Reviewers  > hardcorefan

hardcorefan's Movie Reviews

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Boxcover for Video Virgins 1 (Gentleman's Video)
Video Virgins 1 (Gentleman's Video) 

Release date: 11/19/2004
Reviewed on: 6/4/2006

Starring: Tina Tyler, Ron Jeremy
Studio: Gentlemens

Review brief: I bought this dvd for the first scene. I saw this on satellite and was blown away by one a women named Lori, it's taken about 7 years to find it on dvd. It was made in 1993. Plot: all scenes start with amatuer talent masturbating to orgasm, followed by sex with a partner. Video and audio quality: varies from ok to pretty good. The first scene is in a backyard, and you can hear traffic, airplanes, construction, and lots of ambient noise. The scenes filmed indoors are better, but the transfer quality is not great. Scene 1 - Lori: in 20+ years of watching porn, this is the only female orgasm I'm apsolutely sure is real. Lori is young, lean, very pretty with natural breasts. She masturbates on a bench using her hand and a vibrator. IT'S AWESOME! Her moans, her muscle contractions, and the way she curls up into the fetal position afterward is amazing. Lori then has vag and anal sex with a guy that ends in a facial. I don't know why this girl didn't go farther in the industry.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angels Of Debauchery 2
Angels Of Debauchery 2 

Release date: 8/31/2004
Reviewed on: 11/5/2005

Starring: Jerry, Zenza Raggi, Dasha, Tommy Gunn, Mark Ashley, Ariana Jollee, Missy Monroe, Tiana Lynn, Tory Lane, Jay Huntington
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Review brief: This is my standard review, giving an overall reaction to the dvd. For an excellent scene by scene review please take time to read Crucifixio Jones. This is the first time I've seen any of Jonni Darkko's work, and I'm impressed. The lighting is perfect, and I swear he used the wall colors to highlight the skin tones of the women. THIS IS EXCELLENT PORN. The tease segments are just long enough, the music doesn't overpower the dialogue, and the chemistry is hot. Darkko's training in photography shows in every shot, camera angle, and choice of lighting. If you want scorching sex, beautiful women, and no gagging, quacking, or name calling, this dvd is for you. Dasha: this is the scene I hoped Janine would do when she came out of retirement. I had never seen Dasha before (due to a Vived boycott)and she is magnificent. Beautiful, blistering hot sex, multiple squirts, and she shows you don't have to gargle cum to have a red hot ending. I normally don't like fake tits, but Dasha has made me rethink my position.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mrs. Behavin'
Mrs. Behavin' 

Release date: 6/5/2008
Reviewed on: 10/27/2005

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Jelena Jensen, Nick Jacobs, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Dexter Dizzle, Sara Stone, Sophia Santi
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: Janine finally has sex with men. Janine finally makes a dvd for someone other than Vivid. WHO THE HELL THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A GOOD IDEA TO MAKE IT A MUSIC VIDEO? There is no dialogue in the entire dvd. It is all music all the time. Janine looks great, Jelena Jensen is awsome, the sex looks like it was great, and all you hear is some crappy soft rock/AOL music. There is major wood problems in Janine's IR scene, and all her partners are wearing condoms. I dropped the rating for this movie a full 2 points because of this. I remember the ferociousness of Janine having sex with women and was really looking forward to hearing her grunts and screams. That didn't happen. If you're looking for MTV porn to share with a partner this should work well. If you're looking for some hard driving sex with all the grunts that come with it, don't buy this dvd. The technical aspects are great, everything you'd expect from Digital Playground. I't to bad they didn't let Robby D direct it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Sour Porked
Sweet & Sour Porked 

Release date: 4/27/2005
Reviewed on: 7/15/2005

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steven St. Croix, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Kitty Yung, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Jon Dough, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Kasorn Swan, Alex Dane, Sean Rider, Miko Lee, Syren, Dale Dabone, Devinn Lane, Kianna, Herschel Savage, Anthony Hardwood, Trevor Zen, Katsuni, Kaylani Lei, Jayna Oso, Lilly Thai
Studio: Wicked

Review brief: This is a compilation dvd from Wicked Studios similar to Wong Way Home. It's typical of Wicked productions, a mix of scenes from features and all sex titles featuring asian girls. The women are beautiful, with special notice to Asia Carrera, Lucy Thai, Katsumi, and the blue ribbon winner, Kaylani Lei. The scene with Randy Spears and Lucy thai is a hot, lots of chemistry, lots of energy, and the final shot of Lucy with a frosted chin is worth the price of the dvd. This is sex from Wicked, so don't expect chocking, gaging, dp, dap, dpp, or the women being called whores and sluts. While I enjoy some of the roughness of today's gonzo, I no longer watch anything from Red Light District. After watching a Red Light dvd I feel the nedd to go contribute to a womens shelter. Sweet & Sour Porked will give you beautiful asian women, clear audio and sound, and well shot sex that has the desired effect. Sweet & Sour Porked is available online for $7.00 and up.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wong Way Home
Wong Way Home 

Release date: 9/18/2004
Reviewed on: 7/9/2005

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Leanni Lei, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Randy Spears, Gina Ryder, Brad Armstrong, Pat Myne, Valentino, Stephanie Swift, Jonathan Morgan, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Dillion Day, Teanna Kai, Bamboo, Fujiko Kano, Anna Belle, Kaylani Lei, Cheyanne Wyoming, Mai Trang
Studio: Wicked

