4 Finger Club 8, The 

Release date: 2/17/2001
Reviewed on: 8/21/2005

Starring: Cassie, Heaven Leigh, Lee, Cherry Lee, Tara, Julianna Sterling, Jezebel, Jeanie Rivers, Allysin Embers, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Review brief: The 4 Finger Club series is lesbian masturbation. I've only seen #8 but from this DVD and trailers for the others, they all appear to have a few things in common. They're all two-girl. They may have cunnlingus, dildo or vibrator insertion, and some (including #8) may have the Sybian, but each girl will end up with four fingers in her pussy at one point or another. 4 Finger Club #8 has five scenes, each with different girls. The performers and performances are different enough that there should be something for everyone--blondes, brunettes, little boobs, big boobs, fake and real. Some girls have piercings, others are all natural. Some seem shy, others agressive. Two of the scenes feature Sybian rides. One girl has her own fingers buried with her partner plungers her fingers in underneath. In my favorite scene, Tara tells Jeanie just to sit back and watch as she fingers her own pussy. Extras are on the flip side, and are mostly trailers for other titles; and they're long enough that you can figure out whether it's something you'd want.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Vista Valley P.T.A. (NuTech)
Vista Valley P.T.A. (NuTech) 

Release date: 2/17/2001
Reviewed on: 8/21/2005

Starring: Jamie Gillis, John Leslie, Kay Parker, Jessie St. James, Juliet Anderson, Shirley Wood, Dewey Alexander, Desiree West, Lottie Hayworth, Dorothy LeMay, George Spelvin, Aaron Stuart
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Anthony Spinelli
Review brief: Vaguely based on the popular song of the time, "Harper Valley PTA," this old-school movie-with-a-plot is about a new teacher (Jessie St. James) and the students and parents of Vista Valley High School. Forget the plot, because like most porn movies it's just a method of setting scenes and it's pretty worthless. The real attraction of this movie is its stars, which reads like a who's who of porn circa 1980. Jessie St. James, Dorothy LeMay (credited on screen as Lexmax), Juliett Anderson, Kay Parker (on screen as Kay Taylor) Jamie Gillis and John Leslie are all in their prime. By modern standards the scenes are often missing something--the camera doesn't get every little thing the way it does now, and a lot of scenes seem shorter than one might expect. Almost everyone gets only one sex-scene in the movie, including Kay and Juliett, who would become two of porn's biggest stars, and Jessie St. James, the star of the movie. The DVD itself is no-frills. It divides the movie into six chapters, so expect a lot of fast-forwarding if you want to see something in particular.
read the complete review
Page 7 of 7 First  <  3 4 5 6    Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (44)

Category
Studio
Director