Review brief: This is a compilation dvd from Wicked featuring all asian women. I love this dvd because after watching it, I didn't feel like I had to donate money to the battered women's shelter. I like gonzo a lot, but I'm tired of nothing buy choking, spitting, and dp's. Spending time with a movie from Wicked helps cleanse the palate so to speak. The audio is clear, with background music in all scenes. I don't like background music, but the music never ovepowers the vocals. Video is crisp, even in the scenes shot at night or indoors. Wicked's production values are still among the best in the industry. Each scene is labled with the performers and the movie the scene was taken from. The only chapter stop takes you to the pop shot, and extras are limited to a pop shot re-cap, and web site information. The women are all very good looking, with special mention to Fujiko Kano, Leanni Lei, and Asia Carrera.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirtwoman 2
Squirtwoman 2 

Release date: 9/15/2004
Reviewed on: 1/22/2005

Starring: Randy Spears, Leann, Kurt Lockwood, Kris Slater, Cytherea, Nautica Thorn, Tiana Lynn, Pandora Dreams, Marco Banderas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Review brief: For an excellent scene by scene breakdown please see JR's quality review. This is a fetish movie. If you like Cytherea, and/or if you like squirting women, you won't go wrong with this dvd. The sex is well shot and energetic, the women are all beatiful, and the squirting looks like the winter storms that just passed over california. Cytherea continues to be my favorite hardbody in porn. I'd love to see her do a serious sex scene with Chloe.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cytherea Iz Squirtwoman
Cytherea Iz Squirtwoman 

Release date: 6/16/2004
Reviewed on: 8/3/2004

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Randy Spears, Leann, Cytherea, Mya Lovely, Tiana Lynn, Delilah Strong, Kelly Kline
Studio: Elegant Angel

Review brief: My review can be summed up in 3 words. BUY THIS MOVIE. Rather than duplicate the excellent scene by scene review done by Realization, here are my overall impressions. Cytherea is Magnificient. Beautiful, slim and all natural, with the best abs I've seen in porn in a long time. Whether you believe in female ejaculation or not, what this girl does is incredible. Her squirting is measured in feet, and probably in pints. Her orgasms are earth shattering. The only other female in porn that compares is Chloe. (note to someone: get Chloe and Cytherea on screen together.) Cytherea's love of sex is apparent, with men or women. She's totally involved with her partner(s), and focuses on giving first, then receiving. She's a voracious sexual performer who gives new definition to the word lust. Tiana Lyn looks turned on, scared and a little nervous. Cy does her magic though, and grings her to a liquid orgasm. Leeanne is a lovely blond that can't be faking her amazement.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Japanese Romantic Rendezvous
Japanese Romantic Rendezvous 

Release date: 5/17/2000
Reviewed on: 5/28/2004

Starring: Serina Izami, Hiroko Inove, Ann Ogura, Minami
Studio: Samurai

Review brief: This dvd really suprised me. 5 scenes, all with the same set-up. Each scene starts out as a date, with dinner, than a cab ride to a hotel, folled by lots of great sex. They all have lots of peek-a-boo shots up skirts and down blouses. This is not your typical Samurai gonzo movie, there's lots of little suprises throughout. Scene 1: Nagisa, 24 years old, 34-23-33. Very pretty, with a nice slim body, and very long nipples. They bath together, and he shaves her pussy. Great close-up shots of her ass and pussy. He gives her a vigorous fingering, she squirts and drenches his hand. You'll see the spots on the camera lens throughout the scene. The sex progresses through a blow job, mish,doggie, cg, rcg, finishing with a driving mish leading to the pop shot on her face. Nagisa is very active through all the positions, unusual in japanese porn. This is a very good scene, with a very cute girl. The only downside is the music, slightly intrusive, although it never interferes with the sounds of the actors.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumming in Japan
Cumming in Japan 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 5/4/2004


Studio: Samurai

Review brief: Samurai has gotten some pretty lousy reviews in the past, here is the other side of the story. Cumming in Japan is a fairly typical gonzo feature from this studio. It's filmed in Japan, with japanese spoken. There's no alternate audio tracks, no subtitles, and no extras. The perfomers are not named, and all the girls appear to be between 20 -25 years old, with natural figures and very pretty. Most of the girls have long pubic hair, none are shaven (typical of conventional far east women). Lighting is generally very good, camera angles are good to very good. Thre are 4 scenes, each lasting arond 15-20 minutes. All scenes follow the same pattern: conversation followed by extended kissing, with a lot of attention paid to the womans breasts. The man goes down on the woman, followed by some sort of vibator/sex toy. The woman then gives the man head, followed by sex in 2 or 3 positions, followed by the pop shot, usually to the chest and neck. (sorry about the run-on sentence) The women spend most of the time with their eyes closed, and don't move very much.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy Sandwiches
Sodomy Sandwiches 

Release date: 10/7/2003
Reviewed on: 4/26/2004

Starring: Melanie Jagger, Renee Pornero, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Review brief: BUY THIS MOVIE! For a complete scene by scene review, please check out the excellent reviews by bono-ONE and Selena Silver. This is the hottest gonzo movie I've seen in almost forever. I was not a big fan of Tom Byron as a performer, but he is an excellent director/photographer. His angles are right on, and he brings out the best in his performers. Now for the reason I loved this movie. SELENA SILVER. Selena is the tasmanian devil of sex films. She is lovely, all natural, no tattoos or piercings, and loves sex. Finally we have someone who can give Chloe a run for her money. Selena is aggressive, vocal, and looks into the camera as if to say "don't you wish you were here with me?" On behalf of all the males in the world Selena, yes we do. Sodomy Sandwiches is full of beatiful women. anal sex, and great camera angles. I would have paid $20.00 for Selena's scene alone. You can find this movie at prices ranging from $15.00-25.00.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director